如何恢复我的信用业力帐户?

将您的帐户拒之门外并不好玩,特别是当它与您的信用评分帐户一样敏感时。我们可以通过此简单指南帮助您找回帐户。

恢复您的Credit Karma帐户的原因可能是您的电子邮件地址遭到欺诈性来源的破坏,从而有效地将您锁定在帐户之外。另一个原因是您忘记了密码,无法登录帐户。幸运的信用值得您为这两种情况提供解决方案。

如果您能够登录帐户,但担心您的电子邮件地址被盗并想要更改,则可以执行以下步骤:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器
  2. 打开信用业力网站并登录到您的帐户
  3. 在帐户页面上,您应该将鼠标悬停在页面右上角的屏幕名称上。随后将出现一个下拉菜单
  4. 在下拉菜单中选择“安全设置”选项,然后单击它
  5. 系统将提示您输入两次新的电子邮件地址(密码除外)
  6. 点击“保存”,以后您将可以使用新的电子邮件地址登录到您的Credit Karma帐户

如果您忘记了密码,但再也无法访问与帐户关联的电子邮件地址,那么您有两条路要走:

一世。取代您目前的Credit Karma帐户

您可以使用以下过程替换现有的Credit Karma帐户:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器
  2. 打开Credit Karma网站
  3. 向下滚动到标签为“替换现有帐户”的标签
  4. 系统将提示您提交与原始帐户关联的电子邮件地址,您的生日以及您的社会保险号的最后四个数字
  5. 确认所有细节均正确
  6. 点击“替换我的帐户”以完成该过程。

不幸的是,帐户替换功能在移动设备上不可用。请务必注意,如果更换帐户,您将无法访问原始帐户的得分历史记录,并且会重新开始。

ii。将验证文件发送给Credit Karma

如果您不再有权访问帐户的原始电子邮件地址并且不想开设新帐户,则可以让Credit Karma为您更改电子邮件地址。您可以通过发送Credit Karma文档来验证它确实是您的帐户来实现。 Credit Karma非常重视安全性,并提供了您需要提交以进行帐户验证的全面信息清单。这些文件将提交给Credit Karma的帮助中心,他们将验证您的文件。

如果您是该帐户的合法所有者,Credit Karma将重置您的密码,并将临时密码发送给与有效帐户相关联的电子邮件地址。出于安全考虑,建议您不要通过电子邮件发送验证文件。 Credit Karma将为您提供一条途径,使他们可以接收文件。

如果上述方法无效,则您必须与Credit Karma的客户支持团队联系,他们将帮助您恢复帐户。您可以使用以下途径与客户支持联系:

电子邮件

您可以向Credit Karma的客户支持团队发送电子邮件,通知他们您想要恢复帐户。您应该清楚说明无法控制自己帐户的原因。您可以在任何时间,任何一天收到回复。您应该耐心等待,因为他们大约需要52个小时来解决通过电子邮件提出的问题。您可以在GetHuman找到指向电子邮件地址的链接

服务台

您还可以使用他们的在线帮助台与Credit Karma的客户支持团队联系。如果您通过这种方式与他们联系,则大约需要10个小时才能解决问题。可以从GetHuman检索到服务台的链接。

如何恢复我的信用业力帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的信用业力帐户?"?

在成千上万的Creditkarma.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的信用业力帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Creditkarma.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Creditkarma.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Creditkarma.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的信用业力帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Creditkarma.com

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,010,552 times
Creditkarma.com
信用业障锁定帐户
恢复信用业力账户
帐号访问
忘记密码
恢复账户
帐号访问
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Credit Karma account?

Getting locked out of your account is no fun, especially when it's something as sensitive as your credit score account. We can help you get the account back with this simple guide.

Recovering your Credit Karma account could be as a result of your email address being compromised by fraudulent sources effectively locking you out of your account. The other reason is that you have lost your password and cannot log in to your account. Lucky for you credit karma has solution for both scenarios.

If you are able to log in to your account but fear your email address is compromised and want to change it, you can follow these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser
  2. Open the credit karma website and log in to your account
  3. On your account page, you should hover over your screen name which is located in the top right corner of the page. A drop down menu will subsequently appear
  4. Select the 'Security Settings' option in the drop down menu and click it
  5. You will be prompted to input your new email address twice in addition to your password
  6. Click 'Save' and you will now be able to use your new email address to log in to your Credit Karma account in the future

If you forget your password and no longer have access to the email address affiliated to your accounted you have two paths ahead of you:

i. Replacing your current Credit Karma account

You can replace your existing Credit Karma account using the following process:

  1. Launch your web browser
  2. Open the Credit Karma website
  3. Scroll down to the tab labeled 'Replace Your Existing Account'
  4. You will be prompted to submit the email address affiliated to your original account, your birthday and the last four numbers of your Social Security Number
  5. Confirm all the details are correct
  6. Click "Replace My Account" to complete the process.

Unfortunately the account replacement feature is not available on mobile devices. It is crucial to note that if you replace your account you lose access to the score history of your original account and will start afresh.

ii. Sending verification documents to Credit Karma

You can have Credit Karma change your email address for you if you no longer have access to your account's original email address and do not want to open a new account. You achieve this by sending Credit Karma documents to verify that it is indeed your account. Credit Karma takes security very seriously and has a comprehensive list of information you need to submit for account verification. The documents will be submitted to Credit Karma's Help Center and they will verify your documents.

If you are the legitimate owner of the account, Credit Karma will reset your password and send you a temporary password to the email address associated with an active account. It is advised that you should not send the verification documents via email for security reasons. Credit Karma will provide you with an avenue through which they can receive the documents.

If the above methods do not work, you will have to get in contact with Credit Karma's customer support team and they will help you recover your account. You can use the following avenues to get in contact with customer support:

Email

You can send Credit Karma's customer support team an email informing them that you want to recover your account. You should clearly describe the reason as to why you are not in control of your account. You can receive a reply at any time, on any day. You should be patient as it takes about 52 hours for them to fix an issue presented through email. You can find the link to the email address at GetHuman.

Help Desk

You can also get in contact with Credit Karma's customer support team using their online help desk. It will take about 10 hours for them to fix the problem if you contact them this way. The link to the help desk can be retrieved from GetHuman.

How do I recover my Credit Karma account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Credit Karma account?"?

After thousands of Creditkarma.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Credit Karma account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Creditkarma.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Creditkarma.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Creditkarma.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Credit Karma account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Creditkarma.com

Asked a year ago
Viewed 710,168 times
Creditkarma.com
credit karma locked account
recover credit karma account
Account Access
lost password
recover Account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!