Comment puis-je suivre mon retour Costco?

Apprenez à suivre votre retour Costco.

Costco est un détaillant américain qui fonctionne comme un club d'entrepôt réservé aux membres. Initialement lancée en 1976, la société compte désormais plus de 750 sites aux États-Unis, au Canada, au Mexique, au Royaume-Uni, au Japon, en Corée du Sud, à Taiwan, en Australie, en Espagne, en Islande, en France et en Chine.

Costco a un processus de remboursement relativement simple. La société acceptera les retours sur toutes les marchandises, sauf quelques exceptions. Certaines de ces exceptions comprennent l'électronique (limite de 90 jours pour les retours), les diamants d'un carat (ou plus), les cigarettes, l'alcool, les pneus, les piles et quelques autres articles spécialisés.

Si vous avez récemment acheté un article sur Costo.com et que vous l'avez retourné, continuez à lire pour savoir comment vous pouvez suivre votre retour.


Suivez votre retour en ligne

Après avoir terminé votre processus de retour sur Costco.com, vous aurez reçu une étiquette d'expédition. Pour les articles plus volumineux, vous recevrez un e-mail avec plus d'instructions. Reportez-vous à cette étiquette d'expédition pour vérifier quel transporteur vous avez utilisé. Accédez au site Web de ce transporteur et saisissez votre numéro de référence de suivi. Le transporteur aura des détails pour vous sur où se trouve actuellement votre colis et combien de temps jusqu'à ce qu'il atteigne sa destination.


Contactez le service à la clientèle de Costco

Si l'approche ci-dessus ne fonctionne pas pour une raison quelconque ou si vous pensez que Costco a reçu votre article retourné pendant un certain temps sans le traiter, vous pouvez appeler le centre de service à la clientèle de Costco. Demandez à l'agent d'examiner votre déclaration et de fournir une mise à jour sur son statut. Pour que l'agent puisse rechercher votre déclaration, il peut avoir besoin de certaines informations supplémentaires de votre part, telles que:

  1. Votre nom complet tel qu'il apparaît sur votre carte de membre
  2. Votre numéro de membre
  3. Une description de l'article retourné
  4. Lorsque vous avez renvoyé l'article
  5. Quel transporteur vous avez utilisé et le numéro de référence du transporteur

Une fois que l'agent du service client vous a donné une mise à jour, demandez-lui de vous envoyer les détails confirmés dans un e-mail. De plus, demandez plus de mises à jour de statut sur le moment auquel vous pouvez vous attendre à recevoir votre argent d'ici. Si vous n'étiez pas certain que Costco accepterait votre article pour le retour, le moment est peut-être venu pour obtenir l'opinion du représentant du service à la clientèle sur votre retour.


Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je suivre mon retour Costco?"?

Après que des milliers de Costco clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je suivre mon retour Costco? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Costco si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Costco afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je suivre mon retour Costco? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Costco

Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 77,649 times
Costco
Suivre Costco retour
Suivre le remboursement de Costco
Costco état de retour
Costco état du remboursement

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't find the check you sent with my statement about * months ago. Can you send me...
Settting up an account to order on line. We’ve been members for many years but my husba...
My order didn't have the correct Apt * and wasn't delivered. I called UPS to correct th...
Costco's increasingly visible political biases are becoming a hostile environment. Your...
Need to tell them special instructions for delivery
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Costco Return?

Learn how to track your Costco return.

Costco is an American retailer that operates as a membership-only warehouse club. Originally launched in 1976, the company now has over 750 locations across the United States, Canada, Mexico, the United Kingdom, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Australia, Spain, Iceland, France, and China.

Costco has a relatively simple refund process. The company will accept returns on all merchandise, except for a few exceptions. Some of these exceptions include electronics (90 day limit for returns), one karat (or larger) diamonds, cigarettes, alcohol, tires, batteries, and a few other specialty items.

If you have recently bought an item from Costo.com and have returned it, keep reading to find out how you can track your return.


Track Your Return Online

After completing your returns process on Costco.com, you will have received a shipping label. For larger items, you will receive an email with more instructions. Refer to this shipping label to verify which shipping carrier you used. Go to that shipping carrier's website and input your tracking reference number. The shipping carrier will have details for you on where your package currently is and how long until it will get to its destination.


Contact Costco's Customer Service

If the above approach isn't working for some reason or you believe Costco has had your returned item for a while without processing it, you can call into Costco's customer service center. Ask the agent to look into your return and provide an update on its status. In order for the agent to look up your return, they may need some additional information from you, such as:

  1. Your full name as it appears on your membership card
  2. Your membership number
  3. A description of the returned item
  4. When you returned the item
  5. What carrier you used and the shipping carrier's reference number

Once the customer service agent gives you an update, ask them to send you the confirmed details in an email. Additionally, ask for more status updates about when you can expect to receive your money by. If you weren't certain that Costco would accept your item for return, now might be a good time to get the customer service representative's opinion on your return.


Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Costco Return?"?

After thousands of Costco customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Costco Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Costco if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Costco Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Costco in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Costco Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Costco

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 128,138 times
Costco
Track Costco return
Track Costco refund
Costco return status
Costco refund status

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my rewards voucher didn't arrive and i'd like it to be replaced.
My Costco renewal never arrived, and neither did my executive rewards rebate check. How...
I would like stores to have signs so I can find my products faster.I hate walking aroun...
I have a Costco Executive member credit card which I used to make purchases on line...
need to talk to someone about membership renewal.

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!