كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة أن هناك مشكلة في طلبي؟

إذا كان لديك مشكلة في طلب DHGate ، فهناك العديد من الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها. إليك الطريقة الأسرع والمباشرة لحل مشكلة طلبك.

DHGate يجعل التسوق عبر الإنترنت أمرًا سهلاً. يربط الموقع بين المشترين والبائعين من جميع أنحاء العالم. عندما يصدر المرء طلبًا ، يتوقعه أن يتطابق مع ما تم الإعلان عنه. إذا لم يحدث ذلك ، فمن الممكن الإبلاغ عن المشكلة والحصول على استرداد أو إرجاع. فيما يلي بعض الطرق لإبلاغ DHGate بمشكلتك.

السلع المقلدة

إذا كانت السلعة التي تتلقاها مزيفة ، يمكنك إبلاغ DHGate بالمشكلة. يجب عليك التقاط صور واضحة للعنصر الذي تلقيته مع مقارنة ما كان يجب أن تكون قد تلقيته. من الصور ، يجب أن يكون واضحًا أن العنصر الذي تلقيته ليس كما تم وصفه. يجب عليك أيضًا إرفاق بيان الفحص الرسمي الذي أدلى به مالك العلامة التجارية.

لا يبدو العنصر كما هو موصوف

إذا لم يكن العنصر الذي تتلقاه هو ما تم وصفه ، فيجب عليك إبلاغ DHGate بالمشكلة. يمكنك أيضًا الإبلاغ عن المشكلة إذا لم تستلم العنصر على الرغم من أنه تم إرساله بالفعل. بمجرد استلام طلبك ، تحقق منه عن كثب وتأكد من أنه بالضبط ما طلبته. إذا لم يتطابق مع ما تم الإعلان عنه ، فيجب محاولة شرح المشكلة للبائع.

قد يقدمون لك حلاً. إذا لم تتمكن أنت والبائع من الوصول إلى اتفاقية ، فتقدم بطلب استرداد الأموال من خلال DHGate. يمكنك التقدم بطلب لاسترداد المبلغ المدفوع بعد خمسة إلى 90 يومًا من شحن طلبك.

إذا كنت أنت والبائع غير قادرين على التوصل إلى اتفاق ، فلا تنتظر أكثر من 90 يومًا لفتح نزاع. بعد تلك الفترة ، لن يكون نزاعك صالحًا.

كيفية فتح نزاع

  1. 1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك
  2. 2. انتقل إلى صفحة "في انتظار التأكيد" وابحث عن الطلب المعني
  3. 3. انقر على خيار "فتح نزاع"
  4. 4. اختر "السبب" وحدد ما إذا كنت تريد الحصول على بديل أو استرداد أو إرجاع العنصر

بعد فتح نزاع على أمر ما ، يمكنك تتبع تقدمه. انتقل إلى صفحة "أوامري" وانقر على الخيار "عرض تفاصيل النزاع". يجب عليك الاستمرار في التواصل مع البائع للتأكد من حل النزاع بسرعة. "

قد يقدم البائع عرضًا جديدًا يمكنك النقر على "أوافق عليه" أو "لا أوافق". إذا وافقت على اقتراحهم ، فقد يتم حل المشكلة بسرعة. إذا كنت غير قادر على الوصول إلى اتفاق في خمسة أيام ، يمكنك طلب وساطة DHGate. انقر فوق الخيار "طلب وساطة DHGate" في حسابك.

مشكلة الجودة

يمكنك الإبلاغ عن مشكلة إذا لم تتطابق جودة العنصر مع ما تم وصفه. على سبيل المثال ، إذا لم يعمل سستة الحقيبة التي طلبتها ، يجب عليك التقاط صور ومقاطع فيديو للمشكلة. يجب أن يظهر لك الفيديو محاولة سحبه لأعلى أو لأسفل عدة مرات. عند الإبلاغ عن مشاكل الجودة ، يجب عليك تقديم أدلة فوتوغرافية كافية مع وصف مفصل.

من الممكن إعادة منتجاتك إذا غيرت رأيك في عملية الشراء. يمكنك تغيير رأيك إذا أدركت أن عملية الشراء كانت خطأ ، وإذا لم تعد بحاجة إلى المنتج ، وإذا وجدت صفقة أفضل في مكان آخر. تحتاج ببساطة إلى التحدث مع البائع حول هذا الطلب ومطالبته بإلغاء طلبك.

في مثل هذه الحالات ، افتح نزاعًا باسم "تم الاستلام جيدًا ولكن يلزم العودة". هذا الخيار متاح فقط للسلع التي لديها ضمان.

يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء DHGate للمساعدة في مشاكل طلبك. سيوفرون لك حلاً اعتمادًا على طبيعة مشكلتك.

كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة أن هناك مشكلة في طلبي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة أن هناك مشكلة في طلبي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DHGate.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة أن هناك مشكلة في طلبي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DHGate.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DHGate.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني السماح لـ DHGate بمعرفة أن هناك مشكلة في طلبي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DHGate.com

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 378,717 times
DHGate.com
مشاكل النظام
شكوى العميل
رقم هاتف dhgate
مشكلة ترتيب dhgate
مشكلة مع الطلب
مشكلة مع الطلب

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let DHGate know there Is a problem with my order?

If you have an issue with your DHGate order, there are many courses of action you can take. Here's the fastest, most direct way to get your order issue resolved.

DHGate makes online shopping easy. The site connects buyers and seller from across the globe. When one makes an order, they expect it to match what was advertised. If that does not happen, it is possible to report the problem and get a refund or return. The following are a few ways to report your problem to DHGate.

Counterfeit Goods

If the item you receive is counterfeit, you can report the problem to DHGate. You are required to take clear photos of the item you have received along with a comparison of what you should have received. From the pictures, it should be clear that the item you received is not what was described. You should also attach the official inspection statement made by the brand owner.

The Item Does Not Look Like What Was Described

If the item you receive is not what was described, you should report the problem to DHGate. You may also report the problem if you haven't received the item even though it has already been sent. Once you receive your order, check it closely and ensure that it is exactly what you ordered. If it does not match what was advertised, you should try to explain the problem to your seller.

They may provide you with a solution. If you and your seller are unable to reach an agreement, apply for a refund through DHGate. You can apply for the refund five to 90 days after your order was shipped.

If you and your seller are unable to reach an agreement, do not wait more than 90 days to open a dispute. After that period, your dispute won't be valid.

How to Open a Dispute

  1. 1. Sign in to your account
  2. 2. Go to your 'Awaiting Confirm' page and find the order in question
  3. 3. Click on the option 'Open a Dispute'
  4. 4. Choose 'reason' and decide if you want to get a replacement, refund, or to return the item

After opening a dispute for an order, you can track its progress. Go to 'My Orders' page and click on the option 'View Dispute Detail.' You should continue to communicate with your seller to ensure that the dispute is resolved fast. '

The seller may provide a new proposal to which you may click 'I agree' or 'I don't agree.' If you agree with their proposal, the problem may be resolved fast. If you are unable to reach an agreement in five days, you can ask for DHGate mediation. Click on the option 'Request DHGate Mediation' in your account.

Quality Problem

You can report a problem if your item's quality does not match what was described. If, for example, the zipper of a bag you ordered does not work, you should take photos and videos of the problem. The video should show you attempting to pull it up or down a few times. When reporting quality problems, you should provide enough photographic evidence along with a detailed description.

It is possible to return your products if you change your mind about your purchase. You may change your mind if you realize that the purchase was a mistake, if you no longer need the product, and if you have found a better deal elsewhere. You simply need to speak to your seller about it and ask them to cancel your order.

In such cases, open a dispute as 'Received well but need to return.' This option is only available for goods that have a guarantee.

You can always contact the DHGate customer support team for help with your order problems. They will provide you with a solution depending on the nature of your problem.

How do I let DHGate know there Is a problem with my order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let DHGate know there Is a problem with my order?"?

After thousands of DHGate.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let DHGate know there Is a problem with my order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHGate.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHGate.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let DHGate know there Is a problem with my order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHGate.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 123,073 times
DHGate.com
dhgate customer service
dhgate phone number
dhgate order problem
Problem With an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!