كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة التسليم المفقود؟

إذا فاتك التسليم مع DHGate ، أو إذا لم يسلمها مطلقًا ، فلديك خيارات. لقد وضعناها جميعًا لك في هذا الدليل السهل المتابعة.

كل طلب يتم عبر DHGate له تاريخ تسليم موعود يحدده التاجر. إذا لم تتسلم الحزمة خلال تاريخ التسليم المحدد ، فيجب عليك فتح نزاع مع DHGate مع سبب "لم يتم استلام العنصر". يعتمد فتح نزاع في مثل هذه الحالة على حالة الشحن للتسليم. يمكن أن تكون حالة الشحن إما "في الترانزيت" أو "العناصر التي تحتجزها الجمارك".

إذا تم وصف الطرد الخاص بك على أنه "لا يزال في طريقه إلى عنوان التسليم" ، فإن أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو محاولة الاتصال بالتاجر الذي اشتريت منه بضائعك ومحاولة الوصول إلى حل. في معظم الحالات ، سيقوم البائع بتتبع الشحنة وإذا تم فقدانها بالفعل فسوف يعيد إرسال الطرد. في بعض الحالات ، قد يعيدون لك المبلغ الكامل أو جزءًا جزئيًا من الحزمة. تفتح نزاعًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال العملية التالية:

1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك

2. افتح موقع DHGate وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

3. حدد "My DHGate" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة الرئيسية لحسابك

4. حدد "أوامري" في الصفحة التالية

5. من المفترض أن ترى علامة التبويب "بحث في طلبي" مع وجود حقول فارغة أسفلها. أدخل رقم طلبك. إذا كانت حالة الطلب هي "العنصر قيد المعالجة" ، فانقر على علامة التبويب "طلب استرداد الأموال" في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من الصفحة. إذا كانت حالة الطلب هي "في انتظار تأكيد التسليم" ، فانقر على علامة التبويب "فتح نزاع". إذا كانت حالة الطلب هي "السلع المقبولة / تحرير الدفع للمشتري" ، فحدد علامة التبويب "فتح نزاع بعد البيع".

تفتح نزاعًا من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بـ DHGate من خلال العملية التالية:

1. افتح تطبيق DHGate في جهازك المحمول

2. انقر على "الحساب" في الركن الأيمن السفلي من صفحة حسابك

3. حدد "أوامري". إذا كانت حالة الطلب هي "تأكيد التسليم معلق" ، فمن المفترض أن ترى علامة التبويب "إرجاع واسترداد"

إذا كانت حالة شحن الطرد الخاص بك هي "العناصر التي تحتجزها الجمارك" ، فيجب على المشتري تقديم نسخة أو صورة من الرسالة الجمركية تؤكد التأخير. بناءً على أسباب احتجاز الجمارك للعناصر ، يمكنك حل المشكلة بنفسك أو فتح نزاع مع التاجر باستخدام العملية المذكورة أعلاه.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان التسليم مفقودًا ولم يتحمل البائع المسؤولية ، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بـ DHGate وسيعملون كوسيط بينك وبين البائع. يمكنك الاتصال بـ DHGate لإعلامهم عن التسليم المفقود باستخدام القنوات التالية:

دردشة مباشرة

يعد خيار الدردشة المباشرة من DHGate هو أفضل طريقة للاتصال بالشركة مباشرة لأنه ليس لديهم رقم هاتف. الدردشة عبر الإنترنت سريعة وموثوقة. ما عليك سوى الانتظار لمدة دقيقة حتى يجيب وكيل رعاية العملاء. تتوفر الدردشة المباشرة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة بدءًا من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة ، وتصف بوضوح تسليمك المفقود إلى وكيل خدمة العملاء واتبع التعليمات المقدمة بعناية. يمكن الحصول على رابط الدردشة المباشرة لـ DHGate من GetHuman .

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يجب أن تحافظ الشركات عبر الإنترنت على وجود نشط على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتكون قادرة على المنافسة ولا تعتبر DHGate استثناءً. يمكنك إخبار DHGate عن التسليم المفقود من خلال أي من صفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بهم في الغالب Facebook و Twitter. يجب عليك محاولة الاتصال بـ DHGate بهذه الطريقة فقط إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إليهم من خلال الدردشة المباشرة. يمكنك كتابة منشور على صفحتهم على الفيسبوك أو إرسال رسالة مباشرة لهم. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال تغريدة لهم على Twitter أو مراسلتها مباشرةً.

مكتب المساعدة

لدى DHGate أيضًا مكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك تقديم شكوى إلى الشركة حول التسليم المفقود. يستغرق إصلاح مشكلة التسليم المفقودة في المتوسط 19 ساعة إذا كنت تستخدم هذا الطريق للاتصال بـ DHGate. مكتب المساعدة DHGate هو خيار الملاذ الأخير. يمكن الحصول على رابط مكتب المساعدة من GetHuman .

كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة التسليم المفقود؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة التسليم المفقود؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DHGate.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة التسليم المفقود؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DHGate.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DHGate.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة التسليم المفقود؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DHGate.com

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 199,971 times
DHGate.com
رقم هاتف DHGate
DHGate مفقود التسليم
التسليم مفقود
أين هو عملي
القضايا الطيبة
التسليم مفقود

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have not received this article yet and I urgently need the invoice in order to claim...
My wife has been waiting for this a long time ago the tracking number is LS...
My wife has been waiting for this a long time ago the tracking number is LS...
Hello,*my order no. ********** (*.*.**) did not arrive till today. The shipping status...
I never received two of my shoes from the seller and then they sent some shoes that I n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery?

If you missed your delivery with DHGate, or if they never delivered it, you do have options. We've laid them all out for you in this easy to follow guide.

Every order made through DHGate has a promised delivery date set by the merchant. If you do not receive the package within the stipulated delivery date, you should open a dispute with DHGate with the reason 'Item Not Received.' Opening a dispute in such a case will depend on the delivery's shipping status. The shipping status can either be 'In Transit' or 'Items detained by Customs.'

If your package is described as 'still on the way to the delivery address,' the first thing that you should do is try and contact the merchant from whom you bought your goods and try to arrive at a solution. In most cases, the seller will track the shipment and if it is indeed lost will resend the package. In some cases, they may refund you the full amount or a partial amount of the package. You open a dispute on your computer through the following process:

1. Launch your web browser

2. Open the DHGate website and log in to your account

3. Select "My DHGate" on the top right hand corner of your account's homepage

4. Select "My Orders" on the subsequent page

5. You should see a "Search My Order" tab with empty fields below it. Enter your order number. If the order status is "Item being processed," click the "Request Refund" tab at the bottom right part of the page. If the order status is "Pending Delivery Confirmation," click the "Open a Dispute" tab. If the order status is "Buyer Accepted Goods/Payment Released," select the "Open an After-sale Dispute" tab.

You open a dispute through DHGate's mobile app through the following process:

1. Open the DHGate app in your mobile device

2. Click "Account" on the bottom right corner of your account page

3. Select "My Orders." If the order status is "Pending Delivery Confirmation" you should see a "Return and Refund" tab

If the shipping status of your package is 'Items detained by customs,' the buyer should provide a copy or photo of the customs letter confirming the delay. Based on the reasons for customs detaining the items, you can solve the issue yourself or open a dispute with the merchant using the process above.

However, if your delivery is missing and the seller does not take responsibility, you will have to contact DHGate and they will act as mediator between you and the seller. You can contact DHGate to let them know about a missing delivery using the following channels:

Live Chat

DHGate's live chat option is the best way to contact the company directly because they do not have a phone number. The online chat is fast and reliable. You only have to wait for a minute for a customer care agent to answer. The live chat is available on Monday to Friday beginning from 9am to 5pm E.S.T. clearly describe your missing delivery to the customer care agent and diligently follow the instructions given. The link to DHGate's live chat can be acquired from GetHuman.

Social Media

Online companies have to maintain an active social media presence to be competitive and DHGate is no exception. You can let DHGate know about a missing delivery through any of their social media pages predominantly Facebook and Twitter. You should only try and contact DHGate in this manner if you are unable to reach them through a live chat. You can write a post on their Facebook page or send them a direct message. You can also send them a tweet on Twitter or message them directly.

Help Desk

DHGate also has an online help desk where you can file a complaint with the company about a missing delivery. It takes an average of 19 hours for the missing delivery problem to be fixed if you use this avenue to contact DHGate. The DHGate help desk is an option of last resort. The link to the help desk can be obtained from GetHuman.

How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery?"?

After thousands of DHGate.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHGate.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHGate.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHGate.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 279,381 times
DHGate.com
DHGate customer service
DHGate phone number
DHGate missing delivery
Missing Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi i orderd * pairs of nike shoes and have been charged *** dollars and can not find my...
My order ********** has not been delivered to me. The tracking number is LL*********CN...
Did not receive orders and it’s been a month and tried to contact both sellers and it s...
Inndoor soccer shoes.still not hear. Put in order **-**. *I have a very anxious teen a...
Put in oreder **-**... shoes still not hear.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!