هل تدفع Costco مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟

كوستكو مكان شهير للغاية للتسوق عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت أحد عملاء Costco ، فقد تتساءل عما إذا كانت Costco تدفع مقابل الشحن عندما تحتاج إلى إرجاع أو استبدال عنصر اشتريته. تقدم كوستكو عوائد مجانية. تضمن كوستكو رضاك المطلق عن كل منتج تبيعه. بالنسبة للإلكترونيات ، تتيح لك كوستكو إرجاع العناصر في غضون 90 يومًا من يوم الشراء. لا تسمح Costco بإرجاع المشروبات الكحولية أو السجائر حيثما يحظرها القانون. يمكن إرجاع العناصر التي تطلبها عبر الإنترنت من خلال Costco.com أو في أي مستودع تابع لـ Costco. أنها توفر لك ملصق شحن مدفوع للإرجاع والاستبدال. عندما تبدأ عملية الإرجاع من خلال Costco.com ، سوف تختار "حسابي" في الركن الأيمن العلوي من الصفحة الرئيسية لـ Costco. ستنقر بعد ذلك على "طلباتي". اختر زر "إرجاع العناصر" بجوار الطلب الذي تريد إرجاعه. سوف تتلقى بعد ذلك ملصق الإرجاع الخاص بك على الفور.

كوستكو مكان شهير للغاية للتسوق عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت أحد عملاء Costco ، فقد تتساءل عما إذا كانت Costco تدفع مقابل الشحن عندما تحتاج إلى إرجاع أو استبدال عنصر اشتريته.

في هذه المقالة ، سوف نستكشف هذا الموضوع. سنقوم بمراجعة أي من السياسات التي قد تكون موجودة لعملاء كوستكو. قد تكون هذه سياسات الإرجاع أو سياسات الصرف أو حتى القيود المستندة إلى فئات منتجات معينة.

عندما يتم قول كل شيء وفعله ، سنبلغك جيدًا بموضوع عمليات إرجاع والتبادلات Costco. ستعرف أيضًا ما إذا كانت Costco ستدفع مقابل الشحن عند الاستبدال و / أو المرتجعات أم لا.

سوف نقدم هذا في شكل دليل. بهذه الطريقة ، سترى الأشياء بطريقة منظمة تجعل الأمور ملائمة للرجوع إليها في المستقبل.

احتلت Costco المرتبة رقم 14 في تصنيفات Fortune 500 لعام 2019 للشركات في الولايات المتحدة من خلال إجمالي إيرادات الشركة. تم تصنيف Costco بعد Walmart مباشرة باعتباره ثاني أكبر بائع تجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، اعتبارًا من عام 2015. في عام 2016 ، كانت Costco أكبر بائع تجزئة في عالم النبيذ والدجاج المشوي ولحم البقر أو اللحم البقري المختار والأطعمة العضوية.

تمتلك كوستكو 785 مستودعًا حول العالم ، اعتبارًا من 31 ديسمبر 2019. وهذا يشمل 546 في الولايات المتحدة ، 39 في المكسيك ، 26 في اليابان ، 100 في كندا ، 29 في المملكة المتحدة ، 11 في أستراليا ، 14 في تايوان ، 16 في كوريا الجنوبية وواحد في فرنسا وواحد في الصين وواحد في آيسلندا واثنان في إسبانيا. افتتحت كوستكو أول مستودع لها في سياتل في عام 1983.

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ حسنًا ، لنبدأ بالدليل أدناه:

1) تضمن كوستكو رضاك المطلق عن كل منتج تبيعه.

2) بالنسبة للإلكترونيات ، تتيح لك كوستكو إرجاع العناصر في غضون 90 يومًا من يوم الشراء.

3) لا تسمح Costco بإرجاع المشروبات الكحولية أو السجائر حيثما كان ذلك محظورًا بموجب القانون.

4) يمكن إرجاع العناصر التي تطلبها عبر الإنترنت من خلال Costco.com أو في أي مستودع تابع لـ Costco.

5) عندما تبدأ عملية الإرجاع من خلال Costco.com ، سوف تختار "حسابي" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من صفحة Costco الرئيسية. ستنقر بعد ذلك على "طلباتي". اختر زر "إرجاع العناصر" بجوار الطلب الذي تريد إرجاعه. سوف تتلقى بعد ذلك ملصق الإرجاع الخاص بك على الفور.

6) تقدم كوستكو عوائد مجانية. أنها توفر لك ملصق شحن مدفوع للإرجاع والاستبدال.

7) هل ما زلت تواجه مشكلات؟ انقر هنا لزيارة صفحة دعم كوستكو المخصصة الخاصة بنا وسوف نوصلك بشخص يمكنه المساعدة.

الكلمات الدالة:
تدفع Costco مقابل الشحن عند الاستبدال أو الإرجاع
عمليات الإرجاع والاستبدال المدفوعة من قبل كوستكو
الشحن المدفوع من قبل كوستكو على التبادلات والمرتجعات

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل تدفع Costco مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Costco إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل تدفع Costco مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Costco إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Costco لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل تدفع Costco مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Costco

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 138,295 times
Costco
Costco دفع تكاليف الشحن في عمليات الاستبدال أو المرتجعات
عمليات الإرجاع والاستبدال للشحن مدفوع الثمن من Costco
الشحن مدفوع بواسطة Costco في عمليات الاستبدال والمرتجعات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I wrote my issue earlier and included my name and membership card not realizing that yo...
They sent me a email and told me to call them
I purchased a mirror and it came broken
Hello,**I would like to place an order on Costco but wanted to make sure of your return...
I can't find the check you sent with my statement about * months ago. Can you send me...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Costco Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

Costco is an extremely popular place to shop online. If you are a Costco customer, you may be wondering if Costco pays for shipping when you need to return or exchange an item you purchased. Costco offers free returns. Costco guarantees your absolute satisfaction on each and every product it sells. For electronics, Costco allows you to return items within 90 days from the day of purchase. Costco does not allow returns on alcohol or cigarettes where it is prohibited by law. Items that you order online can be returned through Costco.com or at any Costco warehouse. They provide you with a paid shipping label for returns and exchanges. When you initiate your return through Costco.com, you will select "My Account" in the upper right-hand corner of the Costco Home Page. You will next click "My Orders". Choose the "Return Items" button next to the order you want to return. You will then receive your return label immediately.

Costco is an extremely popular place to shop online. If you are a Costco customer, you may be wondering if Costco pays for shipping when you need to return or exchange an item you purchased.

In this article, we are going to explore that topic. We are going to go over any of the policies that might exist for Costco customers. These could be return policies, exchange policies, or even restrictions based on specific product categories.

When it is all said and done, we are going to inform you thoroughly on the topic of Costco returns and exchanges. You will also know whether or not Costco will pay for shipping on exchanges and/or returns.

We will present this in the format of a guide. This way, you will see things in an organized manner that will make things convenient for your future reference.

Costco was ranked #14 on the 2019 Fortune 500 rankings of the corporations in the United States by total company revenue. Costco is ranked just behind Walmart as the second biggest retailer worldwide, as of 2015. In 2016, Costco was the largest retailer in the world of wine, rotisserie chicken, prime or choice beef, and organic foods.

Costco has 785 warehouses around the world, as of December 31st, 2019. This includes 546 in the United States, 39 in Mexico, 26 in Japan, 100 in Canada, 29 in the United Kingdom, 11 in Australia, 14 in Taiwan, 16 in South Korea, one in France, one in China, one in Iceland, and two in Spain. Costco opened its very first warehouse in Seattle in 1983.

Are you ready to begin? Ok, let's begin with the guide below:

1) Costco guarantees your absolute satisfaction on each and every product it sells.

2) For electronics, Costco allows you to return items within 90 days from the day of purchase.

3) Costco does not allow returns on alcohol or cigarettes where it is prohibited by law.

4) Items that you order online can be returned through Costco.com or at any Costco warehouse.

5) When you initiate your return through Costco.com, you will select "My Account" in the upper right-hand corner of the Costco Home Page. You will next click "My Orders". Choose the "Return Items" button next to the order you want to return. You will then receive your return label immediately.

6) Costco offers free returns. They provide you with a paid shipping label for returns and exchanges.

7) Still having issues? Click here to visit our dedicated Costco support page and we will put you in touch with a human that can help.

Keywords:
Costco pay for shipping on exchanges or returns
Returns and exchanges shipping paid for by Costco
Shipping paid for by Costco on exchanges and returns

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Costco Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Costco Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Costco Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 68,556 times
Costco
Costco pay for shipping on exchanges or returns
Returns and exchanges shipping paid for by Costco
Shipping paid for by Costco on exchanges and returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my rewards voucher didn't arrive and i'd like it to be replaced.
My Costco renewal never arrived, and neither did my executive rewards rebate check. How...
I would like stores to have signs so I can find my products faster.I hate walking aroun...
I have a Costco Executive member credit card which I used to make purchases on line...
need to talk to someone about membership renewal.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!