هل خدمة Cox Internet Service جيدة؟

إذا كنت تتسوق من أجل مزود خدمة الإنترنت ، فقد يكون Cox أحد خياراتك. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من خطط الخدمة بأسعار تنافسية ورسوم قليلة. تقدم الشركة أيضًا العديد من الإضافات ، بما في ذلك واحدة لتقليل التأخر للاعبين. تشمل الجوانب السلبية المحتملة توفر الشركة المحدود ومتوسط تصنيف خدمة العملاء.

كوكس كوميونيكيشنز هي شركة ترفيه واتصالات تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات الإنترنت. إذا كنت تتسوق من أجل مزود خدمة إنترنت جيد ، فقد يكون Cox أحد الخيارات التي تفكر فيها. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فتابع القراءة لمعرفة ما إذا كان اختيارًا جيدًا لك.

خيارات خطة كوكس

تقدم Cox العديد من خطط الخدمة المختلفة. الأرخص هو Starter 25 ، وهو 29.99 دولارًا شهريًا إذا قمت بالتسجيل لمدة عام من الخدمة ، 39.99 دولارًا بخلاف ذلك. يرتفع السعر إلى 49.99 دولارًا شهريًا بعد عام. تبلغ سرعة التنزيل 25 ميجابت في الثانية ويدعم وظائف الإنترنت الأساسية لجهاز واحد أو جهازين.

تتميز خطة Essential 50 بسرعة 50 ميجابت في الثانية وتكلف 39.99 دولارًا شهريًا مع عقد لمدة عام ، و 49.99 دولارًا بخلاف ذلك ، وترتفع إلى 65.99 دولارًا بعد عام. يمكنه دعم الاستخدام الأساسي لما يصل إلى خمسة أجهزة.

تبلغ سرعة خطة Preferred 150 150 ميغابت في الثانية وتكلف 59.99 دولارًا شهريًا مع التزام لمدة عام ، و 69.99 دولارًا بخلاف ذلك. يرتفع إلى 83.99 دولارًا بعد عام. هذه الخطة جيدة للاعبين الجادين أو العائلات التي لديها العديد من الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتصفح الإنترنت بشكل روتيني في نفس الوقت.

تبلغ سرعة خطة Ultimate 500 500 ميجابت في الثانية. يكلف 79.99 دولارًا شهريًا ويتطلب عقدًا لمدة عام واحد. يرتفع السعر إلى 99.99 دولارًا في الشهر بعد ذلك. هذه الخطة جيدة للعائلات الكبيرة التي تستخدم الإنترنت بكثافة.

تبلغ سرعة خطة Gigablast 940 ميجابت في الثانية. يكلف 99.99 دولارًا شهريًا ، ويتطلب عقدًا لمدة عام واحد ، ويزيد السعر 119.99 دولارًا شهريًا بعد عام. هذه الخطة مناسبة للأسر المتصلة مع العديد من الأجهزة التي تستخدم بكثافة في نفس الوقت.

جميع الخطط لها غطاء بيانات 1.25 تيرابايت.

توافر كوكس

تتوفر خدمة الإنترنت Cox في 19 ولاية في الولايات المتحدة القارية. يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الخدمة متاحة في المكان الذي تعيش فيه.

رسوم كوكس

تتقاضى Cox رسوم تثبيت بقيمة 75 دولارًا ، على الرغم من أنك قد تكون قادرًا على إجراء التثبيت الذاتي مجانًا. تتقاضى الشركة أيضًا رسومًا تأخير قدرها 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا إذا لم تدفع فاتورتك في الوقت المحدد.

إضافات كوكس

تقدم Cox دعمًا تقنيًا متقدمًا مقابل 10 دولارات إلى 20 دولارًا شهريًا ، اعتمادًا على الحزمة التي تشتريها. كما يقدم ترقية Elite Gamer مقابل 6.99 دولار شهريًا ، والتي من المفترض أن تقلل التأخر. كما أنه يوفر 4K Contour Stream Player مقابل 5 دولارات شهريًا. هناك العديد من خيارات التجميع المتاحة إذا كنت تحصل أيضًا على خدمات الهاتف أو التلفزيون من Cox.

خدمة عملاء كوكس

كوكس لديها متوسط تصنيف خدمة العملاء لمزود خدمة الإنترنت من حجمها.

الوجبات الجاهزة

بغض النظر عن الغرض الذي تستخدم الإنترنت من أجله ، وبغض النظر عن حجم عائلتك ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون Cox خيارًا جيدًا لك. لديها الكثير لتقدمه للاعبين أو غيرهم من مستخدمي الإنترنت الثقيل. أسعاره تنافسية مع مزودي خدمة الإنترنت الرئيسيين الآخرين وأقل من العديد من المنافسين. الجانب السلبي الحقيقي الوحيد هو التوافر المحدود.

الاتصال بكوكس

اتصل بممثل خدمة عملاء Cox إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى تحتاج إلى طرحها. يمكنك الاتصال بواحد عن طريق الهاتف أو منتدى المساعدة أو غرفة الدردشة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل خدمة Cox Internet Service جيدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cox Communications إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل خدمة Cox Internet Service جيدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cox Communications إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cox Communications لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل خدمة Cox Internet Service جيدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cox Communications

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 10,556 times
Cox Communications
مراجعة خدمة الإنترنت كوكس
هل لدى كوكس خدمة إنترنت جيدة؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to file a damage claim, the person who installed my wifi damaged my floor.
I need to file a damage claim, the person who installed my wifi damaged my floor.
The person who installed my wifi damaged my floor in my living room. I need to file a d...
I received notice that at around *:** am I changed my services. Your description of the...
I received notice that at around *:** am I changed my services. Your description of the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Cox Internet Service Any Good?

If you are shopping for an internet service provider, Cox may be one of your options. It has a wide variety of service plans available, with competitive prices and few fees. The company also offers several extras, including one to reduce lag for gamers. Potential downsides include the company's limited availability and average customer service rating.

Cox Communications is an entertainment and communications company that offers a variety of internet services. If you are shopping for a good internet service provider, Cox may be one of the options you are considering. If it is, read on to learn if it's a good choice for you.

Cox's Plan Options

Cox offers several different service plans. The cheapest is the Starter 25, which is $29.99 a month if you sign up for a year of service, $39.99 otherwise. The price increases to $49.99 per month after a year. It has a 25 Mbps download speed and supports basic internet functions for one or two devices.

The Essential 50 plan has a 50 Mbps speed and costs $39.99/month with a year's contract, $49.99 otherwise, and increases to $65.99 after a year. It can support basic usage for up to five devices.

The Preferred 150 plan has a speed of 150 Mbps and costs $59.99/month with a year's commitment, $69.99 otherwise. It increases to $83.99 after a year. This plan is good for serious gamers or families with several people doing routine internet surfing at the same time.

The Ultimate 500 plan has a 500 Mbps speed. It costs $79.99/month and requires a one-year contract. The price increases to $99.99/month after that. This plan is good for large families with heavy internet usage.

The Gigablast plan has a speed of 940 Mbps. It costs $99.99/month, requires a 1-year contract, and the price increases $119.99/month after a year. This plan is suitable for connected households with many devices engaged in heavy usage at the same time.

All of the plans have a 1.25 TB data cap.

Cox Availability

Cox Internet service is available in 19 states in the continental United States. You can contact the company to see if service is available where you live.

Cox Fees

Cox charges a $75 installation fee, although you may be able to do a self-installation for free. The company also charges a $20 late fee if you don't pay your bill on time.

Cox Extras

Cox offers advanced tech support for $10 to $20 per month, depending on the package you buy. It also offers the Elite Gamer upgrade for $6.99/month, which is supposed to reduce lag. It also offers a 4k Contour Stream Player for $5/month. There are several bundling options available if you also get phone or TV services from Cox.

Cox Customer Service

Cox has an average customer service rating for an internet service provider of its size.

The Takeaway

No matter what you use the Internet for, and no matter how big your family is, Cox is probably going to be a good choice for you. It has a lot to offer gamers or other heavy internet users. Its prices are competitive with other major Internet service providers and lower than many competitors. The only real downside is the limited availability.

Contacting Cox

Contact a Cox customer service representative if you have any other questions you need to ask. You can contact one by phone, help forum, or chat room.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Cox Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Cox Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Cox Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cox Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cox Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cox Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Cox Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cox Communications

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 20,424 times
Cox Communications
Cox Internet service review
Does Cox have good internet service?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to know why for close to * months we have had spotty service for hours on end at...
I bought a new Canon printer and a new router wifi from Cox. I am trying to connect my...
I am not anti ***. I have *** friends.**But please....stop the constant barrage of nati...
stop receiving emails stop receiving emails
I have been approved for the EBB Broadband Program. My Application ID is B...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!