هل لدى Cox أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟

على الرغم من عدم امتلاك Cox لأفضل خدمة عملاء ، فقد حصلت على بعض التقييمات الجيدة على خطط الإنترنت الخاصة بها. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تؤدي الشكاوى إلى تراجع الشركة إذا لم يتم النظر فيها ومعالجتها بشكل مناسب. بشكل عام ، تعتبر صفقاتهم جيدة وتستحق التفكير إذا كنت تخطط لأي تثبيت قريبًا.

كوكس هي شركة إنترنت جلبت صفقاتها بعضًا من العقلانية إلى سوق الإنترنت. تم تخصيص حزمها للمستخدم العادي بحيث تلبي احتياجاتك. إذا كنت لاعبًا محترفًا أو راكب أمواج عادي ، فإن Cox لديها أفضل الخطط لك. أيضًا ، تعد حزمهم شيئًا يمكن أن تعمل مع الجميع ، ويمكنك توقع المزيد مقارنة بموفري الإنترنت الآخرين.

نظرًا لأن الأشياء الجيدة تأتي في مجموعات ، فقد حان الوقت للانتقال إلى Cox وحزم المزيد من المدخرات. تقدم الشركة أيضًا حزمًا أفضل للتلفزيون والصوت والإنترنت مجتمعة في حزمة مريحة. على هذا النحو ، Cox هي شركة يمكنك تحقيق بعض المدخرات الكبيرة. إذن ماذا يقول العملاء عن كوكس؟

ما هو معدل رضا العملاء عن كوكس إنترنت؟

في فبراير من هذا العام ، أجرى فريق BroadBandNow استطلاعًا لتحديد ما إذا كانت Cox تتمتع بتقييم جيد لخدمة العملاء. استند الاستبيان الذي تم إجراؤه إلى ستة عناصر: الدعم والتفاعل والموثوقية والسرعة والقيمة والمعدات. بشكل عام ، احتلت Cox المرتبة الثالثة من بين أفضل مزودي الإنترنت بتصنيف 3.6.

كوكس في المرتبة 4 من أفضل تقييمات الإنترنت في عام 2021. هذه النتيجة أقل قليلاً مما سجله كوكس في عام 2020 منذ أن انتقل كوكس من 3.9 إلى 3.8. صنف معظم العملاء Cox على أنها ثاني أفضل شركة عندما يتعلق الأمر بكابل الإنترنت والثالث في الألياف الضوئية.

ما هي بعض شكاوى عملاء Cox الشائعة؟

ادعى أحد العملاء الذي تحدث عن خدمات Cox أنها كانت فعالة وذات سعر جيد. ومع ذلك ، اشتكى العميل من أنه يواجه مشكلات عندما يتعلق الأمر بسرعات التحميل والتنزيل. ادعى أن السرعات لم تتطابق أبدًا مع ما كنت تدفع مقابله ، على الرغم من أن بعض التفسيرات تدعي أن ذلك يعتمد على المنطقة. أيضًا ، تحدث العميل عن جانب إيجابي حيث جاء فني أثناء COVID وساعده على زيادة سرعته إلى الحد الأقصى بعد الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Cox . تحدث معه عن العملية وقدم أجزاء جديدة مثل المودم.

زعمت عميل آخر أيضًا أنها لن تمنحهم خمسة بسبب تحديات الوصول. قالت أيضًا إن كل ما تفعله كوكس هو إرسال الفاتورة وليس لديها برنامج ولاء. وزعمت أيضًا أن الشركة لا ترسل أي معلومات حول انتهاء صلاحية العرض الترويجي الذي اشتركت فيه ، ولا تجد ذلك إلا عندما تكون على وشك الحصول على الفاتورة التالية مما يؤدي إلى مضاعفة المبلغ ومضاعفته ثلاث مرات.

التقييمات التفاضلية كابل كوكس

التقييمات: لماذا اختار عملاء Cox في البداية شراء الإنترنت من الشركة

  • السمعة: 20٪
  • عرضت أفضل سعر: 21٪
  • يوصي به أحد أفراد الأسرة أو الأصدقاء: 27٪
  • بسبب الخطط الأخرى مع كوكس: 10٪
  • من إعلان تلفزيوني: 3٪
  • موروث من والديّ: 6٪
  • شاهد إعلان على الإنترنت: 9٪
  • موقع الشركة وتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة سهلة الاستخدام ومفيدة: 4٪

التقييمات: احتمالية التوصية بشبكة Cox Cable Internet

  • أود بالتأكيد أن أوصي بهذه الشركة: 48٪
  • ربما أوصي بهذه الشركة: 31٪
  • رد فعل محايد: 15٪
  • لا أوصي بهذه الشركة: 3٪
  • ربما لا أوصي بهذه الشركة: 3٪

التقييمات: احتمالية تجديد الخطة مع كوكس

  • نعم: 60٪
  • لا: 40٪

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل لدى Cox أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cox Communications إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل لدى Cox أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cox Communications إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cox Communications لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل لدى Cox أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cox Communications

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 246,870 times
Cox Communications
هل لدى كوكس أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟
ما هو معدل رضا العملاء الخاص بـ Cox Internet
ما هي بعض شكاوى عملاء Cox؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to file a damage claim, the person who installed my wifi damaged my floor.
I need to file a damage claim, the person who installed my wifi damaged my floor.
The person who installed my wifi damaged my floor in my living room. I need to file a d...
I received notice that at around *:** am I changed my services. Your description of the...
I received notice that at around *:** am I changed my services. Your description of the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Cox Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

Despite Cox not having the best customer service, it has received some good ratings on its internet plans. However, the complaints can drag a company down if they are not looked into and addressed appropriately. Generally, their deals are good and worth considering if you are planning on any installation soon.

Cox is an internet company whose deals have brought some sanity to the internet market. Their packages have been customized for the average user such that they satisfy your needs. If you're a professional gamer or a casual surfer, Cox has the best plans for you. Also, their packages are something that can work for everyone, and you can expect a little more compared to other internet providers.

Since good things come in bundles, it is time to move to Cox and bundle up for more savings. The company also offers better packages for TV, voice, and internet combined in a convenient package. As such, Cox is a company you can make some big-time savings. So what do the customers have to say about Cox?

What Is the Customer Satisfaction Rate for Cox Internet?

In February this year, BroadBandNow's team run a survey to establish if Cox had a good customer service rating. The survey conducted was based on six items: support, interaction, reliability, speed, value, and equipment. Overall, Cox was ranked third out of the top internet providers with a rating of 3.6.

Cox is in number 4 of the best internet ratings in 2021. This score is slightly lower than what Cox scored in 2020 since Cox moved from 3.9 to 3.8. Most customers ranked Cox as the second-best company when it came to cable internet and the third in fiber internet.

What Are Some Common Cox Customer Complaints?

One client who talked about Cox services claimed that they were efficient and well-priced. However, the client complained that he faced issues when it came to upload and download speeds. He claimed that the speeds never matched what you were paying for, although some explanations claim that it depends on the area. Also, the client talked of a positive aspect where a technician came during covid and helped him maximize his speeds after calling the Cox customer service. He talked to him about the process and provided new parts such as the modem.

Another client also claimed that she would not award them a five due to the challenges of getting through. She also said that all that Cox does is send the bill and have no loyalty program. She also claimed that the company does not send any information about the expiry of the promotion you signed up for, and you only find this when you are about to get the next bill leading to doubling and tripling of your amount.

Cox Cable Differential Ratings

Ratings: Why Cox Customers Initially Chose to Buy Their Internet From the Company

  • Reputation: 20%
  • Offered the best price: 21%
  • Recommended by family member or friend: 27%
  • Because of other plans with Cox: 10%
  • From TV commercial: 3%
  • Inherited from my parents: 6%
  • Saw online ad: 9%
  • The company website and mobile apps are easy to use and helpful: 4%

Ratings: Likeliness to Recommend Cox Cable Internet

  • I would definitely recommend this company: 48%
  • I would probably recommend this company: 31%
  • Neutral reaction: 15%
  • I would not recommend this company: 3%
  • I would probably not recommend this company: 3%

Ratings: Likeliness to Renew Plan with Cox

  • Yes: 60%
  • No: 40%

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Cox Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Cox Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Cox Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cox Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cox Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Cox Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cox Communications

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 179,805 times
Cox Communications
Does Cox have the best customer satisfaction for internet service?
What is the Customer Satisfaction rate for Cox Internet
What are some of the Cox Customer Complaints?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We had a large tree limb come down at our residence during a storm last night and the l...
continuing interruption or internet and phone service. Fix and fail, fix and fail. Long...
Proporcionarle el comprobante de devoluci*n del equipo de cox y que me quiten esa deuda...
I already delivered the equipment but my credit report is showing that debt.
I already delivered the equipment but my credit report is showing that debt.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!