كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي أو حزم DHGate الخاصة بي؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك أو كيفية تتبع طلبك باستخدام DHGate ، فنحن نحافظ على ظهرك. اتبع هذه الخطوات لتتبع طلبك ومعرفة مكانه.

تتيح بوابة تتبع DHGate للعملاء تتبع جميع الطرود المرسلة من قبل البائعين. إنها أداة حاسمة في تتبع النظام اللوجستي لتسليم الحزم بنجاح. في حالة فشل التسليم ، تتيح لك البوابة أيضًا تتبع الشركة ذات الصلة. على الرغم من DHGate ، لن تتمكن فقط من تتبع موقع طلبك في جميع الأوقات ولكن سيتم تزويدك أيضًا بالوقت المقدر للوصول. تمكن البوابة العملاء من معرفة آخر مكان لبضائعهم في حالة تلفها أو عدم استلامها. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك اتباعها لتتبع طلب DHGate الخاص بك.

تتبع أوامر DHGate عبر الإنترنت قبل الشحن

  1. انتقل إلى موقع DHGate الرسمي. بمجرد فتحه ، ابحث عن شريط البحث وحدده.
  2. خيار ، DHGate الخاص بي الذي سيظهر بعد النقر على شريط البحث. انقر فوقه.
  3. انتقل إلى العمود الموجود على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة بعنوان "أوامري". يجب أن تظهر الطلبات التي تم شحنها بالفعل والتي تنتظر الوصول في قائمة "تأكيد الانتظار". يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية تاريخ التسليم المقدر للطلب المحدد.
  4. على الجانب الأيمن من الطلب ، يجب أن ترى خيار "تعقب العناصر". حدده. قد يظهر خيار يقول "معلومات التتبع غير متاحة بعد". تجاهل هذا الخيار وحدد "التفاصيل". يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية مخطط زمني لتأكيد الدفع يؤدي إلى إعداد المنتج وبالتالي تاريخ شحن الطرد. يجب أن تشير علامة التبويب بوضوح إلى أن الطرد الخاص بك قيد النقل.

تتبع الطلبات التي تم شحنها بالفعل

  1. افتح موقع DHGate الرسمي وافتح "my DHGate".
  2. في الصفحة ، سترى خيارًا "أوامر نشطة". حدده.
  3. انقر على علامة التبويب المسماة "السفن المحددة". ستظهر العديد من أرقام الطلبات بمجرد تحديد علامة التبويب. قم بمراجعة رقم طلبك مع قائمة بأرقام الطلب المعروضة عليك. بمجرد العثور على رقم الطلب الخاص بك ، يمكنك المتابعة لعرض معلومات حول الطلب مثل وقت التقديم ووقت الوصول المقدر (ETA) وطريقة الشحن.

إذا كان هناك ساعتان أو أكثر تتعامل مع العناصر في طلبك ، فسيتعين عليك الانتقال إلى مواقع البريد السريع الفردية لتتبع الطرد الخاص بك. ستحتاج إلى رقم تتبع من شركة الشحن التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من DHGate ضمن قسم "المعلومات اللوجستية" في طلبك. إذا لم يكن لديك رقم التتبع ، فاتصل بالبائع مباشرة عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.

تم تحديث تتبع طلب DHGate الخاص بك

يمكنك الآن تتبع طلب DHGate الخاص بك دون الحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة معلومات الحساب الرئيسية للموقع. ليس فقط بهذه الطريقة سهلة نسبيًا ، بل هي أيضًا سريعة جدًا.

  1. سجل معرف الطلب أو رقم التتبع المقدم من DHGate.
  2. انتقل إلى حقل تتبع DHGate وأدخل رقم التتبع. من الضروري أن تعرف أن أرقام بوليصة الشحن اللوجيستية التي توفرها DHGate هي الوحيدة المدعومة في مجال التتبع.
  3. تأكد أثناء إدخال الرقم أنه صحيح ، ولا يحتوي على علامات ترقيم أو مسافات بين الأرقام. املأ كلمة التحقق واختر "المسار".

إذا لم تتلق معلومات التتبع لحزمتك في غضون أسبوع من طلبها ، فقد يكون السبب هو أن DHGate قد تم الحكم على رقم التتبع وتم تقديمه على أنه "غير صالح". هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى وصف رقم التتبع بأنه غير صالح. في مثل هذه الحالة ، يمكنك إرسال حالة "إرجاع واسترداد" والتي سيتم استخدامها لطلب استرداد كامل من البائع المطلوب. لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء DHGate .

من خلال هذه الخطوات ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على تتبع طلب DHGate الخاص بك أو الحزم.

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي أو حزم DHGate الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي أو حزم DHGate الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DHGate.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي أو حزم DHGate الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DHGate.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DHGate.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي أو حزم DHGate الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DHGate.com

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 319,135 times
DHGate.com
تتبع مسار dhgate
تتبع dhgate
تتبع الطلب
أين طردي
قضايا النظام
تتبع الطلب

تغيير العنوان؟ بواب مجاني.

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track my DHGate order or packages?

If you are looking for your tracking info or how to track your order with DHGate, we've got your back. Follow these steps to track your order and find out where it is.

The DHGate tracking portal allows customers to track all packages sent by sellers. It is a crucial tool in tracking the logistics order for successful delivery of packages. In case of delivery failure, the portal also allows you to track the relevant company. Though DHGate, you will not only be able to track the location of your order at all times but you will also be provided with an estimated time of arrival. The portal enables customers to know where their goods were last located in case they are damaged or are not received. There are several ways you can go about tracking your DHGate order.

Tracking DHGate Orders Online Before Shipping

  1. Go to the DHGate official website. Once open, look for the search bar and select it.
  2. An option, my DHGate that will appear after clicking on the search bar. Click it.
  3. Go to the column on the left side of the page labeled 'My Orders.' Orders that have already been shipped and are awaiting arrival should appear on a 'waiting confirmation' list. You should be able to see the specific order's estimated delivery date.
  4. On the right side of the order you should see an option 'Track Items.' Select it. There may appear an option saying 'tracking information not available yet.' Disregard that option and select 'Details.' You should be able to see a timeline of payment confirmation leading to product preparation and consequently the package's shipping out date. The tab should clearly state that your package is in transit.

Tracking Orders That Have Already Been Shipped Out

  1. Open the DHGate official website and open 'my DHGate.'
  2. On the page you will see an option 'Active Orders.' Select it.
  3. Click on the tab labeled 'Marked Ships.' Many order numbers will appear once you have selected the tab. Crosscheck your order number with the list of order numbers before you. Once you find your order number you can proceed to view information about the order such as the time of submission, the ETA (estimated time of arrival) and the shipping method.

If there are two or more couriers handling the items in your order then you will have to go to the individual courier websites so as to track your package. You will require a tracking number from the courier which you can get from DHGate under the 'Logistic Information' section of your order. If you do not have the tracking number, contact the seller directly via phone or email.

Tracking Your DHGate Order Updated

You can now track your DHGate order without having to log on to the site's main account dashboard. Not only in this method relatively easy, it is also quite swift.

  1. Record the order ID or tracking number provided by DHGate.
  2. Go to the DHGate tracking field and input the tracking number. It is vital to know that that only logistic waybill numbers provided by DHGate are supported on the tracking field.
  3. Ensure while inputting the number that it is valid, has no punctuation or spaces between the numbers. Fill in the captcha and select 'Track.'

If you do not receive your package's tracking information within a week of requesting it, the reason may be that the tracking number has been judged by DHGate and been rendered 'Invalid.' There are plenty of reasons that may lead to a tracking number being termed invalid. In such a situation, you can submit a 'return and refund' case which will be used to ask for a full refund from the requisite seller. For further information you can contact DHGate Customer Care.

With these steps, you should be able to track your DHGate order or packages.

How do I track my DHGate order or packages?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track my DHGate order or packages?"?

After thousands of DHGate.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track my DHGate order or packages? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHGate.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHGate.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHGate.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track my DHGate order or packages? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHGate.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 322,589 times
DHGate.com
dhgate customer service
dhgate track order
dhgate tracking
Track an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!