如何跟踪DHGate订单或包裹?

如果您正在寻找跟踪信息或如何使用DHGate跟踪订单,我们将为您提供支持。请按照以下步骤跟踪您的订单并找出订单的位置。

DHGate跟踪门户允许客户跟踪卖方发送的所有包裹。它是跟踪物流订单以成功交付包裹的关键工具。如果交付失败,门户网站还允许您跟踪相关公司。通过DHGate,您不仅可以随时跟踪订单的位置,而且还可以为您提供预计的到达时间。该门户使客户能够知道他们的商品最后被放置在哪里,以防万一它们损坏或没有收到。您可以通过多种方式跟踪DHGate订单。

发货前在线跟踪DHGate订单

  1. 转到DHGate官方网站。打开后,查找搜索栏并选择它。
  2. 一个选项,我的DHGate,将在搜索栏上单击后显示。点击它。
  3. 转到页面左侧标记为“我的订单”的列。已发货并等待到达的订单应显示在“等待确认”列表中。您应该能够看到特定订单的预计交货日期。
  4. 在订单的右侧,您应该看到一个“跟踪项目”选项。选择它。可能会出现一个选项,提示“跟踪信息尚不可用”。忽略该选项,然后选择“详细信息”。您应该能够看到付款确认的时间表,从而可以进行产品准备,从而可以确定包裹的发货日期。该标签应清楚说明您的包裹正在运输中。

已经发货的跟踪订单

  1. 打开DHGate官方网站,然后打开“我的DHGate”。
  2. 在页面上,您会看到“有效订单”选项。选择它。
  3. 点击标签为“标记的船只”的标签。选择选项卡后,将显示许多订单号。将您的订单号与之前的订单号列表进行核对。找到订单号后,您可以继续查看有关订单的信息,例如提交时间,预计到达时间(ETA)和运送方式。

如果有两个或两个以上快递员处理您的订单中的物品,则您必须转到各个快递网站以跟踪包裹。您将需要从快递公司获得的跟踪号,您可以从DHGate的订单的“物流信息”部分中获得该跟踪号。如果您没有跟踪号,请直接通过电话或电子邮件与卖家联系。

跟踪您的DHGate订单已更新

现在,您无需登录网站的主帐户仪表板即可跟踪DHGate订单。这种方法不仅相对容易,而且相当快捷。

  1. 记录DHGate提供的订单ID或跟踪号。
  2. 转到DHGate跟踪字段,然后输入跟踪编号。重要的是要知道,跟踪字段仅支持DHGate提供的物流运单号。
  3. 输入数字时,请确保该数字有效,数字之间没有标点符号或空格。填写验证码,然后选择“跟踪”。

如果您在请求包裹的一周内未收到包裹的跟踪信息,则原因可能是DHGate判断了跟踪号并使其变为“无效”。有很多原因可能导致跟踪编号被称为无效。在这种情况下,您可以提交“退货和退款”案例,该案例将用于要求必需的卖方全额退款。有关更多信息,请联系DHGate客户服务

通过这些步骤,您应该能够跟踪DHGate订单或包裹。

如何跟踪DHGate订单或包裹?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪DHGate订单或包裹?"?

在成千上万的DHGate.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪DHGate订单或包裹?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DHGate.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DHGate.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪DHGate订单或包裹?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DHGate.com

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,099,925 times
DHGate.com
dhgate跟踪顺序
dhgate追踪
追踪订单
我的包裹在哪里
订单问题
追踪订单
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track my DHGate order or packages?

If you are looking for your tracking info or how to track your order with DHGate, we've got your back. Follow these steps to track your order and find out where it is.

The DHGate tracking portal allows customers to track all packages sent by sellers. It is a crucial tool in tracking the logistics order for successful delivery of packages. In case of delivery failure, the portal also allows you to track the relevant company. Though DHGate, you will not only be able to track the location of your order at all times but you will also be provided with an estimated time of arrival. The portal enables customers to know where their goods were last located in case they are damaged or are not received. There are several ways you can go about tracking your DHGate order.

Tracking DHGate Orders Online Before Shipping

  1. Go to the DHGate official website. Once open, look for the search bar and select it.
  2. An option, my DHGate that will appear after clicking on the search bar. Click it.
  3. Go to the column on the left side of the page labeled 'My Orders.' Orders that have already been shipped and are awaiting arrival should appear on a 'waiting confirmation' list. You should be able to see the specific order's estimated delivery date.
  4. On the right side of the order you should see an option 'Track Items.' Select it. There may appear an option saying 'tracking information not available yet.' Disregard that option and select 'Details.' You should be able to see a timeline of payment confirmation leading to product preparation and consequently the package's shipping out date. The tab should clearly state that your package is in transit.

Tracking Orders That Have Already Been Shipped Out

  1. Open the DHGate official website and open 'my DHGate.'
  2. On the page you will see an option 'Active Orders.' Select it.
  3. Click on the tab labeled 'Marked Ships.' Many order numbers will appear once you have selected the tab. Crosscheck your order number with the list of order numbers before you. Once you find your order number you can proceed to view information about the order such as the time of submission, the ETA (estimated time of arrival) and the shipping method.

If there are two or more couriers handling the items in your order then you will have to go to the individual courier websites so as to track your package. You will require a tracking number from the courier which you can get from DHGate under the 'Logistic Information' section of your order. If you do not have the tracking number, contact the seller directly via phone or email.

Tracking Your DHGate Order Updated

You can now track your DHGate order without having to log on to the site's main account dashboard. Not only in this method relatively easy, it is also quite swift.

  1. Record the order ID or tracking number provided by DHGate.
  2. Go to the DHGate tracking field and input the tracking number. It is vital to know that that only logistic waybill numbers provided by DHGate are supported on the tracking field.
  3. Ensure while inputting the number that it is valid, has no punctuation or spaces between the numbers. Fill in the captcha and select 'Track.'

If you do not receive your package's tracking information within a week of requesting it, the reason may be that the tracking number has been judged by DHGate and been rendered 'Invalid.' There are plenty of reasons that may lead to a tracking number being termed invalid. In such a situation, you can submit a 'return and refund' case which will be used to ask for a full refund from the requisite seller. For further information you can contact DHGate Customer Care.

With these steps, you should be able to track your DHGate order or packages.

How do I track my DHGate order or packages?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track my DHGate order or packages?"?

After thousands of DHGate.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track my DHGate order or packages? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHGate.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHGate.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track my DHGate order or packages? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHGate.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 322,589 times
DHGate.com
dhgate customer service
dhgate track order
dhgate tracking
Track an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!