Wie kann ich meine Cricket Wireless-Rechnung anzeigen?

Als Kunde von Cricket Wireless möchten Sie Ihre monatliche Rechnung einsehen können. Wenn Sie den Überblick über Ihre Rechnung behalten, können Sie verdächtige Aktivitäten auf Ihrem Konto erkennen (z. B. Dienste oder Pläne, die Sie nicht autorisiert haben). Es ermöglicht Ihnen auch, die Nutzung zu verfolgen und die Aufschlüsselung der Gebühren auf Ihrem Konto anzuzeigen. Sie können Ihr Konto online, auf Ihrem Mobilgerät oder per E-Mail einsehen.

Cricket Wireless, im Besitz von AT&T, bietet ungefähr 10 Millionen Kunden in den Vereinigten Staaten drahtlose Dienste an. Als Cricket Wireless-Benutzer ist es wichtig, dass Sie Ihr Konto auf dem neuesten Stand halten. Zu wissen, wo und wie Sie Ihre Rechnung einsehen können, ist der Schlüssel, um Ihre Zahlungen auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten. Wie sehen Sie Ihre Cricket Wireless-Rechnung? Sie können Abrechnungsinformationen und Unterstützung erhalten, indem Sie sich hier an den Cricket Wireless-Kundensupport wenden. Nachfolgend finden Sie Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihre monatliche Rechnung anzeigen können.

Anzeigen Ihrer Cricket Wireless-Rechnung

Es gibt drei Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihre Cricket Wireless-Rechnung einsehen können: online, über Ihr mobiles Gerät und als Ausdruck.

Online

Der schnellste Weg, um auf Ihre Cricket Wireless-Rechnung zuzugreifen, ist online, indem Sie diesen Schritten folgen:

  1. Öffnen Sie die Cricket Wireless-Website im Browser Ihres Computers.
  2. Halten Sie den Mauszeiger über „Mein Konto“ in der Menüleiste oben auf dem Bildschirm.
  3. Wählen Sie im Drop-down-Menü „Abrechnungsverlauf“ aus.
  4. Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein.
  5. Klicken Sie auf „Anmelden“. Sie können auch das Kontrollkästchen aktivieren, damit Sie bei Ihrem Cricket Wireless-Konto angemeldet bleiben. Dies wird nur auf Ihrem persönlichen Gerät empfohlen, nicht auf einem öffentlichen Gerät.
  6. Zeigen Sie Ihre Rechnung und Ihren Rechnungsverlauf an.

App

Gehen Sie wie folgt vor, um Ihre Cricket Wireless-Rechnung in Ihrer mobilen App anzuzeigen:

  1. Öffnen Sie die MyCricket-App auf Ihrem Mobilgerät.
  2. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an, indem Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort eingeben.
  3. Öffnen Sie die Kontoverwaltung und sehen Sie sich Ihre monatliche Rechnung an.
  4. Neben der Verwaltung Ihres Geräts können Sie auch die Nutzung über die mobile App verfolgen.

Hardcopy

Sie können eine Papierkopie Ihrer Cricket Wireless-Rechnung per Post anfordern. Auf diese Weise können Sie alle Gebühren auf Ihrer Cricket Wireless-Rechnung überprüfen, Ihre Nutzung verfolgen und sehen, wie sich die Gebühren auf Ihrem Konto aufschlüsseln. Eine gedruckte Kopie Ihrer Cricket Wireless-Rechnung kann für bestimmte Situationen verwendet werden, z. B. als Nachweis des Wohnsitzes bei der Anmeldung für Versorgungsunternehmen (das Versorgungsunternehmen verlangt manchmal, dass Sie eine Rechnung mit Ihrem Namen darauf vorlegen, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal Dienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen) oder für Steuern Einreichung, wenn Sie Ihr Cricket Wireless-Telefon für geschäftliche Zwecke verwenden.

Wenn Sie den Überblick über Ihre monatliche Cricket Wireless-Rechnung behalten, können Sie Ihre Zahlungen auf dem neuesten Stand halten und Ihren Dienst ununterbrochen nutzen. Sie können Ihre Rechnung online, auf Ihrem Cricket Wireless-Gerät oder per Post einsehen. Wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Unterstützung hier an den Kundendienst von Cricket Wireless.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich meine Cricket Wireless-Rechnung anzeigen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Cricket Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich meine Cricket Wireless-Rechnung anzeigen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Cricket Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Cricket Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich meine Cricket Wireless-Rechnung anzeigen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Cricket Wireless

Asked vor 7 Monaten
Updated vor 7 Monaten
Viewed 283,131 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless Rechnung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Buena tardes, transfer* dos l*neas de tel*fono m*vil a al operador de Cricket, y cuando...
Buena tardes, transfer* dos l*neas de tel*fono m*vil a al operador de Cricket, y cuando...
I put my sim card in a phone that wasnt compatible with cricket I took the sim card out...
I want to transfer my number to tru connect
I need to speak to a live representative from cricket concerning phone issue as soon as...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I View My Cricket Wireless Bill?

As a Cricket Wireless customer, you want to be able to view your monthly bill. Keeping on top of your bill helps you identify any suspicious activity on your account (such as services or plans you didn't authorize). It also allows you to track usage and see the break-down of charges on your account. You can view your account online, on your mobile device or via mail.

Cricket Wireless, owned by AT&T, offers wireless service to approximately 10 million customers in the United States. As a Cricket Wireless user, it's important to keep your account current. Knowing where and how to view your bill is key to keeping your payments up to date. How do you view your Cricket Wireless bill? You can get billing information and assistance by contacting Cricket Wireless customer support here, and below are ways you can view your monthly bill.

Viewing Your Cricket Wireless Bill

There are three main ways you can view your Cricket Wireless bill: online, via your mobile device and as a hard copy.

Online

The quickest way to access your Cricket Wireless bill is online by following these steps:

  1. Open the Cricket Wireless website in your computer's browser.
  2. Hold the cursor over "My Account" in the menu bar at the top of the screen.
  3. From the drop-down menu, select "Billing History."
  4. Enter your username and password.
  5. Click "Sign In." You can also check the box to keep you signed in to your Cricket Wireless account. This is only recommended on your personal device, not on a public device.
  6. View your bill and billing history.

Mobile App

To view your Cricket Wireless bill on your mobile app, complete the following:

  1. Open the MyCricket app on your mobile device.
  2. Log into your account by entering your username and password.
  3. Open account management and view your monthly bill.
  4. You can also track usage via the mobile app in addition to managing your device.

Hard Copy

You can request a hard copy of your Cricket Wireless bill be sent to you via regular mail. This allows you to review all the charges on your Cricket Wireless bill, track your usage and lets you see how the charges are broken down on your account. A hard copy of your Cricket Wireless bill can be used for certain situations such as proof of residence when signing up for utilities (the utility company sometimes requires you to show a bill with your name on it when you first get services), or for tax filing if you use your Cricket Wireless phone for business purposes.

Staying on top of your monthly Cricket Wireless bill allows you to keep your payments up to date and your service uninterrupted. You can view your bill online, on your Cricket Wireless device or by getting a hard copy in the mail. For more information or assistance, contact Cricket Wireless customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I View My Cricket Wireless Bill?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I View My Cricket Wireless Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I View My Cricket Wireless Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 528,691 times
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless
Cricket Wireless bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a cricket phone I bought at the cricket store now I wan to to activate it with a...
I juzt got the cell phone and it's battery has a really bad life on it ..
I am trying to activate a new sim card
I am trying to activate a new sim card
How Can I get the location of my phone

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!