هل تتمتع Cricket Wireless بأفضل إرضاء العملاء لخدمة الهاتف المحمول؟

تعرف على ما يحبه العملاء وما لا يعجبهم في خدمة Cricket Wireless للهواتف المحمولة ، بما في ذلك تحديدات الهاتف ومتطلبات العقد وخطط الاتصال الدولية والمحلية.

كانت Cricket Wireless رائدة في خدمة الهواتف المحمولة المدفوعة مسبقًا منذ عام 1999 ، ولكن كيف ترقى الشركة من حيث إرضاء العملاء؟ كان العملاء يتحدثون بصوت عالٍ حول ما يعجبهم وما لا يعجبهم في خدمة Cricket Wireless. في ما يلي ملخص لما يراه المستخدمون عادةً على أنه إيجابيات وسلبيات خطة خدمة الهاتف المحمول Cricket Wireless.

ما يحب العملاء

  • يحمل Cricket Wireless مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الهواتف الذكية للشراء ومجموعة من الخطط لتلك الأجهزة ، مما يمنح العملاء المزيد من الخيارات عند التسوق لخطتهم الجديدة.
  • تقدم Cricket Wireless خطة أساسية مع مكالمات ونصوص غير محدودة ولكن لا توجد بيانات وخطط متعددة مع مكالمات ونصوص وبيانات غير محدودة. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا خططًا فردية وعائلية لتلبية احتياجات العملاء ، إلى جانب خيارات الخطط الدولية أيضًا.
  • لا توجد عقود هي نقطة بيع ضخمة مع العملاء. تقدم Cricket Wireless خطط الدفع الفوري مع جميع ميزات خطط العقد ولكن بدون التزام من 12 إلى 24 شهرًا.
  • نظرًا لوجود العديد من بائعي التجزئة في Cricket Wireless على واجهات المتاجر ، يسهل الوصول إلى دعم العملاء والخدمة على الصعيد الوطني ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يختلف مستوى الدعم بشكل كبير من موقع إلى آخر.
  • تتعاون Cricket Wireless مع AT&T ، باستخدام شبكة AT&T لتوفير تغطية أكبر.
  • يمنح Cricket Wireless العملاء الذين قاموا بإعداد الدفع التلقائي خصمًا شهريًا.
  • يتحكم العملاء في خططهم ، مما يسهل إجراء التغييرات من شهر لآخر.

ما يكره العملاء

  • في حين أن Cricket Wireless تقدم عددًا من الهواتف الذكية المختلفة للشراء ، إلا أنها تحتوي على مجموعة مختارة من أجهزة Android بدلاً من خيارات iPhone.
  • تقصر Cricket Wireless العملاء على مطالبتين بالخسارة سنويًا للهواتف التالفة.
  • تتطلب خطط الشركة غير المحدودة من المستخدمين شراء وظيفة إضافية لـ 37 من 39 دولة تقدم فيها Cricket Wireless تغطية. بدون إضافة البلد الإضافية ، يمكن للعملاء إرسال رسائل نصية فقط في تلك البلدان البالغ عددها 37 دولة.
  • واحدة من أكبر الشكاوى هي سرعة البيانات. بسبب اختناق البيانات ، قد تتباطأ سرعات بيانات الشركة حتى عندما لا يصل العميل إلى الحد الأقصى للبيانات عالية السرعة.

الحد الأدنى

إن رضا عملاء Cricket Wireless بشكل عام عن خدمة الهاتف المحمول يمكن مقارنته بمنافسيها. أكبر ميزة مبيعًا لها هي خطة هاتف كاملة الخدمات بدون عقد ، في حين أن أكبر شكوى من العملاء هي بطء سرعات البيانات وانخفاض المكالمات. معدلات رضا العملاء للشركة بشكل عام متوسطة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Cricket Wireless هنا .

هل تتمتع Cricket Wireless بأفضل إرضاء العملاء لخدمة الهاتف المحمول؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل تتمتع Cricket Wireless بأفضل إرضاء العملاء لخدمة الهاتف المحمول؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cricket Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل تتمتع Cricket Wireless بأفضل إرضاء العملاء لخدمة الهاتف المحمول؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cricket Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cricket Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل تتمتع Cricket Wireless بأفضل إرضاء العملاء لخدمة الهاتف المحمول؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cricket Wireless

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 837,507 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless الجودة ؛ Cricket Wireless إرضاء العملاء ؛ Cricket Wireless تقييمات خدمة العملاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello,**I can’t access my account anymore and that makes it impossible for me to transf...
I want to purchase **gb od data for my hotspot
I accidentally deleted the voicemail number on my google pixel *. I want the number back.
Change my number and connect a new phone that I just bought
I need urgent access to mycricket plan and i cant get it because i am not receiving the...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Cricket Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?

Learn what customers like and dislike about Cricket Wireless cellphone service, including phone selections, contract requirements, and international and domestic calling plans.

Cricket Wireless has been a leader in prepaid cellphone service since 1999, but how does the company measure up in terms of customer satisfaction? Customers have been vocal about what they like and dislike about Cricket Wireless service. Here's a rundown of what users commonly view as the pros and cons of a Cricket Wireless cellphone service plan.

What Customers Like

  • Cricket Wireless carries a large variety of smart phones for purchase and an array of plans for those devices, giving customers more options when shopping for their new plan.
  • Cricket Wireless offers a basic plan with unlimited talk and text but no data and multiple plans with unlimited talk, text and data. The company also has individual and family plans to meet customer needs, along with international plan options, as well.
  • No contracts are a huge selling point with customers. Cricket Wireless offers pay-as-you go plans with all of the features of contract plans but without the 12 to 24 month commitment.
  • Because of the numerous storefront Cricket Wireless retailers, customer support and service are easy to access nationwide; however, the level of support can vary greatly from location to location.
  • Cricket Wireless partners with AT&T, using the AT&T network to provide greater coverage.
  • Cricket Wireless gives customers who set up autopay a monthly discount.
  • Customers are in control of their plans, making changes easy to make from month to month.

What Customers Dislike

  • Cricket Wireless, while offering a number of different smart phones for purchase, has more of a selection of Android devices rather than iPhone options.
  • Cricket Wireless limits customers to two loss claims per year for damaged phones.
  • The company's unlimited plans require users to purchase an add-on for 37 of the 39 countries in which Cricket Wireless offers coverage. Without the country add-on, customers can only text in those 37 countries.
  • One of the biggest complaints is data speed. Due to data throttling, the company's data speeds may slow down even when the customer has not reached the high-speed data cap.

Bottom Line

Overall Cricket Wireless' customer satisfaction for cellphone service is comparable to its competitors. Its biggest selling feature is a full-service phone plan with no contract, while its biggest customer complaint is slow data speeds and dropped calls. The company's customer satisfaction ratings overall are average. For more information, you can contact Cricket Wireless customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Cricket Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Cricket Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Cricket Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 54,724 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless quality; Cricket Wireless customer satisfaction; Cricket Wireless customer service ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cricket app keeps say temporarily unavailable when logging in been doing that for * mon...
Ok so I don't have my phone that I got with my account but I need the number for email...
Hi l would like to unlock my phone please
This pan card already verify use different user
This pan card already verified use different user
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!