Wie aktiviere ich mein neues Cricket-Schnurlostelefon?

Wenn Sie ein neues Cricket Wireless-Telefon erhalten, möchten Sie es so schnell wie möglich verwenden. Sie können Cricket Wireless anrufen, um Unterstützung bei der Aktivierung zu erhalten, Ihr neues Telefon online aktivieren oder Breeze-Thru verwenden, um Ihr Telefon zu aktivieren. Neue Telefone/Pläne können auch acht Tage nach dem Versanddatum automatisch aktiviert werden, um die Verwendung schnell und bequem zu machen.

Da immer mehr Wireless-Benutzer von Vertragsplänen zu Prepaid-Diensten wechseln, hat sich Cricket Wireless verstärkt, um diese Kunden zu unterstützen. Wenn Sie einer der mehr als 19 Millionen Cricket Wireless-Benutzer sind, möchten Sie Ihr Telefon genießen, sobald Sie es erhalten. Wie aktivieren Sie Ihr neues Cricket Wireless-Telefon und genießen alle seine Funktionen? Hier erhalten Sie Informationen und Unterstützung vom Cricket Wireless-Kundensupport und Sie können die folgenden Schritte ausführen, um Ihr neues Gerät zu aktivieren.

Online-Aktivierung

Wenn Sie Ihr Cricket Wireless-Telefon online bestellt haben, müssen Sie es über die Cricket Wireless-Website aktivieren. Die Aktivierung kann wie folgt abgeschlossen werden:

  1. Bevor Sie das Telefon aktivieren, legen Sie die mit Ihrem Gerät gelieferte SIM-Karte ein.
  2. Suchen Sie Ihre Bestellnummer und Telefonnummer (beide finden Sie in Ihrer Bestätigungs-E-Mail und auf dem Lieferschein Ihrer Bestellung).
  3. Öffnen Sie Cricket Wireless in Ihrem Computerbrowser.
  4. Klicken Sie in der Menüleiste oben auf dem Bildschirm auf „Aktivieren“.
  5. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen, um Ihr neues Telefon zu aktivieren.
  6. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre vierstellige PIN kennen, wenn Sie Ihr Telefon aktivieren.

Neue Telefone/Neue Nummern

In einigen Fällen werden neue Telefone mit neuen Nummern acht Tage nach dem Versanddatum automatisch aktiviert. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihr neues Telefon verwenden, sobald Sie es erhalten.

Aktivierung direkt vom Telefon

Sie können Ihr neues Telefon auch direkt von Ihrem Telefon aus aktivieren, indem Sie diesen Schritten folgen:

  1. Mit Cricket Breeze-Thru können Sie Ihr Gerät aktivieren, ohne den Kundendienst anzurufen oder online zu gehen.
  2. Schalten Sie Ihr neues Telefon ein.
  3. Richten Sie Ihr Gerät gemäß den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm ein.
  4. Sie erhalten einen Text mit einem Einrichtungslink, der Sie durch den weiteren Einrichtungsprozess führt.

Um Cricket Breeze-Thru zu verwenden, benötigen Sie Folgendes:

  1. Universelles SIM-Karten-Kit.
  2. Entsperrtes Smartphone, das GSM-fähig ist.
  3. Aktuelle Mobilfunkrechnung, wenn Sie Ihre aktuelle Nummer auf Ihr neues Telefon übertragen.
  4. Zahlungsmethode für den Service des ersten Monats.

Die Aktivierung Ihres neuen Cricket Wireless-Telefons ist einfach mit der Breeze-Thru-Option oder durch Besuch der Cricket Wireless-Website. Sie können Cricket Wireless auch hier anrufen, um Hilfe bei der Aktivierung oder weitere Informationen und Unterstützung zu erhalten.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie aktiviere ich mein neues Cricket-Schnurlostelefon?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Cricket Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie aktiviere ich mein neues Cricket-Schnurlostelefon? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Cricket Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Cricket Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie aktiviere ich mein neues Cricket-Schnurlostelefon? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Cricket Wireless

Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 309,781 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless
Aktivierung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Buena tardes, transfer* dos l*neas de tel*fono m*vil a al operador de Cricket, y cuando...
Buena tardes, transfer* dos l*neas de tel*fono m*vil a al operador de Cricket, y cuando...
I put my sim card in a phone that wasnt compatible with cricket I took the sim card out...
I want to transfer my number to tru connect
I need to speak to a live representative from cricket concerning phone issue as soon as...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate My New Cricket Wireless Phone?

When you get a new Cricket Wireless phone, you want to use it as quickly as possible. You can call Cricket Wireless for assistance with activation, activate your new phone online or use Breeze-Thru to activate your phone. New phones/plans may also automatically activate eight days from the shipping date to make using it quick and convenient.

As more and more wireless users move away from contract plans to prepaid service, Cricket Wireless has stepped up to support those customers. If you are one of the more than 19 million Cricket Wireless users, you want to enjoy your phone as soon as you receive it. How do you activate your new Cricket Wireless phone and enjoy all its features? You can get information and assistance from Cricket Wireless customer support here, and you can follow the steps below to activate your new device.

Online Activation

If you ordered your Cricket Wireless phone online, you will need to activate it through the Cricket Wireless website. Activation can be completed by doing the following:

  1. Before you activate the phone, insert the SIM card that came with your device.
  2. Find your order number and phone number (both of which can be found in your confirmation email and the packaging slip in your order).
  3. Open Cricket Wireless in your computer browser.
  4. Click "Activate" located in the menu bar at the top of the screen.
  5. Follow the prompts to activate your new phone.
  6. Make sure you know your four-digit PIN when activating your phone.

New Phones/New Numbers

In some cases, new phones with new numbers may automatically activate after eight days from the shipping date. This will allow you to use your new phone as soon as you receive it.

Activating Directly from Phone

You can also activate your new phone directly from your phone by following these steps:

  1. Cricket Breeze-Thru allows you to activate your device without calling customer service or going online.
  2. Power up your new phone.
  3. Set up your device following the prompts on the screen.
  4. You will receive a text with a set-up link that will guide you through the remainder of the set-up process.

To use Cricket Breeze-Thru you will need the following:

  1. Universal SIM card kit.
  2. Unlocked smartphone that is GSM-compatible.
  3. Current wireless bill if you are transferring your current number to your new phone.
  4. Payment method to pay for the first month's service.

Activating your new Cricket Wireless phone is easy using the Breeze-Thru option or by visiting the Cricket Wireless website. You can also call Cricket Wireless here to assist with activation or for more information and assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate My New Cricket Wireless Phone?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate My New Cricket Wireless Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate My New Cricket Wireless Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 77,373 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless
activation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Yes I would like to get the code for my phone to unlock it. I haven't been a customer i...
My phone got shut off and my bill ain't dew until the **th of June
i cant access my cricket account because my phone cant not receive text messages
I lost my SIM card. I want to do a SIM card replacement. However, my lost SIM card has...
I need help changing my number

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!