كيف أعرف ما إذا تم وضع علامة على إعلان Craigslist الخاص بي؟

يجعل Craigslist من السهل جدًا نشر العناصر وبيع الأشياء ولكنك بحاجة إلى توخي الحذر في كيفية تقديم مشاركتك لمنع الإبلاغ عنها. إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

إذا توقفت فجأة عن رؤية ردود على مشاركة معينة ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب قيام شخص بوضع علامة عليها. في حين أنه قد يكون من المستحيل معرفة الشخص الذي أبلغ عن إعلان لإزالته ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا تم وضع علامة على إعلانك. هذا يجعل من الممكن مراجعته وإنشاء إعلان جديد يتوافق مع أحكام وشروط Craigslist. إذا لم ينتهك إعلانك أيًا من شروط وأحكام الموقع ، فلا يمكن وضع علامة عليه.

حول الإبلاغ عن كريغزلست

تعتمد Craigslist على مستخدميها للإشراف على محتواها. عند مشاهدة إعلان ، سترى دائمًا خيارًا لوضع علامة عليه أعلى اليسار. يمكنك الإبلاغ عن إعلان إذا ظهر في الفئة الخطأ ، وإذا كان يحتوي على محتوى محظور ، وإذا تم نشره بشكل متكرر. تضمن شروط الاستخدام عدم قيام مستخدمي Craigslist بنشر محتوى مسيء أو غير لائق. يمكن لأي شخص الإبلاغ عن مشاركاتك تمامًا كما يمكنك الإبلاغ عن مشاركات أي شخص. قد يتم وضع علامة على مشاركاتك إذا كانت تحتوي على محتوى مزعج أو تشهيري أو عدواني للخصوصية أو إباحي أو مضلل.

كيف تعرف أنه تم الإبلاغ عن إعلانك

يرسل لك Craigslist إشعارًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا تم وضع علامة على إعلانك. بعد الإشعار ، ستدرك أنه لم يعد بإمكانك تلقي ردود حول النشر. الأمر متروك لك لتحديد سبب وضع علامة عليه.

على الرغم من أن Craigslist لا يسمح لك بالتحدث إلى من أبلغ عن مشاركتك ، إلا أنه يسمح لك بمراجعة مشاركتك. الموقع دائما عادلا إذا كانت مشاركتك متوافقة مع شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بها ، فلن تنجح محاولات الإبلاغ عنها. تدرك Craigslist أن منافسيك قد يحاولون بشكل ضار الإبلاغ عن مشاركتك.

اتبع هذه الخطوات وأعد نشر إعلان تم وضع علامة عليه.

1. انقر فوق الزر "حسابي".

2. أدخل بيانات اعتماد حساب Craigslist الخاص بك. إذا كنت لا تستخدم حسابًا ، فتحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني بحثًا عن الرسالة التي تلقيتها من Craigslist عندما نشرت الإعلان

3. استعرض الإعلانات التي نشرتها في الـ 180 يومًا الماضية.

4. انقر على الاسم المعروض بجوار النص "تم وضع علامة". إذا كنت تتحقق من ذلك من خلال بريدك الإلكتروني ، فانقر على الرابط في البريد الإلكتروني وسيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة تعرض الحالة الحالية لإعلانك.

5. إعادة قراءة شروط استخدام Craigslist ومراجعة إعلانك. أعد صياغة المحتوى للتأكد من أنه لا ينتهك شروط الاستخدام.

6. إعادة إعلانك.

نصائح لتجنب الإبلاغ عن كريغزلست

الهدف الأساسي من Craigslist هو استضافة إعلانات للمجتمع المحلي. هناك مجال مختلف لكل مدينة. لذلك ، يتطلب منك نشر الإعلانات المحلية فقط. إذا كان أكثر من 5٪ من الزائرين يبلغون عن مشاركاتك ، فأنت تفعل شيئًا خاطئًا. إذا أبلغ أكثر من 10 ٪ عن مشاركتك ، فسيتم وضع علامة عليها بالتأكيد. قد تساعدك النصائح التالية في تجنب وضع علامة.

  1. تأكد من أن عنوان IP الخاص بك يطابق المنطقة التي تريد نشرها
  2. تجنب نشر محتوى مسيء أو عنصري أو تمييزي
  3. قم دائمًا بنشر إعلاناتك في الفئة الصحيحة
  4. لا تنشر إعلانًا كثيرًا من نفس عنوان IP
  5. ابحث عن المنافسين الذين قد يضعون علامة على مشاركاتك
  6. لا تستخدم أحرفًا خاصة على عنوان إعلانك

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن منشوراتك في Craigslist ، يجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع Craigslist هي عبر الهاتف. سيتم الاتصال بك إلى وكيل لمساعدتك في تحديد سبب وضع علامة على حسابك. خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن تساعدك هذه الخطوات في معرفة ما إذا تم وضع علامة على Craigslist الخاص بك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أعرف ما إذا تم وضع علامة على إعلان Craigslist الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعرف ما إذا تم وضع علامة على إعلان Craigslist الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Craigslist إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعرف ما إذا تم وضع علامة على إعلان Craigslist الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Craigslist إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Craigslist لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعرف ما إذا تم وضع علامة على إعلان Craigslist الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 140,389 times
Craigslist
إعلان كريغزلست
علم كريغزلست
إعلان كريغزلست تم الإبلاغ عنه
خدمة العملاء كريغزلست
مشاركة تم الإبلاغ عنها
مشاركة تم الإبلاغ عنها

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a craigslist account every time I post on my account my posts gets flagged why i...
I have a craigslist account every time I post on my account my posts gets flagged why i...
I have a craigslist account every time I post on my account my posts gets flagged why i...
I have a craigslist account every time I post on my account my posts gets flagged why i...
some one has maliciously flagged ALL of my listings from craigslist. i had over a hund...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?

Craigslist makes it super easy to post items and sell stuff but you need to be careful how you present your post to keep it from getting flagged. Here's everything that you need to know.

If you suddenly stop seeing replies of a certain posting, it may be because someone flagged it. While it may be impossible to know the exact person who flagged an ad for removal, you can know if your ad is flagged. This makes it possible to review it and create a new ad that is compliant with the terms and conditions of Craigslist. If your ad does not violate any of the site's terms and condition, it cannot be flagged.

About Craigslist Flagging

Craigslist depends on its users to moderate their content. When viewing an ad, you will always see an option to flag it at the top right. You may flag an ad if it appears in the wrong category, if it contains prohibited content, and if it is posted to frequently. The Terms of Use ensure that Craigslist users do not post offensive or inappropriate content. Anyone can flag your posts just like you can flag anyone's posts. Your posts may be flagged if they contain content that is harassing, defamatory, invasive of privacy, or pornographic, or misleading.

How to Know Your Ad Has Been Flagged

Craigslist sends you an email notification if your ad has been flagged. After the notification, you will realize that you can no longer receive replies about the posting. It is then up to you to identify the reason why it has been flagged.

Even though Craigslist does not allow you to speak to whoever flagged your post, it allows you to review your post. The site is always fair. If your post is compliant with their Terms of Use, attempts to flag it won't be successful. Craigslist understands that your competitors may maliciously try to flag your post.

Follow these steps repost an ad that has been flagged.

1. Click on the button 'My Account.'

2. Enter your Craigslist account credentials. If you do not use an account, check your email for the message you received from Craigslist when you published the ad

3. Go through the ads that you published in the past 180 days.

4. Click on the name that is shown next to the text 'Flagged.' If you are checking it through your email, click on the link in the email and you will be directed to a page showing the current status of your ad.

5. Re-read the Terms of Use of Craigslist's and review your ad. Re-word the content to ensure that it does not violate the Terms of Use.

6. Repost your ad.

Tips to Avoid Flagging on Craigslist

The primary goal of Craigslist is to host advertisements for the local community. There is a different domain for every city. It, therefore, requires you to post only local ads. If more than 5% of your visitors are flagging your posts, you are doing something wrong. If more than 10% flag your post, it is definitely going to be flagged. The following tips may help you to avoid being flagged.

  1. Ensure that your IP address matches the area you want to post
  2. Avoid posting offensive, racist, or discriminatory content
  3. Always post your ads in the right category
  4. Do not post an ad too often from the same IP
  5. Look out for competitors who may be flagging your posts
  6. Do not use special characters on your ad title

If you need help with your Craigslist posts, you should contact the customer support team for help. The best way to contact Craigslist is by phone. You will be contacted to an agent who will help you establish why your account is being flagged. Otherwise, these steps should help you know whether your Craigslist has been flagged.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?"?

After thousands of Craigslist customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Craigslist if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Craigslist in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 993,051 times
Craigslist
craigslist ad
craigslist flag
flagged craigslist ad
craigslist customer service
Flagged Post
Flagged Post

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I get emails saying my listing is a fraud
I am ** yrs old and have been using CL for a long time and have NEVER had a problem. Ho...
https:**phoenix.craigslist.org*nph*pet*d*new-river-puggle-puppies***********.html**This...
My craigslist post was flagged and I need to know why it was just looking for a roommat...
I replied to this post * ********** with this telephone * ***-***-**** . i wanted to re...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!