ما هي سرعة الإنترنت التي أحتاجها من الطبق؟

بغض النظر عن اتصال الإنترنت الذي تستخدمه ، سواء كان DSL أو القمر الصناعي ، تقدم DishNET حزمًا تبلغ 5 ميجابت في الثانية وتصل إلى 40 ميجابايت في الثانية. أنت تتواصل مع دعم عملاء DishNET من خلال زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم أو الاتصال بهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت في منطقة ضواحي ، فيمكنك الحصول على اتصال قمر صناعي بسرعة 20 ميجابت في الثانية. من الجيد مراعاة أن الاتصال الذي تستخدمه سيعتمد على بعض العوامل ، مثل الموقع. بالنسبة للأشخاص في المناطق النائية ، قد لا يكون DSL مناسبًا ، بينما قد لا يكون اتصال القمر الصناعي ضروريًا للأشخاص في المناطق الحضرية.

ستعتمد سرعة الإنترنت التي تحصل عليها على موقعك والخدمات التي تدفع مقابلها. من حيث الموقع ، يمكن للمقيمين من المناطق النائية الحصول على ما يصل إلى 10 ميجابت في الثانية بينما يمكن للمقيمين في المناطق الحضرية الأكبر استخدام 40 ميجابت في الثانية باستخدام اتصالات الإنترنت المختلفة. بشكل عام ، يمكن تصنيف حزم الإنترنت الخاصة بـ DISH إلى قسمين ؛

إنترنت DSL

تعني DSL خط المشترك الرقمي ؛ يأتي مع اتصال نطاق ترددي أعلى. مع DSL ، يمكنك استخدامه لإجراء مكالمات عبر شبكة الهاتف الخاصة بك. يحمل آلاف الترددات ، بعضها مخصص للاتصالات الهاتفية مما يعني أن كلا من مودم DSL والهاتف يمكنهما العمل في وقت واحد دون أي تداخل.

يوفر DishNet ما يصل إلى 40 ميجابت في الثانية لاتصال DSL ، وهو أكثر من كافٍ للمكالمات والألعاب للاعب واحد ومتعدد اللاعبين وتدفق مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة. يمكنك استخدام أي من تقنيتي DSL وهما ؛

  • DSL غير متماثل ؛ لديه سرعة تنزيل أعلى من التحميل ، مما قد يفسر سبب كونه الأكثر شهرة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الحصول على 30 ميجابت في الثانية للتنزيل و 10 ميجابت في الثانية للتحميلات.
  • متماثل DSL ؛ لديه سرعة متساوية للتنزيل والتحميل وهي 40 ميجابت في الثانية للتنزيل و 40 ميجابت في الثانية للتحميل.
الايجابيات
  • إنه متاح على نطاق واسع لأنه يعتمد على شبكة الهاتف الحالية.
  • كعميل ، تحصل على الكابل المخصص لك ، مما يعني أنه لن يكون هناك تباطؤ أثناء تدفق استخدام الإنترنت.
  • إنها أقل تكلفة بالمقارنة مع التوصيلات الأخرى.
سلبيات
  • إنها تقيد المسافة كلما ابتعدت عن المكتب المركزي ، مما يؤدي إلى إبطاء الاتصال.
  • الأشكال الأخرى من DSL أسرع بكثير ولكنها تكلف أكثر.
الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية

إذا كنت تقيم في منطقة معزولة ، فقد لا يعمل اتصال DSL من أجلك. الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية هو اتصال لاسلكي يعمل مع ثلاثة أطباق ، واحد من مزود الإنترنت وواحد في الفضاء والآخر متصل بمنزلك. ستحتاج إلى كابل لتوصيل المودم بالصحن. تقدم لك DishNET 5 ميجابت في الثانية ، والتي تعمل على البث عبر الإنترنت والوسائط الاجتماعية ؛ يمكنك الترقية إلى 10Mbps أو 20Mbps إذا كنت على استعداد لدفع المزيد.

الايجابيات

  • مع القمر الصناعي ، تكون سرعة الإنترنت أعلى من سرعة الاتصال الهاتفي اعتمادًا على الحزمة التي تشتريها. بشكل عام ، سرعة الإنترنت أسرع بـ 10 أضعاف من سرعة الاتصال الهاتفي.
  • ليست هناك حاجة لخط هاتف متصل بالإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية ، ولديه القدرة على حمل نطاقات أعلى مما يعني أنه لا يتأثر بتعدد المستخدمين.
  • عندما تكون في وسط اللا مكان ، فإن شبكات الإنترنت الفضائية تبقيك على اتصال
سلبيات
  • طبق القمر الصناعي غالي الثمن في التركيب
  • تتأثر بعوامل الطقس مثل العواصف والأمطار الغزيرة التي تؤثر على جودة الإنترنت.
  • لا يدعم شبكات VPN
  • يتأثر بعوامل أخرى مثل الأشجار والمباني التي قد تقع في الاتجاه الذي يواجهه طبقك.
  • هناك زمن انتقال ضعيف ، وهو الوقت الذي يستغرقه إكمال اتصال واحد.
  • حزم محدودة مع الباقة الشهرية ، فهذا يعني أن لديك الكثير من النطاقات الترددية التي يمكنك استنفادها بسهولة قبل شهر واحد وعليك الانتظار لتجديد الباقة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي سرعة الإنترنت التي أحتاجها من الطبق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DISH إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي سرعة الإنترنت التي أحتاجها من الطبق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DISH إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DISH Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DISH لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي سرعة الإنترنت التي أحتاجها من الطبق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DISH

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 174,536 times
DISH
سرعة إنترنت عالية من الطبق
شبكة صحن سرعة الإنترنت
شبكة طبق اتصال الإنترنت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My wife’s tv is not working I have the hopper in my room her tv just keeps changing colors
My wife’s tv is not working I have the hopper in my room her tv just keeps changing colors
I am a potential customer, what channel would pacers be on and what would be cost.*havi...
How much does dish Internet cost?
Billing date to be moved the the *rd of every month
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Internet Speed Do I Need from Dish?

Regardless of the internet connection you use, either DSL or satellite, DishNET offers your 5Mpbs and up to 40Mbps worth of packages. You communicate with DishNET customer support by visiting their website or give them a call. However, if you are in a suburban area, you could get a 20Mbps satellite connection. It is good to consider that the connection you use will depend on some factors, such as location. For people in remote, the DSL may not be suitable, while a satellite connection may not be necessary for people in urban areas.

The internet speed you get will depend on your location and the services you are paying for. In terms of location, residents from remote areas can get up to 10Mbps while those in more metropolitan areas can use 40Mbps using different internet connections. Generally, DISH internet packages can be classified into two;

DSL Internet

DSL stands for a digital subscriber line; it comes with a higher bandwidth connection. With DSL, you can use it to make calls through your telephone network. It carries thousands of frequencies, a few of which are for telephone communication meaning that both your DSL modem and telephone can work simultaneously with no interference.

DishNet provides up to 40Mbps for a DSL connection, which is more than enough for calls, gaming for single and multi-player, and streaming HD videos. You can use either of the two DSL technologies that are;

  • Asymmetrical DSL; has a higher speed for download than upload, which may explain why it is the most popular one. For example, you could get 30Mbps for downloads and 10Mbps for uploads.
  • Symmetrical DSL; it has an equal speed for download and uploads bandwidths that are 40Mbps for download and 40Mbps for uploads.
Pros
  • It is widely available as it builds on the existing telephone network.
  • As a customer, you get your dedicated cable, meaning that there will not be a slow down during internet use influx.
  • It is less costly as compared to other connections.
Cons
  • It is distance limiting as to the further away you are from the central office, slowing the connection.
  • Other forms of DSL are much faster but cost more.
Satellite internet

If you reside in an isolated area, then the DSL connection may not work for you. Satellite internet is a wireless connection that works with three dishes, one from the internet provider, one in space, and the other connected to your home. You will need a cable to connect your modem to the dish. DishNET offers you 5 Mbps, which works for online streaming and social media; you can upgrade to 10Mbps or 20Mbps if you are willing to pay more.

Pros

  • With satellite, the internet speed is higher than that of dial-up depending on the package you buy. Overall, the internet speed is 10x faster than dial-up.
  • There is no need for a telephone line with satellite internet, and it has the capacity o carry higher bandwidths meaning that it is not affected by multiple users.
  • When in the middle of nowhere, the satellite internets keep you connected
Cons
  • The satellite dish is expensive to install
  • It is affected by weather factors such as storms and heavy rainfall, which affect the internet quality.
  • It does not support VPNs
  • It is affected by other factors such as trees and buildings that may lay in the direction your dish is facing.
  • There is poor latency, the time it takes for one connection to be completed.
  • Limited packages; with a monthly package, it means you have a lot of bandwidths that you can easily deplete before one month and have to wait to renew the package.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Internet Speed Do I Need from Dish?"?

After thousands of DISH customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Internet Speed Do I Need from Dish? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DISH if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DISH Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DISH in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Internet Speed Do I Need from Dish? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DISH

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 50,940 times
DISH
High internet speed from dish
Internet speed dish network
Internet connection dish network

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Either my remote is malfunctioning or the receiver is not receiving command , will not...
Tv keeps messing up says hard drive failure the one in living area is ok right now the...
Tv keeps messing up says hard drive failure the one in living area is ok right now the...
Tv keeps messing up says hard drive failure the one in living area is ok right now the...
My dedicated rep whom I’ve worked together with, has had his number disconnected. **Nat...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!