Hat Cricket Wireless die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für den Mobilfunkdienst?

Erfahren Sie, was Kunden am Cricket Wireless-Mobilfunkdienst mögen und was nicht, einschließlich der Telefonauswahl, der Vertragsanforderungen sowie der internationalen und nationalen Telefontarife.

Cricket Wireless ist seit 1999 führend im Prepaid-Mobilfunkdienst, aber wie schneidet das Unternehmen in Bezug auf die Kundenzufriedenheit ab? Kunden haben lautstark darüber gesprochen, was sie am Cricket Wireless-Service mögen und was sie nicht mögen. Hier ist ein Überblick über die Vor- und Nachteile eines Cricket Wireless-Mobiltelefondienstplans.

Was Kunden mögen

  • Cricket Wireless bietet eine große Auswahl an Smartphones zum Kauf und eine Reihe von Tarifen für diese Geräte an, die den Kunden beim Kauf ihres neuen Tarifs mehr Optionen bieten.
  • Cricket Wireless bietet einen Basisplan mit unbegrenztem Gespräch und Text, aber ohne Daten und mehrere Pläne mit unbegrenztem Gespräch, Text und Daten. Das Unternehmen bietet auch Einzel- und Familienpläne an, um den Kundenbedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, sowie internationale Planoptionen.
  • Keine Verträge sind ein großes Verkaufsargument beim Kunden. Cricket Wireless bietet Pay-as-you-go-Pläne mit allen Funktionen von Vertragsplänen, jedoch ohne die Verpflichtung von 12 bis 24 Monaten.
  • Aufgrund der zahlreichen Cricket Wireless-Händler sind Kundensupport und Service landesweit leicht zugänglich; das Ausmaß der Unterstützung kann jedoch von Standort zu Standort stark variieren.
  • Cricket Wireless arbeitet mit AT&T zusammen und nutzt das AT&T-Netzwerk, um eine größere Abdeckung zu bieten.
  • Cricket Wireless bietet Kunden, die Autopay einrichten, einen monatlichen Rabatt.
  • Die Kunden haben die Kontrolle über ihre Pläne, sodass Änderungen von Monat zu Monat einfach vorgenommen werden können.

Was Kunden nicht mögen

  • Cricket Wireless bietet zwar eine Reihe verschiedener Smartphones zum Kauf an, bietet jedoch eher eine Auswahl an Android-Geräten als iPhone-Optionen.
  • Cricket Wireless beschränkt Kunden auf zwei Schadensansprüche pro Jahr für beschädigte Telefone.
  • Die unbegrenzten Pläne des Unternehmens erfordern den Kauf eines Add-Ons für 37 der 39 Länder, in denen Cricket Wireless Abdeckung bietet. Ohne das Länder-Add-on können Kunden nur in diesen 37 Ländern Textnachrichten senden.
  • Eine der größten Beschwerden ist die Datengeschwindigkeit. Aufgrund von Datendrosselung kann sich die Datengeschwindigkeit des Unternehmens verlangsamen, selbst wenn der Kunde die Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datenobergrenze nicht erreicht hat.

Endeffekt

Insgesamt ist die Kundenzufriedenheit von Cricket Wireless mit dem Mobilfunkdienst vergleichbar mit der seiner Konkurrenten. Das meistverkaufte Feature ist ein Full-Service-Telefonplan ohne Vertrag, während die größte Kundenbeschwerde langsame Datengeschwindigkeiten und unterbrochene Anrufe sind. Die Kundenzufriedenheitswerte des Unternehmens sind insgesamt durchschnittlich. Für weitere Informationen können Sie Cricket Wireless Kundendienst hier .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Hat Cricket Wireless die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für den Mobilfunkdienst?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Cricket Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Hat Cricket Wireless die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für den Mobilfunkdienst? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Cricket Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Cricket Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Hat Cricket Wireless die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für den Mobilfunkdienst? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Cricket Wireless

Asked vor 9 Monaten
Updated vor 9 Monaten
Viewed 231,636 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless Qualität; Cricket Wireless Kundenzufriedenheit; Cricket Wireless Kundenservice-Bewertungen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I live in Frankfort Indiana and every time it seems like I go to cricket and go through...
My number port hasn't completed I need to jus get a new number
My number port hasn't completed I need to jus get a new number
I erased my sim card info I think so how do I get it back
I erased my sim card info I think so how do I get it back
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Cricket Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?

Learn what customers like and dislike about Cricket Wireless cellphone service, including phone selections, contract requirements, and international and domestic calling plans.

Cricket Wireless has been a leader in prepaid cellphone service since 1999, but how does the company measure up in terms of customer satisfaction? Customers have been vocal about what they like and dislike about Cricket Wireless service. Here's a rundown of what users commonly view as the pros and cons of a Cricket Wireless cellphone service plan.

What Customers Like

  • Cricket Wireless carries a large variety of smart phones for purchase and an array of plans for those devices, giving customers more options when shopping for their new plan.
  • Cricket Wireless offers a basic plan with unlimited talk and text but no data and multiple plans with unlimited talk, text and data. The company also has individual and family plans to meet customer needs, along with international plan options, as well.
  • No contracts are a huge selling point with customers. Cricket Wireless offers pay-as-you go plans with all of the features of contract plans but without the 12 to 24 month commitment.
  • Because of the numerous storefront Cricket Wireless retailers, customer support and service are easy to access nationwide; however, the level of support can vary greatly from location to location.
  • Cricket Wireless partners with AT&T, using the AT&T network to provide greater coverage.
  • Cricket Wireless gives customers who set up autopay a monthly discount.
  • Customers are in control of their plans, making changes easy to make from month to month.

What Customers Dislike

  • Cricket Wireless, while offering a number of different smart phones for purchase, has more of a selection of Android devices rather than iPhone options.
  • Cricket Wireless limits customers to two loss claims per year for damaged phones.
  • The company's unlimited plans require users to purchase an add-on for 37 of the 39 countries in which Cricket Wireless offers coverage. Without the country add-on, customers can only text in those 37 countries.
  • One of the biggest complaints is data speed. Due to data throttling, the company's data speeds may slow down even when the customer has not reached the high-speed data cap.

Bottom Line

Overall Cricket Wireless' customer satisfaction for cellphone service is comparable to its competitors. Its biggest selling feature is a full-service phone plan with no contract, while its biggest customer complaint is slow data speeds and dropped calls. The company's customer satisfaction ratings overall are average. For more information, you can contact Cricket Wireless customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Cricket Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Cricket Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Cricket Wireless Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 54,724 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless quality; Cricket Wireless customer satisfaction; Cricket Wireless customer service ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cricket app keeps say temporarily unavailable when logging in been doing that for * mon...
Ok so I don't have my phone that I got with my account but I need the number for email...
Hi l would like to unlock my phone please
This pan card already verify use different user
This pan card already verified use different user
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!