Как мне обновить свой беспроводной телефон Cricket?

В этой статье рассказывается о процессе обновления вашего телефона Cricket Wireless. Подробные инструкции приведены для покупки нового телефона и обновления его через Интернет, а также в магазине. Также описана политика соответствия критериям обновления Cricket Wireless, поскольку не все телефоны и планы могут быть обновлены.

Если у вас есть телефон Cricket Wireless и вы достаточно впечатлены услугой, что решили обновить свой телефон, у вас есть несколько вариантов. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать о них и о том, имеете ли вы право на обновление.

Политика доступа к обновлению Cricket Wireless

Чтобы иметь право на обновление, ваш тарифный план Cricket Wireless должен стоить 30 долларов в месяц или больше, а модернизированный телефон должен быть недавно приобретен в Интернете или в магазине Cricket. Вы также не могли сделать обновление в течение последних 180 дней. С вас будет взиматься плата в размере 25 долларов США за обновление.

Обновление телефона в магазине для игры в крикет

Вы можете обновить свой телефон, зайдя в магазин Cricket и поговорив с представителем службы поддержки. Если вы не знаете, где находится ближайший магазин, перейдите на веб-страницу Cricket и щелкните ссылку «Поиск магазинов» на панели навигации вверху.

Обновление телефона через Интернет

Вы также можете обновить свой телефон онлайн. Просто следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Перейдите на домашнюю страницу Cricket.
  2. Войдите в свой аккаунт.
  3. Перейдите в сводку учетной записи.
  4. Щелкните синюю стрелку рядом с номером телефона, который нужно обновить, под заголовком «Номера телефонов».
  5. Выберите «Обновить устройство» под заголовком «Устройство». Вы попадете на страницу с информацией об обновлении вашего телефона.
  6. Выберите Магазин смартфонов.
  7. Поместите телефон, до которого хотите перейти, в корзину.
  8. Выберите Check Out.
  9. Просмотрите свою контактную информацию.
  10. Выберите Продолжить.
  11. Введите информацию о доставке, выставлении счетов и оплате.
  12. Выберите Продолжить.
  13. Выберите Разместить заказ. Вам будет отправлена цифровая квитанция, текстовое сообщение и электронное письмо с подтверждением.
  14. Получив новый телефон, вставьте в него новую SIM-карту.
  15. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  16. Выберите «Активировать» на панели навигации вверху.
  17. Следуйте инструкциям, которые вам даны.

Если вам нужна помощь в обновлении телефона или его активации, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Cricket Wireless по телефону, электронной почте, в службу поддержки или в чате .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне обновить свой беспроводной телефон Cricket?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Cricket Wireless пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне обновить свой беспроводной телефон Cricket?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Cricket Wireless. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Cricket Wireless, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне обновить свой беспроводной телефон Cricket? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,506,827 times
Cricket Wireless
обновить телефон Cricket Wireless
обновить телефон Cricket

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm not an existing Cricket customer I don't have an account or my Cricket app but I ha...
I'm not an existing Cricket customer I don't have an account or my Cricket app but I ha...
Need to change number on my phone as soon as possible
Need to change number on my phone as soon as possible
When I purchased my phone the worker said she would have to do a e sims card but when I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Upgrade My Cricket Wireless Phone?

This article talks about the process of upgrading your Cricket Wireless phone. Detailed instructions are provided for purchasing a new phone and upgrading it online and also by going into a store. Cricket Wireless' upgrade eligibility policy is described as well, as not every phone and plan is eligible for being upgraded.

If you have a Cricket Wireless phone and are impressed enough with the service that you have decided to upgrade your phone, you have a couple of options. Read on to learn about them, and whether or not you are eligible for getting an upgrade.

Cricket Wireless Upgrade Eligibility Policy

To be eligible for an upgrade, your Cricket Wireless plan must cost $30 per month or more and the upgraded phone must have been newly purchased online or from a Cricket store. You also cannot have made an upgrade within the last 180 days. You will be charged a $25 fee for the upgrade.

Upgrading Your Phone at a Cricket Store

You can upgrade your phone by going to a Cricket store and speaking to a customer service representative. If you don't know where the nearest store is, go to Cricket's web page and click on the Store Locator link in the navigation bar at the top.

Upgrading Your Phone Online

You can also upgrade your phone online. Just follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Cricket's home page.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. Go to your Account Summary.
  4. Click on the blue arrow next to the number of the phone you want to upgrade, located under the Phone Numbers header.
  5. Select Upgrade Device under the Device header. You will be taken to a page with information about upgrading your phone.
  6. Select Shop Smartphones.
  7. Put the phone you want to upgrade to into your shopping cart.
  8. Select Check Out.
  9. Review your contact information.
  10. Select Continue.
  11. Enter shipping, billing, and payment information.
  12. Select Continue.
  13. Select Place Order. You will be sent a digital receipt, a text message, and a confirmation email.
  14. After you get your new phone, insert your new SIM card into it.
  15. Log back into your account.
  16. Select Activate from the navigation bar at the top.
  17. Follow the instructions you are given.

If you need any help with upgrading your phone or activating it, contact Cricket Wireless' customer support services by phone, email, help desk, or chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Upgrade My Cricket Wireless Phone?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Upgrade My Cricket Wireless Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Upgrade My Cricket Wireless Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 77,806 times
Cricket Wireless
upgrade Cricket Wireless phone
upgrade Cricket phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My phone only works when plugged when I unplug it it restarts itself
Had an old cricket phone from a different state and account that had been suspended wen...
Good day, my number is *** *** ****. I already have a plan that includes hotspot but I...
when someone calls my old phone rings
When I first bought this phone (model name: Cricket U***AC) I have seen that there were...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!