Как я могу отследить свой возврат Costco?

Узнайте, как отслеживать доход от Costco.

Costco - американский розничный торговец, который работает как складской клуб только для членов. Первоначально основанная в 1976 году, компания теперь имеет более 750 офисов в США, Канаде, Мексике, Великобритании, Японии, Южной Корее, Тайване, Австралии, Испании, Исландии, Франции и Китае.

Costco предлагает относительно простой процесс возврата денег. Компания принимает возврат на все товары, кроме нескольких исключений. Некоторые из этих исключений включают электронику (90-дневный лимит возврата), бриллианты в один карат (или больше), сигареты, алкоголь, шины, батареи и некоторые другие специальные предметы.

Если вы недавно купили товар на Costo.com и вернули его, продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать, как отследить свой возврат.


Отслеживайте свой возврат онлайн

После завершения процесса возврата на Costco.com вы получите этикетку для отправки. Для более крупных предметов вы получите электронное письмо с дополнительными инструкциями. Обратитесь к этой транспортной этикетке, чтобы узнать, какой транспортной компании вы использовали. Перейдите на веб-сайт этого перевозчика и введите свой ссылочный номер для отслеживания. Перевозчик предоставит вам подробную информацию о том, где в настоящее время находится ваша посылка, и как долго она будет доставлена до места назначения.


Свяжитесь со службой поддержки Costco

Если описанный выше подход не работает по какой-либо причине или вы считаете, что у Costco был ваш возвращенный товар в течение некоторого времени, не обрабатывая его, вы можете позвонить в центр обслуживания клиентов Costco. Попросите агента изучить вашу декларацию и предоставить обновленную информацию о ее статусе. Чтобы агент мог найти вашу декларацию, ему может потребоваться дополнительная информация от вас, например:

  1. Ваше полное имя, как оно указано на вашей членской карте
  2. Ваш номер участника
  3. Описание возвращенного товара
  4. Когда вы вернули товар
  5. Какого перевозчика вы использовали и ссылочный номер перевозчика.

Как только агент службы поддержки предоставит вам обновленную информацию, попросите его отправить вам подтвержденные данные по электронной почте. Кроме того, запросите дополнительные обновления статуса о том, когда вы можете ожидать получения денег. Если бы вы не были уверены, что Costco примет ваш товар для возврата, возможно, сейчас самое подходящее время, чтобы узнать мнение представителя службы поддержки о вашем возвращении.


Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отследить свой возврат Costco?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Costco пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отследить свой возврат Costco?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Costco. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Costco, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отследить свой возврат Costco? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Costco

Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 3 месяца назад
Viewed 166,000 times
Costco
Отследить возврат Costco
Отследить возврат Costco
Costco статус возврата
Статус возврата Costco

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my rewards voucher didn't arrive and i'd like it to be replaced.
My Costco renewal never arrived, and neither did my executive rewards rebate check. How...
I would like stores to have signs so I can find my products faster.I hate walking aroun...
I have a Costco Executive member credit card which I used to make purchases on line...
need to talk to someone about membership renewal.

Свободный Переезд Консьерж

Позвоните прямо сейчас и за несколько секунд поговорите с реальным человеком, который подскажет вам лучшие предложения от каждой телекоммуникационной компании в вашем новом домашнем регионе. Мы подберем для вас лучшее предложение, а затем составим расписание, чтобы все ваши специалисты появились в один и тот же день. Легко и бесплатно!

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-959-6783Наш сервис не связан с другими и, следовательно, может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков и планировать работу нескольких техников.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Costco Return?

Learn how to track your Costco return.

Costco is an American retailer that operates as a membership-only warehouse club. Originally launched in 1976, the company now has over 750 locations across the United States, Canada, Mexico, the United Kingdom, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Australia, Spain, Iceland, France, and China.

Costco has a relatively simple refund process. The company will accept returns on all merchandise, except for a few exceptions. Some of these exceptions include electronics (90 day limit for returns), one karat (or larger) diamonds, cigarettes, alcohol, tires, batteries, and a few other specialty items.

If you have recently bought an item from Costo.com and have returned it, keep reading to find out how you can track your return.


Track Your Return Online

After completing your returns process on Costco.com, you will have received a shipping label. For larger items, you will receive an email with more instructions. Refer to this shipping label to verify which shipping carrier you used. Go to that shipping carrier's website and input your tracking reference number. The shipping carrier will have details for you on where your package currently is and how long until it will get to its destination.


Contact Costco's Customer Service

If the above approach isn't working for some reason or you believe Costco has had your returned item for a while without processing it, you can call into Costco's customer service center. Ask the agent to look into your return and provide an update on its status. In order for the agent to look up your return, they may need some additional information from you, such as:

  1. Your full name as it appears on your membership card
  2. Your membership number
  3. A description of the returned item
  4. When you returned the item
  5. What carrier you used and the shipping carrier's reference number

Once the customer service agent gives you an update, ask them to send you the confirmed details in an email. Additionally, ask for more status updates about when you can expect to receive your money by. If you weren't certain that Costco would accept your item for return, now might be a good time to get the customer service representative's opinion on your return.


Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Costco Return?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Costco Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Costco Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 128,138 times
Costco
Track Costco return
Track Costco refund
Costco return status
Costco refund status

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my rewards voucher didn't arrive and i'd like it to be replaced.
My Costco renewal never arrived, and neither did my executive rewards rebate check. How...
I would like stores to have signs so I can find my products faster.I hate walking aroun...
I have a Costco Executive member credit card which I used to make purchases on line...
need to talk to someone about membership renewal.

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!