如何取消阻止我的Craigslist帐户?

Craigslist正在打击诈骗者,并暂停了许多人的帐户。它们阻止存在重大问题的帐户,在某些情况下,它们将不允许您重新安装已暂停的帐户。在您的帐户被暂停之前,您应该有危险信号;如果帐户中的危险信号过多,它将被阻止。最好与客户服务团队联系以尝试解决问题。

如何解除对我的Craigslist帐户的阻止?

Craigslist是一个绝佳的平台,可让您在当地和全州范围内的人们之间进行买卖。在某些情况下,您的帐户可能已被屏蔽。您可能由于未遵守公司的条款和条件而被克雷格列表禁止。 Craigslist上的帐户被阻止的常见原因有以下几种。以下是最常见的原因。

滥用Craigslist

Craigslist确实有一些条件,买卖双方必须遵守。如果您一直在滥用Craigslist或不遵守规则,则可能被阻止访问该网站。如果您认为自己在发送垃圾邮件,进行欺诈或销售非法商品,则可能已被Craigslist阻止。

发布太多

如果您在Craigslist上发布的内容过多,则可能由于算法而被阻止。一天内发帖不超过十次,否则将有被阻止的风险。

取消阻止您的Craigslist帐户

Craigslist正在打击诈骗者,并暂停了许多人的帐户。如果您的帐户已被阻止,但您是无辜的,则可以按照以下步骤取消阻止。

1.如果您的craigslist帐户已被阻止,则您会看到一条消息,提示您尝试登录时帐户暂时处于暂停状态。

2.要解决此问题,您需要联系Craigslists客户服务团队。只有在出现重大问题并且以前曾收到过危险信号时,他们才会搁置人们的帐户。

3.您将需要尝试解决带有红色标记的问题。

联系Craigslist客户服务团队

可以通过电话,电子邮件,实时聊天或社交媒体与Craigslist客户服务团队联系。联系Craigslist客户服务的最佳方法是通过电子邮件。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消阻止我的Craigslist帐户?"?

在成千上万的Craigslist客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消阻止我的Craigslist帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Craigslist(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Craigslist之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消阻止我的Craigslist帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 113,692 times
Craigslist
取消阻止craigslist帐户
Craigslist个帐户处于保留状态
Craigslist帐户存在问题
重新安装Craigslist帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi,* **I have been trying to post a job ad for a carer but each time I post the advert...
I’m trying to find a good home for my cat. My ad keeps being removed and when I look fo...
My Craigslist listing, **********, does not show on my account. I have sold the item...
CAN NOT GET PAST THE MAP SCREEN
i just posted a an ad (first time ) on your site * it is free as i understand it * tha...

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unblock My Craigslist Account?

Craigslist is cracking down on scammers and has suspended many people's accounts. They block accounts that have major issues and, in some cases, won't let you reinstall suspended accounts. Before your account was suspended, you should have had red flags; if an account has too many red flags, it will be blocked. It's best to contact the customer service team to try and rectify the problem.

How do I unblock my Craigslist account?

Craigslist is a great platform that allows you to buy and sell from people in your local area and state wide. In some cases, a block may have been put on your account. You may have been blocked from Craigslist for not following the company's terms and conditions. There are several common reasons that account's on Craigslist become blocked. The following reasons are the most common.

Misuse of Craigslist

Craigslist does have some conditions that buyers and sellers must adhere to. If you've been misusing Craigslist or not following the rules, you may be blocked from the site. Your account may have been blocked by Craigslist if it's thought that you are spamming, creating scams, or selling illegal goods.

Posting Too Much

If you've been posting too much on Craigslist, you may be blocked due to the algorithms. Don't post more than ten times in a day, or you'll risk being blocked.

Unblock Your Craigslist Account

Craigslist is cracking down on scammers and has suspended many people's accounts. If your account has been blocked, but you are innocent, you can unblock it by following these steps.

1. If your craigslist account has been blocked, you'll see a message that says your account is temporarily on hold when you try and log in.

2. To resolve the problem, you'll need to contact Craigslists customer service team. They only put people's accounts on hold if there are major problems and if they've previously received red flags.

3. You'll need to try to solve the problems with the red flags.

Contact Craigslist Customer Service Team

Craigslist customer service team can be contacted by phone, email, live chat, or through social media. The best way to contact Craigslist customer service is by email.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unblock My Craigslist Account?"?

After thousands of Craigslist customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unblock My Craigslist Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Craigslist if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Craigslist in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unblock My Craigslist Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 27,341 times
Craigslist
Unblock craigslist account
Craigslist account on hold
Problems with Craigslist account
Reinstall Craigslist account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have forgot my password and about ** times it says there sending me the information t...
The Assistance League of Greater San Diego, a local chapter of the National Assistance...
I'm try to post but it wants my cell phone number for code I have no cell phone
Need to know if a posting has been stopped or if their is an error in connecting, the p...
I cannot get past the map when trying to post items for sale

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!