Quelles questions dois-je poser à Comcast lors de l'achat d'un câblodistributeur ?

Si vous comparez les fournisseurs de câble, vous devez inclure Comcast, car il s'agit d'un fournisseur de câble populaire à l'échelle nationale. Pour avoir une compréhension précise de ses services de câble, vous devez vous renseigner sur la disponibilité, les chaînes proposées, les frais qui s'appliquent, les offres spéciales et les promotions auxquelles vous pouvez être admissible, et plus encore.

Comcast, également connu sous le nom de Xfinity, est un fournisseur de services par câble et Internet qui opère dans 36 États. Par conséquent, si vous recherchez un fournisseur de câble, c'est probablement l'une des options que vous envisagez. Avant de contacter Comcast, vous devez savoir quelles questions vous devez poser pour vous donner suffisamment d'informations pour prendre une décision d'achat éclairée. Lisez la suite pour savoir quelles sont ces questions.

Comcast est-il disponible dans mon état ?

Votre première question devrait être de savoir si Comcast est même proposé dans votre état, bien qu'il y ait de bonnes chances qu'il le soit.

Quelles chaînes Comcast propose-t-il ?

Vous ne pouvez pas vraiment savoir combien vous serez prêt à payer pour le câble à moins de savoir quelles seront vos options de visionnage. Même s'il a un bon prix, il ne sert à rien de le payer si vous ne pouvez pas obtenir les chaînes que vous voulez.

Quelles offres spéciales pouvez-vous m'offrir ?

Comcast ne vous oblige pas à signer un contrat pour obtenir un service de câble. Cependant, si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez bénéficier d'un faible taux de lancement ou d'autres offres spéciales, il vaut donc la peine de demander si vous êtes prêt à signer un contrat.

Quelles offres groupées sont disponibles ?

Si vous cherchez également à obtenir un service Internet, renseignez-vous sur les options de regroupement de Comcast. Vous pourriez obtenir un rabais important sur le total.

Qu'en est-il de l'application Comcast ?

Comcast propose une application Xfinity Stream, destinée aux personnes qui souhaitent une large sélection de programmes Comcast à la demande. Bien que le coût puisse être relativement élevé dans certaines régions, vous pouvez trouver cela intéressant si vous aimez une bonne option de streaming.

Quels frais Comcast a-t-il ?

Comcast a un certain nombre de frais auxquels vous ne vous attendez peut-être pas. Assurez-vous de demander lequel d'entre eux s'appliquera à vous, afin que vous puissiez faire des comparaisons de prix précises.

Contacter Comcast

Pour commencer à poser ces questions et toute autre question que vous vous posez, contactez le service client de Comcast. Vous pouvez contacter un représentant du support client par téléphone, e-mail, service d'assistance et un certain nombre d'options de chat différentes.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Quelles questions dois-je poser à Comcast lors de l'achat d'un câblodistributeur ?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Quelles questions dois-je poser à Comcast lors de l'achat d'un câblodistributeur ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Quelles questions dois-je poser à Comcast lors de l'achat d'un câblodistributeur ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 2,234 times
Comcast
Comcast questions sur le câble
Comcast comparaison d'achats

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

we moved and closed our acct on August **,****. We turned in all boxes on August...
Need to have my internet re established at *** Dutchmans Rd*Griffin Ga ******Ora E Bets...
Want to have someone out to give us:**. Quote on new cable box to add a tv in our livin...
My TV comes on, then goes to HDMI *, then brings up message about needing update, but n...
I have a payment arrangement scheduled for September **th, that was scheduled yesterday...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Questions Should I Ask Comcast When Shopping for a Cable Provider?

If you are comparison shopping cable providers, you should include Comcast, as it is a popular nationwide cable provider. To get an accurate understanding of its cable services, you should ask about availability, the channels being offered, the fees that apply, what special deals and promotions you may qualify for, and more.

Comcast, also known as Xfinity, is a cable and internet service provider that operates in 36 states—so if you are looking for a cable provider, it is probably one of the options you are considering. Before contacting Comcast, you should learn what questions you need to ask to give yourself enough information to make an informed purchase decision. Read on to learn what those questions are.

Is Comcast Available in My State?

Your first question should be to find out if Comcast is even offered in your state, although the odds are pretty good that it is.

What Channels Does Comcast Offer?

You can't really know how much you'll be willing to pay for cable unless you know what your viewing options are going to be. Even if it has a good price, there's no point in paying it if you can't get the channels you want.

What Special Deals Can You Offer Me?

Comcast does not require you to sign a contract to get cable service. However, if you choose to, you may qualify for a low introductory rate or other special deals, so it's worth asking if you're willing to sign a contract.

What Bundling Deals Are Available?

If you are also looking to get internet service, ask about Comcast's bundling options. You might get a significant discount on the total.

What About the Comcast App?

Comcast offers an Xfinity Stream app, which is meant for people who want a large selection of on-demand Comcast programming. Although the cost can be relatively high in some areas, you may find it worthwhile if you like a good streaming option.

What Fees Does Comcast Have?

Comcast has a number of fees that you may not be expecting. Be sure to ask which of them will apply to you, so that you can make accurate price comparisons.

Contacting Comcast

To get started asking these questions and any other questions you have, contact Comcast's customer support service. You can reach a customer support representative by phone, email, help desk, and a number of different chat options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Questions Should I Ask Comcast When Shopping for a Cable Provider?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Questions Should I Ask Comcast When Shopping for a Cable Provider? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Questions Should I Ask Comcast When Shopping for a Cable Provider? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 128,396 times
Comcast
Comcast cable questions
Comcast comparison shopping

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My internet is connecting through a phone hot spot it seems like but yet a hotspot is n...
I would like to talk to someone about account log on it want take mobile number for pho...
My tv channel changer and voice command stop working and is stuck on one channel
Restore service at *** Lamberton st *****
There is a downed cable wire that is in my back yard. Due to that the neighbors interne...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!