如何让DHGate知道缺少的交货?

如果您错过了DHGate的交付,或者他们从未交付过,则可以选择。我们在这份易于遵循的指南中为您安排了所有功能。

通过DHGate进行的每笔订单都有商定的承诺交货日期。如果您未在规定的交货日期内收到包裹,则应与DHGate提出争议,其原因为“未收到物品”。在这种情况下提起争议将取决于交货的运输状态。运输状态可以是“在途”或“海关扣留的物品”。

如果您的包裹被描述为“仍在到达收货地址的途中”,那么您应该做的第一件事就是尝试与您购买商品的商人联系,并尝试寻求解决方案。在大多数情况下,卖方将跟踪货物,如果确实丢失,将重新发送包裹。在某些情况下,他们可能会全额或部分退还您的包裹。您可以通过以下过程在计算机上提出争议:

1.启动您的网络浏览器

2.打开DHGate网站并登录到您的帐户

3.选择帐户主页右上角的“我的DHGate”

4.在下一页上选择“我的订单”

5.您应该看到“搜索我的订单”选项卡,其下方有空白字段。输入您的订单号。如果订单状态为“正在处理的商品”,请单击页面右下方的“请求退款”标签。如果订单状态为“待送达确认”,请单击“打开争议”标签。如果订单状态为“买方接受的货物/付款已下达”,则选择“打开售后争议”选项卡。

您可以通过以下过程通过DHGate的移动应用程序提出争议:

1.在您的移动设备中打开DHGate应用

2.点击帐户页面右下角的“帐户”

3.选择“我的订单”。如果订单状态为“待发货确认”,则应该看到“退货和退款”标签

如果您的包裹的运输状态为“海关扣留的物品”,则买家应提供海关信件的副本或照片,以确认延误。根据海关扣留物品的原因,您可以使用上述过程自己解决问题或与商人提起争议。

但是,如果您的交货缺失并且卖方不承担任何责任,则您将必须与DHGate联系,他们将充当您与卖方之间的调解人。您可以使用以下渠道与DHGate联系,以使他们知道缺少的交货:

在线聊天

DHGate的实时聊天选项是直接联系公司的最佳方法,因为他们没有电话号码。在线聊天是快速而可靠的。您只需等待一分钟,客户服务代理便会回答。实时聊天可在美国东部时间上午9点至下午5点开始的周一至周五进行,以清楚地描述您缺少向客户服务代理发送的内容,并认真按照给出的说明进行操作。可以从GetHuman获取DHGate实时聊天的链接。

社交媒体

在线公司必须保持活跃的社交媒体形象以保持竞争力,而DHGate也不例外。您可以通过他们的任何社交媒体页面(主要是Facebook和Twitter)让DHGate知道丢失的邮件。仅当您无法通过实时聊天联系他们时,才应尝试以这种方式联系DHGate。您可以在他们的Facebook页面上写帖子或向他们发送直接消息。您还可以在Twitter上向他们发送推文或直接向他们发送消息。

服务台

DHGate也有一个在线帮助台,您可以在这里向公司投诉有关交货缺失的投诉。如果您使用此途径联系DHGate,则平均需要19个小时来解决丢失的送达问题。 DHGate服务台是不得已的选择。可以从GetHuman获得指向服务台的链接。

如何让DHGate知道缺少的交货?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何让DHGate知道缺少的交货?"?

在成千上万的DHGate.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何让DHGate知道缺少的交货?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DHGate.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DHGate.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何让DHGate知道缺少的交货?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DHGate.com

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 478,207 times
DHGate.com
DHGate电话号码
DHGate缺少交货
缺少送货
我的收货人在哪
遗留问题
缺少送货

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Been three months still have not recived or heard anything from you guys, i want a refund
Its almost a mont and mt itemnits no where
Necesito mi pedido demasiado tiempo desde mayo
I have not recieved my order.*Dear ppettice:* * *Your Order Has Been Confirmed.* * **Or...
I received notice by email that my package could not be delivered as no one was home...

为电缆支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery?

If you missed your delivery with DHGate, or if they never delivered it, you do have options. We've laid them all out for you in this easy to follow guide.

Every order made through DHGate has a promised delivery date set by the merchant. If you do not receive the package within the stipulated delivery date, you should open a dispute with DHGate with the reason 'Item Not Received.' Opening a dispute in such a case will depend on the delivery's shipping status. The shipping status can either be 'In Transit' or 'Items detained by Customs.'

If your package is described as 'still on the way to the delivery address,' the first thing that you should do is try and contact the merchant from whom you bought your goods and try to arrive at a solution. In most cases, the seller will track the shipment and if it is indeed lost will resend the package. In some cases, they may refund you the full amount or a partial amount of the package. You open a dispute on your computer through the following process:

1. Launch your web browser

2. Open the DHGate website and log in to your account

3. Select "My DHGate" on the top right hand corner of your account's homepage

4. Select "My Orders" on the subsequent page

5. You should see a "Search My Order" tab with empty fields below it. Enter your order number. If the order status is "Item being processed," click the "Request Refund" tab at the bottom right part of the page. If the order status is "Pending Delivery Confirmation," click the "Open a Dispute" tab. If the order status is "Buyer Accepted Goods/Payment Released," select the "Open an After-sale Dispute" tab.

You open a dispute through DHGate's mobile app through the following process:

1. Open the DHGate app in your mobile device

2. Click "Account" on the bottom right corner of your account page

3. Select "My Orders." If the order status is "Pending Delivery Confirmation" you should see a "Return and Refund" tab

If the shipping status of your package is 'Items detained by customs,' the buyer should provide a copy or photo of the customs letter confirming the delay. Based on the reasons for customs detaining the items, you can solve the issue yourself or open a dispute with the merchant using the process above.

However, if your delivery is missing and the seller does not take responsibility, you will have to contact DHGate and they will act as mediator between you and the seller. You can contact DHGate to let them know about a missing delivery using the following channels:

Live Chat

DHGate's live chat option is the best way to contact the company directly because they do not have a phone number. The online chat is fast and reliable. You only have to wait for a minute for a customer care agent to answer. The live chat is available on Monday to Friday beginning from 9am to 5pm E.S.T. clearly describe your missing delivery to the customer care agent and diligently follow the instructions given. The link to DHGate's live chat can be acquired from GetHuman.

Social Media

Online companies have to maintain an active social media presence to be competitive and DHGate is no exception. You can let DHGate know about a missing delivery through any of their social media pages predominantly Facebook and Twitter. You should only try and contact DHGate in this manner if you are unable to reach them through a live chat. You can write a post on their Facebook page or send them a direct message. You can also send them a tweet on Twitter or message them directly.

Help Desk

DHGate also has an online help desk where you can file a complaint with the company about a missing delivery. It takes an average of 19 hours for the missing delivery problem to be fixed if you use this avenue to contact DHGate. The DHGate help desk is an option of last resort. The link to the help desk can be obtained from GetHuman.

How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery?"?

After thousands of DHGate.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHGate.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHGate.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let DHGate know about a missing delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHGate.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 279,381 times
DHGate.com
DHGate customer service
DHGate phone number
DHGate missing delivery
Missing Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi i orderd * pairs of nike shoes and have been charged *** dollars and can not find my...
My order ********** has not been delivered to me. The tracking number is LL*********CN...
Did not receive orders and it’s been a month and tried to contact both sellers and it s...
Inndoor soccer shoes.still not hear. Put in order **-**. *I have a very anxious teen a...
Put in oreder **-**... shoes still not hear.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!