Ist Comcast der günstigste Internetdienst?

Xfinity ist einer der größten Internetdienstanbieter. Wenn Sie nach einem neuen Internetdienstanbieter suchen, müssen Sie wissen, ob Xfinity am günstigsten ist. Im Vergleich zu großen Konkurrenten wie AT&T, Spectrum, Cox und RCN hat es tendenziell durchschnittliche Preise. Einige seiner Pläne sind jedoch die billigste Alternative.

Xfinity, früher bekannt als Comcast, ist einer der führenden Internetdienstanbieter des Landes. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem neuen Internetdienstanbieter sind, fragen Sie sich wahrscheinlich, ob Xfinity die günstigste Option ist. Lesen Sie weiter, um herauszufinden, wie sich die Tarife seiner Pläne mit denen seiner großen Konkurrenten wie AT&T, Cox, Spextrum und RCN messen.

Xfinity-Budgetpläne

Xfinity hat einen Performance Starter-Plan für 29,99 $ pro Monat mit einer Download-Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 50 Mbit/s. RCN hat einen 50-Mbit/s-Plan zum gleichen Preis. Der 50-Mbit/s-Plan von Cox kostet 39,99 US-Dollar pro Monat, während der 29,99 US-Dollar pro Monat eine Geschwindigkeit von nur 25 Mbit/s bietet. Der 50-Mbit/s-Plan von AT&T kostet 45 US-Dollar pro Monat. Spectrum hat mit dieser Geschwindigkeit keinen Plan.

Der Performance-Plan von Xfinity hat eine Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 100 Mbit/s. Es kostet je nach Standort zwischen 34,99 US-Dollar und 39,99 US-Dollar pro Monat. Der 100-Mbit/s-Plan von AT&T kostet 35 US-Dollar pro Monat. RCN hat einen für 29,99 USD pro Monat. Spectrum und Cox bieten keine Pläne mit dieser Geschwindigkeit an.

Xfinity Midrange-Pläne

Der Performance Pro-Plan von Xfinity bietet Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 200 Mbit/s und kostet zwischen 49,99 und 54,99 US-Dollar pro Monat. Der 200-Mbit/s-Plan von Spectrum kostet 49,99 USD pro Monat. Die anderen Anbieter haben keine Pläne mit dieser Geschwindigkeit, obwohl zu beachten ist, dass der 150-Mbit / s-Plan von Cox 59,99 USD pro Monat kostet.

Der Blast-Plan von Xfinity hat eine Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 400 Mbit/s und eine Rate von 59,99 $ bis 64,99 $ pro Monat. Der 400-Mbit/s-Plan von Spectrum kostet 69,99 USD pro Monat. Die anderen Anbieter haben keine Pläne mit dieser Geschwindigkeit, obwohl RCN einen 500-Mbit/s-Plan für 39,99 US-Dollar pro Monat und Cox einen 500-Mbit/s-Plan für 79,99 US-Dollar pro Monat anbietet.

Die Top-Pläne von Xfinity

Der Extreme Pro-Plan von Xfinity hat eine Geschwindigkeit von 800 Mbit/s und eine Rate, die je nach Standort zwischen 60 und 69,99 US-Dollar pro Monat variiert. Der Gig-Plan bietet Geschwindigkeiten von 1200 Mbit/s für einen Preis von 70 bis 79,99 US-Dollar pro Monat. Spectrum hat einen 940-Mbit/s-Plan für 109,99 US-Dollar pro Monat. Cox hat einen 840-Mbit/s-Plan für 99,99 US-Dollar pro Monat. RCN hat einen 940-Mbit/s-Plan für 49,99 US-Dollar pro Monat. AT&T hat einen für 60 US-Dollar pro Monat.

Xfinity hat auch einen Gigabit Pro-Plan mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 2000 Mbit/s für einen Preis von 299 US-Dollar pro Monat. Keiner seiner Konkurrenten hat einen Plan mit annähernd dieser Geschwindigkeit.

Das wegnehmen

Xfinity bietet Preise, die manchmal niedriger sind als die seiner Konkurrenten. Für einige Pläne ist der Preis viel niedriger. Es gibt jedoch oft günstigere Alternativen. Alles in allem scheint es Tarife zu haben, die für die Branche ungefähr durchschnittlich sind.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Xfinity

Sie können einen Xfinity-Vertreter per Telefon, Helpdesk oder Chat kontaktieren.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Ist Comcast der günstigste Internetdienst?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Comcast Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Ist Comcast der günstigste Internetdienst? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Comcast aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Comcast, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Ist Comcast der günstigste Internetdienst? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 89,295 times
Comcast
Xfinity-Preise
ist Xfinity am günstigsten

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have tried and tried to get to talk to an agent and nothing works. Anyway, my proble...
Was billed an additional $** on bill for internet and exfinity tv. Did not authorize. U...
want to change my method of payment.
Has my approved EEB been applied to my Comcast account
My Internet is really slow I have trouble changing the channel due to the Internet bein...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service?

Xfinity is one of the major internet service providers. If you are looking for a new internet service provider, you need to know if Xfinity is the cheapest. Compared to major competitors such as AT&T, Spectrum, Cox, and RCN, it tends to have average rates. Some of its plans are the cheapest alternative, though.

Xfinity, formerly known as Comcast, is one of the top internet service providers in the nation. If you are looking for a new internet service provider, you are probably wondering if Xfinity is the cheapest option. Read on to find out how its plans' rates stack up to those of its major competitors such as AT&T, Cox, Spextrum, and RCN.

Xfinity Budget Plans

Xfinity has a Performance Starter plan for $29.99 per month with a download speed of up to 50 Mbps. RCN has a 50 Mbps plan for the same price. Cox's 50 Mbps plan costs $39.99 per month, while its $29.99 per month plan comes with a speed of only 25 Mbps. AT&T's 50 Mbps plan is $45 per month. Spectrum does not have a plan with this speed.

Xfinity's Performance plan has a speed of up to 100 Mbps. It costs from $34.99 to $39.99 per month depending on location. AT&T's 100 Mbps plan costs $35 per month. RCN has one for $29.99 per month. Spectrum and Cox do not offer plans at this speed.

Xfinity Mid-Range Plans

Xfinity's Performance Pro plan has speeds of up to 200 Mbps and it costs from $49.99 to $54.99 per month. Spectrum's 200 Mbps plan costs $49.99 per month. The other carriers do not have plans at this speed, though it should be noted that Cox's 150 Mbps plan costs $59.99 per month.

Xfinity's Blast plan has a speed of up to 400 Mbps and a rate ranging from $59.99 to $64.99 per month. Spectrum's 400 Mbps plan is $69.99 per month. The other providers do not have plans at this speed, although RCN has a 500 Mbps plan for $39.99 per month and Cox has a 500 Mbps plan for $79.99 per month.

Xfinity's Top Plans

Xfinity's Extreme Pro plan has a speed of 800 Mbps and a rate that varies from $60 to $69.99 per month depending on location. Its Gig plan offers speeds of 1200 Mbps for a rate from $70 to $79.99 per month. Spectrum has a 940 Mbps plan for $109.99 per month. Cox has an 840 Mbps plan for $99.99 per month. RCN has a 940 Mbps plan for $49.99 per month. AT&T has one for $60 per month.

Xfinity also has a Gigabit Pro plan with a speed of 2000 Mbps for a rate of $299 per month. None of its competitors have a plan with anywhere near that speed.

The Takeaway

Xfinity offers rates that are sometimes lower than those of its competitors. For some plans, the price is a lot lower. There are often cheaper alternatives, though. All in all, it seems to have rates that are about average for the industry.

Contacting Xfinity

You can contact an Xfinity representative by phone, help desk, or chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Comcast the Cheapest Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 63,710 times
Comcast
Xfinity rates
is Xfinity cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know if you can buy a iPhone somewhere else and use it on your Xfinity line...
we moved and closed our acct on August **,****. We turned in all boxes on August...
Need to have my internet re established at *** Dutchmans Rd*Griffin Ga ******Ora E Bets...
Want to have someone out to give us:**. Quote on new cable box to add a tv in our livin...
My TV comes on, then goes to HDMI *, then brings up message about needing update, but n...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!