كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات الشحن الخاصة بي أو العنوان مع Dhl؟

توضح المقالة الخطوات التي يمكن للمستهلك اتخاذها لتغيير عنوان التسليم لتسليم DHL. يوفر إرشادات خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية إجراء التغييرات عبر الإنترنت. تناقش المقالة أيضًا الحاجة إلى خطاب تفويض للطرود التي يتم نقلها بالفعل ، وتناقش كيفية اتصال DHL بالمستلم أو المرسل لتجنب الطرود التي تم توجيهها بشكل خاطئ.

DHL هي شركة رائدة في تسليم الطرود الدولية ومقرها من بون ، ألمانيا. تسلم DHL أكثر من 1.5 مليار قطعة سنويًا إلى البلدان حول العالم. عند إرسال طرد عبر DHL ، فأنت تريد التأكد من أن لديك عنوان الشحن الصحيح. كيف تقوم بتغيير معلومات الشحن أو العنوان؟ يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا ومتابعة القراءة لمعرفة الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية تغيير عنوان تسليم DHL الخاص بك.

تحديث المعلومات عبر الإنترنت

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على DHL EasyShop.
  2. انقر فوق "دفتر عناويني".
  3. انقر فوق "تحرير" عند فتح دفتر العناوين الخاص بك.
  4. أدخل عنوان التسليم الجديد.
  5. تحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني بحثًا عن إشعار من DHL للتحقق من صحة عنوان التسليم الجديد.
  6. انقر فوق الارتباط الموجود في البريد الإلكتروني.
  7. سيؤدي هذا إلى تغيير المعلومات إلى العنوان الجديد وستتحول جميع عمليات التسليم المستقبلية إلى هذا العنوان افتراضيًا.

نقاط يجب مراعاتها:

  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير عنوان التسليم على شحنة DHL الخاصة بك ، فلا يمكنك تغييره إلا إذا كانت العناوين غير الصحيحة والصحيحة تندرج تحت نفس مزود خدمة توصيل DHL. تستخدم DHL أحيانًا شركات نقل تابعة لجهات خارجية للتسليم ، لذلك يجب أن تفي العناوين بالمتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه. إذا أظهرت الحزمة أنها قيد النقل عند البحث عن معلومات التتبع ، تطلب DHL من المرسل إرسال خطاب تفويض يحدد سبب التغيير. في حين أن هذا سيؤدي إلى تأخير يصل إلى 48 ساعة في وقت التسليم ، فإنه سيضمن وصول الطرد إلى المستلم الصحيح.
  • ستتصل DHL أيضًا بالمستلم عند استلام الطرد للتحقق من العنوان ، فلديه العنوان الصحيح. إذا لم تتمكن DHL من الوصول إلى المستلم المقصود ، فسوف تتواصل مرة أخرى مع المرسل للتحقق مرة أخرى من العنوان والتحقق من صحته.
  • عند اكتمال خطاب التفويض ، يتم وضع أثر للطرد عليه حتى تتمكن DHL من معرفة مكانه حاليًا في عملية الشحن. توفر DHL شحنًا دوليًا سريعًا للغاية ، لذلك من المهم جدًا تقديم خطاب التفويض في أقرب وقت ممكن لتجنب المزيد من التأخير أو تسليم الطرود بشكل خاطئ.
  • بمجرد إرسال الطرد ، لا تسمح DHL بتغيير عنوان التسليم في بوابة حساب العميل. يجب أن يتم باستخدام طريقة خطاب التفويض.

عند الشحن مع DHL ، لديك خيارات لتغيير عنوان التسليم في حال أخطأت في تسمية الطرد. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بخدمة عملاء DHL هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات الشحن الخاصة بي أو العنوان مع Dhl؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DHL إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات الشحن الخاصة بي أو العنوان مع Dhl؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DHL إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHL Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DHL لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات الشحن الخاصة بي أو العنوان مع Dhl؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DHL

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 530,026 times
DHL
تغيير معلومات DHL
عنوان التسليم

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was told that my package was failed, due to the Ukraine situation. It says to contact...
If someone in Egypt sends me an envelope contained personal documents, will I be requir...
Hi, can you please help to check if DHL can pick up the goods at the following address...
I supposed to receive my package * days back.I didn't receive that yet
I supposed to receive my package * days back.I didn't receive that yet
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Shipping Information or Address with Dhl?

The article outlines the steps a consumer can make to change the delivery address for a DHL delivery. It provides step-by-step instructions on how to make the changes online. The article also discusses the need for a Letter of Authorization for packages already in transit, and it discusses how DHL contacts either the recipient or the sender to avoid misdirected packages.

DHL is a leader in international package delivery based out of Bonn, Germany. DHL delivers over 1.5 billion pieces a year to countries around the globe. When sending a package through DHL, you want to make sure you have the correct shipping address. How do you change shipping information or address? You can contact customer service here and keep reading for steps on how to change your DHL delivery address.

Updating Information Online

  1. Log into your account on DHL EasyShop.
  2. Click on "My Address Book."
  3. Click "edit" when your address book opens.
  4. Enter the new delivery address.
  5. Check your email for a notification from DHL to validate the new delivery address.
  6. Click the link in the email.
  7. This will change the information to the new address and all future deliveries will default to that address.

Points to Consider:

  • If you need to change the delivery address on your DHL shipment, you can only change it if the incorrect and correct addresses fall under the same DHL delivery service provider. Sometimes DHL uses third-party couriers for deliveries, so the addresses must meet the above requirement. If the package shows it is in transit when you look up the tracking information, DHL requires the sender to submit a Letter of Authorization outlining the reason for the change. While this will cause a delay of up to 48 hours in the delivery time, it will ensure the package reaches the correct recipient.
  • DHL will also contact the recipient when they pick up a parcel to verify the address, they have is the correct one. If DHL is unable to reach the intended recipient, it will reach back out to the sender to double-check the address and verify it is correct.
  • When a Letter of Authorization has been completed, the package has a trace placed on it so DHL can find out where it is currently in the shipping process. DHL provides very rapid international shipping, so it is very important to submit the Letter of Authorization as soon as possible to avoid additional delays or misdelivered packages.
  • Once a package has been dispatched, DHL does not allow a change of delivery address in the customer's account portal. It must be made using the Letter of Authorization method.

When shipping with DHL, you do have options to change the delivery address in the event that you mislabeled the package. For more information, contact DHL customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Shipping Information or Address with Dhl?"?

After thousands of DHL customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Shipping Information or Address with Dhl? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHL if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHL Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHL in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Shipping Information or Address with Dhl? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHL

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 378,343 times
DHL
change DHL information
delivery address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do I have to pick up the package or can they leave the package at the delivery address...
DHL package on hold. Need to contact DHL to have this delivered
My shipment says it’s on hold
Never received my package and it says it’s still in Louisville but the company said it...
Never received my package and it says it’s still in Louisville but the company said it...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!