كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Costco Cyber Monday؟

باختصار ، تقدم Costco خصومات على عناصرها خلال حدث Cyber Monday. للمشاركة في هذا الحدث ، يمكنك معرفة العناصر التي ستكون معروضة على موقع كوستكو ، أو قراءة مدونات التسوق. بمجرد العثور على عنصر تريد شراءه ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة لتقديم الطلب. سترسل لك كوستكو رسائل تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني عندما يتم تقديم طلبك وعند شحن العنصر الخاص بك.

تشارك Costco في صفقات Cyber Monday لتقديم خصومات لعملائها. نظرًا لأن Cyber Monday يأتي بعد أسابيع قليلة من موسم العطلات ، يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه الخصومات لشراء هدايا العطلات لأحبائك. سيكون لديك الوقت الكافي لإرسال هذه الهدايا قبل انتهاء موسم العطلات. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من عروض Cyber Monday من Costco لامتلاك هذا العنصر الذي طالما رغبت فيه ولكنه كان مكلفًا في أوقات أخرى من العام.

ومع ذلك ، عندما تبحث عن صفقات Cyber Monday من Costco ، فمن المهم توخي الحذر لأن بعض المتسللين قد يستغلون هذا الوقت لسرقة الأشخاص غير المشبوهين. لا تنقر على أي روابط مشبوهة خاصة في مدونات التسوق لأنها قد تعيد توجيهك إلى صفحة أخرى حيث يتم خداعك للتخلي عن معلوماتك المالية.

كيفية طلب عنصر Cyber Monday من Costco

يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه لتقديم طلب من Costco خلال Cyber Monday أو يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Costco من خلال مكالمة أو دردشة مباشرة أو بريد إلكتروني أو إرسال رسالة على صفحات Facebook أو Twitter للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها طلب عناصر Cyber Monday من Costco ؛

1. سوف تطلب عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لحساب كوستكو

2. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب Costco ، فستحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب.

3. لإنشاء حساب Costco ، قم بزيارة موقع Costco الرسمي وانقر فوق "إنشاء حساب"

4. سيُطلب منك إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور

5. بمجرد أن يكون لديك حساب ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور في الزاوية اليمنى من موقع كوستكو الرسمي.

6. لبدء التسوق لصفقات Cyber Monday ، يمكنك النقر فوق إشعار صفقات Cyber Monday.

7. يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن فئات المنتجات على الجانب الأيسر من الموقع واختيار العنصر المعين الذي ترغب في شرائه.

8. قم بتأكيد أن العنصر معروض أثناء "اثنين الإنترنت".

9. راجع تفاصيل المنتج للتأكد من أنه المنتج الذي تبحث عنه.

10. الخطوة التالية هي تحديد الكمية التي ترغب في شرائها

11. انقر فوق "إضافة إلى عربة التسوق" لإضافة العنصر إلى عربة التسوق

12. سترسل لك كوستكو إشعارًا لتأكيد إضافة العنصر الخاص بك إلى سلة التسوق

13. لمتابعة التسوق ، انقر فوق "متابعة التسوق"

14. عندما تقوم بإضافة جميع العناصر إلى عربة التسوق ، يمكنك تحديد "عرض عربة التسوق" لتأكيد أنك قمت بإضافة العناصر الصحيحة.

15. إذا كنت الآن جاهزًا لإكمال طلبك ، فانقر على "عربة التسوق" ثم "الخروج"

16. املأ معلومات الدفع والشحن

17. حدد "مراجعة الأمر" لتأكيد أنك قدمت التفاصيل الصحيحة

18. انقر فوق "تقديم طلبك" لإكمال الطلب

19. بمجرد إتمام طلبك ، سترسل لك كوستكو رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد نجاح طلبك

20. عندما ترسل Costco شحنتك ، سيرسلون لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا آخر لإعلامك بأن الشحنة في الطريق وسيحتوي هذا البريد الإلكتروني على رقم تتبع يمكنك استخدامه لتتبع طلبك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Costco Cyber Monday؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Costco إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Costco Cyber Monday؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Costco إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Costco لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Costco Cyber Monday؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Costco

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 293,562 times
Costco
قدم طلبًا لـ Costco حدث "اثنين الإنترنت"
طلب عناصر "إثنين الإنترنت" من Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bought Dell PC from Costco, have problems with it.
trying to get a Gold Star membership and I keep getting error message
need more information regarding apple watch purchase
Want to talk about a installation credit
A delivery was made with our washer today and they left it in the garage when there is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Cyber Monday Event?

In summary, Costco gives discounts on their items during the Cyber Monday event. To participate in this event, you can find out the items that will be on offer on the Costco website, or read shopping blogs. Once you find an item that you want to purchase, you can follow the guidelines given in this article to place the order. Costco will send you confirmation emails when your order has been placed and when they ship your item.

Costco participates in the Cyber Monday deals to give discounts to their customers. Since Cyber Monday comes only a few weeks from the holiday season, you can take advantage of these discounts to buy holiday gifts for your loved ones. You will have enough time to send these gifts before the holiday season is over. You can also take advantage of the Cyber Monday offers from Costco to own that item that you always wanted but has been expensive at other times of the year.

However, when you are looking for Cyber Monday deals from Costco, it is important to be cautious because some hackers may take advantage of this time to rob people who are not suspicious. Do not click on any suspicious links especially in the shopping blogs because they may redirect you to another page where you are tricked to give up your financial information.

How To Order a Cyber Monday Item from Costco

You can follow the guidelines given below to place an order from Costco during the Cyber Monday or you can contact the Costco customer support team through a call, live chat, email or sending a message on their Facebook or Twitter pages for more assistance. This is how you go about ordering Cyber Monday items from Costco;

1. You will require your Costco account email address and password

2. If you do not have a Costco account, you will need to create one.

3. To create a Costco account, visit the official Costco website and click on "create account"

4. You will be required to fill in your email address and password

5. Once you have an account, you can sign in using your email address and password on the right corner of the official Costco website.

6. To begin shopping for Cyber Monday deals, you can click on the notification for Cyber Monday deals.

7. You can also search for the product categories on the left side of the website and choose the particular item that you wish to purchase.

8. Confirm that the item is on offer during the Cyber Monday.

9. Review the product details to confirm that it is the one that you are looking for.

10. The next step is to select the quantity that you wish to purchase

11. Click on "add to cart" to add the item to the cart

12. Costco will send you a notification to confirm that your item has been added to the cart

13. To continue shopping, click on "continue shopping"

14. When you have added all the items to the cart, you can select "view cart" to confirm that you added the right items.

15. If you are now ready to complete your order, click on "cart" then "checkout"

16. Fill in your payment and shipping information

17. Select on "review order" to confirm that you gave the right details

18. Click on "place your order " to complete the order

19. Once your order goes through, Costco will send you a confirmation email to confirm that your order was successful

20. When Costco send your shipment, they will send you another email to inform you that the shipment is on the way and this email will have a tracking number that you can use to track your order.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Cyber Monday Event?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Cyber Monday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Cyber Monday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 26,379 times
Costco
Make an order for the Costco Cyber Monday event
ordering Cyber Monday items from Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In all my years of total confidence in Costco and Kirkland products (I drive ** miles t...
Need to purchase executive membership add on
Been trying to get customer service for a Whirlpool microwave we bought at Costco. Call...
I just placed order * *********. My name is Roberta Greenberg. The ship to order addr...
Please stop making political decisions by cutting off your suppliers. You did this in t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!