كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن هاتف مفقود أو مسروق لـ Cricket Wireless؟

تقدم Cricket Wireless عدة خطوات مهمة للحصول على المساعدة في العثور على هاتفك المسروق واستبداله. كما أنها توفر بعض الخيارات الإضافية التي قد تكون مفيدة إذا حدثت لك هذه المأساة. اتصل بهم رسميًا عبر الهاتف أو الرسائل النصية ، وستعمل خدمة العملاء الاستثنائية على حل مشكلتك في أي وقت من الأوقات.

قد تكون سرقة الهاتف أو فقده أمرًا مؤلمًا للغاية. بعد كل شيء ، تحتوي الأداة الذكية على الكثير من المعلومات الأساسية التي لا تريد أن تفقدها. ومع ذلك ، إذا اتخذت الإجراءات المناسبة بمجرد أن تكتشف أنها اختفت ، فقد تتمكن من تقليل الألم وعدم اليقين. إذا كنت قد أثبتت أن هاتفك ليس في غير مكانه فحسب ، فيجب عليك اتخاذ المزيد من الإجراءات المكثفة لحماية هويتك.

يوفر Cricket Wireless العديد من الخطوات الأساسية لاستعادة واستبدال هاتفك واستعادة التحكم في بياناتك. لذلك إذا سُرق هاتف Cricket Wireless الخاص بك ، فيجب عليك:

  1. حاول الاتصال أو إرسال رسائل نصية إلى هاتفك الذكي من هاتف آخر أو استخدام أداة العثور على GPS مثل مدير الأجهزة أو Find My iPhone لتحديد موقعه.
  2. إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Cricket لتعليق خدمتك مؤقتًا أو لإضافة هاتفك إلى قائمة الحظر الخاصة بالصناعة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الدردشة معهم والحصول على رد سريع.
  3. إذا كان لديك بالفعل إعداد AutoPay على هاتفك ، فقم بإلغائه.
  4. يمكنك تقديم مطالبة إذا كان لديك Cricket Protect.

قم بالترقية إلى جهاز جديد عن طريق الاتصال بالإنترنت أو زيارة متجر الكريكيت المحلي.

ملاحظة: إذا حددت موقع جهازك ، فاتصل بدعم العملاء عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة لاستعادة جميع خدماتك.

  • استخدم رمز مرور وقفل تلقائي: قد يتم قفل هواتف Cricket Wireless باستخدام كلمة مرور أو وظيفة أخرى مماثلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الأشخاص لا يفعلون ذلك ببساطة ، ويعرضون معلوماتهم مثل جهات الاتصال ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية وحسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لأي شخص يسرق هاتفك أو يلتقطه.
  • احرص دائمًا على الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من بياناتك: قد يوفر لك النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتك بانتظام الكثير حتى إذا فقدت إمكانية الوصول إلى الجهاز. سيكون من المفيد جدًا أن يكون لديك نسخة احتياطية في حالة سرقة هاتفك أو فقده ، حتى إذا اخترت طريقة منخفضة التقنية مثل كتابة أرقام الهواتف على كتاب أو ورقة. ومع ذلك ، تتمتع هواتف Cricket Wireless بأسلوب عالي التقنية يمكّنك من تحميل المعلومات إلى السحابة للوصول إليها لاحقًا أو طويل المدى.
  • ضع في اعتبارك استخدام برنامج التتبع: يتوفر برنامج التتبع الأساسي والحماية عن بُعد في معظم الهواتف المحمولة. ومع ذلك ، يجب تثبيت البرنامج وإعداده ليعمل بشكل كامل. يتيح لك قفل ومسح البيانات من هاتفك إذا سُرق أو ضُع في غير مكانه ، من بين أشياء أخرى.
  • تجنب حفظ كلمات المرور الخاصة بك على متصفحك: مثل العديد من الشركات الأخرى ، يسمح لك Cricket بالحفظ التلقائي وملء كلمات المرور الخاصة بك إذا كان من المحتمل أن تنسى أو تريد التوفير في الوقت. ومع ذلك ، لأغراض السلامة ، خذ الوقت الكافي لملء كلمة المرور أثناء زيارة مواقع الويب المحمية بكلمة مرور. قد يتمكن المجرم بخلاف ذلك من الوصول إلى المعلومات المهمة ببساطة عن طريق فتح هاتفك. قد يبدو إدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في كل مرة أمرًا شاقًا ، ولكن قد يكون العمل الإضافي هو الحل لتأمين هويتك.
  1. انقل أو احذف جهازك المفقود من حسابك. إذا كان هاتفك يحتوي على AppleCare + مع Theft and Loss ، فانتظر حتى تتم معالجة مطالبتك قبل إزالة iPhone المفقود من حسابك.
  2. اتصل بجهات تنفيذ القانون المحلية لديك للإبلاغ عن جهازك المفقود. قد تطلب الشرطة الرقم التسلسلي لجهازك للمساعدة في العثور على هاتفك.
كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن هاتف مفقود أو مسروق لـ Cricket Wireless؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن هاتف مفقود أو مسروق لـ Cricket Wireless؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cricket Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن هاتف مفقود أو مسروق لـ Cricket Wireless؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cricket Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cricket Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن هاتف مفقود أو مسروق لـ Cricket Wireless؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cricket Wireless

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 816,294 times
Cricket Wireless
كيف أبلغ Cricket Wireless عن ضياع أو سرقة الهاتف؟
اتصل بدعم عملاء Cricket
هاتف Cricket Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to purchase **gb od data for my hotspot
I accidentally deleted the voicemail number on my google pixel *. I want the number back.
Change my number and connect a new phone that I just bought
I need urgent access to mycricket plan and i cant get it because i am not receiving the...
Lost my credit card ending in ******New credit card number ending in *******Please chan...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Lost or Stolen Phone to Cricket Wireless?

Cricket Wireless offers several important steps for obtaining assistance in finding and replacing your stolen phone. They also provide some additional options that may be useful if this tragedy occurs to you. Contact them formally by phone or text, and their exceptional customer care will resolve your issue in no time.

Theft or loss of a phone may be quite traumatic. After all, the gadget has a lot of essential information that you don't want to lose. However, if you take the appropriate actions as soon as you discover it's gone, you may be able to reduce the agony and uncertainty. If you've established that your phone isn't merely misplaced, you should take more extensive measures to safeguard your identity.

Cricket Wireless provides many essential steps for recovering and replacing your phone and regaining control of your data. So if your Cricket Wireless phone has been stolen, you should:

  1. Try calling or texting your smartphone from another phone or using a GPS finding tool like Device Manager or Find My iPhone to locate it.
  2. If that doesn't work, you can contact Cricket Customer Support to have your service temporarily suspended or to have your phone added to the industry blocklist. Alternatively, you may chat with them and get a quick response.
  3. If you already have AutoPay set up on your phone, cancel it.
  4. You can file a claim if you have Cricket Protect.

Upgrade to a new device by going online or visiting your local Cricket shop.

NB: If you locate your device, contact Customer Support by phone or chat to have all your services restored.

  • Use a passcode and auto-lock: Cricket Wireless phones may be locked using a password or other similar function. Many people, however, simply do not do so, exposing their information such as contacts, emails, text messages, and social media accounts to anybody who steals or picks up your phone.
  • Always backup your data: Backing up your data regularly might save you a lot even if you ever lose access to the device. It will be a great help to have a backup if your phone is stolen or lost, even if you choose a low-tech method like writing phone numbers on a book or paper. However, Cricket Wireless phones have a high-tech method that enables you to upload information to the cloud for later or long-term access.
  • Consider using tracking software: Basic tracking and remote protection software are available on most mobile phones. However, the software needs to be installed and set up to fully operate. It lets you lock and erase data from your phone if it is stolen or misplaced, among other things.
  • Avoid saving your passwords on your browser: Like many other companies, Cricket allows you to auto-save and fill your passwords if you are likely to forget or want to save on time. However, for safety purposes, take the time to fill in the password while visiting password-protected websites. A criminal may otherwise gain access to important information by simply unlocking your phone. Entering your password every time may seem tedious, but the additional work might just be the solution to secure your identity.
  1. Transfer or delete your missing device from your account. If your phone contains AppleCare+ with Theft and Loss, wait until your claim has been processed before removing your lost iPhone from your account.
  2. Contact your local law enforcement to report your lost device. The serial number of your gadget may be requested by the police to help in finding your phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Lost or Stolen Phone to Cricket Wireless?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Lost or Stolen Phone to Cricket Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Lost or Stolen Phone to Cricket Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 124,752 times
Cricket Wireless
How do I report a lost or stolen phone to Cricket Wireless?
Contact Cricket customer support
Cricket Wireless phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello i am trying to pay half of my payment right now with bridge pay
Hello i am trying to pay half of my payment right now with bridge pay
My neighbor went to the hospital, I'm trying to notify her emergency contacts from her...
Somebody change my pin number
My service is disconnected. I paid my bill

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!