كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Costco؟

قد يكون إجراء استرداد الأموال من مزودي الخدمة مثيراً للقلق ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تعرف من أين تبدأ. لهذا السبب نقوم بتجميع أدلة سهلة المتابعة للعملاء لحل مشاكل خدمتهم بأنفسهم. يقوم وكلاؤنا أيضًا بجمع معلومات الاتصال بالشركات الكبرى مثل كوستكو للمستهلكين للحصول على المساعدة إذا ثبت أن عملية DIY غير مجدية. في GetHuman ، نحن شركة موجهة نحو العملاء تهدف إلى تسهيل حياة المستهلكين.

شركة Costco Wholesale Corporation هي وكالة أمريكية متعددة الجنسيات تدير نوادي مستودعات متعددة للأعضاء فقط. في عام 2016 ، تم اختيار الشركة كأكبر بائع تجزئة في العالم للأطعمة العضوية والنبيذ والدجاج المشوي والاختيار ولحم البقر الممتاز. كما تبيع منتجات من فئات مختلفة ، من الأجهزة إلى الإلكترونيات إلى مستحضرات التجميل والديكور المنزلي.

الشيء الجيد في العصر الحديث هو البساطة في شراء المنتجات نتيجة للتقدم التكنولوجي. لشراء البضائع ، كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال بالإنترنت بجهاز ذكي ، وأنت على ما يرام. تسمح Costco للعملاء بشراء البضائع شخصيًا من المستودعات أو عبر الإنترنت من خلال الموقع الرسمي للشركة. ولكن ماذا لو قمت بالشراء ثم غيرت رأيك لاحقًا؟ هل يمكنك استرداد المبلغ المدفوع؟

مع كوستكو بصفتك بائع التجزئة الخاص بك ، يمكنك إرجاع البضائع والحصول على تعويضات طالما أنك تتبع القناة والإجراءات الصحيحة. إليك ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول عملية الإرجاع.

الخطوات الواجب اتخاذها

تتميز سياسة الإرجاع برد كامل على جميع المنتجات. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لبعض العناصر مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة التلفزيون وكاميرات الفيديو وأجهزة العرض ، يتعين عليك إرجاع المنتج في غضون 90 يومًا بعد الشراء حتى يكون المبلغ صالحًا. يجب عليك أيضًا تغليف البضائع في مواد التغليف الأصلية قبل إعادتها إلى الشركة. هناك طريقتان يمكنك استخدامهما لإعادة البضائع وطلب استرداد الأموال:

  1. مستودع

الخيار الأول الذي يمكنك التفكير فيه هو العودة إلى المستودع. لبدء عملية الإرجاع والاسترداد ؛

  • قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع كوستكو الرسمي
  • في الصفحة الرئيسية ، من المفترض أن ترى خيار "المواقع" في أعلى يسار الشاشة. انقر عليه
  • أدخل مدينتك أو ولايتك أو الرمز البريدي في المساحات المتوفرة ثم اضغط على بحث للحصول على اقتراحات لمستودع كوستكو القريب منك
  • أعد مشترياتك إلى موقع Costco القريب منك ، وستسترد أموالك فورًا عبر طرق الدفع المقبولة في المستودع

2. عبر الإنترنت

الوسيلة الثانية هي عن طريق DIY عبر الإنترنت. لبدء العملية ؛

  • قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع Costco الرسمي
  • في الزاوية اليمنى العلوية من الصفحة الرئيسية يوجد خيار تسجيل الدخول / التسجيل. انقر فوقه ، وأدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور ، ثم اضغط على زر تسجيل الدخول
  • اختر طلباتي
  • انقر فوق علامة تبويب إرجاع العناصر بجوار الطلب المناسب ثم اتبع تعليمات النظام لإكمال طلبك
  • يمكنك اختيار إما استلام ملصق الإرجاع الخاص بك على الفور أو جدولة الاستلام (سترسل لك الشركة بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على إرشادات إضافية للإرجاع إذا كنت تتعامل مع عناصر كبيرة)

يمكن لأي عميل غير قادر على إكمال عملية الإرجاع / الاسترداد باستخدام الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. يتضمن ذلك إعادة البضائع عبر United Parcel Service ، وستقوم الشركة بعد ذلك بمعالجة طلبك لاسترداد الأموال. من الحكمة أن يكون رقم طلبك في متناول يديك عند الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لتسريع عملية استرداد الأموال.

هناك طرق مختلفة للحصول على مندوبي كوستكو. يتضمن ذلك رقم الهاتف ودعم البريد الإلكتروني وصفحة الأعمال على Facebook ومكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت . يمكن للوكلاء مساعدتك بسرعة في حل مشكلة الخدمة الخاصة بك ، ولكن يجب عليك تقديم معلومات حسابك عبر الإنترنت لجعل العملية سلسة وسريعة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Costco؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Costco إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Costco؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Costco إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Costco لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Costco؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Costco

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 13,032 times
Costco
رد من Costco
سداد من Costco
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Costco?

The action of getting a refund from service providers can be unnerving, especially if you don't know where to begin. That's why we compile easy-to-follow guides for customers to solve their service problems on their own. Our agents also gather contact information for big companies such as Costco for consumers to get help if the DIY process proves futile. At GetHuman, we are a customer-oriented company that aims to ease the lives of consumers.

Costco Wholesale Corporation is an American multinational agency that operates multiple membership-only warehouse clubs. In 2016, the corporation was named the world's largest retailer of organic foods, wine, rotisserie chicken, and choice and prime beef. It also sells products of various categories, from appliances to electronics to beauty to home d├ęcor.

The good thing about the modern era is the simplicity in product purchases as a result of technological advancements. To buy merchandise, all you need is an internet connection to a smart device, and you're good to go. Costco allows clients to purchase goods in-person from a warehouse or online through the company's official website. But what if you make a purchase and then change your mind later? Can you get a refund?

With Costco as your retailer, you can return goods and get reimbursements as long as you follow the right channel and procedure. Here's what you need to know about the return process.

The steps to take

The return policy features a full refund on all products. However, for some items such as computers, cell phones, televisions, camcorders, and projectors, you have to make the return within 90 days after purchase for the refund to be valid. You should also package the merchandise in the original packaging material before returning it to the company. There are two methods you can use to return goods and seek a refund:

  1. Warehouse

The first option you can consider is a return to the warehouse. To begin the return and refund process;

  • Log in to the official Costco website
  • On the home page, you should see the "Locations" option towards the top left of the screen. Click on it
  • Enter your City, State, or ZIP in the spaces provided then hit Find to get suggestions for a Costco warehouse near you
  • Return your purchase to the Costco location near you, and you'll get an immediate refund via the accepted warehouse payment methods

2. Online

The second means is by DIY online. To start the process;

  • Log in to Costco's official website
  • Towards the top right corner of the homepage is the Sign In/Register option. Click on it, key in your email address and password, and then hit the Sign In button
  • Choose My Orders
  • Click on the Return Items tab that's next to the appropriate order and then follow the system prompts to complete your request
  • You can choose to either receive your return label immediately or to schedule a pickup (The company will send you an email with additional instructions for returns if you're dealing with large items)

Any customer who's unable to complete the return/refund process using the steps above can contact the customer service department for assistance. This involves returning goods via United Parcel Service, and the company will then process your request for a refund. It's wise to have your order number handy when contacting customer care to hasten the refund process.

There are various ways of getting hold of Costco's reps. These include a phone number, email support, the Facebook business page, and the online help desk. The agents can quickly assist you with your service problem, but you should provide your online account information to make the process seamless and fast.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Costco?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Costco? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Costco? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 27,271 times
Costco
Refund from Costco
Reimbursement from Costco
Refund a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!