هل خدمة الكريكيت اللاسلكية للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟

توضح هذه المقالة مزايا وعيوب خدمة Cricket Wireless. توضح المقالة منطقة التغطية والتسعير وسرعات البيانات وتقييم خدمة العملاء. توفر هذه المقالة للقارئ معلومات لاتخاذ قرار إعلامي بشأن ما إذا كان Cricket Wireless هو الخيار المناسب لهم أم لا.

تشتهر خدمة الهاتف المحمول المدفوعة مسبقًا بأنها أقل موثوقية من خطط العقد ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يعني الدفع المسبق دائمًا ضعف الخدمة. يعد Cricket Wireless أحد مزودي الخدمة الرائدين للدفع المسبق ، وقد تسأل نفسك كيف ترقى خدمة الشركة. يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا لطرح أسئلتك ، ويمكنك القراءة أدناه لمراجعة خدمة الكريكيت.

أداء الكريكيت

Cricket قادرة على تقديم خدمة الهاتف المحمول إلى منطقة جغرافية أكبر بسبب شراكتها مع AT&T. تتيح هذه الشراكة لشركة Cricket الاستفادة من شبكة AT&T ، مما يمنح هواتفها المحمولة خدمة أكثر موثوقية على الصعيد الوطني. التغطية خارج الولايات المتحدة ليست موثوقة. تقدم لعبة Cricket خطتين دوليتين مقابل 5 دولارات و 15 دولارًا في الشهر حسب احتياجاتك.

لدى Cricket عدد من الخطط للأفراد والعائلات ، حتى تتمكن من العثور على واحدة تناسب ميزانيتك واحتياجات هاتفك المحمول. غالبًا ما تكون خططها أرخص من الخيارات الأخرى ولا تتطلب عقدًا.

سرعة البيانات بطيئة مع لعبة Cricket ، والتي يمكن أن تكون بمثابة كسر للصفقات بالنسبة للكثيرين. إذا كنت تبحث عن مجرد التحدث والنص ، فإن لعبة Cricket خيار ممتاز.

تصنيف خدمة عملاء لعبة الكريكيت ليس هو الأفضل في الصناعة. تعتبر لعبة الكريكيت أكثر كفاءة في التعامل مع أسئلة العملاء البسيطة. نظرًا لأن لدى Cricket عددًا من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ، يمكنك الحصول على دعم العملاء من خلال أحد بائعي التجزئة. تقدم الشركة أيضًا دعم العملاء عبر الرسائل النصية.

نقاط أخرى للنظر فيها

يمكنك الاحتفاظ برقم هاتفك المحمول الحالي إذا قمت بالتبديل إلى لعبة الكريكيت. أيضًا ، إذا كان لديك هاتف GSM غير مؤمن ، فإن التبديل إلى لعبة الكريكيت أمر سهل.

تتقاضى لعبة Cricket رسوم تنشيط قدرها 25 دولارًا وهي منافسة لمقدمي الخدمات الآخرين. تقدم لعبة الكريكيت أيضًا عروضًا ترويجية يمكن أن تجعل فاتورتك الإجمالية أقل. المردود هو سرعات بيانات أبطأ بكثير.

الحد الأدنى

خدمة Cricket Wireless للهواتف المحمولة لها مزاياها وعيوبها. للمحادثات والنصوص ، الخطط ميسورة التكلفة وتنافسية وموثوقة. هناك عدد من خيارات الخطط التي يمكن أن تناسب أي احتياجات. تتمتع لعبة Cricket بسرعات بيانات أبطأ بكثير والتي يمكن أن تكون بمثابة كسر للصفقات بالنسبة للكثيرين. لا تتطلب لعبة الكريكيت عقدًا ، ويمكنك الاحتفاظ برقمك الحالي إذا قمت بالتبديل. خدمة العملاء ليست أعظم. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يمكن مقارنته بخدمة العملاء في الصناعة بشكل عام. تعد لعبة الكريكيت خطة ممتازة لمن يبحثون عن خدمات التحدث والرسائل النصية فقط.

إذا كنت تريد المزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تلبية Cricket Wireless لاحتياجات هاتفك المحمول ، فيمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا.

هل خدمة الكريكيت اللاسلكية للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل خدمة الكريكيت اللاسلكية للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Cricket Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل خدمة الكريكيت اللاسلكية للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Cricket Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Cricket Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل خدمة الكريكيت اللاسلكية للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Cricket Wireless

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 891,623 times
Cricket Wireless
هل يجب علي شراء Cricket Wireless
تصنيف خدمة الهاتف المحمول لعبة الكريكيت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to purchase **gb od data for my hotspot
I accidentally deleted the voicemail number on my google pixel *. I want the number back.
Change my number and connect a new phone that I just bought
I need urgent access to mycricket plan and i cant get it because i am not receiving the...
Lost my credit card ending in ******New credit card number ending in *******Please chan...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Cricket Wireless Cellphone Service Any Good?

This article outlines the pros and cons of Cricket Wireless service. The article outlines coverage area, pricing, data speeds and customer service rating. This article gives the reader information to make an informative decision on whether or not Cricket Wireless is the right option for them.

Pre-paid cellphone service has a reputation for being less reliable than contract plans; however, pre-paid doesn't always equate to poor service. Cricket Wireless is one of the leading pre-paid service providers, and you may be asking yourself how the company's service measures up. You can contact customer service here with your questions, and you can read below for a review of Cricket service.

Cricket Performance

Cricket is able to provide cellphone service to a greater geographical area due to its partnership with AT&T. This partnership allows Cricket to utilize the AT&T network, giving its cellphones more reliable service nationwide. Coverage outside the United States is not as reliable. Cricket does offer two international plans for $5 and $15 a month depending on your needs.

Cricket has a number of plans for individuals and families, so you can find one that will fit your budget and your cellphone needs. Its plans are often cheaper than other options and do not require a contract.

Data speed is slow with Cricket, which can be a deal-breaker for many. If you are looking for just talk and text, Cricket is an excellent option.

Cricket customer service rating is not the greatest in the industry. Cricket is more efficient on simpler customer questions. Since Cricket has a number of retail stores, you can get customer support through one of its retailers. The company also offers customer support via text.

Other Points to Consider

You can keep your current cellphone number if you switch to Cricket. Also, if you have an unlocked GSM phone, switching to Cricket is easy.

Cricket does charge a $25 activation fee which is competitive with other service providers. Cricket also offers promotions that could make your overall bill lower. The payoff is much slower data speeds.

Bottom Line

Cricket Wireless cellphone service has its pros and cons. For talk and text, the plans are affordable, competitive and reliable. There are a number of plan options that can fit any needs. Cricket does have much slower data speeds which can be a deal-breaker for many. Cricket does not require a contract, and you can keep your current number if you switch. Customer service is not the greatest; however, it is comparable to customer service in the industry in general. Cricket is an excellent plan for those seeking just talk and text services.

If you want more information on how Cricket Wireless can meet your cellphone needs, you can contact customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Cricket Wireless Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Cricket Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Cricket Wireless Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Cricket Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Cricket Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Cricket Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Cricket Wireless Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Cricket Wireless

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 13,671 times
Cricket Wireless
should I buy Cricket Wireless
Cricket cellphone service rating

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot access my voicemail and need help resetting my passcode. My phone number is...
I was an existing customer and then we switched to T mobile which is awful, and I was w...
Whenever I make a call, I have to call those numbers first in order for them to call me...
Cricket app keeps say temporarily unavailable when logging in been doing that for * mon...
Ok so I don't have my phone that I got with my account but I need the number for email...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!