كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى كوستكو من بيع الجمعة البيضاء؟

إذا اشتريت عنصرًا ماديًا كعضو في Costco في المتجر ، فيمكنك العودة إلى المتجر الموجود في مكتب رعاية العملاء. لنفترض أنك اشتريت عنصرًا عبر الإنترنت أثناء بيع Costco Black Friday ، يمكنك إرجاع العنصر إلى المستودع أو إرساله عبر البريد. علاوة على ذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن تكبد مدفوعات إضافية لتغطية تكاليف شحن العناصر المرتجعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استرداد تكاليف الشحن على النفقات عند إجراء الطلب.

أنت متحمس بعد شراء أحذية رياضية باللون المفضل لديك من كوستكو في تخفيضات الجمعة السوداء. ومع ذلك ، عند الوصول إلى المنزل ، ستدرك أنها أصغر حجمًا وتؤذي إصبع قدمك الأوسط. إليك الأخبار الجيدة بالنسبة لك ، والعودة إلى كوستكو بعد تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء هي نزهة في الحديقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحصل على استرداد كامل للمنتج.

هناك عدة أسباب مقبولة في تحقيق عائد بيع يوم الجمعة الأسود من Costco. قد يشمل ذلك استلام عنصر خاطئ ، يختلف عن طلبك ، وحتى إذا كان المنتج لا يناسبك ورضاك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان المنتج في حالة مادية سيئة عند الاستلام ، يمكنك إرجاع المنتج.

إذا قمت أيضًا بشراء منتج عن طريق الخطأ ، فإن الإرجاع مقبول. في بعض الأحيان ، قد لا تحتاج إلى منتج ، ويمكنك إرجاع العنصر طالما أنه في أفضل حالة. في بعض السيناريوهات ، تحدث أخطاء ، وقد تتلقى نسخًا مكررة على طلب المنتج نفسه. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يُسمح بالعودة لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل.

كيفية عمل إرجاع بيع الجمعة السوداء من كوستكو

  1. قدم نفسك إلى المتجر في عداد مرتجعات Costco. تأكد من أن العناصر في حالة بدنية ممتازة - على سبيل المثال ، عدم وجود كسر أو تمزق مرئي. يجب أن يكون لديك أيضًا الإيصال الصحيح لشهادة الشراء والضمان إذا لزم الأمر.
  2. بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بالإرجاع عبر الإنترنت باتباع الخطوات أدناه:
  3. افتح المستعرض الخاص بك على سطح المكتب أو الجهاز المحمول.
  4. ابحث عن موقع Costco الإلكتروني.
  5. في علامة تبويب الصفحة الرئيسية ، سترى خيار تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل. بصفتك عضوًا في Costco ، قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك.
  6. انقر فوق خيار الطلبات والمرتجعات.
  7. حدد خيار إرجاع العناصر. تأكد من تحديد الخيار الموجود بجوار البضائع التي ترغب في إرجاعها إلى كوستكو.
  8. ستتلقى بطاقة إرجاع يمكنك من خلالها إرسال العنصر بالبريد.

ما يجب أن تفكر فيه

عند إجراء عائد لا يتوافق مع توقعاتك بعد بيع Costco Black Friday ، كن حريصًا على التأكد من إرساله في غضون تسعين يومًا إذا كان جهازًا إلكترونيًا. يمكن أن تشتمل الإلكترونيات على ثلاجات وغسالات أطباق وأجهزة كمبيوتر مكتبي وكاميرات وحتى هواتف محمولة. العمل الورقي الأساسي الآخر هو عقد الضمان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان ملحقًا من الألماس يزيد قيراطًا واحدًا ، فيجب على مسؤول المتجر التحقق من قيمته الحقيقية إذا بقيت معه لفترة أطول لمدة يومين. يجب عليك أيضًا أن تقدم معك المستندات الشرعية من وقت الشراء.

بعد ذلك ، ستحصل على مذكرة ائتمان على الملحق أثناء انتظار تقييم المنتج من علماء الأحجار الكريمة. ومع ذلك ، إذا حاولت تحقيق عائد غير معقول ، فإنك تخاطر بفقدان عضوية Costco الخاصة بك.

ما لا يمكنك العودة

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أي محاولات لإعادة السجائر أو الكحول بعد بيع الجمعة السوداء غير مضمونة لأنها قد تتعارض مع القانون.

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في إرجاع السلع التي لم تعجبك ، فيمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء كوستكو للحصول على المساعدة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى كوستكو من بيع الجمعة البيضاء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Costco إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى كوستكو من بيع الجمعة البيضاء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Costco إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Costco لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى كوستكو من بيع الجمعة البيضاء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Costco

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 323,353 times
Costco
إرجاع عنصر بعد Costco تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء
Costco عائد تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When did I buy my Shark vacuum cleaner? It's not working on my area rug like it used to...
Bought Dell PC from Costco, have problems with it.
trying to get a Gold Star membership and I keep getting error message
need more information regarding apple watch purchase
Want to talk about a installation credit
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Costco from Their Black Friday Sale?

If you bought an item physically as a Costco member in the store, you could make a return to the store on the customer care desk. Supposing you purchased an item online during the Costco Black Friday sale, you can return the item to the warehouse or send it through the mail. Furthermore, you don't have to worry about incurring extra payments to cover the return items' shipping costs. Plus, you also get a refund on the shipping costs on expenses when you made the order.

You are excited after purchasing your favorite color of sneakers from Costco in the Black Friday sale. However, upon getting home, you realize they are smaller and quite hurting to your middle toe. Here's the good news for you, making a return to Costco after a Black Friday sale is a walk in the park. Plus, you get a full refund on the item.

Several reasons are acceptable in making a Costco Black Friday sale return. These may include receiving a wrong item, different from your order, and even if the product does not suit your liking and satisfaction. Additionally, if the product was in bad physical condition upon receipt, you can make a return.

If you also made a product purchase by mistake, a return is acceptable. Sometimes, you may no longer need a product, and you can return the item as long as it is in top condition. In some scenarios, mistakes do happen, and you might receive duplicates on the same product order. In such instances, a return for a full refund is allowed.

How to Make a Costco Black Friday Sale Return

  1. Present yourself to the store at the Costco returns counter. Ensure the items are in an excellent physical condition—for instance, no visible breakage or tearing. You must also have the proper receipt for the purchase and warranty certificate if necessary.
  2. Alternatively, make the return online by following the steps below:
  3. Open your browser on your desktop or mobile device.
  4. Search for the Costco website.
  5. On the homepage tab, you will see the option to sign in or register. As a Costco member, log in using your credentials.
  6. Click on the orders and returns option.
  7. Select the option to return items. Make sure you select on the option next to the goods that you wish to return to Costco.
  8. You will receive a return label through which you can use for mailing the item.

What You Should Have in Mind

When making a return that didn't match your expectations after a Costco Black Friday sale, be keen to ensure that you submit it within ninety days if it is an electronic device. The electronics can include fridges, dishwashers, desktops, cameras, and even mobile phones. Another essential paperwork to have is the warranty contract.

Additionally, if it is a diamond accessory over one carat, the store official must authenticate it's real value if you have stayed longer with it by two days. You should also present with you the legitimate documentation from the time of purchase.

After that, you will get a credit memo on the accessory while awaiting product valuation from the gemologists. However, if you attempt to make an unreasonable return, you risk losing your Costco membership.

What You Can't Return

Moreover, any attempts to return cigarettes or alcohol after a Black Friday sale is not guaranteed as it may go against the law.

If you have trouble making a return on the merchandise you didn't like, you can contact Costco customer care for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Costco from Their Black Friday Sale?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Costco from Their Black Friday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Costco from Their Black Friday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 13,616 times
Costco
return an item after Costco Black Friday sale
Costco Black Friday sale return

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In all my years of total confidence in Costco and Kirkland products (I drive ** miles t...
Need to purchase executive membership add on
Been trying to get customer service for a Whirlpool microwave we bought at Costco. Call...
I just placed order * *********. My name is Roberta Greenberg. The ship to order addr...
Please stop making political decisions by cutting off your suppliers. You did this in t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!