كيف أنقل رقم هاتفي إلى Cricket Wireless؟

توضح هذه المقالة عملية نقل رقم هاتفك القديم عند التسجيل للحصول على حساب Cricket Wireless جديد. يتم توفير تعليمات لإجراء النقل. يتم توفير قائمة بالحقائق والأشياء المفيدة التي تحتاج إلى وضعها في الاعتبار عند إجراء النقل أيضًا. يتم أيضًا تقديم قائمة بأنواع أرقام الهاتف التي لا يمكن نقلها.

إذا كنت تحصل على خط هاتف Cricket جديد ، وكنت تستخدم رقم هاتف تريد الاحتفاظ به ، فيجب أن تشعر بالارتياح لمعرفة أنه من السهل جدًا نقل رقمك القديم إلى حسابك الجديد. فقط اتبع التعليمات التالية.

أرقام لا يمكن تحويلها

هناك عدة أنواع من أرقام الهاتف التي لا يمكن تحويلها إلى خط هاتف Cricket الجديد:

  • أرقام الخطوط الأرضية
  • أرقام دولية
  • أرقام VoIP مثل Skype
  • ارقام مجانية
  • أرقام منفصلة
  • أرقام من الحسابات الملغاة
  • أرقام من أي شركة اختارت إلغاء عملية التحويل

كيفية نقل رقمك

  1. في الخطوة 3 من عملية الدفع عند طلب الخدمة الجديدة ، سيظهر لك خيار إحضار رقمي. حدده.
  2. أدخل رقم حسابك اللاسلكي الحالي عند مطالبتك بذلك.
  3. أدخل كلمة المرور لهذا الحساب عند مطالبتك بذلك.
  4. أدخل آخر 4 أرقام من رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك عند مطالبتك بذلك.
  5. أدخل الرمز البريدي الذي تم تحرير فاتورة به لهذا الحساب عند مطالبتك بذلك.

تأكد من إدخال جميع معلومات الحساب هذه بشكل مطابق للطريقة التي أدخلتها بها في حسابك اللاسلكي الحالي. إذا كان هناك أي تعارض ، فقد يتم إبطاء النقل أو حتى رفضه.

بعد تقديم طلبك ، ستتصل Cricket Wireless بمزود الخدمة الحالي وتتحقق من معلوماتك. بمجرد التحقق من معلوماتك ، سيقوم Cricket بشحن بطاقة SIM أو الهاتف الجديد. اتبع التعليمات التي تتلقاها معها لتنشيطها.

إذا لم يتم التحقق من معلوماتك على الفور ، فاستمر في فحص بريدك الإلكتروني. سيخطرك Cricket في حالة وجود أي تحديثات ، أو إذا كان بحاجة إلى أي معلومات إضافية منك. لا تلغي خدمتك الحالية حتى يتم تفعيل خط الهاتف الجديد الخاص بك وإتمام التحويل. يرجى ملاحظة أن جهازك القديم قد يستمر في تلقي مكالمات لمدة تصل إلى 4 ساعات بعد تنشيط خط هاتفك الجديد ، على الرغم من أن هاتفك الجديد يمكنه إجراء مكالمات صادرة. قد يستغرق الأمر 8 ساعات حتى تعمل الرسائل النصية بعد التنشيط أيضًا.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة في هذه العملية ، يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Cricket Wireless. لديهم دعم هاتفي ، ودعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ومكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت ، ومساعدة فيسبوك ، ومساعدة تويتر .

كيف أنقل رقم هاتفي إلى Cricket Wireless؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنقل رقم هاتفي إلى Cricket Wireless؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cricket Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنقل رقم هاتفي إلى Cricket Wireless؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cricket Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cricket Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنقل رقم هاتفي إلى Cricket Wireless؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cricket Wireless

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 493,025 times
Cricket Wireless
تحويل الرقم إلى Cricket Wireless
الاحتفاظ بالرقم القديم مع Cricket Wireless
خدمة نقل
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Phone Number to Cricket Wireless?

This article describes the process of transferring your old phone number when you sign up for a new Cricket Wireless account. Instructions for making the transfer are provided. A list of helpful facts and things you need to keep in mind when making the transfer is provided as well. A list of the kinds of phone numbers that can't be transferred is also given.

If you are getting a new Cricket phone line, and you have been using a phone number that you want to keep, you should be relieved to know that it's pretty easy to transfer your old number to your new account. Just follow the instructions below.

Numbers that Can't Be Transferred

There are several types of phone number that can't be transferred to your new Cricket phone line:

  • Landline numbers
  • International numbers
  • VoIP numbers such as Skype
  • Toll free numbers
  • Disconnected numbers
  • Numbers from cancelled accounts
  • Numbers from any company that has opted out of the transfer process

How to Transfer Your Number

  1. At step 3 of the checkout process when you order your new service, you will be presented with a Bring My Number option. Select it.
  2. Enter your current wireless account number when prompted.
  3. Enter the password for that account when prompted.
  4. Enter the last 4 digits of your social security number when prompted.
  5. Enter the ZIP code you are billed at for that account when prompted.

Be sure to enter all of this account information identically to the way you entered it on your current wireless account. If there is any discrepancy, the transfer could be slowed or even denied.

After you have placed your order, Cricket Wireless will contact your current service provider and verify your information. Once your information is verified Cricket will ship your new SIM card or phone. Follow the instructions you receive with it in order to activate it.

If your information is not verified right away, keep checking your email. Cricket will notify you if there are any updates, or if it needs any additional information from you. Do not cancel your current service until your new phone line is activated and the transfer is complete. Please note that your old device may still receive calls for up to 4 hours after you activate your new phone line, even though your new phone can make outbound calls. It could take as many as 8 hours for text messaging to work after activation, as well.

If you need any help with this process you can contact Cricket Wireless customer support. They have phone support, email support, an online helpdesk, Facebook help, and Twitter help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Phone Number to Cricket Wireless?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Phone Number to Cricket Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Phone Number to Cricket Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 61,258 times
Cricket Wireless
transfer number to Cricket Wireless
keep old number with Cricket Wireless
Transfer Service
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!