我怎么知道我的Craigslist广告是否被标记?

Craigslist使发布项目和出售商品变得超级容易,但是您需要小心展示您的帖子,以免被标记。这是您需要了解的所有内容。

如果您突然停止看到某个帖子的回复,则可能是因为有人标记了该帖子。虽然可能无法知道标记广告要删除的确切人员,但是您可以知道广告是否被标记。这样就可以对其进行审核,并制作出符合Craigslist条款和条件的新广告。如果您的广告没有违反网站的任何条款,则不会对其进行标记。

关于Craigslist标记

Craigslist依靠其用户来审核其内容。查看广告时,您总是会在右上角看到一个标记它的选项。如果广告出现在错误的类别中,包含禁止的内容并且被频繁发布,则可能会对其进行标记。使用条款可确保Craigslist用户不会发布令人反感或不适当的内容。任何人都可以标记您的帖子,就像您可以标记任何人的帖子一样。如果您的帖子包含骚扰,诽谤,侵犯隐私权,色情或误导性内容,则可能会被标记。

如何知道您的广告已被标记

如果广告已被标记,Craigslist会向您发送一封电子邮件通知。收到通知后,您将意识到您将无法再收到有关发布的回复。然后由您确定对其进行标记的原因。

即使Craigslist不允许您与标记了该帖子的人交谈,也可以使您查看自己的帖子。该网站总是公平的。如果您的帖子符合其使用条款,则尝试举报该帖子将不会成功。 Craigslist理解您的竞争对手可能恶意地尝试标记您的帖子。

请按照以下步骤重新发布已标记的广告。

1.点击按钮“我的帐户”。

2.输入您的Craigslist帐户凭据。如果您不使用帐户,请在您的电子邮件中查看发布广告时从Craigslist收到的消息

3.浏览过去180天内发布的广告。

4.单击“标记”旁边显示的名称。如果您正在通过电子邮件进行检查,请单击电子邮件中的链接,您将被带到显示广告当前状态的页面。

5.重新阅读Craigslist的使用条款,并审核您的广告。重命名内容以确保其不违反使用条款。

6.重新发布您的广告。

避免在Craigslist上举报的提示

Craigslist的主要目标是为当地社区托管广告。每个城市都有一个不同的域。因此,它仅要求您发布本地广告。如果超过5%的访问者在标记您的帖子,则说明您在做错事。如果超过10%标记您的帖子,则肯定会被标记。以下提示可以帮助您避免被标记。

  1. 确保您的IP地址与您要发布的区域匹配
  2. 避免发布令人反感,种族主义或歧视性的内容
  3. 始终在正确的类别中发布广告
  4. 请勿过于频繁地使用相同的IP发布广告
  5. 寻找可能标记您职位的竞争对手
  6. 请勿在广告标题中使用特殊字符

如果您需要有关Craigslist帖子的帮助,则应联系客户支持团队以寻求帮助。 联系Craigslist的最佳方法是通过电话。我们将与您联系,代理人将帮助您确定为什么标记您的帐户。否则,这些步骤应有助于您了解是否已标记Craigslist。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我怎么知道我的Craigslist广告是否被标记?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我怎么知道我的Craigslist广告是否被标记?"?

在成千上万的Craigslist客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我怎么知道我的Craigslist广告是否被标记?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Craigslist(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Craigslist之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我怎么知道我的Craigslist广告是否被标记?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 996,748 times
Craigslist
craigslist广告
craigslist标志
标记的craigslist广告
craigslist客户服务
标记的帖子
标记的帖子

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My post keeps getting flagged for removal **********. Why, can you call me...
My post was flagged for removal and It seems to be fully in compliance after reading th...
My Posting are being flagged from the pets section and taken down immediately and I wo...
I posted an ad in farm and garden for Livestock Guardian Dog pups... THESE ARE NOT PET...
Everything I post on craiglist gets flagged. Baby swinging, rehoming pup. Everything...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?

Craigslist makes it super easy to post items and sell stuff but you need to be careful how you present your post to keep it from getting flagged. Here's everything that you need to know.

If you suddenly stop seeing replies of a certain posting, it may be because someone flagged it. While it may be impossible to know the exact person who flagged an ad for removal, you can know if your ad is flagged. This makes it possible to review it and create a new ad that is compliant with the terms and conditions of Craigslist. If your ad does not violate any of the site's terms and condition, it cannot be flagged.

About Craigslist Flagging

Craigslist depends on its users to moderate their content. When viewing an ad, you will always see an option to flag it at the top right. You may flag an ad if it appears in the wrong category, if it contains prohibited content, and if it is posted to frequently. The Terms of Use ensure that Craigslist users do not post offensive or inappropriate content. Anyone can flag your posts just like you can flag anyone's posts. Your posts may be flagged if they contain content that is harassing, defamatory, invasive of privacy, or pornographic, or misleading.

How to Know Your Ad Has Been Flagged

Craigslist sends you an email notification if your ad has been flagged. After the notification, you will realize that you can no longer receive replies about the posting. It is then up to you to identify the reason why it has been flagged.

Even though Craigslist does not allow you to speak to whoever flagged your post, it allows you to review your post. The site is always fair. If your post is compliant with their Terms of Use, attempts to flag it won't be successful. Craigslist understands that your competitors may maliciously try to flag your post.

Follow these steps repost an ad that has been flagged.

1. Click on the button 'My Account.'

2. Enter your Craigslist account credentials. If you do not use an account, check your email for the message you received from Craigslist when you published the ad

3. Go through the ads that you published in the past 180 days.

4. Click on the name that is shown next to the text 'Flagged.' If you are checking it through your email, click on the link in the email and you will be directed to a page showing the current status of your ad.

5. Re-read the Terms of Use of Craigslist's and review your ad. Re-word the content to ensure that it does not violate the Terms of Use.

6. Repost your ad.

Tips to Avoid Flagging on Craigslist

The primary goal of Craigslist is to host advertisements for the local community. There is a different domain for every city. It, therefore, requires you to post only local ads. If more than 5% of your visitors are flagging your posts, you are doing something wrong. If more than 10% flag your post, it is definitely going to be flagged. The following tips may help you to avoid being flagged.

  1. Ensure that your IP address matches the area you want to post
  2. Avoid posting offensive, racist, or discriminatory content
  3. Always post your ads in the right category
  4. Do not post an ad too often from the same IP
  5. Look out for competitors who may be flagging your posts
  6. Do not use special characters on your ad title

If you need help with your Craigslist posts, you should contact the customer support team for help. The best way to contact Craigslist is by phone. You will be contacted to an agent who will help you establish why your account is being flagged. Otherwise, these steps should help you know whether your Craigslist has been flagged.

How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?"?

After thousands of Craigslist customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Craigslist if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Craigslist in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Craigslist

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 31,500 times
Craigslist
craigslist ad
craigslist flag
flagged craigslist ad
craigslist customer service
Flagged Post

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone has a bad attitude and flags every job advert I post, everyday and it is gettin...
Hello, **My post for re-homing * young dogs was flagged. ***********. I have read the T...
I keep on getting one ad in particular flagged about * times now. ad number...
Hi, everytime we try to list ezgo txt we get flagged, we tried switching it upwith diff...
MY POST KEEP GETTING FLAGGED IN SAN DIEGO...WE LIVE IN MX AND TRYING TO SELL A BOAT .....WHY
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!