Comment informer DHGate d'une livraison manquante?

Si vous avez manqué votre livraison avec DHGate, ou s'ils ne l'ont jamais livrée, vous avez des options. Nous les avons tous présentés pour vous dans ce guide facile à suivre.

Chaque commande passée via DHGate a une date de livraison promise fixée par le commerçant. Si vous ne recevez pas le colis dans le délai de livraison stipulé, vous devez ouvrir un différend avec DHGate pour la raison `` Article non reçu ''. L'ouverture d'un litige dans un tel cas dépendra du statut d'expédition de la livraison. Le statut d'expédition peut être «En transit» ou «Articles retenus par les douanes».

Si votre colis est décrit comme `` toujours en route vers l'adresse de livraison '', la première chose que vous devez faire est d'essayer de contacter le marchand à qui vous avez acheté vos marchandises et d'essayer d'arriver à une solution. Dans la plupart des cas, le vendeur suivra l'envoi et s'il est effectivement perdu, il renverra le colis. Dans certains cas, ils peuvent vous rembourser le montant total ou partiel du forfait. Vous ouvrez un litige sur votre ordinateur via le processus suivant:

1. Lancez votre navigateur Web

2. Ouvrez le site Web de DHGate et connectez-vous à votre compte

3. Sélectionnez "Mon DHGate" dans le coin supérieur droit de la page d'accueil de votre compte

4. Sélectionnez "Mes commandes" sur la page suivante

5. Vous devriez voir un onglet "Rechercher ma commande" avec des champs vides en dessous. Entrez votre numéro de commande. Si l'état de la commande est "Article en cours de traitement", cliquez sur l'onglet "Demande de remboursement" en bas à droite de la page. Si l'état de la commande est "Confirmation de livraison en attente", cliquez sur l'onglet "Ouvrir un litige". Si le statut de la commande est "Marchandises acceptées par l'acheteur / Paiement validé", sélectionnez l'onglet "Ouvrir un litige après-vente".

Vous ouvrez un litige via l'application mobile de DHGate via le processus suivant:

1. Ouvrez l'application DHGate sur votre appareil mobile

2. Cliquez sur "Compte" dans le coin inférieur droit de la page de votre compte

3. Sélectionnez "Mes commandes". Si l'état de la commande est "Confirmation de livraison en attente", vous devriez voir un onglet "Retour et remboursement".

Si le statut d'expédition de votre colis est `` Articles retenus par les douanes '', l'acheteur doit fournir une copie ou une photo de la lettre de douane confirmant le retard. En fonction des raisons pour lesquelles les douanes retiennent les articles, vous pouvez résoudre le problème vous-même ou ouvrir un différend avec le marchand en utilisant le processus ci-dessus.

Cependant, si votre livraison est manquante et que le vendeur n'assume aucune responsabilité, vous devrez contacter DHGate et ils agiront en tant que médiateur entre vous et le vendeur. Vous pouvez contacter DHGate pour l'informer d'une livraison manquante en utilisant les canaux suivants:

Chat en direct

L'option de chat en direct de DHGate est le meilleur moyen de contacter directement l'entreprise car elle n'a pas de numéro de téléphone. Le chat en ligne est rapide et fiable. Vous n'avez qu'à attendre une minute pour qu'un agent du service clientèle réponde. Le chat en direct est disponible du lundi au vendredi à partir de 9 h à 17 h HNE, décrivez clairement votre livraison manquante à l'agent du service clientèle et suivez attentivement les instructions données. Le lien vers le chat en direct de DHGate peut être obtenu auprès de GetHuman .

Des médias sociaux

Les entreprises en ligne doivent maintenir une présence active sur les réseaux sociaux pour être compétitives et DHGate ne fait pas exception. Vous pouvez informer DHGate d'une livraison manquante via l'une de leurs pages de réseaux sociaux, principalement Facebook et Twitter. Vous ne devriez essayer de contacter DHGate de cette manière que si vous ne parvenez pas à les contacter via un chat en direct. Vous pouvez écrire un article sur leur page Facebook ou leur envoyer un message direct. Vous pouvez également leur envoyer un tweet sur Twitter ou leur envoyer un message directement.

bureau d'aide

DHGate dispose également d'un service d'assistance en ligne où vous pouvez déposer une plainte auprès de l'entreprise concernant une livraison manquante. Il faut en moyenne 19 heures pour que le problème de livraison manquant soit résolu si vous utilisez cette avenue pour contacter DHGate. Le help desk DHGate est une option de dernier recours. Le lien vers le service d'assistance peut être obtenu auprès de GetHuman .

Comment informer DHGate d'une livraison manquante?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment informer DHGate d'une livraison manquante?"?

Après que des milliers de DHGate.com clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment informer DHGate d'une livraison manquante? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter DHGate.com si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme DHGate.com afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment informer DHGate d'une livraison manquante? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

DHGate.com

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 21,717 times
DHGate.com
Numéro de téléphone DHGate
DHGate livraison manquante
Livraison manquante
Où est ma livraison
problèmes de livraison
Livraison manquante

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Yo necesito mi pedido es demasiado tiempo miro q no avanza el env*o
Please help me locate my order **********
This is my first order with DHgate and no offense but it has been terrible and confusin...
Hello **Last year in May I was buying and paying a machine for **** dollar but the sell...
My package was set to be delivered on July * **** still haven’t received it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery?

If you missed your delivery with DHGate, or if they never delivered it, you do have options. We've laid them all out for you in this easy to follow guide.

Every order made through DHGate has a promised delivery date set by the merchant. If you do not receive the package within the stipulated delivery date, you should open a dispute with DHGate with the reason 'Item Not Received.' Opening a dispute in such a case will depend on the delivery's shipping status. The shipping status can either be 'In Transit' or 'Items detained by Customs.'

If your package is described as 'still on the way to the delivery address,' the first thing that you should do is try and contact the merchant from whom you bought your goods and try to arrive at a solution. In most cases, the seller will track the shipment and if it is indeed lost will resend the package. In some cases, they may refund you the full amount or a partial amount of the package. You open a dispute on your computer through the following process:

1. Launch your web browser

2. Open the DHGate website and log in to your account

3. Select "My DHGate" on the top right hand corner of your account's homepage

4. Select "My Orders" on the subsequent page

5. You should see a "Search My Order" tab with empty fields below it. Enter your order number. If the order status is "Item being processed," click the "Request Refund" tab at the bottom right part of the page. If the order status is "Pending Delivery Confirmation," click the "Open a Dispute" tab. If the order status is "Buyer Accepted Goods/Payment Released," select the "Open an After-sale Dispute" tab.

You open a dispute through DHGate's mobile app through the following process:

1. Open the DHGate app in your mobile device

2. Click "Account" on the bottom right corner of your account page

3. Select "My Orders." If the order status is "Pending Delivery Confirmation" you should see a "Return and Refund" tab

If the shipping status of your package is 'Items detained by customs,' the buyer should provide a copy or photo of the customs letter confirming the delay. Based on the reasons for customs detaining the items, you can solve the issue yourself or open a dispute with the merchant using the process above.

However, if your delivery is missing and the seller does not take responsibility, you will have to contact DHGate and they will act as mediator between you and the seller. You can contact DHGate to let them know about a missing delivery using the following channels:

Live Chat

DHGate's live chat option is the best way to contact the company directly because they do not have a phone number. The online chat is fast and reliable. You only have to wait for a minute for a customer care agent to answer. The live chat is available on Monday to Friday beginning from 9am to 5pm E.S.T. clearly describe your missing delivery to the customer care agent and diligently follow the instructions given. The link to DHGate's live chat can be acquired from GetHuman.

Social Media

Online companies have to maintain an active social media presence to be competitive and DHGate is no exception. You can let DHGate know about a missing delivery through any of their social media pages predominantly Facebook and Twitter. You should only try and contact DHGate in this manner if you are unable to reach them through a live chat. You can write a post on their Facebook page or send them a direct message. You can also send them a tweet on Twitter or message them directly.

Help Desk

DHGate also has an online help desk where you can file a complaint with the company about a missing delivery. It takes an average of 19 hours for the missing delivery problem to be fixed if you use this avenue to contact DHGate. The DHGate help desk is an option of last resort. The link to the help desk can be obtained from GetHuman.

How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery?"?

After thousands of DHGate.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHGate.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHGate.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHGate.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 279,381 times
DHGate.com
DHGate customer service
DHGate phone number
DHGate missing delivery
Missing Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi i orderd * pairs of nike shoes and have been charged *** dollars and can not find my...
My order ********** has not been delivered to me. The tracking number is LL*********CN...
Did not receive orders and it’s been a month and tried to contact both sellers and it s...
Inndoor soccer shoes.still not hear. Put in order **-**. *I have a very anxious teen a...
Put in oreder **-**... shoes still not hear.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!