Comcast - самый дешевый интернет-сервис?

Xfinity - один из крупнейших интернет-провайдеров. Если вы ищете нового интернет-провайдера, вам нужно знать, является ли Xfinity самым дешевым. По сравнению с основными конкурентами, такими как AT&T, Spectrum, Cox и RCN, у него, как правило, средние ставки. Однако некоторые из его планов являются самой дешевой альтернативой.

Xfinity, ранее известная как Comcast, является одним из ведущих интернет-провайдеров в стране. Если вы ищете нового интернет-провайдера, вам, вероятно, интересно, является ли Xfinity самым дешевым вариантом. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать, насколько ставки его планов соотносятся с тарифами его основных конкурентов, таких как AT&T, Cox, Spextrum и RCN.

Бюджетные планы Xfinity

У Xfinity есть тарифный план Performance Starter за 29,99 долларов в месяц со скоростью загрузки до 50 Мбит / с. У RCN есть тарифный план на 50 Мбит / с по той же цене. План Cox на 50 Мбит / с стоит 39,99 долларов в месяц, в то время как план в 29,99 долларов в месяц обеспечивает скорость всего 25 Мбит / с. План AT&T на 50 Мбит / с стоит 45 долларов в месяц. У Спектрума нет плана с такой скоростью.

План производительности Xfinity имеет скорость до 100 Мбит / с. Это стоит от 34,99 до 39,99 долларов в месяц в зависимости от местоположения. План AT&T на 100 Мбит / с стоит 35 долларов в месяц. У RCN есть один за 29,99 долларов в месяц. Спектрум и Кокс не предлагают планов на такой скорости.

Планы Xfinity среднего уровня

План Xfinity Performance Pro имеет скорость до 200 Мбит / с и стоит от 49,99 до 54,99 долларов в месяц. План Spectrum на 200 Мбит / с стоит 49,99 долларов в месяц. У других операторов нет планов на эту скорость, хотя следует отметить, что тариф Cox на 150 Мбит / с стоит 59,99 долларов в месяц.

План Xfinity Blast имеет скорость до 400 Мбит / с и ставку от 59,99 до 64,99 долларов в месяц. План Spectrum на 400 Мбит / с стоит 69,99 долларов в месяц. У других провайдеров нет планов на эту скорость, хотя у RCN есть план на 500 Мбит / с за 39,99 долларов в месяц, а у Cox есть план на 500 Мбит / с за 79,99 долларов в месяц.

Лучшие планы Xfinity

План Xfinity Extreme Pro имеет скорость 800 Мбит / с и варьируется от 60 до 69,99 долларов в месяц в зависимости от местоположения. Его тарифный план Gig предлагает скорость 1200 Мбит / с по цене от 70 до 79,99 долларов в месяц. У Spectrum есть тарифный план 940 Мбит / с за 109,99 долларов в месяц. У Cox есть тарифный план на 840 Мбит / с за 99,99 долларов в месяц. У RCN есть тарифный план на 940 Мбит / с за 49,99 долларов в месяц. У AT&T есть один за 60 долларов в месяц.

У Xfinity также есть тарифный план Gigabit Pro со скоростью 2000 Мбит / с по цене 299 долларов в месяц. Ни у одного из его конкурентов нет планов с такой скоростью.

Вывод

Xfinity предлагает ставки, которые иногда ниже, чем у конкурентов. Для некоторых планов цена намного ниже. Однако часто есть более дешевые альтернативы. В целом, похоже, что у него средние по отрасли показатели.

Связь с Xfinity

Вы можете связаться с представителем Xfinity по телефону, в справочной службе или в чате.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comcast - самый дешевый интернет-сервис?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Comcast пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Comcast - самый дешевый интернет-сервис?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Comcast. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Comcast, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Comcast - самый дешевый интернет-сервис? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 954,607 times
Comcast
Тарифы Xfinity
Xfinity самый дешевый

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My bill is high and I bieve there are some charges made I didn't make. Also I applied...
Moved and can't connect to internet ran scan have excellent strength did password still...
I woukd like prices of new promotions
Our Internet service is off and we need to get it restored
REMOTE CONTROL NOT INTRACTING WITH TV
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service?

Xfinity is one of the major internet service providers. If you are looking for a new internet service provider, you need to know if Xfinity is the cheapest. Compared to major competitors such as AT&T, Spectrum, Cox, and RCN, it tends to have average rates. Some of its plans are the cheapest alternative, though.

Xfinity, formerly known as Comcast, is one of the top internet service providers in the nation. If you are looking for a new internet service provider, you are probably wondering if Xfinity is the cheapest option. Read on to find out how its plans' rates stack up to those of its major competitors such as AT&T, Cox, Spextrum, and RCN.

Xfinity Budget Plans

Xfinity has a Performance Starter plan for $29.99 per month with a download speed of up to 50 Mbps. RCN has a 50 Mbps plan for the same price. Cox's 50 Mbps plan costs $39.99 per month, while its $29.99 per month plan comes with a speed of only 25 Mbps. AT&T's 50 Mbps plan is $45 per month. Spectrum does not have a plan with this speed.

Xfinity's Performance plan has a speed of up to 100 Mbps. It costs from $34.99 to $39.99 per month depending on location. AT&T's 100 Mbps plan costs $35 per month. RCN has one for $29.99 per month. Spectrum and Cox do not offer plans at this speed.

Xfinity Mid-Range Plans

Xfinity's Performance Pro plan has speeds of up to 200 Mbps and it costs from $49.99 to $54.99 per month. Spectrum's 200 Mbps plan costs $49.99 per month. The other carriers do not have plans at this speed, though it should be noted that Cox's 150 Mbps plan costs $59.99 per month.

Xfinity's Blast plan has a speed of up to 400 Mbps and a rate ranging from $59.99 to $64.99 per month. Spectrum's 400 Mbps plan is $69.99 per month. The other providers do not have plans at this speed, although RCN has a 500 Mbps plan for $39.99 per month and Cox has a 500 Mbps plan for $79.99 per month.

Xfinity's Top Plans

Xfinity's Extreme Pro plan has a speed of 800 Mbps and a rate that varies from $60 to $69.99 per month depending on location. Its Gig plan offers speeds of 1200 Mbps for a rate from $70 to $79.99 per month. Spectrum has a 940 Mbps plan for $109.99 per month. Cox has an 840 Mbps plan for $99.99 per month. RCN has a 940 Mbps plan for $49.99 per month. AT&T has one for $60 per month.

Xfinity also has a Gigabit Pro plan with a speed of 2000 Mbps for a rate of $299 per month. None of its competitors have a plan with anywhere near that speed.

The Takeaway

Xfinity offers rates that are sometimes lower than those of its competitors. For some plans, the price is a lot lower. There are often cheaper alternatives, though. All in all, it seems to have rates that are about average for the industry.

Contacting Xfinity

You can contact an Xfinity representative by phone, help desk, or chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 63,710 times
Comcast
Xfinity rates
is Xfinity cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know if you can buy a iPhone somewhere else and use it on your Xfinity line...
we moved and closed our acct on August **,****. We turned in all boxes on August...
Need to have my internet re established at *** Dutchmans Rd*Griffin Ga ******Ora E Bets...
Want to have someone out to give us:**. Quote on new cable box to add a tv in our livin...
My TV comes on, then goes to HDMI *, then brings up message about needing update, but n...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!