Comcast est-il le service Internet le moins cher ?

Xfinity est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de services Internet. Si vous recherchez un nouveau fournisseur de services Internet, vous devez savoir si Xfinity est le moins cher. Par rapport aux principaux concurrents tels que AT&T, Spectrum, Cox et RCN, il a tendance à avoir des tarifs moyens. Certains de ses plans sont cependant l'alternative la moins chère.

Xfinity, anciennement connu sous le nom de Comcast, est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de services Internet du pays. Si vous recherchez un nouveau fournisseur de services Internet, vous vous demandez probablement si Xfinity est l'option la moins chère. Lisez la suite pour découvrir comment les tarifs de ses plans se comparent à ceux de ses principaux concurrents tels que AT&T, Cox, Spextrum et RCN.

Plans budgétaires Xfinity

Xfinity propose un forfait Performance Starter pour 29,99 $ par mois avec une vitesse de téléchargement allant jusqu'à 50 Mbps. RCN a un forfait 50 Mbps pour le même prix. Le forfait 50 Mbps de Cox coûte 39,99 $ par mois, tandis que son forfait 29,99 $ par mois offre une vitesse de seulement 25 Mbps. Le forfait 50 Mbps d'AT&T coûte 45 $ par mois. Spectrum n'a pas de plan avec cette vitesse.

Le plan Performance de Xfinity a une vitesse allant jusqu'à 100 Mbps. Cela coûte de 34,99 $ à 39,99 $ par mois selon l'emplacement. Le forfait 100 Mbps d'AT&T coûte 35 $ par mois. RCN en a un pour 29,99 $ par mois. Spectrum et Cox ne proposent pas de forfaits à cette vitesse.

Forfaits milieu de gamme Xfinity

Le plan Performance Pro de Xfinity a des vitesses allant jusqu'à 200 Mbps et coûte de 49,99 $ à 54,99 $ par mois. Le forfait 200 Mbps de Spectrum coûte 49,99 $ par mois. Les autres opérateurs n'ont pas de forfait à cette vitesse, mais il convient de noter que le forfait 150 Mbps de Cox coûte 59,99 $ par mois.

Le plan Blast de Xfinity a une vitesse allant jusqu'à 400 Mbps et un taux allant de 59,99 $ à 64,99 $ par mois. Le forfait 400 Mbps de Spectrum coûte 69,99 $ par mois. Les autres fournisseurs n'ont pas de forfait à cette vitesse, bien que RCN propose un forfait 500 Mbps pour 39,99 $ par mois et Cox un forfait 500 Mbps pour 79,99 $ par mois.

Les meilleurs plans de Xfinity

Le plan Extreme Pro de Xfinity a une vitesse de 800 Mbps et un taux qui varie de 60 $ à 69,99 $ par mois selon l'emplacement. Son plan Gig offre des vitesses de 1200 Mbps pour un tarif de 70 $ à 79,99 $ par mois. Spectrum propose un forfait à 940 Mbps pour 109,99 $ par mois. Cox propose un forfait 840 Mbps pour 99,99 $ par mois. RCN a un forfait de 940 Mbps pour 49,99 $ par mois. AT&T en a un pour 60 $ par mois.

Xfinity propose également un forfait Gigabit Pro avec une vitesse de 2000 Mbps pour un tarif de 299 $ par mois. Aucun de ses concurrents n'a de plan proche de cette vitesse.

Les plats à emporter

Xfinity propose des tarifs parfois inférieurs à ceux de ses concurrents. Pour certains plans, le prix est beaucoup plus bas. Cependant, il existe souvent des alternatives moins chères. Dans l'ensemble, il semble avoir des taux qui se situent dans la moyenne de l'industrie.

Contacter Xfinity

Vous pouvez contacter un représentant Xfinity par téléphone, service d'assistance ou chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comcast est-il le service Internet le moins cher ?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comcast est-il le service Internet le moins cher ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comcast est-il le service Internet le moins cher ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 311,082 times
Comcast
Tarifs Xfinity
Xfinity est-il le moins cher

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my IT company opened an account for me with new services in a new condo in Naples Flori...
Need to adjust power levels of modem
I am being overcharged on my monthly bill and this is the *nd time it has happened.
I would like to know how much basic cable TV and internet would cost very low income se...
Modem keeps dropping service. Please check noise levels on line and any other tech issue
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service?

Xfinity is one of the major internet service providers. If you are looking for a new internet service provider, you need to know if Xfinity is the cheapest. Compared to major competitors such as AT&T, Spectrum, Cox, and RCN, it tends to have average rates. Some of its plans are the cheapest alternative, though.

Xfinity, formerly known as Comcast, is one of the top internet service providers in the nation. If you are looking for a new internet service provider, you are probably wondering if Xfinity is the cheapest option. Read on to find out how its plans' rates stack up to those of its major competitors such as AT&T, Cox, Spextrum, and RCN.

Xfinity Budget Plans

Xfinity has a Performance Starter plan for $29.99 per month with a download speed of up to 50 Mbps. RCN has a 50 Mbps plan for the same price. Cox's 50 Mbps plan costs $39.99 per month, while its $29.99 per month plan comes with a speed of only 25 Mbps. AT&T's 50 Mbps plan is $45 per month. Spectrum does not have a plan with this speed.

Xfinity's Performance plan has a speed of up to 100 Mbps. It costs from $34.99 to $39.99 per month depending on location. AT&T's 100 Mbps plan costs $35 per month. RCN has one for $29.99 per month. Spectrum and Cox do not offer plans at this speed.

Xfinity Mid-Range Plans

Xfinity's Performance Pro plan has speeds of up to 200 Mbps and it costs from $49.99 to $54.99 per month. Spectrum's 200 Mbps plan costs $49.99 per month. The other carriers do not have plans at this speed, though it should be noted that Cox's 150 Mbps plan costs $59.99 per month.

Xfinity's Blast plan has a speed of up to 400 Mbps and a rate ranging from $59.99 to $64.99 per month. Spectrum's 400 Mbps plan is $69.99 per month. The other providers do not have plans at this speed, although RCN has a 500 Mbps plan for $39.99 per month and Cox has a 500 Mbps plan for $79.99 per month.

Xfinity's Top Plans

Xfinity's Extreme Pro plan has a speed of 800 Mbps and a rate that varies from $60 to $69.99 per month depending on location. Its Gig plan offers speeds of 1200 Mbps for a rate from $70 to $79.99 per month. Spectrum has a 940 Mbps plan for $109.99 per month. Cox has an 840 Mbps plan for $99.99 per month. RCN has a 940 Mbps plan for $49.99 per month. AT&T has one for $60 per month.

Xfinity also has a Gigabit Pro plan with a speed of 2000 Mbps for a rate of $299 per month. None of its competitors have a plan with anywhere near that speed.

The Takeaway

Xfinity offers rates that are sometimes lower than those of its competitors. For some plans, the price is a lot lower. There are often cheaper alternatives, though. All in all, it seems to have rates that are about average for the industry.

Contacting Xfinity

You can contact an Xfinity representative by phone, help desk, or chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 63,710 times
Comcast
Xfinity rates
is Xfinity cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know if you can buy a iPhone somewhere else and use it on your Xfinity line...
we moved and closed our acct on August **,****. We turned in all boxes on August...
Need to have my internet re established at *** Dutchmans Rd*Griffin Ga ******Ora E Bets...
Want to have someone out to give us:**. Quote on new cable box to add a tv in our livin...
My TV comes on, then goes to HDMI *, then brings up message about needing update, but n...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!