Как мне узнать, было ли помечено мое объявление Craigslist?

Craigslist позволяет очень легко размещать предметы и продавать вещи, но вы должны быть осторожны при представлении своего сообщения, чтобы оно не было помечено. Вот все, что вам нужно знать.

Если вы вдруг перестаете видеть ответы на определенные сообщения, это может быть потому, что кто-то пометил их. Хотя может быть невозможно точно определить, кто именно пометил объявление для удаления, вы можете знать, помечено ли ваше объявление. Это позволяет просмотреть его и создать новое объявление, соответствующее условиям Craigslist. Если ваше объявление не нарушает никаких условий сайта, оно не может быть помечено.

О Craigslist Пометка

Craigslist зависит от своих пользователей, чтобы модерировать их содержание. При просмотре рекламы вы всегда увидите возможность пометить ее в правом верхнем углу. Вы можете пометить объявление, если оно показывается в неправильной категории, если оно содержит запрещенный контент и если оно часто публикуется. Условия использования гарантируют, что пользователи Craigslist не будут публиковать оскорбительный или неприемлемый контент. Любой может пометить ваши сообщения так же, как вы можете пометить все сообщения. Ваши сообщения могут быть помечены, если они содержат контент, раздражающие, клеветнические, нарушающим неприкосновенность частной жизни, или порнографический, или вводит в заблуждение.

Как узнать, что ваше объявление было помечено

Craigslist отправит вам уведомление по электронной почте, если ваше объявление было помечено. После уведомления вы поймете, что больше не можете получать ответы о публикации. Затем вам предстоит определить причину, по которой он был помечен.

Даже если Craigslist не позволяет вам говорить с тем, кто пометил ваш пост, он позволяет вам просмотреть ваш пост. Сайт всегда честный. Если ваше сообщение соответствует их условиям использования, попытки пометить его не будут успешными. Craigslist понимает, что ваши конкуренты могут злонамеренно попытаться пометить ваш пост.

Выполните следующие действия, чтобы опубликовать объявление, которое было помечено.

1. Нажмите на кнопку «Моя учетная запись».

2. Введите свои учетные данные Craigslist. Если вы не используете учетную запись, проверьте свою электронную почту на наличие сообщения, которое вы получили от Craigslist, когда вы опубликовали объявление

3. Просмотрите объявления, которые вы опубликовали за последние 180 дней.

4. Нажмите на имя, которое отображается рядом с текстом «Помечено». Если вы проверяете его по электронной почте, нажмите на ссылку в письме, и вы будете перенаправлены на страницу с текущим статусом вашего объявления.

5. Перечитайте Условия использования Craigslist и просмотрите ваше объявление. Перефразируйте содержимое, чтобы оно не нарушало Условия использования.

6. Поместите ваше объявление.

Советы, чтобы избежать пометки на Craigslist

Основной целью Craigslist является размещение рекламы для местного сообщества. У каждого города свой домен. Поэтому вам необходимо размещать только локальную рекламу. Если более 5% ваших посетителей помечают ваши сообщения, вы делаете что-то не так. Если ваше сообщение помечено более 10%, оно обязательно будет помечено. Следующие советы могут помочь вам избежать пометки.

  1. Убедитесь, что ваш IP-адрес соответствует области, которую вы хотите опубликовать
  2. Избегайте публикации оскорбительного, расистского или дискриминационного содержания
  3. Всегда размещайте свои объявления в нужной категории
  4. Не размещайте рекламу слишком часто с того же IP
  5. Ищите конкурентов, которые могут отмечать ваши сообщения
  6. Не используйте специальные символы в заголовке вашего объявления

Если вам нужна помощь с вашими сообщениями в Craigslist, вам следует обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов. Лучший способ связаться с Craigslist по телефону. С вами свяжется агент, который поможет вам определить причину пометки вашей учетной записи. В противном случае эти шаги должны помочь вам узнать, был ли ваш Craigslist помечен.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне узнать, было ли помечено мое объявление Craigslist?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне узнать, было ли помечено мое объявление Craigslist?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Craigslist пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне узнать, было ли помечено мое объявление Craigslist?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Craigslist. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Craigslist, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне узнать, было ли помечено мое объявление Craigslist? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,226,753 times
Craigslist
объявление Craigslist
флаг Craigslist
помеченное объявление Craigslist
обслуживание клиентов Craigslist
Помеченный пост
Помеченный пост

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why does it take so long to remove a pet post on the free list in San Gabriel, Ca?*I do...
I made two posts, numbers ********** and ********** for a publicly available device tha...
I keep getting flagged for this ad: *"Looking for GAILUTF. Would enjoy chatting with yo...
Every time I post my Japanese Akita puppies it gets flagged I’ve posted b* no isssues?
I am trying to rehome my reptiles. Everytime I post they get flagged and taken down. Wh...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?

Craigslist makes it super easy to post items and sell stuff but you need to be careful how you present your post to keep it from getting flagged. Here's everything that you need to know.

If you suddenly stop seeing replies of a certain posting, it may be because someone flagged it. While it may be impossible to know the exact person who flagged an ad for removal, you can know if your ad is flagged. This makes it possible to review it and create a new ad that is compliant with the terms and conditions of Craigslist. If your ad does not violate any of the site's terms and condition, it cannot be flagged.

About Craigslist Flagging

Craigslist depends on its users to moderate their content. When viewing an ad, you will always see an option to flag it at the top right. You may flag an ad if it appears in the wrong category, if it contains prohibited content, and if it is posted to frequently. The Terms of Use ensure that Craigslist users do not post offensive or inappropriate content. Anyone can flag your posts just like you can flag anyone's posts. Your posts may be flagged if they contain content that is harassing, defamatory, invasive of privacy, or pornographic, or misleading.

How to Know Your Ad Has Been Flagged

Craigslist sends you an email notification if your ad has been flagged. After the notification, you will realize that you can no longer receive replies about the posting. It is then up to you to identify the reason why it has been flagged.

Even though Craigslist does not allow you to speak to whoever flagged your post, it allows you to review your post. The site is always fair. If your post is compliant with their Terms of Use, attempts to flag it won't be successful. Craigslist understands that your competitors may maliciously try to flag your post.

Follow these steps repost an ad that has been flagged.

1. Click on the button 'My Account.'

2. Enter your Craigslist account credentials. If you do not use an account, check your email for the message you received from Craigslist when you published the ad

3. Go through the ads that you published in the past 180 days.

4. Click on the name that is shown next to the text 'Flagged.' If you are checking it through your email, click on the link in the email and you will be directed to a page showing the current status of your ad.

5. Re-read the Terms of Use of Craigslist's and review your ad. Re-word the content to ensure that it does not violate the Terms of Use.

6. Repost your ad.

Tips to Avoid Flagging on Craigslist

The primary goal of Craigslist is to host advertisements for the local community. There is a different domain for every city. It, therefore, requires you to post only local ads. If more than 5% of your visitors are flagging your posts, you are doing something wrong. If more than 10% flag your post, it is definitely going to be flagged. The following tips may help you to avoid being flagged.

  1. Ensure that your IP address matches the area you want to post
  2. Avoid posting offensive, racist, or discriminatory content
  3. Always post your ads in the right category
  4. Do not post an ad too often from the same IP
  5. Look out for competitors who may be flagging your posts
  6. Do not use special characters on your ad title

If you need help with your Craigslist posts, you should contact the customer support team for help. The best way to contact Craigslist is by phone. You will be contacted to an agent who will help you establish why your account is being flagged. Otherwise, these steps should help you know whether your Craigslist has been flagged.

How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?"?

After thousands of Craigslist customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Craigslist if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Craigslist in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Craigslist

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 31,500 times
Craigslist
craigslist ad
craigslist flag
flagged craigslist ad
craigslist customer service
Flagged Post

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone has a bad attitude and flags every job advert I post, everyday and it is gettin...
Hello, **My post for re-homing * young dogs was flagged. ***********. I have read the T...
I keep on getting one ad in particular flagged about * times now. ad number...
Hi, everytime we try to list ezgo txt we get flagged, we tried switching it upwith diff...
MY POST KEEP GETTING FLAGGED IN SAN DIEGO...WE LIVE IN MX AND TRYING TO SELL A BOAT .....WHY
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!