كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي مع Dhl؟

إذا طلبت شيئًا عبر الإنترنت ، ويمكنك رؤية الطرد يتم تسليمه بواسطة DHL ، يمكنك تتبع تقدم طلبك بسهولة من خلال هذه النصائح المفيدة.

إذا طلبت شيئًا عبر الإنترنت ، ويمكنك رؤية الطرد يتم تسليمه بواسطة DHL ، يمكنك تتبع تقدم طلبك. من الجيد التحقق من حالة العنصر للتأكد من عدم وجود مشكلات مثل معلومات التسليم المفقودة أو محاولات التسليم الفائتة أو العنصر عالق عند الحدود أو مشكلات الجمارك.

استمر في القراءة للحصول على تعليمات بسيطة خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية تتبع حزمة DHL الخاصة بك.

عبر الإنترنت مع DHL eTrack

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.dhl.com/en/express/tracking/tracking_tools.html

  2. ضمن "التتبع" على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة ، أدخل رقم التتبع الخاص بك. سوف تتلقى هذا في البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد طلبك (للمستلم). إذا كنت مرسلًا ، فستتلقى رقم التتبع عند إرسال الحزمة.

  3. انقر فوق "تعقب".

  4. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة جديدة تحتوي على تفاصيل حالة الحزمة الخاصة بك. إذا كان هناك شيء لا يبدو صحيحًا بالنسبة لك ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء DHL لطلب المساعدة بشأن الحزمة الخاصة بك.

اتصل بدعم عملاء DHL

يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء DHL للمساعدة في تتبع الطرد الخاص بك. لاحظ أن فريق خدمة العملاء متاح من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا إلى 9:00 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. للوصول إلى ممثل مباشر بسرعة ، اضغط على 0 بعد الاتصال.

تأكيدات البريد الإلكتروني: مستلم الحزمة

إذا طلبت حزمة عبر الإنترنت ، فمن المحتمل أنك تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد أن الحزمة قيد النقل من الشركة. في هذا البريد الإلكتروني ، سيكون هناك عادة رابط لمعلومات التتبع الخاصة بك. ابحث عن هذا البريد الإلكتروني وانقر على الرابط.

لاحظ أنه بالنسبة للعديد من البائعين ، قد يستغرق شحن طلبك بضعة أيام. وعندما تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد أن الطرد الخاص بك قيد النقل ، يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر من 24 إلى 48 ساعة أخرى قبل أن تقوم DHL بتحديث معلومات التتبع نيابة عنك. إذا مرت 48 ساعة منذ استلام البريد الإلكتروني ، ولا تزال معلومات تتبع الطرد الخاصة بك غير متاحة ، فاتصل ببائع التجزئة للحصول على المساعدة.

تأكيدات البريد الإلكتروني: مرسل الحزمة

إذا نظمت شحن الطرد الخاص بك مع DHL ، فربما تكون قد تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد. سيحتوي هذا البريد الإلكتروني على معلومات التتبع أو رقم بوليصة الشحن لحزمتك. ابحث عن هذه المعلومات واتبع الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه لـ DHL eTrack.

لا يوجد رقم تتبع متاح

توصي DHL إذا لم يكن لديك رقم تتبع متاح للتواصل مع البائع.

رقم التتبع لا يعمل

قد يكون لدى البائع أرقام مرجعية مختلفة للتتبع ، على سبيل المثال ، لـ DHL Express أو DHL Freight. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء DHL للمساعدة إذا كان رقم التتبع الخاص بك لا يعمل.

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي مع Dhl؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي مع Dhl؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DHL إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي مع Dhl؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DHL إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHL Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DHL لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي مع Dhl؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DHL

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 702,242 times
DHL
حساب DHL
تابع طلبي
مشاكل النظام
أين طلبي
Delivary
ترتيب المسار
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order with Dhl?

If you have ordered an item online, and you can see the package is being delivered by DHL, you can track the progress of your order easily with these helpful tips.

If you have ordered an item online, and you can see the package is being delivered by DHL, you can track the progress of your order. It's good to check in on the status of your item to make sure there are no issues such as missing delivery information, missed delivery attempts, the item being stuck at the border, or customs issues.

Keep reading for simple step-by-step instructions on how to track your DHL package.

Online with the DHL eTrack

  1. Go to https://www.dhl.com/en/express/tracking/tracking_tools.html

  2. Under 'Tracking' on the right side of the screen, enter your tracking number. You will have received this in your order confirmation email (for the recipient). If you're a sender, you will have received the tracking number with when you sent the package.

  3. Click 'Track.'

  4. You will be redirected to a new page with the details of your package status. If something doesn't seem correct to you, it's best to contact the DHL Customer Support Team to request help with your package.

Call DHL Customer Support

You can call the DHL Customer Support team for assistance tracking your package. Note that the customer service team is available Monday to Fridays from 8:00 am to 9:00 pm EST. To get to a live representative quickly, press 0 after you call.

Email Confirmations: Recipient of Package

If you ordered a package online, you likely received an email confirming that package is in transit from the company. In this email, there will typically be a link to your tracking information. Look for this email and click the link.

Note that for many vendors, it can take a few days to ship your order. And, when you receive the email confirming your package is in transit, it can still take another 24-48 hours before DHL has updated the tracking information for you. If 48 hours have passed since you have received the email, and your package tracking information still isn't available, contact the retailer for help.

Email Confirmations: Sender of Package

If you organized shipping of your package with DHL, you may have received a confirmation email. This email will have the tracking information or waybill number for your package. Find this information and follow the steps outlined above for DHL eTrack.

No Tracking Number Available

DHL recommends if you don't have a tracking number available to reach out to your vendor.

Tracking Number Not Working

Your vendor may have different tracking reference numbers, for example, for DHL Express or DHL Freight. You can call the DHL Customer Support team for assistance if your tracking number isn't working.

How Do I Track My Order with Dhl?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order with Dhl?"?

After thousands of DHL customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order with Dhl? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DHL if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DHL Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DHL in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order with Dhl? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DHL

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 197,653 times
DHL
DHL account
Track my order
Order issues
Where's my order
Delivary
Track order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!