如何使用Dhl跟踪我的订单?

如果您在线订购了商品,并且可以看到DHL正在交付包裹,则可以通过这些有用的提示轻松跟踪订单的进度。

如果您已经在线订购了商品,并且可以看到DHL正在交付包裹,则可以跟踪订单的进度。最好检查一下商品的状态,以确保没有问题,例如缺少送货信息,错过送货尝试,物品被卡在边境或海关问题。

继续阅读有关如何跟踪DHL包裹的简单分步说明。

在线使用DHL eTrack

  1. 转到https://www.dhl.com/en/express/tracking/tracking_tools.html

  2. 在屏幕右侧的“跟踪”下,输入您的跟踪号。您将在您的订单确认电子邮件中(针对收件人)收到此邮件。如果您是发件人,则在发送包裹时会收到跟踪号。

  3. 点击“跟踪”。

  4. 您将被重定向到包含您的包裹状态详细信息的新页面。如果您觉得某些问题不正确,最好与DHL客户支持团队联系,以寻求有关包装的帮助。

致电DHL客户支持

您可以致电DHL客户支持团队,以帮助您跟踪包裹。请注意,客户服务团队的服务时间为美国东部标准时间周一至周五上午8:00至晚上9:00。要快速联系现场代表,请在致电后按0。

电子邮件确认:包裹的收件人

如果您在线订购了包裹,则可能会收到一封电子邮件,确认包裹正在从公司运送。在这封电子邮件中,通常会有指向您的跟踪信息的链接。查找此电子邮件,然后单击链接。

请注意,对于许多供应商而言,运送订单可能需要几天的时间。而且,当您收到确认包裹在运输中的电子邮件时,DHL仍需要花费24-48小时才能为您更新跟踪信息。如果自收到电子邮件以来已经过了48个小时,而您的包裹跟踪信息仍然不可用,请与零售商联系以寻求帮助。

电子邮件确认:包裹寄件者

如果您使用DHL组织运输包裹,则可能会收到一封确认电子邮件。该电子邮件将包含您包裹的跟踪信息或运单号。查找此信息,并按照上述DHL eTrack概述的步骤进行操作。

没有可用的跟踪号

DHL建议您没有可用于与供应商联系的跟踪号码。

跟踪号码不起作用

您的供应商可能具有不同的跟踪参考号,例如DHL Express或DHL Freight。如果您的跟踪号码不起作用,您可以致电DHL客户支持团队寻求帮助。

如何使用Dhl跟踪我的订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Dhl跟踪我的订单?"?

在成千上万的DHL客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Dhl跟踪我的订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DHL(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHL Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DHL之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Dhl跟踪我的订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DHL

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,165,984 times
DHL
DHL个帐户
追踪我的订单
订单问题
我的订单在哪里
派送
追踪订单

自由移动礼宾部

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order with Dhl?

If you have ordered an item online, and you can see the package is being delivered by DHL, you can track the progress of your order easily with these helpful tips.

If you have ordered an item online, and you can see the package is being delivered by DHL, you can track the progress of your order. It's good to check in on the status of your item to make sure there are no issues such as missing delivery information, missed delivery attempts, the item being stuck at the border, or customs issues.

Keep reading for simple step-by-step instructions on how to track your DHL package.

Online with the DHL eTrack

  1. Go to https://www.dhl.com/en/express/tracking/tracking_tools.html

  2. Under 'Tracking' on the right side of the screen, enter your tracking number. You will have received this in your order confirmation email (for the recipient). If you're a sender, you will have received the tracking number with when you sent the package.

  3. Click 'Track.'

  4. You will be redirected to a new page with the details of your package status. If something doesn't seem correct to you, it's best to contact the DHL Customer Support Team to request help with your package.

Call DHL Customer Support

You can call the DHL Customer Support team for assistance tracking your package. Note that the customer service team is available Monday to Fridays from 8:00 am to 9:00 pm EST. To get to a live representative quickly, press 0 after you call.

Email Confirmations: Recipient of Package

If you ordered a package online, you likely received an email confirming that package is in transit from the company. In this email, there will typically be a link to your tracking information. Look for this email and click the link.

Note that for many vendors, it can take a few days to ship your order. And, when you receive the email confirming your package is in transit, it can still take another 24-48 hours before DHL has updated the tracking information for you. If 48 hours have passed since you have received the email, and your package tracking information still isn't available, contact the retailer for help.

Email Confirmations: Sender of Package

If you organized shipping of your package with DHL, you may have received a confirmation email. This email will have the tracking information or waybill number for your package. Find this information and follow the steps outlined above for DHL eTrack.

No Tracking Number Available

DHL recommends if you don't have a tracking number available to reach out to your vendor.

Tracking Number Not Working

Your vendor may have different tracking reference numbers, for example, for DHL Express or DHL Freight. You can call the DHL Customer Support team for assistance if your tracking number isn't working.

How Do I Track My Order with Dhl?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order with Dhl?"?

After thousands of DHL customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order with Dhl? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHL if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHL Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHL in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order with Dhl? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHL

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 197,653 times
DHL
DHL account
Track my order
Order issues
Where's my order
Delivary
Track order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!