如何使用 Dhl 更改我的送货信息或地址?

本文概述了消费者可以为更改 DHL 递送的递送地址而采取的步骤。它提供了有关如何在线进行更改的分步说明。本文还讨论了对已在运输途中的包裹是否需要授权书,并讨论了 DHL 如何联系收件人或发件人以避免包裹被误寄。

DHL 是总部位于德国波恩的国际包裹递送领域的领导者。 DHL 每年向全球各国运送超过 15 亿件货物。通过 DHL 发送包裹时,您需要确保您拥有正确的送货地址。您如何更改送货信息或地址?您可以在此处联系客户服务并继续阅读有关如何更改 DHL 送货地址的步骤。

在线更新信息

  1. 在 DHL EasyShop 上登录您的帐户。
  2. 点击“我的通讯录”。
  3. 当您的地址簿打开时,单击“编辑”。
  4. 输入新的送货地址。
  5. 检查您的电子邮件是否有来自 DHL 的通知,以验证新的送货地址。
  6. 单击电子邮件中的链接。
  7. 这会将信息更改为新地址,并且所有未来的交付都将默认为该地址。

需要考虑的要点:

  • 如果您需要更改 DHL 货件上的送货地址,只有在不正确和正确的地址属于同一 DHL 送货服务提供商的情况下,您才能更改。有时 DHL 会使用第三方快递公司进行派送,因此地址必须符合上述要求。如果您在查询跟踪信息时包裹显示正在运输中,DHL 会要求寄件人提交一份授权书,说明更改的原因。虽然这将导致交货时间延迟最多 48 小时,但它会确保包裹到达正确的收件人。
  • DHL 也会在收件人取件时联系收件人以验证地址,他们的地址是正确的。如果 DHL 无法联系到预定的收件人,它会联系发件人再次检查地址并确认其正确无误。
  • 完成授权书后,包裹上会留下一个痕迹,以便 DHL 可以找到它当前在运输过程中的位置。 DHL 提供非常快速的国际运输,因此尽快提交授权书非常重要,以避免额外的延误或错误投递包裹。
  • 包裹寄出后,DHL 不允许在客户的帐户门户中更改送货地址。它必须使用授权书方法进行。

使用 DHL 运送时,您可以选择更改送货地址,以防您给包裹贴错标签。如需更多信息,请在此处联系 DHL 客户服务。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用 Dhl 更改我的送货信息或地址?"?

在成千上万的DHL客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用 Dhl 更改我的送货信息或地址?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DHL(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHL Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DHL之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用 Dhl 更改我的送货信息或地址?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DHL

Asked hace 9 meses
Updated hace 9 meses
Viewed 88,763 times
DHL
更改DHL信息
邮寄地址

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi! I would like to receive my shipment *********** as early as possible. I need it be...
Hi! I would like to receive my shipment *********** as early as possible. I need it be...
Package says delivered and signed for but I did not receive anything.
Package says delivered and signed for but I did not receive anything.
Package was suppose to arrive today but tracking says "DHL needs further information fr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Shipping Information or Address with Dhl?

The article outlines the steps a consumer can make to change the delivery address for a DHL delivery. It provides step-by-step instructions on how to make the changes online. The article also discusses the need for a Letter of Authorization for packages already in transit, and it discusses how DHL contacts either the recipient or the sender to avoid misdirected packages.

DHL is a leader in international package delivery based out of Bonn, Germany. DHL delivers over 1.5 billion pieces a year to countries around the globe. When sending a package through DHL, you want to make sure you have the correct shipping address. How do you change shipping information or address? You can contact customer service here and keep reading for steps on how to change your DHL delivery address.

Updating Information Online

  1. Log into your account on DHL EasyShop.
  2. Click on "My Address Book."
  3. Click "edit" when your address book opens.
  4. Enter the new delivery address.
  5. Check your email for a notification from DHL to validate the new delivery address.
  6. Click the link in the email.
  7. This will change the information to the new address and all future deliveries will default to that address.

Points to Consider:

  • If you need to change the delivery address on your DHL shipment, you can only change it if the incorrect and correct addresses fall under the same DHL delivery service provider. Sometimes DHL uses third-party couriers for deliveries, so the addresses must meet the above requirement. If the package shows it is in transit when you look up the tracking information, DHL requires the sender to submit a Letter of Authorization outlining the reason for the change. While this will cause a delay of up to 48 hours in the delivery time, it will ensure the package reaches the correct recipient.
  • DHL will also contact the recipient when they pick up a parcel to verify the address, they have is the correct one. If DHL is unable to reach the intended recipient, it will reach back out to the sender to double-check the address and verify it is correct.
  • When a Letter of Authorization has been completed, the package has a trace placed on it so DHL can find out where it is currently in the shipping process. DHL provides very rapid international shipping, so it is very important to submit the Letter of Authorization as soon as possible to avoid additional delays or misdelivered packages.
  • Once a package has been dispatched, DHL does not allow a change of delivery address in the customer's account portal. It must be made using the Letter of Authorization method.

When shipping with DHL, you do have options to change the delivery address in the event that you mislabeled the package. For more information, contact DHL customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Shipping Information or Address with Dhl?"?

After thousands of DHL customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Shipping Information or Address with Dhl? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHL if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHL Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHL in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Shipping Information or Address with Dhl? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHL

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 378,343 times
DHL
change DHL information
delivery address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do I have to pick up the package or can they leave the package at the delivery address...
DHL package on hold. Need to contact DHL to have this delivered
My shipment says it’s on hold
Never received my package and it says it’s still in Louisville but the company said it...
Never received my package and it says it’s still in Louisville but the company said it...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!