Как мне разблокировать мою учетную запись Craigslist?

Craigslist борется с мошенниками и заблокировал аккаунты многих людей. Они блокируют учетные записи с серьезными проблемами и в некоторых случаях не позволяют переустановить приостановленные учетные записи. До того, как ваша учетная запись была приостановлена, у вас должны были быть красные флажки; если у учетной записи слишком много красных флажков, она будет заблокирована. Лучше всего связаться со службой поддержки клиентов, чтобы попытаться исправить проблему.

Как мне разблокировать мою учетную запись Craigslist?

Craigslist - отличная платформа, которая позволяет вам покупать и продавать у людей в вашем районе и штате. В некоторых случаях ваша учетная запись могла быть заблокирована. Возможно, вы были заблокированы на Craigslist за несоблюдение условий и положений компании. Есть несколько распространенных причин, по которым учетная запись на Craigslist блокируется. Наиболее распространены следующие причины.

Неправильное использование Craigslist

На Craigslist есть некоторые условия, которых должны придерживаться покупатели и продавцы. Если вы неправильно используете Craigslist или не соблюдаете правила, вы можете быть заблокированы на сайте. Ваша учетная запись могла быть заблокирована Craigslist, если он посчитал, что вы рассылаете спам, создаете мошенничество или продаете незаконные товары.

Слишком много сообщений

Если вы слишком много публикуете на Craigslist, вас могут заблокировать из-за алгоритмов. Не публикуйте сообщения более десяти раз в день, иначе вас заблокируют.

Разблокируйте свою учетную запись Craigslist

Craigslist борется с мошенниками и заблокировал аккаунты многих людей. Если ваша учетная запись была заблокирована, но вы невиновны, вы можете разблокировать ее, выполнив следующие действия.

1. Если ваша учетная запись Craigslist была заблокирована, вы увидите сообщение о том, что ваша учетная запись временно приостановлена, когда вы попытаетесь войти в систему.

2. Чтобы решить эту проблему, вам необходимо связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Craigslists. Они приостанавливают учетные записи людей только в том случае, если есть серьезные проблемы и если они ранее получали красные флажки.

3. Вам нужно будет попытаться решить проблемы с красными флажками.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки клиентов Craigslist

С командой обслуживания клиентов Craigslist можно связаться по телефону, электронной почте, в чате или через социальные сети. Лучший способ связаться со службой поддержки Craigslist - по электронной почте.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне разблокировать мою учетную запись Craigslist?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Craigslist пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне разблокировать мою учетную запись Craigslist?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Craigslist. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Craigslist, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне разблокировать мою учетную запись Craigslist? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 37,691 times
Craigslist
Разблокировать аккаунт Craigslist
Craigslist аккаунт заблокирован
Проблемы с аккаунтом Craigslist
Переустановите аккаунт Craigslist

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Appears I am not the only person trying to make a new posting but am unable to get past...
Why do my ads on community*missed connections get removed but sexually explicit ads don’t
every time someone presses reply it says I am a robot and shows a bunch of bicycles. No...
Every time I post an ad for a room available in my house I get flagged immediately. I a...
unable to respond to persons answering my craigslist post. People answer my listing but...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unblock My Craigslist Account?

Craigslist is cracking down on scammers and has suspended many people's accounts. They block accounts that have major issues and, in some cases, won't let you reinstall suspended accounts. Before your account was suspended, you should have had red flags; if an account has too many red flags, it will be blocked. It's best to contact the customer service team to try and rectify the problem.

How do I unblock my Craigslist account?

Craigslist is a great platform that allows you to buy and sell from people in your local area and state wide. In some cases, a block may have been put on your account. You may have been blocked from Craigslist for not following the company's terms and conditions. There are several common reasons that account's on Craigslist become blocked. The following reasons are the most common.

Misuse of Craigslist

Craigslist does have some conditions that buyers and sellers must adhere to. If you've been misusing Craigslist or not following the rules, you may be blocked from the site. Your account may have been blocked by Craigslist if it's thought that you are spamming, creating scams, or selling illegal goods.

Posting Too Much

If you've been posting too much on Craigslist, you may be blocked due to the algorithms. Don't post more than ten times in a day, or you'll risk being blocked.

Unblock Your Craigslist Account

Craigslist is cracking down on scammers and has suspended many people's accounts. If your account has been blocked, but you are innocent, you can unblock it by following these steps.

1. If your craigslist account has been blocked, you'll see a message that says your account is temporarily on hold when you try and log in.

2. To resolve the problem, you'll need to contact Craigslists customer service team. They only put people's accounts on hold if there are major problems and if they've previously received red flags.

3. You'll need to try to solve the problems with the red flags.

Contact Craigslist Customer Service Team

Craigslist customer service team can be contacted by phone, email, live chat, or through social media. The best way to contact Craigslist customer service is by email.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unblock My Craigslist Account?"?

After thousands of Craigslist customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unblock My Craigslist Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Craigslist if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Craigslist in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unblock My Craigslist Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 27,341 times
Craigslist
Unblock craigslist account
Craigslist account on hold
Problems with Craigslist account
Reinstall Craigslist account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have forgot my password and about ** times it says there sending me the information t...
The Assistance League of Greater San Diego, a local chapter of the National Assistance...
I'm try to post but it wants my cell phone number for code I have no cell phone
Need to know if a posting has been stopped or if their is an error in connecting, the p...
I cannot get past the map when trying to post items for sale

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!