如何更改板球无线计划?

本指南旨在帮助像您这样的人快速有效地更改其Cricket Wireless计划。

如果您是Cricket Wireless的忠实客户,那么有时候您可能只是想更改自己的移动方案。也许您想要更多的数据,或者您想要当前计划中未提供的其他功能。无论如何,我们都会在这里为您提供帮助!本指南旨在帮助像您这样的人快速有效地更改其Cricket Wireless计划。

Cricket Wireless于1999年作为田纳西州查塔努加的无线提供商开始。在被AT&T收购之前,Cricket Wireless拥有450万用户。 AT&T在2014年3月收购了Cricket Wireless。该公司现在为美国超过1000万的订户提供无线服务。

请按照下面的指南进行操作,以更改您的Cricket Wireless计划。您准备好开始了吗?很好!让我们从下面开始:

1)您的第一步将是进入板球无线网站。到达那里后,请花点时间检查一下所有可用的各种选项。

2)在主页的右上角,您将看到一个黑色的“汉堡”图标。单击该黑色图标,将出现一个菜单。在菜单中,您会看到一个黑色的“我的帐户”链接,并且各种链接会突然出现在“我的帐户”标题下方的下拉菜单中。

3)显示在“我的帐户”下方的选项包括:帐户摘要,付款,账单历史记录,使用情况,计划和服务以及帐户设置。现在单击黑色的“计划和服务”链接。

4)单击该链接后,您将可以在下一页上输入Cricket Wireless用户名和密码以进行登录。输入用户名和密码后,只需单击蓝色的“登录”按钮,您将登录进入您的帐户,并立即重定向到“计划和服务”部分。

5)接下来,单击您要修改的电话号码旁边的蓝色箭头。将出现一个链接,您可以在其中“更改计划和功能”。单击该链接。

6)您现在可以检查所有可用的计划。找到您要更改的选项后,单击“选择计划”。用户“管理功能”,选择“添加”或“编辑”以选择要更改,添加或删除的功能。

7)之后,单击“查看更改”。接下来,点击“结帐”。您将能够计划要进行更改的时间,同意条款和条件,然后单击提交以完成操作。

8)如果您在这方面需要更多帮助,请单击此处访问我们专用的Cricket Wireless支持页面 。我们会直接与您联系,帮助您的电话人员。

如何更改板球无线计划?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改板球无线计划?"?

在成千上万的Cricket Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改板球无线计划?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Cricket Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Cricket Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改板球无线计划?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Cricket Wireless

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,946,431 times
Cricket Wireless
如何更改Cricket Wireless计划
更改Cricket Wireless计划
更改Cricket Wireless计划的过程
变更计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Cricket Wireless Plan?

This guide was written to help people like you change their Cricket Wireless plan quickly and efficiently.

If you are a loyal customer of Cricket Wireless, there may come a time where you simply want to change your mobile plan. Perhaps you want more data or perhaps you want other features not offered in your current plan. Whatever the case, we are here to assist you! This guide was written to help people like you change their Cricket Wireless plan quickly and efficiently.

Cricket Wireless began as a wireless provider in Chattanooga, Tennessee in the year 1999. Before it was acquired by AT&T, Cricket Wireless has 4.5 million subscribers. AT&T acquired Cricket Wireless in March 2014. It now provides wireless services to over 10 million subscribers in the United States.

Please follow along in our guide below to change your Cricket Wireless plan. Are you ready to begin? Very good! Let's get started below:

1) Your first step will be to go to the Cricket Wireless website. After you arrive there, please take a moment to examine and check out all of the various options you have available to you.

2) In the upper right-hand portion of the home page, you will see a black "hamburger" icon. Click that black icon and a menu will appear. In the menu, you will see a black "My Account" link and various links will suddenly appear in a drop-down menu below the "My Account" heading.

3) The options that appear below "My Account" include: Account Summary, Payments, Billing History, Usage, Plans & Services, and Account Settings. Click on the black "Plans & Services" link now.

4) After clicking that link, you will be able to enter your Cricket Wireless username and password on the following page in order to log in. After entering your username and password, simply click the blue "Sign In" button and you will be logged into your account and redirected immediately to the "Plans & Services" section.

5) Next, click the blue arrow next to the phone number you would like to modify. A link where you can "Change Plan & Features" will appear. Click that link.

6) You can examine all of the available plans now. After finding one that you would like to change to, click "Select Plan". User "Manage Features", select "Add" or "Edit" to choose the feature(s) that you would like to change, add or remove.

7) After that, click "Review Changes". Next, click "Checkout". You will be able to schedule when you would like your changes to take place, agree to the terms and conditions, and then click submit to finalize things.

8) If you require more help with this matter, please click here to visit our dedicated Cricket Wireless support page. We will put you directly in touch with a human on the phone who can help.

How Do I Change My Cricket Wireless Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Cricket Wireless Plan?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Cricket Wireless Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Cricket Wireless Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 86,591 times
Cricket Wireless
How to change Cricket Wireless plan
changing Cricket Wireless plan
process to change Cricket Wireless plan
Change Plan
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!