كيف أنقل خدمة Cox Communications الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟

نأمل أن تعرف الآن كيفية نقل خدمة Cox Communications الخاصة بك إلى عنوان جديد. تجعل Cox Communications عملية نقل الخدمات إلى موقع جديد سريعة وسهلة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وتحديد مكان إقامتك الجديد. إذا كانت الخدمة متاحة في المنطقة ، فسوف ترسل كوكس إلى فني محترف.

توفر Cox Communications خدمات متقدمة للهاتف والإنترنت والأمن المنزلي والفيديو الرقمي والأتمتة من خلال شبكة IP الخاصة بها على مستوى الدولة. تخدم شركة الاتصالات والترفيه ذات النطاق العريض أكثر من ستة ملايين منزل وشركة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة.

هل ستنتقل إلى مكان جديد قريبًا وتتساءل كيف أنقل خدمة Cox Communications الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ يجعل Cox عملية نقل الخدمات من عنوانك القديم إلى عنوان آخر مباشرة قدر الإمكان. قراءة في لمزيد من المعلومات.

كيف تنقل خدمة Cox Communications الخاصة بك إلى عنوان جديد؟

إذا كنت ستنتقل وتريد الحصول على خدمة Cox Communications على عنوانك الجديد ، فاتبع الخطوات أدناه لبدء طلب النقل.

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لـ Cox.com ، وحدد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابي وأدخل معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك
  2. في قائمة My Account ، اختر Move My Services للوصول إلى صفحة Transfer Your Cox Services
  3. ستعتمد الخطوة التالية على حالة تسجيل الدخول:
  • إذا لم يكن لديك بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول ، فستحتاج إلى استخدام وظيفة البحث عن حسابك الحالي . املأ اسمك الأول واسم العائلة ورقم الهاتف وعنوان الشارع ورقم الشقة والرمز البريدي. بعد ذلك ، حدد زر بحث الحساب
  • إذا كان لديك بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول ، ولكنك لم تقم بتسجيل الدخول ، فستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كانت لديك بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول وقمت بتسجيل الدخول ، فانتقل إلى الخطوة التالية
  1. على ما هو عنوانك الجديد؟ النموذج ، أدخل تفاصيل حول عنوانك الجديد وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك وتاريخ قطع الاتصال المفضل
  2. اختر التحقق من التوفر للتحقق مما إذا كانت الشركة قابلة للصيانة من قبل الشركة. بناءً على موقعك ، قد تحتاج أو لا تحتاج إلى تقديم المزيد من المعلومات.

إذا واجهت مشكلة أثناء اتباع الخطوات أعلاه ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بـ Cox Communications .

ماذا علي أن أفعل بمعدات Cox الحالية إذا كنت أنتقل إلى عنوان جديد؟

يرجى نقل جميع معدات Cox (المودم ، والكابلات ، والصندوق ، وما إلى ذلك) إلى موقعك الجديد. إذا قمت بترتيب تثبيت احترافي ، فستكون المعدات الموجودة ضرورية أو قد يتم استبدالها بمعدات أحدث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من أن لديك أي أجهزة تلفزيون أو أجهزة كمبيوتر وما إلى ذلك يمكن الوصول إليها في مناطقها في مكان الإقامة الجديد.

هل سأتحمل رسوم تثبيت؟

يمكنك اختيار إجراء التثبيت الذاتي أو التثبيت الاحترافي. تكلفة التركيب المهني أكثر ، ولكن بناءً على الخدمة ، قد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على تنازل عن رسوم التثبيت. يتم تنفيذ عمليات تثبيت خبراء Cox بواسطة فنيي الخدمة الميدانية الماهرين ، الذين سيبذلون قصارى جهدهم لتقديم الخدمات في أقصر فترة زمنية.

أثناء التثبيت الاحترافي ، يجب أن تكون أنت أو شخص بالغ آخر في المنزل الجديد.

أثناء انقطاع خدمة My Cox Communications ، هل سيتم تحصيل الرسوم مني؟

بمجرد قطع الخدمة الحالية ، لن يتم تحصيل رسوم منك حتى يتم إعدادها وتنشيطها على عنوانك الجديد. من الأفضل جدولة قطع الاتصال في تاريخ التثبيت في المقر الجديد ، بحيث يمكنك تجنب الانقطاع الطويل. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن المواعيد الخاصة بالتركيبات قد اكتملت على أساس أسبقية الحضور. لذلك ، يجب عليك تقديم طلب التحويل مع الشركة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

كيف يمكنني تأمين أفضل الصفقات الممكنة؟

عند نقل الخدمة الحالية إلى عنوان جديد ، سيستمر السعر الذي تدفعه على عنوانك القديم. إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على أي صفقات ، فسوف تتصل بك الشركة بعد فترة وجيزة من إرسال طلبك. يجب أن تلاحظ أن نقل الخدمة يشمل أي معرفات مستخدم وكلمات مرور ومستخدمين معتمدين ورقم هاتف رقمي وعناوين بريد إلكتروني.

كيف أنقل خدمة Cox Communications الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنقل خدمة Cox Communications الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cox Communications إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنقل خدمة Cox Communications الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cox Communications إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cox Communications لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنقل خدمة Cox Communications الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cox Communications

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,166,140 times
Cox Communications
نقل خدمة Cox Communications الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد
اتصل بـ Cox Communications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i AM NOT SPENDING CHRISTMAS EVE WITH HOLDING FOR COX. HAVE A COX COMPLETE NICK GUY CAL...
e-mail has been down for two days, I have spent hours tying to update the account per y...
I am not going to pay to fix this problem. I will just disconnect. Thank you for ???
My Cox is constantly going out as far as wi fi. I am to the point of turning it off. Pl...
I want to release my old modem so a friend can use it.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address?

Hopefully, you now know how to move your Cox Communications service to a new address. Cox Communications makes the process of transferring services to a new location fast and easy. Just sign in to your account and indicate your new residence. If the service is available in the area, Cox will send over a professional technician.

Cox Communications provides advanced telephone, internet, home security, digital video and automation services through its own countrywide IP network. The broadband communications and entertainment firm serves over six million homes and businesses across the USA.

Are you relocating to a new place soon and wondering how do I move my Cox Communications service to a new address? Cox makes the process of transferring services from your old address to another one as straightforward as possible. Read on for more information.

How to Move Your Cox Communications Service to a New Address?

If you are relocating and want to have Cox Communications service at your new address, follow the steps below to initiate a move request.

  1. Go to the Cox.com home page, select Sign In My Account and input your user ID and your password
  2. On the My Account menu, choose Move My Services to get to the Transfer Your Cox Services page
  3. The next step will depend on your sign-in status:
  • If you don't have login credentials, you will need to utilize the Look Up Your Current Account function. Fill out your first name, last name, phone number, street address, apartment number and zip code. After that, select the Look-up Account button
  • If you have login credentials, but you aren't signed in, you'll need to sign in. On the other hand, if you have login credentials and are signed in, proceed to the next step
  1. On the What is Your New Address? form, enter details about your new address, email address, phone number and the preferred disconnect date
  2. Choose Check Availability to check if your address is serviceable by the company. Depending on your location, you may or may not need to give more information.

If you face an issue while following the steps above, don't hesitate to contact Cox Communications.

What Should I Do With My Current Cox Equipment If I am Moving to a New Address?

Please carry all your Cox equipment (modem, cables, box and so on) to your new location. If you arrange for a professional installation, the existing equipment will be necessary or it may be swapped for newer equipment. Additionally, ensure you have any televisions, computers, etc. accessible in their respective areas at the new residence.

Will I Incur an Installation Fee?

You can choose to conduct a self-installation or a professional installation. The professional installation costs more, but based on the service, you might qualify for a waiver on the installation fee. Cox expert installations are performed by skillful Field Service Technicians, who'll do their best to deliver the services in the shortest amount of time.

During the professional installation, you or another adult must be present in the new home.

While My Cox Communications Service is Disconnected, Will I Be Charged?

Once your existing service is disconnected, you won't be charged till it is setup and activated at your new address. It's best to schedule the disconnection on the date of installation at the new residence, so you can avoid a lengthy interruption. However, you should keep in mind that the appointments for installations are completed on a first come first serve basis. Therefore, you should make your transfer request with the company as soon as possible.

How Can I Secure The Best Possible Deals?

When moving your existing service to a new address, the price you were paying at your old address will continue. If you qualify for any deals, the company will contact you shortly after you submit your request. You should note that the service transfer is inclusive of any user IDs, passwords, authorized users, digital phone number and email addresses.

How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of Cox Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cox Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cox Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My Cox Communications Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cox Communications

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 61,606 times
Cox Communications
move my Cox Communications service to a new address
contact Cox Communications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

no dial tone on phone. Account **** **** ********* piN: ****. I have no other phone...
I am having a problem of signing in. I can't get thru , when I make a call. The landlin...
I disconnected my service in Las Vegas a year and a half ago because I was planning a m...
I have a cox bill for ***.** and on a fixed income. I cant afford to pay this amount. I...
Hi - I am a new user. My account number is *********. I am trying to set up an online...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!