Wie bestelle ich das Costco Cyber Monday Event?

Zusammenfassend gewährt Costco während des Cyber Monday-Events Rabatte auf ihre Artikel. Um an dieser Veranstaltung teilzunehmen, können Sie die angebotenen Artikel auf der Costco-Website herausfinden oder Einkaufsblogs lesen. Wenn Sie einen Artikel gefunden haben, den Sie kaufen möchten, können Sie die in diesem Artikel angegebenen Richtlinien befolgen, um die Bestellung aufzugeben. Costco sendet Ihnen Bestätigungs-E-Mails, wenn Ihre Bestellung aufgegeben wurde und wenn Ihr Artikel versendet wird.

Costco nimmt an den Cyber Monday-Angeboten teil, um seinen Kunden Rabatte zu gewähren. Da Cyber Monday nur wenige Wochen von der Ferienzeit entfernt ist, können Sie diese Rabatte nutzen, um Weihnachtsgeschenke für Ihre Lieben zu kaufen. Sie haben genug Zeit, um diese Geschenke zu verschicken, bevor die Ferienzeit vorbei ist. Sie können auch die Cyber Monday-Angebote von Costco nutzen, um den Artikel zu besitzen, den Sie schon immer wollten, der aber zu anderen Jahreszeiten teuer war.

Wenn Sie jedoch nach Cyber Monday-Angeboten von Costco suchen, ist es wichtig, vorsichtig zu sein, da einige Hacker diese Zeit nutzen können, um Leute auszurauben, die nicht verdächtig sind. Klicken Sie nicht auf verdächtige Links, insbesondere in den Einkaufsblogs, da diese Sie möglicherweise auf eine andere Seite weiterleiten, auf der Sie dazu verleitet werden, Ihre Finanzinformationen preiszugeben.

So bestellen Sie einen Cyber Monday-Artikel bei Costco

Sie können den unten angegebenen Richtlinien folgen, um während des Cyber Monday eine Bestellung bei Costco aufzugeben, oder Sie können das Costco-Kundendienstteam über einen Anruf, einen Live-Chat , eine E-Mail oder eine Nachricht auf den Facebook- oder Twitter- Seiten kontaktieren, um weitere Unterstützung zu erhalten. So bestellen Sie Cyber Monday-Artikel bei Costco.

1. Sie benötigen die E-Mail-Adresse und das Passwort Ihres Costco-Kontos

2. Wenn Sie kein Costco-Konto haben, müssen Sie ein Konto erstellen.

3. Um ein Costco-Konto zu erstellen, besuchen Sie die offizielle Costco-Website und klicken Sie auf "Konto erstellen".

4. Sie müssen Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort eingeben

5. Sobald Sie ein Konto haben, können Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort in der rechten Ecke der offiziellen Costco-Website anmelden.

6. Um mit dem Einkauf von Cyber Monday-Angeboten zu beginnen, können Sie auf die Benachrichtigung für Cyber Monday-Angebote klicken.

7. Sie können auch auf der linken Seite der Website nach den Produktkategorien suchen und den Artikel auswählen, den Sie kaufen möchten.

8. Bestätigen Sie, dass der Artikel während des Cyber Monday angeboten wird.

9. Überprüfen Sie die Produktdetails, um sicherzustellen, dass es sich um die gesuchte handelt.

10. Im nächsten Schritt wählen Sie die Menge aus, die Sie kaufen möchten

11. Klicken Sie auf "In den Warenkorb", um den Artikel in den Warenkorb zu legen

12. Costco sendet Ihnen eine Benachrichtigung, um zu bestätigen, dass Ihr Artikel in den Warenkorb gelegt wurde

13. Um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren, klicken Sie auf "Einkauf fortsetzen".

14. Wenn Sie alle Artikel zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt haben, können Sie "Warenkorb anzeigen" auswählen, um zu bestätigen, dass Sie die richtigen Artikel hinzugefügt haben.

15. Wenn Sie jetzt bereit sind, Ihre Bestellung abzuschließen, klicken Sie auf "Warenkorb" und dann auf "Kasse".

16. Geben Sie Ihre Zahlungs- und Versandinformationen ein

17. Wählen Sie "Bestellung überprüfen", um zu bestätigen, dass Sie die richtigen Angaben gemacht haben

18. Klicken Sie auf "Bestellung aufgeben", um die Bestellung abzuschließen

19. Sobald Ihre Bestellung eingegangen ist, sendet Ihnen Costco eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail, um zu bestätigen, dass Ihre Bestellung erfolgreich war

20. Wenn Costco Ihre Sendung sendet, erhalten Sie eine weitere E-Mail, um Sie darüber zu informieren, dass die Sendung unterwegs ist. Diese E-Mail enthält eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer, mit der Sie Ihre Bestellung verfolgen können.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bestelle ich das Costco Cyber Monday Event?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Costco Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bestelle ich das Costco Cyber Monday Event? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Costco aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Costco, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bestelle ich das Costco Cyber Monday Event? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Costco

Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 23,824 times
Costco
Bestellen Sie das Costco Cyber Monday-Event
Bestellung von Cyber Monday Artikeln ab Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Costco Battery needs replaced and they only have one of lesser quality and cold crankin...
Membership number *************. Steve Adams * Flying B partners.**I have a defective...
my rewards voucher didn't arrive and i'd like it to be replaced.
My Costco renewal never arrived, and neither did my executive rewards rebate check. How...
I would like stores to have signs so I can find my products faster.I hate walking aroun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Cyber Monday Event?

In summary, Costco gives discounts on their items during the Cyber Monday event. To participate in this event, you can find out the items that will be on offer on the Costco website, or read shopping blogs. Once you find an item that you want to purchase, you can follow the guidelines given in this article to place the order. Costco will send you confirmation emails when your order has been placed and when they ship your item.

Costco participates in the Cyber Monday deals to give discounts to their customers. Since Cyber Monday comes only a few weeks from the holiday season, you can take advantage of these discounts to buy holiday gifts for your loved ones. You will have enough time to send these gifts before the holiday season is over. You can also take advantage of the Cyber Monday offers from Costco to own that item that you always wanted but has been expensive at other times of the year.

However, when you are looking for Cyber Monday deals from Costco, it is important to be cautious because some hackers may take advantage of this time to rob people who are not suspicious. Do not click on any suspicious links especially in the shopping blogs because they may redirect you to another page where you are tricked to give up your financial information.

How To Order a Cyber Monday Item from Costco

You can follow the guidelines given below to place an order from Costco during the Cyber Monday or you can contact the Costco customer support team through a call, live chat, email or sending a message on their Facebook or Twitter pages for more assistance. This is how you go about ordering Cyber Monday items from Costco;

1. You will require your Costco account email address and password

2. If you do not have a Costco account, you will need to create one.

3. To create a Costco account, visit the official Costco website and click on "create account"

4. You will be required to fill in your email address and password

5. Once you have an account, you can sign in using your email address and password on the right corner of the official Costco website.

6. To begin shopping for Cyber Monday deals, you can click on the notification for Cyber Monday deals.

7. You can also search for the product categories on the left side of the website and choose the particular item that you wish to purchase.

8. Confirm that the item is on offer during the Cyber Monday.

9. Review the product details to confirm that it is the one that you are looking for.

10. The next step is to select the quantity that you wish to purchase

11. Click on "add to cart" to add the item to the cart

12. Costco will send you a notification to confirm that your item has been added to the cart

13. To continue shopping, click on "continue shopping"

14. When you have added all the items to the cart, you can select "view cart" to confirm that you added the right items.

15. If you are now ready to complete your order, click on "cart" then "checkout"

16. Fill in your payment and shipping information

17. Select on "review order" to confirm that you gave the right details

18. Click on "place your order " to complete the order

19. Once your order goes through, Costco will send you a confirmation email to confirm that your order was successful

20. When Costco send your shipment, they will send you another email to inform you that the shipment is on the way and this email will have a tracking number that you can use to track your order.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Cyber Monday Event?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Cyber Monday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Costco Cyber Monday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 26,379 times
Costco
Make an order for the Costco Cyber Monday event
ordering Cyber Monday items from Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In all my years of total confidence in Costco and Kirkland products (I drive ** miles t...
Need to purchase executive membership add on
Been trying to get customer service for a Whirlpool microwave we bought at Costco. Call...
I just placed order * *********. My name is Roberta Greenberg. The ship to order addr...
Please stop making political decisions by cutting off your suppliers. You did this in t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!