Comment passer une commande pour l'événement Costco Black Friday?

Costco participe à l'événement Black Friday pour offrir des rabais à ses clients. Vous pouvez trouver ces offres sur le site Web officiel de Costco, sur leurs pages Facebook, Twitter ou d'autres réseaux sociaux, ou en lisant des blogs d'achat qui donnent des informations sur les offres Costco Black Friday. Pour passer une commande pendant le Black Friday, suivez les instructions données ci-dessus dans cet article.

Le Black Friday est l'une des plus grandes virées shopping aux États-Unis. Si vous souhaitez participer aux cadeaux Costco Black Friday de cette année, vous pouvez rechercher les offres sur leur site Web ou lire des blogs d'achat. Pour estimer le coût de ces articles pendant le Black Friday, vous pouvez vérifier les prix auxquels Costco a vendu ces articles lors des événements Black Friday précédents.

Pour obtenir les meilleures offres pour le Black Friday, il est important de s'y préparer suffisamment tôt. La préparation consiste à établir une liste de courses des articles que vous souhaitez acheter lors de l'événement Black Friday. Disposez ces éléments dans l'ordre de priorité de sorte que les éléments les plus importants viennent en haut de la liste. Il est également important de proposer un budget que vous avez l'intention de dépenser pour l'événement Black Friday de cette année et de vous y tenir. Évitez les achats impulsifs, car cela peut vous donner des difficultés financières.

Comment commander des produits Costco le vendredi noir

Les étapes ci-dessous vous guideront sur la façon de commander un article chez Costco pendant l'événement Cyber Monday. Si vous constatez que vous êtes autorisé à passer une commande après avoir suivi ces étapes, vous pouvez contacter l' équipe de soutien à la clientèle de Costco par un appel, un chat en direct , en leur envoyant un courriel ou un message sur leurs pages Facebook ou Twitter . Ils vous aideront à passer la commande. C'est ainsi que vous commandez des articles Black Friday chez Costco;

1. Ayez l'adresse e-mail et le mot de passe de votre compte Costco

2. Si vous êtes nouveau à Costco, vous devrez créer un compte.

3. Visitez le site Web officiel de Costco pour créer un compte et cliquez sur «créer un compte»

4. Remplissez votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe dans les champs requis et suivez les instructions de Costco

5. Vous pouvez maintenant vous connecter en utilisant votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe dans le coin droit du site Web officiel de Costco.

6. Vous pouvez cliquer sur la notification des offres Black Friday pour savoir quels articles sont en solde

7. Recherchez les catégories de produits sur le côté gauche du site Web et choisissez l'article particulier que vous souhaitez acheter.

8. Confirmez que l'article est proposé pendant le Black Friday.

9. Confirmez qu'il s'agit bien de celui que vous recherchez en lisant la description du produit.

10. Sélectionnez la quantité que vous souhaitez acheter

11. Sélectionnez «ajouter au panier» pour ajouter l'article au panier

12. Vous recevrez une notification de Costco pour confirmer que votre article a été ajouté au panier

13. Cliquez sur "continuer vos achats" pour ajouter plus d'articles

14. Vous pouvez sélectionner «Voir le panier» pour confirmer que vous avez ajouté les bons articles.

15. Cliquez sur "panier" puis "commander" pour passer votre commande

16. Remplissez vos informations de paiement et d'expédition

17. Sélectionnez "Revoir la commande" pour confirmer que vous avez donné les bons détails

18. Cliquez sur "passer votre commande" pour terminer la commande

19. Une fois votre commande passée, Costco vous enverra un courriel de confirmation pour confirmer que votre commande a été acceptée.

20. Lorsque Costco enverra votre envoi, il vous enverra un autre e-mail pour vous informer que l'envoi est en route et cet e-mail contiendra un numéro de suivi que vous pourrez utiliser pour suivre votre commande.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment passer une commande pour l'événement Costco Black Friday?"?

Après que des milliers de Costco clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment passer une commande pour l'événement Costco Black Friday? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Costco si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Costco afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment passer une commande pour l'événement Costco Black Friday? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Costco

Asked il y a 8 jours
Updated il y a 8 jours
Viewed 6,541 times
Costco
Passer une commande pour Costco l'événement Black Friday
commande d'articles Black Friday chez Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Settting up an account to order on line. We’ve been members for many years but my husba...
My order didn't have the correct Apt * and wasn't delivered. I called UPS to correct th...
Costco's increasingly visible political biases are becoming a hostile environment. Your...
Need to tell them special instructions for delivery
We are Himalayan Pink Salt suppliers in Pakistan.*we have edible and decorative Himalay...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event?

Costco participates in the Black Friday event to give discounts to their customers. You can find these deals on Costco's official website, on their Facebook, Twitter, or other social media pages, or by reading shopping blogs that give information on Costco Black Friday deals. To place an order during Black Friday, follow the guidelines given above in this article.

Black Friday is one of the biggest shopping sprees in the United States. If you want to participate in this year's Costco Black Friday giveaways, you can look for the offers from their website or read shopping blogs. To estimate how much these items will be costing during Black Friday, you can check the prices that Costco sold these items on previous Black Friday events.

To get the best deals for Black Friday, it is important to prepare for it early enough. Preparation involves coming up with a shopping list of the items that you want to buy during the Black Friday event. Arrange these items in the order of priority so that the most important items come at the top of the list. It is also important to come up with a budget that you intend to spend on this year's Black Friday event and stick to it. Avoid impulse buying because it can give you financial hardships.

How To Order for Costco Products on Black Friday

The steps given below will guide you on how to order an item from Costco during the Cyber Monday event. If you encounter you are enabled to place an order after following these steps you can contact the Costco customer support team through a call, live chat, sending them an email or a message on their Facebook or Twitter pages. They will give you help you to place the order. This is how you go about ordering a Black Friday items from Costco;

1. Have your Costco account email address and password

2. If you are new to Costco, you will need to create an account.

3. Visit the official Costco website to create an account and click on "create account"

4. Fill in your email address and password in the required fields and follow the instructions from Costco

5. You can now sign in using your email address and password on the right corner of the official Costco website.

6. You can click on the notification for Black Friday deals to find out which items are on sale

7. Search for the product categories on the left side of the website and choose the particular item that you wish to purchase.

8. Confirm that the item is on offer during the Black Friday.

9. Confirm that this is the one that you are looking for by reading the product description.

10. Select the quantity that you wish to purchase

11. Select "add to cart" to add the item to the cart

12. You will receive a notification from Costco to confirm that your item has been added to the cart

13. Click on "continue shopping" to add more items

14. You can select "view cart" to confirm that you added the right items.

15. Click on "cart" then "checkout" to place your order

16. Fill in your payment and shipping information

17. Select on "review order" to confirm that you gave the right details

18. Click on "place your order " to complete the order

19. Once your order goes through, Costco will send you a confirmation email to confirm that your order was successful

20. When Costco send your shipment, they will send you another email to inform you that the shipment is on the way and this email will have a tracking number that you can use to track your order

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 821 times
Costco
Make an order for Costco Black Friday event
ordering Black Friday items from Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In all my years of total confidence in Costco and Kirkland products (I drive ** miles t...
Need to purchase executive membership add on
Been trying to get customer service for a Whirlpool microwave we bought at Costco. Call...
I just placed order * *********. My name is Roberta Greenberg. The ship to order addr...
Please stop making political decisions by cutting off your suppliers. You did this in t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!