كيف أعثر على صفقات الجمعة البيضاء لـ Costco؟

هل تبحث عن أفضل طريقة للعثور على صفقات يوم الجمعة الأسود من Costco؟ لقد جئت إلى المكان المناسب. فيما يلي دليل سريع حول ما يجب الاشتراك فيه ، ومن الذي يجب متابعته ومن يجب الاتصال به ليكون على اطلاع دائم بمبيعات Costcos القادمة. نحن نقدم أيضًا نصيحة مفيدة حول كيفية الحصول على أفضل صفقة.

إذا كنت تبحث عن صفقات الجمعة السوداء في Costco ولكنك لا تعرف من أين تبدأ ، فنحن نساندك.

قائمة البريد الإلكتروني

لكي تكون أول من يعرف عن صفقات الجمعة السوداء لشركة Costco ، يمكنك الاشتراك في قائمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم. سيرسلون لك آخر الأخبار والعروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة حتى تكون أول من يعرف عن أحدث صفقاتهم.

اتبعهم على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

عادةً ما تتميز صفحة كوستكو على Facebook بالعروض الترويجية القادمة. تابع صفحتهم على Facebook لمواكبة آخر العروض الترويجية القادمة ليوم الجمعة السوداء.

تحقق من كتاب قسيمة كوستكو

لدى Costco تقليد إطلاق صفقات الجمعة السوداء في نسختها العادية لشهر نوفمبر. تتميز التخفيضات عادةً بخصومات على عناصر مختلفة في متاجر كوستكو مثل أجهزة التلفزيون والهواتف الذكية والأدوات الإلكترونية الأخرى ، بالإضافة إلى كل ما تحتاجه للاستعداد لقضاء العطلات. ستكون نسخة من دفتر القسائم متاحة على صفحة التوفير في مستودع كوستكو بحلول أواخر أكتوبر.

اتصل بفريق الدعم

إذا كان الجلوس هناك بلا حراك ، لا يعد خيارًا وتريد التصرف الآن ، ففكر في الاتصال بفريق دعم Costco. قد يكونون قادرين على تقديم المشورة بشأن تاريخ إصدار كتاب قسيمة نوفمبر. يمكن أن يساعد سؤال وكيل الدعم عن العنصر الخاص بك أيضًا في إرشادك في الاتجاه الصحيح بشأن أفضل الأسعار وشروط البيع القادمة قبل بيع Costco's Black Friday. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم Costco عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني .

نصيحة مفيدة: أفضل صفقات Costcos محجوزة لأعضائها فقط. بينما يمكن لغير الأعضاء التسوق للحصول على عدد محدد من العناصر عبر الإنترنت ، هناك تكلفة إضافية بنسبة 5٪ على كل عنصر. يمكنك التسجيل بسهولة لتصبح جزءًا من ناديهم على صفحة عضوية Costco. تبدأ عضوية النجمة الذهبية بـ 60 دولارًا في السنة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعثر على صفقات الجمعة البيضاء لـ Costco؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Costco إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعثر على صفقات الجمعة البيضاء لـ Costco؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Costco إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Costco لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعثر على صفقات الجمعة البيضاء لـ Costco؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Costco

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 203,650 times
Costco
عروض الجمعة البيضاء لـ Costco
مبيعات الجمعة البيضاء لـ Costco
عروض الجمعة البيضاء في Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bought Dell PC from Costco, have problems with it.
trying to get a Gold Star membership and I keep getting error message
need more information regarding apple watch purchase
Want to talk about a installation credit
A delivery was made with our washer today and they left it in the garage when there is...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find Black Friday Deals for Costco?

Are you looking for the best way to find Costco's Black Friday deals? You've come to the right place. Here's a quick guide on what to sign up for, who to follow and who to contact to be up to date with Costcos upcoming sales. We also provide a helpful tip on how to get the best bargain.

If you're hunting for Black Friday deals at Costco but don't know where to start, we've got your back.

The Email List

To be the first to know about Costco's Black Friday deals you can subscribe to their email list. They'll send you the latest news, promotions and special offers so that you'll be the first to know about their latest deals.

Follow Them on Social

Costco's Facebook page usually feature upcoming promotions. Follow their Facebook page to keep up to date on the latest upcoming promotions for Black Friday.

Check Out the Costco Coupon Book

Costco has a tradition of releasing its Black Friday deals in its regular November edition. The sales usually feature discounts on various items in Costco stores such as TVs, smartphones and other electronic gadgets, as well as everything you need to get ready for the holidays. A copy of the coupon book will be available on Costco's warehouse savings page by late October.

Contact the Support Team

If sitting there idly twiddling your thumbs is just not an option and you want to act now, consider contacting Costco's support team. They may be able to advise on a release date for the November coupon book. Asking the support agent about your item can also help guide you in the right direction on the best upcoming prices and terms of the sale before Costco's Black Friday sale. You can contact Costco's support team by phone or email.

Helpful Tip: Costcos best deals are reserved for their members only. While non-members can shop for a select number of items online, there's a 5% surcharge on each item. You can easily sign up to become a part of their club on Costco's membership page. The gold star membership starts at $60 per year.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find Black Friday Deals for Costco?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find Black Friday Deals for Costco? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find Black Friday Deals for Costco? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 57,401 times
Costco
Costco's Black Friday Deals
Costco's Black Friday Sales
Black Friday Deals at Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello. I purchased a laptop that broke at the Apex, NC in June ****. I am trying to fil...
I was overcharged for my online order
I made an cancelation **hrs ago and i change my mind now. How can i contact or fix it?
I want to buy Kirkland white queen size *** count sheets . Need help compleating order...
I want to buy Kirkland white queen size *** count sheets . Need help compleating order...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!