Comment savoir si mon annonce Craigslist a été signalée?

Craigslist rend super facile la publication d'articles et la vente de trucs, mais vous devez faire attention à la façon dont vous présentez votre message pour l'empêcher d'être signalé. Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir.

Si vous arrêtez soudainement de voir les réponses d'une certaine publication, c'est peut-être parce que quelqu'un l'a signalé. Bien qu'il puisse être impossible de connaître la personne exacte qui a signalé une annonce pour suppression, vous pouvez savoir si votre annonce est signalée. Cela permet de l'examiner et de créer une nouvelle annonce conforme aux termes et conditions de Craigslist. Si votre annonce ne viole aucune des conditions générales du site, elle ne peut pas être signalée.

À propos de la signalisation Craigslist

Craigslist dépend de ses utilisateurs pour modérer leur contenu. Lorsque vous consultez une annonce, vous verrez toujours une option pour la signaler en haut à droite. Vous pouvez signaler une annonce si elle apparaît dans la mauvaise catégorie, si elle contient du contenu interdit et si elle est publiée fréquemment. Les conditions d'utilisation garantissent que les utilisateurs de Craigslist ne publient pas de contenu offensant ou inapproprié. Tout le monde peut signaler vos messages comme vous pouvez signaler les messages de n'importe qui. Vos messages peuvent être signalés s'ils contiennent du contenu harcelant, diffamatoire, envahissant la vie privée, pornographique ou trompeur.

Comment savoir que votre annonce a été signalée

Craigslist vous envoie une notification par e-mail si votre annonce a été signalée. Après la notification, vous vous rendrez compte que vous ne pouvez plus recevoir de réponses concernant la publication. Il vous appartient ensuite d'identifier la raison pour laquelle il a été signalé.

Même si Craigslist ne vous permet pas de parler à celui qui a signalé votre message, il vous permet de réviser votre message. Le site est toujours juste. Si votre message est conforme à leurs conditions d'utilisation, les tentatives de signalement ne seront pas couronnées de succès. Craigslist comprend que vos concurrents peuvent essayer de signaler votre publication par malveillance.

Suivez ces étapes pour republier une annonce qui a été signalée.

1. Cliquez sur le bouton «Mon compte».

2. Entrez les informations d'identification de votre compte Craigslist. Si vous n'utilisez pas de compte, vérifiez dans votre e-mail le message que vous avez reçu de Craigslist lorsque vous avez publié l'annonce

3. Parcourez les annonces que vous avez publiées au cours des 180 derniers jours.

4. Cliquez sur le nom qui apparaît à côté du texte "Marqué". Si vous le vérifiez via votre e-mail, cliquez sur le lien dans l'e-mail et vous serez dirigé vers une page indiquant l'état actuel de votre annonce.

5. Relisez les conditions d'utilisation de Craigslist et révisez votre annonce. Reformulez le contenu pour vous assurer qu'il ne viole pas les conditions d'utilisation.

6. Republiez votre annonce.

Conseils pour éviter de marquer sur Craigslist

L'objectif principal de Craigslist est d'héberger des publicités pour la communauté locale. Il existe un domaine différent pour chaque ville. Il vous oblige donc à publier uniquement des annonces locales. Si plus de 5% de vos visiteurs signalent vos messages, vous faites quelque chose de mal. Si plus de 10% signalent votre publication, elle sera définitivement signalée. Les conseils suivants peuvent vous aider à éviter d'être signalé.

  1. Assurez-vous que votre adresse IP correspond à la zone que vous souhaitez publier
  2. Évitez de publier du contenu offensant, raciste ou discriminatoire
  3. Publiez toujours vos annonces dans la bonne catégorie
  4. Ne postez pas une annonce trop souvent à partir de la même IP
  5. Recherchez les concurrents qui signalent vos publications
  6. N'utilisez pas de caractères spéciaux sur le titre de votre annonce

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour vos publications Craigslist, vous devez contacter l'équipe de support client pour obtenir de l'aide. La meilleure façon de contacter Craigslist est par téléphone. Vous serez contacté par un agent qui vous aidera à déterminer pourquoi votre compte est signalé. Sinon, ces étapes devraient vous aider à savoir si votre Craigslist a été signalée.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment savoir si mon annonce Craigslist a été signalée?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment savoir si mon annonce Craigslist a été signalée?"?

Après que des milliers de Craigslist clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment savoir si mon annonce Craigslist a été signalée? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Craigslist si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Craigslist afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment savoir si mon annonce Craigslist a été signalée? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 769,040 times
Craigslist
annonce craigslist
drapeau de craigslist
annonce craigslist signalée
service client craigslist
Message signalé
Message signalé

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have posted * separate Craigslist ads and all of them were flagged and removed. I wil...
Why have almost all of my postings been removed? The only discretional item in my list...
My posts keep getting flagged and I have no idea why. I’d love it if someone could tell...
Unlicensed trade adds in the CA area are illegal. *All license number must be posted p...
Hi, I posted an ad for kittens @ **.** rehoming fee on the *th. I just found out today...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?

Craigslist makes it super easy to post items and sell stuff but you need to be careful how you present your post to keep it from getting flagged. Here's everything that you need to know.

If you suddenly stop seeing replies of a certain posting, it may be because someone flagged it. While it may be impossible to know the exact person who flagged an ad for removal, you can know if your ad is flagged. This makes it possible to review it and create a new ad that is compliant with the terms and conditions of Craigslist. If your ad does not violate any of the site's terms and condition, it cannot be flagged.

About Craigslist Flagging

Craigslist depends on its users to moderate their content. When viewing an ad, you will always see an option to flag it at the top right. You may flag an ad if it appears in the wrong category, if it contains prohibited content, and if it is posted to frequently. The Terms of Use ensure that Craigslist users do not post offensive or inappropriate content. Anyone can flag your posts just like you can flag anyone's posts. Your posts may be flagged if they contain content that is harassing, defamatory, invasive of privacy, or pornographic, or misleading.

How to Know Your Ad Has Been Flagged

Craigslist sends you an email notification if your ad has been flagged. After the notification, you will realize that you can no longer receive replies about the posting. It is then up to you to identify the reason why it has been flagged.

Even though Craigslist does not allow you to speak to whoever flagged your post, it allows you to review your post. The site is always fair. If your post is compliant with their Terms of Use, attempts to flag it won't be successful. Craigslist understands that your competitors may maliciously try to flag your post.

Follow these steps repost an ad that has been flagged.

1. Click on the button 'My Account.'

2. Enter your Craigslist account credentials. If you do not use an account, check your email for the message you received from Craigslist when you published the ad

3. Go through the ads that you published in the past 180 days.

4. Click on the name that is shown next to the text 'Flagged.' If you are checking it through your email, click on the link in the email and you will be directed to a page showing the current status of your ad.

5. Re-read the Terms of Use of Craigslist's and review your ad. Re-word the content to ensure that it does not violate the Terms of Use.

6. Repost your ad.

Tips to Avoid Flagging on Craigslist

The primary goal of Craigslist is to host advertisements for the local community. There is a different domain for every city. It, therefore, requires you to post only local ads. If more than 5% of your visitors are flagging your posts, you are doing something wrong. If more than 10% flag your post, it is definitely going to be flagged. The following tips may help you to avoid being flagged.

  1. Ensure that your IP address matches the area you want to post
  2. Avoid posting offensive, racist, or discriminatory content
  3. Always post your ads in the right category
  4. Do not post an ad too often from the same IP
  5. Look out for competitors who may be flagging your posts
  6. Do not use special characters on your ad title

If you need help with your Craigslist posts, you should contact the customer support team for help. The best way to contact Craigslist is by phone. You will be contacted to an agent who will help you establish why your account is being flagged. Otherwise, these steps should help you know whether your Craigslist has been flagged.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged?"?

After thousands of Craigslist customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Craigslist if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Craigslist Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Craigslist in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I know if my Craigslist ad was flagged? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Craigslist

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 993,051 times
Craigslist
craigslist ad
craigslist flag
flagged craigslist ad
craigslist customer service
Flagged Post
Flagged Post

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I get emails saying my listing is a fraud
I am ** yrs old and have been using CL for a long time and have NEVER had a problem. Ho...
https:**phoenix.craigslist.org*nph*pet*d*new-river-puggle-puppies***********.html**This...
My craigslist post was flagged and I need to know why it was just looking for a roommat...
I replied to this post * ********** with this telephone * ***-***-**** . i wanted to re...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!