كيف يمكنني نقل حسابي في Cox Communications إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟

في حين أنه قد يكون من الصعب للغاية نقل الخدمات من حساب Cox Communications الخاص بك إلى شركة نقل أخرى ، إلا أنه يجب القيام بذلك وكلما كنت تعتني بكل شيء بشكل أسرع ، كلما كان ذلك أسرع. تذكر فقط إبقاء حسابك نشطًا ، إذا كنت ترغب في نقل رقم هاتفك ، وحفظ محتويات بريدك الإلكتروني حتى تتمكن من استعادة كل شيء إلى خطتك الجديدة. للتحدث إلى ممثل محترف في Cox انقر هنا.

كيف أنقل حساب Cox Communications الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟

السبب الوحيد الذي يجعلك ترغب في نقل حساب Cox Communications الخاص بك إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى هو في حالة رغبتك في الاحتفاظ برقم هاتفك ، وإلا يمكنك ببساطة إلغاء خدمات Cox الخاصة بك ثم الاشتراك مع مزود جديد. تحتوي هذه المقالة على المعلومات التي ستحتاجها للقيام بالاثنين أو انقر هنا للاتصال بـ Cox Communications الآن.

كيف تحتفظ برقم هاتفك الحالي

للاحتفاظ بالرقم الذي لديك الآن ، سيتعين عليك نقل هاتفك إلى مزود خدمة آخر. هذا مجرد مصطلح خيالي لنقل رقم هاتفك إلى مزود آخر. يجب أن يظل هاتفك نشطًا للقيام بذلك ؛ لذلك ، لا تقم بإلغاء حسابك مع Cox Communications. سيتيح لك معظم مزودي الخدمة نقل رقم هاتفك المحمول عبر الإنترنت.

إنهاء اتفاقيتك مع Cox Communications

عند الاشتراك في خدمات Cox Communications ، سيُطلب منك التوقيع على اتفاقية تنص على أنك ستحتفظ بخدمتك لمدة عام أو عامين عادةً. تنص الاتفاقية على أنه سيكون لديك 30 يومًا بدءًا من يوم التسجيل ، لإلغاء الاتفاقية وتجنب رسوم الإنهاء المبكر (ETF). إذا قررت إلغاء اتفاقيتك بعد انتهاء الثلاثين يومًا أو انقطاع الاتصال بالإنترنت ، فستتم مطالبتك بدفع ETF حتى 120 دولارًا. لإلغاء أو قطع خدمات Cox Communication الخاصة بك ، اتصل أو قم بزيارة Cox Communication وتحدث إلى أحد الممثلين اليوم.

كيف تعمل الفواتير عند إلغاء خدمة اتصال Cox الخاصة بك

إذا قمت بإلغاء أو فصل خدماتك مع Cox Communications ، فإن فاتورتك تكون مقسمة بالتناسب ، وتشمل الرسوم دفعة جزئية فقط لتغطية تكاليف الخدمات المستخدمة قبل قطع الاتصال. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تدفع عادةً مقابل الخدمات من الأول إلى نهاية الشهر ، فسيتم تخفيض فاتورتك إذا تم فصل الخدمات قبل نهاية الشهر.

معدات عائدة

لإعادة المعدات المستخدمة في خدمات Cox ، يمكنك إما إسقاط كل شيء أو إعادة شحن المعدات إلى الشركة. قد تشتمل المعدات على أجهزة مودم وصناديق كابل وأجهزة تحكم عن بُعد والمزيد. انقر هنا للعثور على موقع قريب منك أو لمزيد من المعلومات بشأن إلغاء خدماتك مع Cox Communications.

تغيير مزود البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

إذا كانت خطتك تتضمن بريدًا إلكترونيًا ، فستحتاج أيضًا إلى نقل خدماتك إلى مشغل شبكة الجوال الجديد. ومع ذلك ، قد ترغب أيضًا في نقل جهات الاتصال والرسائل المخزنة في حساب بريدك الإلكتروني. بمجرد فصل خدماتك ، سيرسل Cox إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المفضل في ملف يذكرك بنقل محتوى بريدك الإلكتروني أو حفظه.

أولاً ، يجب عليك إعداد البريد الإلكتروني Cox Communications للتشغيل على برنامج بريد إلكتروني آخر مثل Microsoft Outlook أو Gmail من Google ، ثم تصدير المحتوى الذي ترغب في الاحتفاظ به في ملف محلي. بمجرد إعداد عميل البريد الإلكتروني الجديد الخاص بك ، يمكنك استيراد ملفاتك المحفوظة إلى حسابك الجديد.

إذا كنت تستخدم عنوان بريد إلكتروني مخصصًا مع خدمات Cox التي ترغب في الاحتفاظ بها ، فسوف تحتاج إلى توجيه سجلات MX ثم إعادة توجيه بريدك الإلكتروني إلى شركة الاتصالات الجديدة ، الأمر الذي قد يكلف رسومًا إضافية.

كيف يمكنني نقل حسابي في Cox Communications إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني نقل حسابي في Cox Communications إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cox Communications إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني نقل حسابي في Cox Communications إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cox Communications إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cox Communications لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني نقل حسابي في Cox Communications إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cox Communications

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,265,312 times
Cox Communications
نقل حساب Cox Communications الخاص بي
تبديل حسابي في Cox Communications
تغيير حسابي في Cox Communications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband texted me the message you sent him about getting credits for not having serv...
My husband texted me the message you sent him about getting credits for not having serv...
I have misplaced my internet login code
How do I get a hold of human resources I applied for a position
Trying to register for sports credit. Went to cox.com*sports credit but could not find it.

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Cox Communications Account to Another Carrier?

While it can be quite daunting to transfer services from your Cox Communications account to another carrier, it has to be done and the quicker you take care of everything the sooner it will be complete. Just remember to keep your account activated, if you want to port your phone number, and save your email contents so that you can restore everything to your new plan. To speak to a professional representative at Cox click here.

How do I transfer my Cox Communications account to another carrier?

The only reason why you would have to transfer your Cox Communications account to another carrier is in the case you want to keep your phone number, otherwise, you can simply cancel your Cox services and then sign up with a new provider. This article contains the information you will need in order to do both or click here to contact Cox Communications now.

How to Keep Your Current Phone Number

To keep the number you have now, you will have to port your phone to another service provider. This is just a fancy term for transferring your phone number to another provider. Your phone must remain active in order to do this; therefore, do not cancel your account with Cox Communications. Most providers will allow you to port your mobile number online.

Terminating Your Agreement with Cox Communications

When you sign up for Cox Communications services, you will be required to sign an agreement stating that you will keep your service for usually a year or two. The agreement states that you will have 30 days starting from the day you sign up, to cancel the agreement and avoid early termination fees (ETF). If you decide to cancel your agreement after the 30 days are up or your Internet is disconnected, you will be required to pay an ETF of up to $120. To cancel or disconnect your Cox Communication services, call or visit Cox Communication and speak to a representative today.

How Does Billing Work When Cancelling Your Cox Communication Service

If you cancel or disconnect your services with Cox Communications, your bill is pro-rated and charges only include a partial payment to cover the costs of services used before disconnection. For instance, if you are usually billed for services from the first to the end of the month, your bill is reduced if services are disconnected prior to the end of the month.

Returning Equipment

To return the equipment used for Cox services, you can either drop everything off or ship equipment back to the company. Equipment may include Modems, cable boxes, remote controls, and more. Click here to find a location near you or for more information regarding canceling your services with Cox Communications.

Changing Your Email provider

If your plan includes email, you will also need to transfer your services to your new carrier. However, you may also want to transfer your contacts and messages that are stored in your email account. Once your services are disconnected, Cox will send an email notification to your preferred email address on file reminding you to move or save your email content.

First, you must set up your Cox Communications email to run on another email client such as Microsoft Outlook or Google's Gmail, and then export the content you wish to keep in a local file. Once your new email client is set up you can import your saved files to your new account.

If you use a custom email address with your Cox services that you would like to keep, you will need to point the MX records and then forward your email to your new carrier, which may cost an additional fee.

How Do I Transfer My Cox Communications Account to Another Carrier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Cox Communications Account to Another Carrier?"?

After thousands of Cox Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Cox Communications Account to Another Carrier? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cox Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cox Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Cox Communications Account to Another Carrier? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cox Communications

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 38,021 times
Cox Communications
Transfer my Cox Communications account
Switch my Cox Communications account
Change my Cox Communications account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my landline phone has no dial tone. Ph no: ***-***-****. **acct no...
no dial tone on phone. Account **** **** ********* piN: ****. I have no other phone...
I am having a problem of signing in. I can't get thru , when I make a call. The landlin...
I disconnected my service in Las Vegas a year and a half ago because I was planning a m...
I have a cox bill for ***.** and on a fixed income. I cant afford to pay this amount. I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!