如何获得DHGate退款?

如果您需要DHGate退款,有时可能会有些棘手。您确实需要确切地知道该怎么做。幸运的是,我们已在本指南中为您列出了所有内容。

让DHGate退还您的帐户费用是一个相对简单的过程。但是,从商家处获得退款将取决于您对费用提出异议的证据。对于不同类型的争议,您将需要提供不同类型的证据。仅当卖方和DHGate同意所提供的证据时,争议才能解决。提出争议的方式取决于您是通过PC还是移动应用来质疑收费。

要通过计算机提出争议:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器
  2. 打开DHGate网站并登录到您的帐户
  3. 选择帐户主页右上角的“我的DHGate”
  4. 在下一页上选择“我的订单”
  5. 您应该看到“搜索我的订单”标签,其下方有空白字段。输入您的订单号。如果订单状态为“正在处理的商品”,请单击页面右下方的“请求退款”标签。如果订单状态为“待送达确认”,请单击“打开争议”标签。如果订单状态为“买方接受的货物/付款已下达”,则选择“打开售后争议”选项卡。

重要的是要注意,如果订单状态为“待处理的交货确认”,则只能通过DHGate的应用程序提出争议,这是通过以下步骤完成的:

  1. 在移动设备上打开DHGate应用
  2. 点击帐户页面右下角的“帐户”
  3. 选择“我的订单”
  4. 如果订单状态为“待发货确认”,则应该看到“退货和退款”标签。点击它可以提出争议并获得退款,但不收取任何费用

获得DHGate退款取决于您将要提出的争议的性质。如前所述,您将必须提供争议证据。以下是根据争议的性质要求您提供的证据类型:

仿冒品

如果您的纠纷涉及接收假冒商品,则您必须提交收到的商品的生动照片,包括真实货与假冒商品之间的比较。您还需要提供品牌所有者的正式检验声明。

数量短缺

如果您的订单中缺少某些物品或包裹完全空了,您将必须提供:

  1. 包装数量和包装图片,显示收到的产品和包装重量
  2. 包裹追踪号
  3. 包装中每件物品的名称和数量
  4. 外包装的图片证明到达时已损坏,未密封或已损坏。强烈建议您拆开包装的视频。

项目与描述不符

如果您订购的物品与所交付的物品不同,则您将必须提供完整产品的图片并关闭有缺陷零件的图片。如果整个项目都不相同,请提交已接收和已交付项目的比较图片。

质量短缺

如果您订购的商品到货但质量不合格,则应提交视频证明该商品的质量缺陷。

私人原因

您可能会错误地从DHGate订购包裹。您可以订购它,但随后在其他地方找到更优惠的价格,可能不再需要该产品。在这种情况下,获得退款的唯一方法是与可以同意或拒绝退款的卖方沟通。

如果上述措施失败,您可以通过DHGate的在线聊天选项或在线帮助台与客户服务联系。否则,这些提示将帮助您获得DHGate退款。

如何获得DHGate退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得DHGate退款?"?

在成千上万的DHGate.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得DHGate退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DHGate.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DHGate.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得DHGate退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DHGate.com

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,040,343 times
DHGate.com
DHGate退款
DHGate客户服务
dhgate电话号码
退款
残酷的指控
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get DHGate to refund my charge?

If you need a refund from DHGate, sometimes it can be a little tricky. You really need to know exactly what to do. Luckily for you we've laid it all out for you in this guide.

Getting DHGate to refund a charge to your account is a relatively simple process. However, getting a refund from a merchant will depend on your evidence for dispute the charge. You will have to present different types of evidence for the different types of disputes. Only when the seller and DHGate agree to the evidence provided can the dispute be resolved. The manner in which you open a dispute will depend on whether you dispute the charge via PC or the mobile app.

To open a dispute through via a computer:

  1. Launch your web browser
  2. Open the DHGate website and log in to your account
  3. Select "My DHGate" on the top right hand corner of your account's homepage
  4. Select "My Orders" on the subsequent page
  5. You should see a "Search My Order" tab with empty fields below it. Enter your order number. If the order status is "Item being processed," click the "Request Refund" tab at the bottom right part of the page. If the order status is "Pending Delivery Confirmation," click the "Open a Dispute" tab. If the order status is "Buyer Accepted Goods/Payment Released," select the "Open an After-sale Dispute" tab.

It is crucial to note that you can only open a dispute through DHGate's app if the order status is "Pending Delivery Confirmation" which is done by the following steps:

  1. Open the DHGate app in your mobile device
  2. Click "Account" on the bottom right corner of your account page
  3. Select "My Orders"
  4. If the order status is "Pending Delivery Confirmation" you should see a "Return and Refund" tab. Click it to open a dispute and get a refund for an unwarranted charge

Getting a refund on DHGate depends on the nature of dispute that you will be opening. As stated earlier, you will have to present evidence for your dispute. The following are the types of evidence you will be required to produce depending on the nature of the dispute:

Counterfeit Goods

If your dispute involves receiving counterfeit goods, you will have to submit vivid photos of the received goods consisting of a comparison between the genuine and counterfeit items. You will also be required to provide the official inspection statement from the brand owner.

Quantity Shortage

If your order is missing some items or the package was completely empty you will have to provide:

  1. Package quantity and pictures of the package showing products received and package weight
  2. Tracking number of the package
  3. Name and quantity of each item in the package
  4. A picture of the outer package proving that it was damaged or unsealed or damaged when it arrived. An unpacking video of the package is highly recommended.

Item not as described

If the item you ordered is different from the item that was delivered, then you will have to provide pictures of the complete product and close up pictures of the defective parts. If the entire item is different, submit comparative pictures of the received and delivered items.

Quality Shortage

If the item you ordered arrives but falls short in quality, you should submit a video proving the item's deficiencies in quality.

Personal Reasons

You may order a package from DHGate by mistake. You may order it but subsequently find better prices elsewhere on you may no longer need the product. In this case the only way to get a refund is communicate with the seller who can agree or refuse to refund you.

If the above measures fail, you can contact DHGate's customer service through their live chat option or their online Help Desk. Otherwise, these tips will help you get DHGate to refund your charge.

How do I get DHGate to refund my charge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get DHGate to refund my charge?"?

After thousands of DHGate.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get DHGate to refund my charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHGate.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHGate.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get DHGate to refund my charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHGate.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 3,909 times
DHGate.com
DHGate refund
DHGate customer service
dhgate phone number
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!