Wie bestelle ich das Costco Black Friday Event?

Costco nimmt am Black Friday-Event teil, um seinen Kunden Rabatte zu gewähren. Sie finden diese Angebote auf der offiziellen Website von Costco, auf Facebook, Twitter oder anderen Social-Media-Seiten oder in Einkaufsblogs, die Informationen zu Angeboten von Costco Black Friday enthalten. Befolgen Sie die oben in diesem Artikel angegebenen Richtlinien, um während des Black Friday eine Bestellung aufzugeben.

Der Schwarze Freitag ist einer der größten Einkaufsbummel in den Vereinigten Staaten. Wenn Sie an den diesjährigen Costco Black Friday-Werbegeschenken teilnehmen möchten, können Sie auf der Website nach Angeboten suchen oder Einkaufsblogs lesen. Um abzuschätzen, wie viel diese Artikel während des Black Friday kosten werden, können Sie die Preise überprüfen, zu denen Costco diese Artikel bei früheren Black Friday-Veranstaltungen verkauft hat.

Um die besten Angebote für Black Friday zu erhalten, ist es wichtig, sich früh genug darauf vorzubereiten. Zur Vorbereitung müssen Sie eine Einkaufsliste mit den Artikeln erstellen, die Sie während des Black Friday-Events kaufen möchten. Ordnen Sie diese Elemente in der Reihenfolge ihrer Priorität an, sodass die wichtigsten Elemente ganz oben auf der Liste stehen. Es ist auch wichtig, ein Budget zu erstellen, das Sie für das diesjährige Black Friday-Event ausgeben möchten, und sich daran zu halten. Vermeiden Sie Impulskäufe, da dies zu finanziellen Schwierigkeiten führen kann.

So bestellen Sie Costco-Produkte am Black Friday

Die folgenden Schritte führen Sie zur Bestellung eines Artikels bei Costco während des Cyber Monday-Events. Wenn Sie nach diesen Schritten eine Bestellung aufgeben können, können Sie das Costco-Kundendienstteam über einen Anruf, einen Live-Chat oder eine E-Mail oder eine Nachricht auf den Facebook- oder Twitter- Seiten kontaktieren. Sie helfen Ihnen bei der Bestellung. So bestellen Sie einen Black Friday-Artikel bei Costco.

1. Haben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse und das Passwort Ihres Costco-Kontos

2. Wenn Sie Costco noch nicht kennen, müssen Sie ein Konto erstellen.

3. Besuchen Sie die offizielle Costco-Website, um ein Konto zu erstellen, und klicken Sie auf "Konto erstellen".

4. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort in die erforderlichen Felder ein und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen von Costco

5. Sie können sich jetzt mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort in der rechten Ecke der offiziellen Costco-Website anmelden.

6. Sie können auf die Benachrichtigung für Black Friday-Angebote klicken, um herauszufinden, welche Artikel zum Verkauf stehen

7. Suchen Sie auf der linken Seite der Website nach den Produktkategorien und wählen Sie den Artikel aus, den Sie kaufen möchten.

8. Bestätigen Sie, dass der Artikel während des Black Friday angeboten wird.

9. Bestätigen Sie, dass dies die gesuchte ist, indem Sie die Produktbeschreibung lesen.

10. Wählen Sie die Menge aus, die Sie kaufen möchten

11. Wählen Sie "In den Warenkorb", um den Artikel in den Warenkorb zu legen

12. Sie erhalten von Costco eine Benachrichtigung, um zu bestätigen, dass Ihr Artikel in den Warenkorb gelegt wurde

13. Klicken Sie auf "Einkauf fortsetzen", um weitere Artikel hinzuzufügen

14. Sie können "Warenkorb anzeigen" auswählen, um zu bestätigen, dass Sie die richtigen Artikel hinzugefügt haben.

15. Klicken Sie auf "Warenkorb" und dann auf "Kasse", um Ihre Bestellung aufzugeben

16. Geben Sie Ihre Zahlungs- und Versandinformationen ein

17. Wählen Sie "Bestellung überprüfen", um zu bestätigen, dass Sie die richtigen Angaben gemacht haben

18. Klicken Sie auf "Bestellung aufgeben", um die Bestellung abzuschließen

19. Sobald Ihre Bestellung eingegangen ist, sendet Ihnen Costco eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail, um zu bestätigen, dass Ihre Bestellung erfolgreich war

20. Wenn Costco Ihre Sendung sendet, erhalten Sie eine weitere E-Mail, um Sie darüber zu informieren, dass die Sendung unterwegs ist. Diese E-Mail enthält eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer, mit der Sie Ihre Bestellung verfolgen können

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bestelle ich das Costco Black Friday Event?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Costco Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bestelle ich das Costco Black Friday Event? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Costco aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Costco, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bestelle ich das Costco Black Friday Event? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Costco

Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 30,604 times
Costco
Bestellen Sie das Costco Black Friday-Event
Bestellung von Black Friday-Artikeln ab Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Costco Battery needs replaced and they only have one of lesser quality and cold crankin...
Membership number *************. Steve Adams * Flying B partners.**I have a defective...
my rewards voucher didn't arrive and i'd like it to be replaced.
My Costco renewal never arrived, and neither did my executive rewards rebate check. How...
I would like stores to have signs so I can find my products faster.I hate walking aroun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event?

Costco participates in the Black Friday event to give discounts to their customers. You can find these deals on Costco's official website, on their Facebook, Twitter, or other social media pages, or by reading shopping blogs that give information on Costco Black Friday deals. To place an order during Black Friday, follow the guidelines given above in this article.

Black Friday is one of the biggest shopping sprees in the United States. If you want to participate in this year's Costco Black Friday giveaways, you can look for the offers from their website or read shopping blogs. To estimate how much these items will be costing during Black Friday, you can check the prices that Costco sold these items on previous Black Friday events.

To get the best deals for Black Friday, it is important to prepare for it early enough. Preparation involves coming up with a shopping list of the items that you want to buy during the Black Friday event. Arrange these items in the order of priority so that the most important items come at the top of the list. It is also important to come up with a budget that you intend to spend on this year's Black Friday event and stick to it. Avoid impulse buying because it can give you financial hardships.

How To Order for Costco Products on Black Friday

The steps given below will guide you on how to order an item from Costco during the Cyber Monday event. If you encounter you are enabled to place an order after following these steps you can contact the Costco customer support team through a call, live chat, sending them an email or a message on their Facebook or Twitter pages. They will give you help you to place the order. This is how you go about ordering a Black Friday items from Costco;

1. Have your Costco account email address and password

2. If you are new to Costco, you will need to create an account.

3. Visit the official Costco website to create an account and click on "create account"

4. Fill in your email address and password in the required fields and follow the instructions from Costco

5. You can now sign in using your email address and password on the right corner of the official Costco website.

6. You can click on the notification for Black Friday deals to find out which items are on sale

7. Search for the product categories on the left side of the website and choose the particular item that you wish to purchase.

8. Confirm that the item is on offer during the Black Friday.

9. Confirm that this is the one that you are looking for by reading the product description.

10. Select the quantity that you wish to purchase

11. Select "add to cart" to add the item to the cart

12. You will receive a notification from Costco to confirm that your item has been added to the cart

13. Click on "continue shopping" to add more items

14. You can select "view cart" to confirm that you added the right items.

15. Click on "cart" then "checkout" to place your order

16. Fill in your payment and shipping information

17. Select on "review order" to confirm that you gave the right details

18. Click on "place your order " to complete the order

19. Once your order goes through, Costco will send you a confirmation email to confirm that your order was successful

20. When Costco send your shipment, they will send you another email to inform you that the shipment is on the way and this email will have a tracking number that you can use to track your order

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 821 times
Costco
Make an order for Costco Black Friday event
ordering Black Friday items from Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In all my years of total confidence in Costco and Kirkland products (I drive ** miles t...
Need to purchase executive membership add on
Been trying to get customer service for a Whirlpool microwave we bought at Costco. Call...
I just placed order * *********. My name is Roberta Greenberg. The ship to order addr...
Please stop making political decisions by cutting off your suppliers. You did this in t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!