Как переместить службу связи Cox на новый адрес?

Надеюсь, теперь вы знаете, как переместить службу Cox Communications на новый адрес. Cox Communications делает процесс перевода услуг в новое местоположение быстрым и простым. Просто войдите в свой аккаунт и укажите свое новое место жительства. Если услуга доступна в этом районе, Кокс отправит профессионального техника.

Cox Communications предоставляет расширенные услуги телефонии, интернета, домашней безопасности, цифрового видео и автоматизации через собственную IP-сеть по всей стране. Фирма по широкополосной связи и развлечениям обслуживает более шести миллионов домов и предприятий по всей территории США.

Вы скоро переезжаете в новое место и думаете, как мне перевести мою услугу Cox Communications на новый адрес? Кокс делает процесс переноса услуг со старого адреса на другой максимально простым. Читайте дальше для получения дополнительной информации.

Как перенести услугу Cox Communications на новый адрес?

Если вы переезжаете и хотите воспользоваться услугой Cox Communications по вашему новому адресу, выполните следующие действия, чтобы инициировать запрос на перемещение.

  1. Перейдите на домашнюю страницу Cox.com, выберите Войти в мою учетную запись и введите свой идентификатор пользователя и пароль.
  2. В меню « Моя учетная запись» выберите « Переместить мои услуги», чтобы перейти на страницу « Перенос ваших услуг Cox».
  3. Следующий шаг будет зависеть от вашего статуса входа в систему:
  • Если у вас нет учетных данных для входа, вам необходимо использовать функцию « Просмотреть вашу текущую учетную запись» . Укажите свое имя, фамилию, номер телефона, почтовый адрес, номер квартиры и почтовый индекс. После этого нажмите кнопку « Просмотреть учетную запись».
  • Если у вас есть учетные данные для входа, но вы не вошли в систему, вам необходимо выполнить вход. С другой стороны, если у вас есть учетные данные для входа и вы вошли в систему, перейдите к следующему шагу.
  1. На что ваш новый адрес? введите данные о своем новом адресе, адресе электронной почты, номере телефона и предпочтительной дате отключения
  2. Выберите Проверить наличие, чтобы проверить, может ли ваш адрес обслуживаться компанией. В зависимости от вашего местоположения вам может потребоваться или не потребоваться предоставить дополнительную информацию.

Если вы столкнулись с проблемой во время выполнения вышеуказанных действий, не стесняйтесь обращаться в Cox Communications .

Что мне делать с моим текущим оборудованием Cox, если я переезжаю на новый адрес?

Пожалуйста, перенесите все ваше оборудование Cox (модем, кабели, коробку и т. Д.) На новое место. Если вы организуете профессиональную установку, будет необходимо существующее оборудование или его можно заменить на более новое. Кроме того, убедитесь, что у вас есть телевизоры, компьютеры и т. Д., Доступные в соответствующих местах в новой резиденции.

Буду ли я платить за установку?

Вы можете выбрать для самостоятельной установки или профессиональной установки. Профессиональная установка стоит дороже, но в зависимости от обслуживания вы можете получить право на отказ от платы за установку. Экспертные установки Cox выполняются опытными техническими специалистами, которые сделают все возможное, чтобы предоставить услуги в кратчайшие сроки.

Во время профессиональной установки вы или другой взрослый должны присутствовать в новом доме.

В то время как моя служба связи Cox отключена, буду ли я взимать плату?

Как только ваша существующая служба будет отключена, вы не будете платить, пока она не будет настроена и активирована по вашему новому адресу. Лучше всего запланировать отключение на дату установки в новом месте жительства, чтобы избежать длительного перерыва. Однако следует помнить, что назначения для установок выполняются в порядке очереди. Поэтому вы должны как можно скорее отправить запрос на перевод в компанию.

Как я могу обеспечить лучшие предложения?

При перемещении существующей услуги на новый адрес цена, которую вы платили по старому адресу, сохранится. Если вы имеете право на какие-либо сделки, компания свяжется с вами вскоре после того, как вы отправите запрос. Обратите внимание, что передача услуги включает любые идентификаторы пользователей, пароли, авторизованные пользователи, цифровые телефонные номера и адреса электронной почты.

Как переместить службу связи Cox на новый адрес?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как переместить службу связи Cox на новый адрес?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Cox Communications пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как переместить службу связи Cox на новый адрес?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Cox Communications. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Cox Communications, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как переместить службу связи Cox на новый адрес? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Cox Communications

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 186,486 times
Cox Communications
переместить мой Cox Communications сервис на новый адрес
контакт Cox Communications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband texted me the message you sent him about getting credits for not having serv...
My husband texted me the message you sent him about getting credits for not having serv...
I have misplaced my internet login code
How do I get a hold of human resources I applied for a position
Trying to register for sports credit. Went to cox.com*sports credit but could not find it.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address?

Hopefully, you now know how to move your Cox Communications service to a new address. Cox Communications makes the process of transferring services to a new location fast and easy. Just sign in to your account and indicate your new residence. If the service is available in the area, Cox will send over a professional technician.

Cox Communications provides advanced telephone, internet, home security, digital video and automation services through its own countrywide IP network. The broadband communications and entertainment firm serves over six million homes and businesses across the USA.

Are you relocating to a new place soon and wondering how do I move my Cox Communications service to a new address? Cox makes the process of transferring services from your old address to another one as straightforward as possible. Read on for more information.

How to Move Your Cox Communications Service to a New Address?

If you are relocating and want to have Cox Communications service at your new address, follow the steps below to initiate a move request.

  1. Go to the Cox.com home page, select Sign In My Account and input your user ID and your password
  2. On the My Account menu, choose Move My Services to get to the Transfer Your Cox Services page
  3. The next step will depend on your sign-in status:
  • If you don't have login credentials, you will need to utilize the Look Up Your Current Account function. Fill out your first name, last name, phone number, street address, apartment number and zip code. After that, select the Look-up Account button
  • If you have login credentials, but you aren't signed in, you'll need to sign in. On the other hand, if you have login credentials and are signed in, proceed to the next step
  1. On the What is Your New Address? form, enter details about your new address, email address, phone number and the preferred disconnect date
  2. Choose Check Availability to check if your address is serviceable by the company. Depending on your location, you may or may not need to give more information.

If you face an issue while following the steps above, don't hesitate to contact Cox Communications.

What Should I Do With My Current Cox Equipment If I am Moving to a New Address?

Please carry all your Cox equipment (modem, cables, box and so on) to your new location. If you arrange for a professional installation, the existing equipment will be necessary or it may be swapped for newer equipment. Additionally, ensure you have any televisions, computers, etc. accessible in their respective areas at the new residence.

Will I Incur an Installation Fee?

You can choose to conduct a self-installation or a professional installation. The professional installation costs more, but based on the service, you might qualify for a waiver on the installation fee. Cox expert installations are performed by skillful Field Service Technicians, who'll do their best to deliver the services in the shortest amount of time.

During the professional installation, you or another adult must be present in the new home.

While My Cox Communications Service is Disconnected, Will I Be Charged?

Once your existing service is disconnected, you won't be charged till it is setup and activated at your new address. It's best to schedule the disconnection on the date of installation at the new residence, so you can avoid a lengthy interruption. However, you should keep in mind that the appointments for installations are completed on a first come first serve basis. Therefore, you should make your transfer request with the company as soon as possible.

How Can I Secure The Best Possible Deals?

When moving your existing service to a new address, the price you were paying at your old address will continue. If you qualify for any deals, the company will contact you shortly after you submit your request. You should note that the service transfer is inclusive of any user IDs, passwords, authorized users, digital phone number and email addresses.

How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of Cox Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cox Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cox Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cox Communications

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 61,606 times
Cox Communications
move my Cox Communications service to a new address
contact Cox Communications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

no dial tone on phone. Account **** **** ********* piN: ****. I have no other phone...
I am having a problem of signing in. I can't get thru , when I make a call. The landlin...
I disconnected my service in Las Vegas a year and a half ago because I was planning a m...
I have a cox bill for ***.** and on a fixed income. I cant afford to pay this amount. I...
Hi - I am a new user. My account number is *********. I am trying to set up an online...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!