كيف أحصل على Cricket Wireless لخفض سعري الشهري؟

لا ينبغي أن يكون اكتشاف أفضل الطرق للادخار في فاتورة هاتفك الخلوي الشهرية أمرًا مرهقًا. أولاً ، تأكد من أنك على الخطة الصحيحة لاحتياجاتك واستفد من الدفع التلقائي والخصومات متعددة الخطوط. قد تكون هناك خطة تحمل اسمك عليها في Cricket Wireless.

كانت لعبة Cricket Wireless موجودة منذ عام 1999 وهي مملوكة الآن لشركة AT&T. كما أن لديها 10 ملايين مشترك في الولايات المتحدة. ليس سيئًا بالنسبة لشركة جاءت متأخرة عن منافستها. تعتبر الخدمات اللاسلكية المدفوعة مسبقًا ككل أكثر ملاءمة للميزانية ولا تريد صرامة عقد متعدد السنوات. السؤال الأكبر الذي يبقى هو كيف يمكنك توفير المزيد من السعر اللاسلكي الشهري مع Cricket Wireless؟ سيوضح لك هذا الدليل بعض الخيارات.

تعرف على احتياجاتك لإيجاد الخطة الصحيحة

هناك بعض الطرق للحفظ في خطتك ، مثل التسجيل في Autopay. تمنحك Cricket Wireless خصمًا قدره 5 دولارات شهريًا على عدد قليل من خططها إذا قمت بالتسجيل. الخطة الوحيدة التي لا تحتوي على خصم هي خطة 2 غيغابايت الأساسية مقابل 30 دولارًا. لذا ، إذا كانت هذه الخطة هي ما تحتاجه ، فلن يكون هناك أي معنى لإنفاق المزيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد رسوم خفية ويتم تضمين الضرائب بالفعل في السعر.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من الجيجابايت ، فأنت محظوظ. أكبر خطة معروضة هي خطة غير محدودة مع نقطة اتصال محمولة 15 جيجابايت مقابل 60 دولارًا. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى البيانات فقط ، فلن تجد أبعد من خطتي البيانات من Cricket Wireless. مقابل 35 دولارًا شهريًا ، تحصل على 20 جيجابايت من البيانات. 100 غيغابايت من البيانات مقابل 55 دولارًا.

خصم متعدد الخطوط

هناك طريقة أخرى للتأكد من حصولك على أفضل سعر شهريًا وهي وجود أكثر من سطر واحد في خطتك. هل تذكر أنه يمكنك الحصول على باقة Unlimited مع 15 جيجابايت مقابل 60 دولارًا؟ إذا كان لديك سطرين في الخطة ، فإن التكلفة لكل سطر تنخفض إلى 45 دولارًا. إذا كنت تريد ثلاثة أسطر ، فسوف ينخفض إلى 37 دولارًا لكل سطر. يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أن خطة 2 غيغابايت الأساسية مقابل 30 دولارًا مستثناة من الخصم متعدد الخطوط. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بممثلي خدمة عملاء Cricket Wireless في أي وقت. إنها متوفرة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم و 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

كيف أحصل على Cricket Wireless لخفض سعري الشهري؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على Cricket Wireless لخفض سعري الشهري؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cricket Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على Cricket Wireless لخفض سعري الشهري؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cricket Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cricket Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على Cricket Wireless لخفض سعري الشهري؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cricket Wireless

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 867,298 times
Cricket Wireless
وفر على السعر الشهري Cricket Wireless
كيف يمكنني الحصول على سعر منخفض مع Cricket Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello,**I can’t access my account anymore and that makes it impossible for me to transf...
I want to purchase **gb od data for my hotspot
I accidentally deleted the voicemail number on my google pixel *. I want the number back.
Change my number and connect a new phone that I just bought
I need urgent access to mycricket plan and i cant get it because i am not receiving the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Cricket Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate?

Figuring out the best ways to save on your monthly cell phone bill shouldn't have to be stressful. First, make sure you're on the right plan for your needs and take advantage of autopay and multi-line discounts. There could be a plan with your name on it at Cricket Wireless.

Cricket Wireless has been around since 1999 and is now owned by AT&T. It also has 10 million subscribers in the United States. Not bad for a company that came later than its competition. Prepaid wireless services as a whole are more budget-friendly and don't want the rigidness of a multi-year contract. The biggest question that remains is how can you save even more on your monthly wireless rate with Cricket Wireless? This guide will show you some options.

Know Your Needs to Find the Right Plan

There are some ways to save on your plan, like enrolling in Autopay. Cricket Wireless gives you a $5 per month discount on a few of its plans if you enroll. The only plan to not have a discount is the basic 2 GB plan for $30. So, if this is plan is what you need, then spending more will not make any sense. Plus, there are no hidden fees and taxes are already included in the price.

However, if you need more GB, you're in luck. The biggest plan offered is an Unlimited Plan with a 15 GB mobile hotspot for $60. And if you need data only, you have no farther to look than Cricket Wireless' two data plans. For $35 a month, you get 20 GB of data. 100 GB of data is $55.

Multi-line Discount

Another way to make sure you're getting the best price per month is by having more than one line on your plan. Remember that you can get the Unlimited Plan with 15 GB for $60? If you had two lines on the plan, the cost per line drops to $45. If you wanted three lines, it goes down to $37 per line. Please keep in mind that the basic 2 GB plan for $30 is excluded from the multi-line discount. If you have any questions, feel free to call Cricket Wireless Customer Service Representatives anytime. They're available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Cricket Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Cricket Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Cricket Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 63,640 times
Cricket Wireless
Save on Cricket Wireless Monthly rate
How can I get a low rate with Cricket Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My internet is having problems
I’d like to change my phone number and my brothers cause were being harassed by random...
I need my account number with cricket my number is ********** please
I am having issues with my internet. Is cricket down?
I had my service cut off but now my sim card is locked cant get it unlocked cricket sa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!