كيف يمكنني عرض فاتورتي اللاسلكية من لعبة Cricket؟

بصفتك أحد عملاء Cricket Wireless ، فأنت تريد أن تكون قادرًا على عرض فاتورتك الشهرية. تساعدك متابعة فاتورتك في تحديد أي نشاط مشبوه في حسابك (مثل الخدمات أو الخطط التي لم تسمح بها). كما يسمح لك بتتبع الاستخدام والاطلاع على تفاصيل الرسوم على حسابك. يمكنك عرض حسابك على الإنترنت أو على جهازك المحمول أو عبر البريد.

تقدم شركة Cricket Wireless ، المملوكة لشركة AT&T ، خدمة لاسلكية لما يقرب من 10 ملايين عميل في الولايات المتحدة. بصفتك مستخدمًا لـ Cricket Wireless ، من المهم أن تحافظ على حسابك محدثًا. إن معرفة مكان وكيفية عرض فاتورتك أمر أساسي للحفاظ على تحديث مدفوعاتك. كيف ترى فاتورة Cricket Wireless الخاصة بك؟ يمكنك الحصول على معلومات الفواتير والمساعدة من خلال الاتصال بدعم عملاء Cricket Wireless هنا ، وفيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الاطلاع على فاتورتك الشهرية.

عرض فاتورة Cricket Wireless الخاصة بك

هناك ثلاث طرق رئيسية يمكنك من خلالها الاطلاع على فاتورة Cricket Wireless: عبر الإنترنت ، عبر جهازك المحمول وكنسخة ورقية.

متصل

أسرع طريقة للوصول إلى فاتورة Cricket Wireless الخاصة بك هي عبر الإنترنت باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع ويب Cricket Wireless في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. ضع المؤشر فوق "حسابي" في شريط القائمة أعلى الشاشة.
  3. من القائمة المنسدلة ، حدد "سجل الفواتير".
  4. أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك.
  5. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول". يمكنك أيضًا تحديد المربع للاحتفاظ بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Cricket Wireless الخاص بك. يوصى بهذا فقط على جهازك الشخصي ، وليس على جهاز عام.
  6. عرض فاتورتك وسجل الفواتير.

تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

لعرض فاتورة Cricket Wireless الخاصة بك على تطبيق الهاتف الخاص بك ، أكمل ما يلي:

  1. افتح تطبيق MyCricket على جهازك المحمول.
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك عن طريق إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور.
  3. افتح إدارة الحساب واطلع على فاتورتك الشهرية.
  4. يمكنك أيضًا تتبع الاستخدام عبر تطبيق الهاتف بالإضافة إلى إدارة جهازك.

نسخة ورقية

يمكنك طلب إرسال نسخة مطبوعة من فاتورة Cricket Wireless إليك عبر البريد العادي. يتيح لك ذلك مراجعة جميع الرسوم على فاتورة Cricket Wireless الخاصة بك ، وتتبع استخدامك ويتيح لك معرفة كيفية تقسيم الرسوم على حسابك. يمكن استخدام نسخة ورقية من فاتورة Cricket Wireless الخاصة بك في مواقف معينة مثل إثبات الإقامة عند التسجيل في المرافق (تطلب منك شركة المرافق أحيانًا إظهار فاتورة باسمك عليها عند حصولك على الخدمات لأول مرة) ، أو للضرائب التسجيل إذا كنت تستخدم هاتف Cricket Wireless لأغراض تجارية.

يتيح لك البقاء على اطلاع على فاتورة Cricket Wireless الشهرية الخاصة بك تحديث مدفوعاتك باستمرار وعدم انقطاع خدمتك. يمكنك عرض فاتورتك عبر الإنترنت أو على جهاز Cricket Wireless الخاص بك أو عن طريق الحصول على نسخة ورقية في البريد. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Cricket Wireless هنا .

كيف يمكنني عرض فاتورتي اللاسلكية من لعبة Cricket؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني عرض فاتورتي اللاسلكية من لعبة Cricket؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cricket Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني عرض فاتورتي اللاسلكية من لعبة Cricket؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cricket Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cricket Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني عرض فاتورتي اللاسلكية من لعبة Cricket؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cricket Wireless

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 248,665 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless فاتورة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to purchase **gb od data for my hotspot
I accidentally deleted the voicemail number on my google pixel *. I want the number back.
Change my number and connect a new phone that I just bought
I need urgent access to mycricket plan and i cant get it because i am not receiving the...
Lost my credit card ending in ******New credit card number ending in *******Please chan...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I View My Cricket Wireless Bill?

As a Cricket Wireless customer, you want to be able to view your monthly bill. Keeping on top of your bill helps you identify any suspicious activity on your account (such as services or plans you didn't authorize). It also allows you to track usage and see the break-down of charges on your account. You can view your account online, on your mobile device or via mail.

Cricket Wireless, owned by AT&T, offers wireless service to approximately 10 million customers in the United States. As a Cricket Wireless user, it's important to keep your account current. Knowing where and how to view your bill is key to keeping your payments up to date. How do you view your Cricket Wireless bill? You can get billing information and assistance by contacting Cricket Wireless customer support here, and below are ways you can view your monthly bill.

Viewing Your Cricket Wireless Bill

There are three main ways you can view your Cricket Wireless bill: online, via your mobile device and as a hard copy.

Online

The quickest way to access your Cricket Wireless bill is online by following these steps:

  1. Open the Cricket Wireless website in your computer's browser.
  2. Hold the cursor over "My Account" in the menu bar at the top of the screen.
  3. From the drop-down menu, select "Billing History."
  4. Enter your username and password.
  5. Click "Sign In." You can also check the box to keep you signed in to your Cricket Wireless account. This is only recommended on your personal device, not on a public device.
  6. View your bill and billing history.

Mobile App

To view your Cricket Wireless bill on your mobile app, complete the following:

  1. Open the MyCricket app on your mobile device.
  2. Log into your account by entering your username and password.
  3. Open account management and view your monthly bill.
  4. You can also track usage via the mobile app in addition to managing your device.

Hard Copy

You can request a hard copy of your Cricket Wireless bill be sent to you via regular mail. This allows you to review all the charges on your Cricket Wireless bill, track your usage and lets you see how the charges are broken down on your account. A hard copy of your Cricket Wireless bill can be used for certain situations such as proof of residence when signing up for utilities (the utility company sometimes requires you to show a bill with your name on it when you first get services), or for tax filing if you use your Cricket Wireless phone for business purposes.

Staying on top of your monthly Cricket Wireless bill allows you to keep your payments up to date and your service uninterrupted. You can view your bill online, on your Cricket Wireless device or by getting a hard copy in the mail. For more information or assistance, contact Cricket Wireless customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I View My Cricket Wireless Bill?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I View My Cricket Wireless Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I View My Cricket Wireless Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 528,691 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a cricket phone I bought at the cricket store now I wan to to activate it with a...
I juzt got the cell phone and it's battery has a really bad life on it ..
I am trying to activate a new sim card
I am trying to activate a new sim card
How Can I get the location of my phone

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!