كيف أحصل على ملحق على فاتورة هاتف الكريكيت الخاصة بي؟

فاتورة Cricket الخاصة بك مستحقة كل شهر في اليوم السابق لتنشيط حسابك. إذا فاتتك دفعة ، فسيتم تعليق خدمتك وسيتم تحصيل رسوم من أجل إعادة تنشيط حسابك. إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل في دفع فاتورتك ، فإن خيارك الوحيد هو إعداد BridgePay في غضون 7 أيام قبل أو بعد بدء دورة الفوترة. سوف يمنحك هذا أيضًا 7 أيام لدفع الجزء الثاني من فاتورتك.

لأن الأوقات صعبة ، يجد الكثير من الناس أنفسهم يتخلفون عن فواتيرهم ولا يعرفون إلى أين يتجهون. في هذه المقالة ، ستتعلم ما يجب فعله عندما تحتاج إلى ملحق في فاتورة هاتف Cricket والمزيد.

متى يحين موعد استحقاق فاتورتك الشهرية؟

في الكريكيت ، تبدأ دورة الفوترة الأولى الخاصة بك في يوم تفعيل الخدمة. تبدأ دورة الفوترة الخاصة بك كل شهر في نفس اليوم. يجب أن تتم عملية الدفع قبل بدء دورة الفوترة التالية لتجنب انقطاع الخدمة. على سبيل المثال ، تم تنشيط حسابك في اليوم الرابع عشر من الشهر ، لذلك ستبدأ دورة الفوترة الخاصة بك كل شهر في الرابع عشر وستكون فاتورتك مستحقة في الساعة 11:59 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أمريكا في الثالث عشر بغض النظر عن عدد الأيام في دورة الفوترة . إذا لم تقم بالدفع بحلول هذا الوقت ، فسيتم تعليق الخدمة.

هل من الممكن تغيير تاريخ الاستحقاق الخاص بك؟

إذا تم تعليق الخدمة بسبب عدم الدفع ، فسيتم تغيير تاريخ الاستحقاق ليوم قبل إعادة تنشيط حسابك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تدفع لإعادة تنشيط خدماتك في اليوم الثاني عشر ، فسيكون تاريخ الاستحقاق هو يوم 11 من كل شهر الساعة 11:59 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أمريكا. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير تاريخ الاستحقاق الشهري الخاص بك عن طريق الاتصال بوكيل دعم العملاء في Cricket . ضع في اعتبارك أنه ستكون هناك رسوم إعادة تنشيط لاستعادة خدماتك بعد قطع خدماتك بسبب فقدان دفعة. إذا كنت تدفع لإعادة خدماتك في وقت متأخر من 3 إلى 29 يومًا ، فسيتم تحصيل رسوم قدرها 5 دولارات ، وبعد 30 إلى 59 يومًا ، سيتم تحصيل 15 دولارًا منك.

ما هو بريدج باي؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تمديد على فاتورة الكريكيت ، فقد يكون BridgePay هو أفضل خيار لك. ستتيح لك BridgePay فصل فاتورتك إلى دفعتين. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك إعدادها في غضون 7 أيام قبل أو بعد بدء دورة الفوترة وستحصل أيضًا على 7 أيام أخرى لدفع الجزء الثاني من فاتورتك. يمكنك إعداد BridgePay في متجر للكريكيت أو انقر هنا للاتصال بوكيل دعم العملاء لمساعدتك في إعداده. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند استخدام BridgePay:

  • قبل تنشيط BridgePay ، يجب أن يكون قد تم إيقاف تشغيل الدفع التلقائي. يمكنك إعادة تشغيله بمجرد سداد الدفعة الثانية.
  • إذا لم تقم بتنشيط خط جديد ، يمكنك إعداد BridgePay.
  • لا يمكن تغيير الميزات أو الخطط عند استخدام BridgePay.
  • يمكن إلغاء BridgePay في أي وقت قبل تاريخ الاستحقاق الأصلي الخاص بك ، إذا تم إلغاؤه قبل ذلك الحين ، سيتم تطبيق الرسوم الخاصة بك كرصيد.
  • إذا استخدمت عرضًا ترويجيًا تنتهي صلاحيته قبل دورة الفوترة التالية ، فلن يتم قبوله.
  • سيتعين عليك دفع إجمالي الفاتورة للشهر التالي لاستعادة الخدمات إذا فاتت الدفعة الثانية.
  • يمكنك فقط إعداد BridgePay مرة واحدة لكل دورة فوترة.
كيف أحصل على ملحق على فاتورة هاتف الكريكيت الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على ملحق على فاتورة هاتف الكريكيت الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cricket Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على ملحق على فاتورة هاتف الكريكيت الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cricket Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cricket Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على ملحق على فاتورة هاتف الكريكيت الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cricket Wireless

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,901,526 times
Cricket Wireless
احصل على تمديد على فاتورة هاتف Cricket الخاصة بي
احصل على خطة دفع على فاتورة هاتف Cricket الخاصة بي
ادفع متأخرًا على فاتورة هاتف الكريكت
تمديد فاتورة هاتف الكريكت الخاص بي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello,**I can’t access my account anymore and that makes it impossible for me to transf...
I want to purchase **gb od data for my hotspot
I accidentally deleted the voicemail number on my google pixel *. I want the number back.
Change my number and connect a new phone that I just bought
I need urgent access to mycricket plan and i cant get it because i am not receiving the...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get an Extension on My Cricket Phone Bill?

Your Cricket bill is due every month on the day before your account was activated. If you miss a payment, your service will be suspended and a fee will be charged in order to re-activate your account. If you are having problems paying your bill, your only option is to set up BridgePay within 7 days before or after the beginning of your billing cycle. This will also give you 7 days to pay the second part of your bill.

Because times are hard, many people find themselves falling behind on their bills and don't know where to turn. In this article, you will learn what to do when you need an extension on your Cricket phone bill and more.

When is Your Monthly Bill Due?

At cricket, your first billing cycle starts on the day service was activated. Your billing cycle begins each month on the same day. Your payment must be made before the start of your next billing cycle in order to avoid service interruptions. For example, your account was activated on the 14th day of the month, so your billing cycle will begin every month on the 14th and your bill due at 11:59 pm CST on the 13th no matter how many days there are in the billing cycle. If you don't make your payment by this time, the service will be suspended.

Is it Possible to Change Your Due Date?

If your service is suspended due to non-payment, your due date will be changed to the day before your account is reactivated. For example, if you pay to reactivate your services on the 12th, then your due date will be on the 11th of each month at 11:59 pm CST. You can also change your monthly due date by contacting a customer support agent at Cricket. Keep in mind that there will be a reactivation fee to restore your services after your services are cut off for missing a payment. If you pay to turn your services back on 3 to 29 days late, you will be charged a $5 fee, and for 30 to 59 days late, you will be charged $15.

What is BridgePay?

If you need an extension on your Cricket bill, BridgePay might be your best option. BridgePay will allow you to separate your bill into two payments. However, you must set it up within 7 days before or after the beginning of your billing cycle and you will also get another 7 days to pay the second part of your bill. You can set up BridgePay at a Cricket store or click here to contact a customer support agent to assist you in setting it up. The following are some things to keep in mind when using BridgePay:

  • Before activating BridgePay, you must have autopay turned off. You can turn it back on once your second payment is made.
  • If you haven't activated a new line, you can set up BridgePay.
  • Features or plans cannot be changed when using BridgePay.
  • BridgePay can be canceled any time before your original due date, if canceled before then, your fee will be applied as a credit.
  • If you used a promotion that expires before the next billing cycle, it will not be honored.
  • You will have to pay the total bill for the next month to restore services if the second payment is missed.
  • You can only set up BridgePay one time per billing cycle.
How Do I Get an Extension on My Cricket Phone Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get an Extension on My Cricket Phone Bill?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get an Extension on My Cricket Phone Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get an Extension on My Cricket Phone Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 411,822 times
Cricket Wireless
Get an extension on my Cricket phone bill
Get a payment plan on my Cricket phone bill
Pay late on my Cricket phone bill
Extend my Cricket phone bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need help setting up my device can't bypass the barriers
I did bridgepay and paid it on time and my service is suspended need it fixed
Issue with lost or stolen phone
My service plan comes with hotspot and I just paid .y bill and my hotspot want turn on
My service plan comes with hotspot and I just paid .y bill and my hotspot want turn on

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!