كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Costco Black Friday؟

تشارك Costco في حدث Black Friday لتقديم خصومات لعملائها. يمكنك العثور على هذه الصفقات على موقع Costco الإلكتروني الرسمي ، أو على Facebook أو Twitter أو صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى ، أو من خلال قراءة مدونات التسوق التي تقدم معلومات عن صفقات Costco Black Friday. لتقديم طلب خلال يوم الجمعة الأسود ، اتبع الإرشادات الواردة أعلاه في هذه المقالة.

الجمعة السوداء هي واحدة من أكبر فترات التسوق في الولايات المتحدة. إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في هدايا Costco Black Friday لهذا العام ، يمكنك البحث عن العروض من موقع الويب الخاص بهم أو قراءة مدونات التسوق. لتقدير تكلفة هذه العناصر خلال يوم الجمعة الأسود ، يمكنك التحقق من الأسعار التي باعت كوستكو هذه العناصر في أحداث الجمعة السوداء السابقة.

للحصول على أفضل الصفقات ليوم الجمعة السوداء ، من المهم الاستعداد لها مبكرًا بما فيه الكفاية. يتضمن التحضير الخروج بقائمة تسوق للعناصر التي ترغب في شرائها خلال حدث الجمعة السوداء. رتب هذه العناصر بترتيب الأولوية بحيث تأتي العناصر الأكثر أهمية في أعلى القائمة. من المهم أيضًا وضع ميزانية تنوي إنفاقها على حدث الجمعة البيضاء لهذا العام والالتزام بها. تجنب الشراء الاندفاعي لأنه يمكن أن يسبب لك صعوبات مالية.

كيفية طلب منتجات كوستكو يوم الجمعة الأسود

ستوجهك الخطوات الواردة أدناه حول كيفية طلب عنصر من Costco خلال حدث Cyber Monday. إذا وجدت أنه تم تمكينك لتقديم طلب بعد اتباع هذه الخطوات ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Costco من خلال مكالمة أو دردشة مباشرة أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة على صفحاتهم على Facebook أو Twitter . سوف يقدمون لك المساعدة في تقديم الطلب. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها طلب عناصر الجمعة السوداء من كوستكو ؛

1. لديك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لحساب Costco الخاص بك

2. إذا كنت جديدًا في Costco ، فستحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب.

3. قم بزيارة موقع كوستكو الرسمي لإنشاء حساب وانقر على "إنشاء حساب"

4. املأ عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور في الحقول المطلوبة واتبع التعليمات من كوستكو

5. يمكنك الآن تسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور في الزاوية اليمنى من موقع كوستكو الرسمي.

6. يمكنك النقر فوق إشعار صفقات الجمعة البيضاء لمعرفة العناصر المعروضة للبيع

7. ابحث عن فئات المنتجات على الجانب الأيسر من الموقع واختر العنصر المعين الذي ترغب في شرائه.

8. تأكد من أن العنصر معروض خلال يوم الجمعة الأسود.

9. تأكد من أن هذا هو الذي تبحث عنه بقراءة وصف المنتج.

10. حدد الكمية التي ترغب في شرائها

11. حدد "إضافة إلى عربة التسوق" لإضافة العنصر إلى عربة التسوق

12. ستتلقى إشعارًا من Costco لتأكيد إضافة العنصر الخاص بك إلى سلة التسوق

13. انقر فوق "متابعة التسوق" لإضافة المزيد من العناصر

14. يمكنك تحديد "عرض عربة التسوق" لتأكيد أنك أضفت العناصر الصحيحة.

15. انقر على "عربة التسوق" ثم "الخروج" لتقديم طلبك

16. املأ معلومات الدفع والشحن

17. حدد "مراجعة الأمر" لتأكيد أنك قدمت التفاصيل الصحيحة

18. انقر فوق "تقديم طلبك" لإكمال الطلب

19. بمجرد إتمام طلبك ، سترسل لك كوستكو رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد نجاح طلبك

20. عندما ترسل Costco شحنتك ، سيرسلون لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا آخر لإعلامك بأن الشحنة في الطريق وسيحتوي هذا البريد الإلكتروني على رقم تتبع يمكنك استخدامه لتتبع طلبك

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Costco Black Friday؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Costco إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Costco Black Friday؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Costco إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Costco لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Costco Black Friday؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Costco

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 448,863 times
Costco
قدم طلبًا لحضور Costco حدث الجمعة البيضاء
طلب عناصر الجمعة البيضاء من Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to change our current travel package with Costco. Toll-free numbers do not wor...
Suignette VandenBerg Johnson * ************ *A worm is swimming in my Fresh Atlantic Co...
I ordered a mattress and am waiting for delivery. According to your web site: you will...
I bought a Firman T***** generator about * months ago. Now I need proof of purchase so...
Membership reward information
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event?

Costco participates in the Black Friday event to give discounts to their customers. You can find these deals on Costco's official website, on their Facebook, Twitter, or other social media pages, or by reading shopping blogs that give information on Costco Black Friday deals. To place an order during Black Friday, follow the guidelines given above in this article.

Black Friday is one of the biggest shopping sprees in the United States. If you want to participate in this year's Costco Black Friday giveaways, you can look for the offers from their website or read shopping blogs. To estimate how much these items will be costing during Black Friday, you can check the prices that Costco sold these items on previous Black Friday events.

To get the best deals for Black Friday, it is important to prepare for it early enough. Preparation involves coming up with a shopping list of the items that you want to buy during the Black Friday event. Arrange these items in the order of priority so that the most important items come at the top of the list. It is also important to come up with a budget that you intend to spend on this year's Black Friday event and stick to it. Avoid impulse buying because it can give you financial hardships.

How To Order for Costco Products on Black Friday

The steps given below will guide you on how to order an item from Costco during the Cyber Monday event. If you encounter you are enabled to place an order after following these steps you can contact the Costco customer support team through a call, live chat, sending them an email or a message on their Facebook or Twitter pages. They will give you help you to place the order. This is how you go about ordering a Black Friday items from Costco;

1. Have your Costco account email address and password

2. If you are new to Costco, you will need to create an account.

3. Visit the official Costco website to create an account and click on "create account"

4. Fill in your email address and password in the required fields and follow the instructions from Costco

5. You can now sign in using your email address and password on the right corner of the official Costco website.

6. You can click on the notification for Black Friday deals to find out which items are on sale

7. Search for the product categories on the left side of the website and choose the particular item that you wish to purchase.

8. Confirm that the item is on offer during the Black Friday.

9. Confirm that this is the one that you are looking for by reading the product description.

10. Select the quantity that you wish to purchase

11. Select "add to cart" to add the item to the cart

12. You will receive a notification from Costco to confirm that your item has been added to the cart

13. Click on "continue shopping" to add more items

14. You can select "view cart" to confirm that you added the right items.

15. Click on "cart" then "checkout" to place your order

16. Fill in your payment and shipping information

17. Select on "review order" to confirm that you gave the right details

18. Click on "place your order " to complete the order

19. Once your order goes through, Costco will send you a confirmation email to confirm that your order was successful

20. When Costco send your shipment, they will send you another email to inform you that the shipment is on the way and this email will have a tracking number that you can use to track your order

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 821 times
Costco
Make an order for Costco Black Friday event
ordering Black Friday items from Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In all my years of total confidence in Costco and Kirkland products (I drive ** miles t...
Need to purchase executive membership add on
Been trying to get customer service for a Whirlpool microwave we bought at Costco. Call...
I just placed order * *********. My name is Roberta Greenberg. The ship to order addr...
Please stop making political decisions by cutting off your suppliers. You did this in t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!