كيف يمكنني تتبع إرجاع Costco الخاص بي؟

تعرف على كيفية تتبع عائد Costco الخاص بك.

كوستكو هو تاجر تجزئة أمريكي يعمل كنادي مستودعات للعضوية فقط. تم إطلاق الشركة في الأصل عام 1976 ، ولديها الآن أكثر من 750 موقعًا عبر الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك والمملكة المتحدة واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وتايوان وأستراليا وإسبانيا وأيسلندا وفرنسا والصين.

لدى كوستكو عملية استرداد بسيطة نسبيًا. ستقبل الشركة عوائد جميع البضائع ، باستثناء استثناءات قليلة. بعض هذه الاستثناءات تشمل الإلكترونيات (90 يومًا كحد أقصى للإرجاع) ، عيار واحد (أو أكبر) من الماس ، والسجائر ، والكحول ، والإطارات ، والبطاريات ، وعدد قليل من العناصر المتخصصة الأخرى.

إذا كنت قد اشتريت مؤخرًا عنصرًا من Costo.com وقمت بإعادته ، فاستمر في القراءة لمعرفة كيف يمكنك تتبع عودتك.


تتبع عودتك عبر الإنترنت

بعد الانتهاء من عملية المرتجعات الخاصة بك على Costco.com ، سوف تتلقى بطاقة شحن. بالنسبة للعناصر الأكبر حجمًا ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على مزيد من الإرشادات. راجع ملصق الشحن هذا للتحقق من شركة الشحن التي استخدمتها. انتقل إلى موقع شركة الشحن هذه وأدخل الرقم المرجعي للتتبع. سيكون لدى شركة الشحن تفاصيل لك حول مكان الحزمة الخاصة بك حاليًا ومدة وصولها إلى وجهتها.


اتصل بخدمة عملاء Costco

إذا لم يعمل النهج أعلاه لسبب ما أو إذا كنت تعتقد أن Costco قد حصلت على العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه لفترة من الوقت دون معالجته ، فيمكنك الاتصال بمركز خدمة عملاء Costco. اطلب من الوكيل النظر في عودتك وتقديم تحديث عن حالتها. لكي يبحث الوكيل عن عودتك ، قد يحتاج إلى بعض المعلومات الإضافية منك ، مثل:

  1. اسمك الكامل كما يظهر في بطاقة عضويتك
  2. رقم عضويتك
  3. وصف العنصر المرتجع
  4. عندما قمت بإرجاع العنصر
  5. ما هي شركة النقل التي استخدمتها والرقم المرجعي لشركة الشحن

بمجرد أن يمنحك وكيل خدمة العملاء تحديثًا ، اطلب منه إرسال التفاصيل المؤكدة إليك في رسالة بريد إلكتروني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اطلب المزيد من تحديثات الحالة حول الموعد المتوقع لتلقي أموالك بحلول. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أن كوستكو ستقبل العنصر الخاص بك للعودة ، فقد يكون الوقت مناسبًا الآن للحصول على رأي ممثل خدمة العملاء بشأن عودتك.


Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع إرجاع Costco الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Costco إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع إرجاع Costco الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Costco إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Costco لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع إرجاع Costco الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Costco

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 42,823 times
Costco
تتبع العودة Costco
تتبع استرداد Costco
Costco حالة الإرجاع
Costco حالة استرداد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I wrote my issue earlier and included my name and membership card not realizing that yo...
They sent me a email and told me to call them
I purchased a mirror and it came broken
Hello,**I would like to place an order on Costco but wanted to make sure of your return...
I can't find the check you sent with my statement about * months ago. Can you send me...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Costco Return?

Learn how to track your Costco return.

Costco is an American retailer that operates as a membership-only warehouse club. Originally launched in 1976, the company now has over 750 locations across the United States, Canada, Mexico, the United Kingdom, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Australia, Spain, Iceland, France, and China.

Costco has a relatively simple refund process. The company will accept returns on all merchandise, except for a few exceptions. Some of these exceptions include electronics (90 day limit for returns), one karat (or larger) diamonds, cigarettes, alcohol, tires, batteries, and a few other specialty items.

If you have recently bought an item from Costo.com and have returned it, keep reading to find out how you can track your return.


Track Your Return Online

After completing your returns process on Costco.com, you will have received a shipping label. For larger items, you will receive an email with more instructions. Refer to this shipping label to verify which shipping carrier you used. Go to that shipping carrier's website and input your tracking reference number. The shipping carrier will have details for you on where your package currently is and how long until it will get to its destination.


Contact Costco's Customer Service

If the above approach isn't working for some reason or you believe Costco has had your returned item for a while without processing it, you can call into Costco's customer service center. Ask the agent to look into your return and provide an update on its status. In order for the agent to look up your return, they may need some additional information from you, such as:

  1. Your full name as it appears on your membership card
  2. Your membership number
  3. A description of the returned item
  4. When you returned the item
  5. What carrier you used and the shipping carrier's reference number

Once the customer service agent gives you an update, ask them to send you the confirmed details in an email. Additionally, ask for more status updates about when you can expect to receive your money by. If you weren't certain that Costco would accept your item for return, now might be a good time to get the customer service representative's opinion on your return.


Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Costco Return?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Costco Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Costco Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 128,138 times
Costco
Track Costco return
Track Costco refund
Costco return status
Costco refund status

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my rewards voucher didn't arrive and i'd like it to be replaced.
My Costco renewal never arrived, and neither did my executive rewards rebate check. How...
I would like stores to have signs so I can find my products faster.I hate walking aroun...
I have a Costco Executive member credit card which I used to make purchases on line...
need to talk to someone about membership renewal.

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!