考克斯对互联网服务的客户满意度是否最高?

尽管 Cox 没有最好的客户服务,但它的互联网计划获得了一些好评。然而,如果投诉没有得到适当的调查和处理,就会拖垮公司。一般来说,如果您计划很快进行任何安装,他们的交易很划算,值得考虑。

Cox 是一家互联网公司,其交易为互联网市场带来了一些理智。他们的套餐是为普通用户定制的,以满足您的需求。如果您是职业游戏玩家或休闲冲浪者,Cox 可为您提供最佳计划。此外,他们的套餐适用于每个人,与其他互联网提供商相比,您可以期待更多。

由于好东西是捆绑在一起的,现在是时候搬到考克斯并捆绑起来以节省更多了。该公司还提供更好的电视、语音和互联网套餐,组合在一个方便的套餐中。因此,Cox 是一家您可以节省大量时间的公司。那么客户对 Cox 有什么看法呢?

Cox Internet 的客户满意度是多少?

今年 2 月,BroadBandNow 的团队进行了一项调查,以确定考克斯是否拥有良好的客户服务评级。进行的调查基于六个项目:支持、交互、可靠性、速度、价值和设备。总体而言,考克斯在顶级互联网提供商中排名第三,评分为 3.6。

考克斯在 2021 年最佳互联网评分中排名第 4。该分数略低于考克斯在 2020 年的得分,因为考克斯从 3.9 升至 3.8。大多数客户将 Cox 列为有线互联网排名第二的公司,以及光纤互联网排名第三的公司。

有哪些常见的 Cox 客户投诉?

一位谈到 Cox 服务的客户声称它们高效且价格合理。但是,客户抱怨说他在上传和下载速度方面遇到了问题。他声称速度从未与您支付的费用相匹配,尽管有些解释声称这取决于地区。此外,客户还谈到了一个积极的方面,技术人员在 Covid 期间出现并在致电Cox 客户服务后帮助他最大限度地提高了速度。他和他谈了这个过程,并提供了调制解调器等新部件。

另一位客户还声称,由于难以通过,她不会给他们五分。她还说,考克斯所做的只是寄账单,没有忠诚度计划。她还声称,该公司不会发送任何有关您注册的促销活动到期的信息,而且您只会在您即将收到下一张账单时才会发现这一信息,这导致您的金额翻了一番或翻了三番。

Cox 电缆差分额定值

评级:为什么 Cox 客户最初选择从公司购买他们的互联网

  • 声望:20%
  • 提供最优惠的价格:21%
  • 家人或朋友推荐:27%
  • 由于与 Cox 的其他计划:10%
  • 来自电视广告:3%
  • 继承自父母:6%
  • 看到在线广告:9%
  • 公司网站和移动应用程序易于使用且有用:4%

评级:推荐 Cox Cable Internet 的可能性

  • 我肯定会推荐这家公司:48%
  • 我可能会推荐这家公司:31%
  • 中性反应:15%
  • 我不会推荐这家公司:3%
  • 我可能不会推荐这家公司:3%

评级:与 Cox 续订计划的可能性

  • 是:60%
  • 否:40%

Why Did GetHuman Write "考克斯对互联网服务的客户满意度是否最高?"?

在成千上万的Cox Communications客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将考克斯对互联网服务的客户满意度是否最高?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Cox Communications(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Cox Communications之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的考克斯对互联网服务的客户满意度是否最高?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Cox Communications

Asked setahun yang lepas
Updated setahun yang lepas
Viewed 533,684 times
Cox Communications
考克斯对互联网服务的客户满意度是否最高?
Cox Internet 的客户满意度是多少
考克斯客户投诉有哪些?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been trying to pay my bill and change my Auto pay credit card due to my old card...
I want to make sure you have the correct credit card for my draft
The up button on my remote is not working
We are moving to Indiana, is Cox affiliated with anyone there?
I can’t watch TV. I have to wait until tomorrow *afternoon for service. Really, after...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Cox Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

Despite Cox not having the best customer service, it has received some good ratings on its internet plans. However, the complaints can drag a company down if they are not looked into and addressed appropriately. Generally, their deals are good and worth considering if you are planning on any installation soon.

Cox is an internet company whose deals have brought some sanity to the internet market. Their packages have been customized for the average user such that they satisfy your needs. If you're a professional gamer or a casual surfer, Cox has the best plans for you. Also, their packages are something that can work for everyone, and you can expect a little more compared to other internet providers.

Since good things come in bundles, it is time to move to Cox and bundle up for more savings. The company also offers better packages for TV, voice, and internet combined in a convenient package. As such, Cox is a company you can make some big-time savings. So what do the customers have to say about Cox?

What Is the Customer Satisfaction Rate for Cox Internet?

In February this year, BroadBandNow's team run a survey to establish if Cox had a good customer service rating. The survey conducted was based on six items: support, interaction, reliability, speed, value, and equipment. Overall, Cox was ranked third out of the top internet providers with a rating of 3.6.

Cox is in number 4 of the best internet ratings in 2021. This score is slightly lower than what Cox scored in 2020 since Cox moved from 3.9 to 3.8. Most customers ranked Cox as the second-best company when it came to cable internet and the third in fiber internet.

What Are Some Common Cox Customer Complaints?

One client who talked about Cox services claimed that they were efficient and well-priced. However, the client complained that he faced issues when it came to upload and download speeds. He claimed that the speeds never matched what you were paying for, although some explanations claim that it depends on the area. Also, the client talked of a positive aspect where a technician came during covid and helped him maximize his speeds after calling the Cox customer service. He talked to him about the process and provided new parts such as the modem.

Another client also claimed that she would not award them a five due to the challenges of getting through. She also said that all that Cox does is send the bill and have no loyalty program. She also claimed that the company does not send any information about the expiry of the promotion you signed up for, and you only find this when you are about to get the next bill leading to doubling and tripling of your amount.

Cox Cable Differential Ratings

Ratings: Why Cox Customers Initially Chose to Buy Their Internet From the Company

  • Reputation: 20%
  • Offered the best price: 21%
  • Recommended by family member or friend: 27%
  • Because of other plans with Cox: 10%
  • From TV commercial: 3%
  • Inherited from my parents: 6%
  • Saw online ad: 9%
  • The company website and mobile apps are easy to use and helpful: 4%

Ratings: Likeliness to Recommend Cox Cable Internet

  • I would definitely recommend this company: 48%
  • I would probably recommend this company: 31%
  • Neutral reaction: 15%
  • I would not recommend this company: 3%
  • I would probably not recommend this company: 3%

Ratings: Likeliness to Renew Plan with Cox

  • Yes: 60%
  • No: 40%

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Cox Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Cox Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Cox Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cox Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cox Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Cox Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cox Communications

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 179,805 times
Cox Communications
Does Cox have the best customer satisfaction for internet service?
What is the Customer Satisfaction rate for Cox Internet
What are some of the Cox Customer Complaints?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We had a large tree limb come down at our residence during a storm last night and the l...
continuing interruption or internet and phone service. Fix and fail, fix and fail. Long...
Proporcionarle el comprobante de devoluci*n del equipo de cox y que me quiten esa deuda...
I already delivered the equipment but my credit report is showing that debt.
I already delivered the equipment but my credit report is showing that debt.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!