Comment retourner un article à Costco après sa vente du Black Friday?

Si vous avez acheté un article physiquement en tant que membre Costco dans le magasin, vous pouvez effectuer un retour au magasin sur le bureau du service à la clientèle. En supposant que vous ayez acheté un article en ligne lors de la vente Costco Black Friday, vous pouvez retourner l'article à l'entrepôt ou l'envoyer par la poste. De plus, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier des paiements supplémentaires pour couvrir les frais d'expédition des articles retournés. De plus, vous obtenez également un remboursement des frais d'expédition sur les dépenses lors de la commande.

Vous êtes ravi d'avoir acheté votre couleur préférée de baskets chez Costco lors de la vente Black Friday. Cependant, en rentrant à la maison, vous vous rendez compte qu'ils sont plus petits et font mal à l'orteil moyen. Voici la bonne nouvelle pour vous, revenir chez Costco après une vente du Black Friday est une promenade dans le parc. De plus, vous obtenez un remboursement complet sur l'article.

Plusieurs raisons sont acceptables pour faire un retour de vente Costco Black Friday. Celles-ci peuvent inclure la réception d'un mauvais article, différent de votre commande, et même si le produit ne vous convient pas et ne vous satisfait pas. De plus, si le produit était en mauvais état physique à la réception, vous pouvez effectuer un retour.

Si vous avez également acheté un produit par erreur, un retour est acceptable. Parfois, il se peut que vous n'ayez plus besoin d'un produit et vous pouvez renvoyer l'article tant qu'il est en parfait état. Dans certains scénarios, des erreurs se produisent et vous pouvez recevoir des doublons sur la même commande de produit. Dans de tels cas, un retour pour un remboursement complet est autorisé.

Comment faire un retour de vente Costco Black Friday

  1. Présentez-vous au magasin au comptoir des retours Costco. Assurez-vous que les articles sont en excellent état physique, par exemple, pas de casse ou de déchirure visible. Vous devez également avoir le reçu approprié pour l'achat et le certificat de garantie si nécessaire.
  2. Vous pouvez également effectuer le retour en ligne en suivant les étapes ci-dessous:
  3. Ouvrez votre navigateur sur votre ordinateur de bureau ou votre appareil mobile.
  4. Recherchez le site Web de Costco.
  5. Sur l'onglet de la page d'accueil, vous verrez l'option de vous connecter ou de vous inscrire. En tant que membre Costco, connectez-vous en utilisant vos informations d'identification.
  6. Cliquez sur l'option commandes et retours.
  7. Sélectionnez l'option de retour des articles. Assurez-vous de sélectionner l'option à côté des marchandises que vous souhaitez retourner à Costco.
  8. Vous recevrez une étiquette de retour à travers laquelle vous pourrez utiliser pour l'envoi de l'article.

Ce que vous devriez avoir à l'esprit

Lorsque vous effectuez un retour qui ne correspond pas à vos attentes après une vente Costco Black Friday, veillez à le soumettre dans les 90 jours s'il s'agit d'un appareil électronique. L'électronique peut inclure des réfrigérateurs, des lave-vaisselle, des ordinateurs de bureau, des appareils photo et même des téléphones portables. Un autre document essentiel à avoir est le contrat de garantie.

De plus, s'il s'agit d'un accessoire en diamant de plus d'un carat, le responsable du magasin doit authentifier sa valeur réelle si vous êtes resté plus longtemps avec lui de deux jours. Vous devez également présenter avec vous la documentation légitime à partir du moment de l'achat.

Après cela, vous obtiendrez une note de crédit sur l'accessoire en attendant l'évaluation du produit par les gemmologues. Cependant, si vous essayez de faire un retour déraisonnable, vous risquez de perdre votre adhésion à Costco.

Ce que vous ne pouvez pas retourner

De plus, toute tentative de restitution de cigarettes ou d'alcool après une vente du Black Friday n'est pas garantie car elle peut aller à l'encontre de la loi.

Si vous avez des difficultés à retourner la marchandise que vous n'avez pas aimée, vous pouvez contacter le service à la clientèle de Costco pour obtenir de l'aide.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment retourner un article à Costco après sa vente du Black Friday?"?

Après que des milliers de Costco clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment retourner un article à Costco après sa vente du Black Friday? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Costco si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Costco afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment retourner un article à Costco après sa vente du Black Friday? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Costco

Asked il y a 8 jours
Updated il y a 8 jours
Viewed 3,990 times
Costco
retourner un article après la Costco vente du Black Friday
Costco Retour des soldes du Black Friday

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't find the check you sent with my statement about * months ago. Can you send me...
Settting up an account to order on line. We’ve been members for many years but my husba...
My order didn't have the correct Apt * and wasn't delivered. I called UPS to correct th...
Costco's increasingly visible political biases are becoming a hostile environment. Your...
Need to tell them special instructions for delivery
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Costco from Their Black Friday Sale?

If you bought an item physically as a Costco member in the store, you could make a return to the store on the customer care desk. Supposing you purchased an item online during the Costco Black Friday sale, you can return the item to the warehouse or send it through the mail. Furthermore, you don't have to worry about incurring extra payments to cover the return items' shipping costs. Plus, you also get a refund on the shipping costs on expenses when you made the order.

You are excited after purchasing your favorite color of sneakers from Costco in the Black Friday sale. However, upon getting home, you realize they are smaller and quite hurting to your middle toe. Here's the good news for you, making a return to Costco after a Black Friday sale is a walk in the park. Plus, you get a full refund on the item.

Several reasons are acceptable in making a Costco Black Friday sale return. These may include receiving a wrong item, different from your order, and even if the product does not suit your liking and satisfaction. Additionally, if the product was in bad physical condition upon receipt, you can make a return.

If you also made a product purchase by mistake, a return is acceptable. Sometimes, you may no longer need a product, and you can return the item as long as it is in top condition. In some scenarios, mistakes do happen, and you might receive duplicates on the same product order. In such instances, a return for a full refund is allowed.

How to Make a Costco Black Friday Sale Return

  1. Present yourself to the store at the Costco returns counter. Ensure the items are in an excellent physical condition—for instance, no visible breakage or tearing. You must also have the proper receipt for the purchase and warranty certificate if necessary.
  2. Alternatively, make the return online by following the steps below:
  3. Open your browser on your desktop or mobile device.
  4. Search for the Costco website.
  5. On the homepage tab, you will see the option to sign in or register. As a Costco member, log in using your credentials.
  6. Click on the orders and returns option.
  7. Select the option to return items. Make sure you select on the option next to the goods that you wish to return to Costco.
  8. You will receive a return label through which you can use for mailing the item.

What You Should Have in Mind

When making a return that didn't match your expectations after a Costco Black Friday sale, be keen to ensure that you submit it within ninety days if it is an electronic device. The electronics can include fridges, dishwashers, desktops, cameras, and even mobile phones. Another essential paperwork to have is the warranty contract.

Additionally, if it is a diamond accessory over one carat, the store official must authenticate it's real value if you have stayed longer with it by two days. You should also present with you the legitimate documentation from the time of purchase.

After that, you will get a credit memo on the accessory while awaiting product valuation from the gemologists. However, if you attempt to make an unreasonable return, you risk losing your Costco membership.

What You Can't Return

Moreover, any attempts to return cigarettes or alcohol after a Black Friday sale is not guaranteed as it may go against the law.

If you have trouble making a return on the merchandise you didn't like, you can contact Costco customer care for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Costco from Their Black Friday Sale?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Costco from Their Black Friday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Costco from Their Black Friday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 13,616 times
Costco
return an item after Costco Black Friday sale
Costco Black Friday sale return

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In all my years of total confidence in Costco and Kirkland products (I drive ** miles t...
Need to purchase executive membership add on
Been trying to get customer service for a Whirlpool microwave we bought at Costco. Call...
I just placed order * *********. My name is Roberta Greenberg. The ship to order addr...
Please stop making political decisions by cutting off your suppliers. You did this in t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!