ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني توصيل Dpd الخاص بي؟

إذا كان تسليم DPD الخاص بك مفقودًا وتحتاج إلى تتبعه ، فقد وجدنا أفضل الطرق للاتصال بالشركة للقيام بذلك.

شركة DPD هي شركة نقل الطرود الدولية التي تقدم عبوات أقل من 30 كجم. تقدم DPD أكثر من 5 ملايين طرد يوميًا بشكل رئيسي إلى السوق السريعة القائمة على الطرق.

مع تسليم العديد من الحزم في جميع أنحاء العالم كل يوم ، لا بد أن تكون هناك أخطاء. التسليم المفقود من DPD هو الاستثناء وليس القاعدة.

إذا فاتك تسليم الطرد من DPD ، فإن الخطوة الأولى التي يجب أن تتخذها هي البحث عن الطرد في مكانك للحصول على مكان آمن حيث قد يكون السائق قد غادر الطرد لتتبع الطرد. إذا لم تجدها ، يجب أن تتبعها. يمكنك استخدام أداة تتبع DPD لمعرفة الموقع الدقيق لتسليمك.

كل ما عليك فعله عند تتبع وتتبع التسليم من DPD هو كتابة رقم ملصق الطرد أو الرقم المرجعي في أداة التتبع ويجب أن ترى مكان الطرد الخاص بك. إذا ذكر المتتبع أن الطرد الخاص بك قد تم تسليمه ولكنك لم تستلمه ، فعليك معرفة مكان الطرد الخاص بك.

أحد الأسباب التي قد تكون فاتتك تسليم DPD هو إذا كان من الصعب العثور على عنوانك. في هذه الحالة ، هناك مساران للعمل يمكنك القيام به. الأول هو الاتصال بالمرسل وتغيير عنوان التسليم الخاص بك إلى عنوان أكثر تحديدًا. والآخر هو اختيار متجر محلي واستلام الطرد في أقرب وقت ممكن.

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي قد تجعلك تفوت توصيل DPD إذا لم تكن في المنزل لاستلام التوصيل. عندما لا تكون في المنزل لتلقي حزمة من DPD ، يمكنك أن تخبر صديقًا مقربًا أو جارًا بالتوقيع على الطرد وسوف تجمع الطرد منهم.

إذا لم يكن جيرانك في المنزل أيضًا ، فلا يزال من الممكن توصيل الطرد. في مثل هذا السيناريو ، ستترك لك DPD بطاقة تعلمك أنها حاولت تسليم الطرد.

يجب عليك الاتصال بالبطاقة وتنظيم عملية التسليم عندما تكون أنت أو جار موثوق به حولك. إذا لم تتصل بهم ، فستحاول DPD توصيل الطرد إلى نفس العنوان لمدة يومين متتاليين.

إذا كان السائق لا يزال غير قادر على تسليم الحزمة بعد المحاولة الثالثة ، فستتمسك DPD بالحزمة للأسبوع التالي. إذا انقضى الأسبوع دون الاتصال بـ DPD ، فسوف يتصلون بك وينظمون إعادة تسليم الطرد.

إذا عثرت على البطاقة واتصلت بالرقم ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على إعلام DPD بوقت التسليم أو اليوم الذي ستكون فيه متاحًا لاستلام الطرد. يمكن أيضًا ترك الطرد مع جار أو يمكنك استلام الطرد من مستودع DPD محلي.

مواعيد العمل وتفاصيل الاتصال وعنوان أقرب مستودع ستكون على بطاقة DPD التي تتركها على بابك. لجمع الطلب من مستودع DPD ، يجب عليك الاتصال بـ DPD مسبقًا قبل استلام الطرد حتى يتمكنوا من اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة. يجب عليك أيضًا السماح بفترة سماح مدتها 48 ساعة على الأقل بين استدعاء DPD ووقت استلام الطرد. الشيء الأخير الذي يجب عليك فعله هو تقديم بطاقة هوية مع تقديم البطاقة التي تركتها DPD على بابك.

يقدم Royal Mail عناصر لـ DPD بقيمة أقل من 50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. قد تفوتك التسليم إذا كان الطرد لا يتناسب مع صندوق البريد الخاص بك. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك تنظيم إعادة التسليم أو استرداد الأموال في غضون سبعة أيام.

يمكنك العثور على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بـ DPD على GetHuman .

ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني توصيل Dpd الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني توصيل Dpd الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DPD إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني توصيل Dpd الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DPD إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DPD Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DPD لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني توصيل Dpd الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DPD

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 387,918 times
DPD
DPD مفقود من التسليم
فاته التسليم
مشاكل النظام
قضايا Delivary
DPD رقم الهاتف
تسليم فائت
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Missed My Dpd Delivery?

If your DPD delivery is missing and you need to track it down, we found the best ways to contact the company to do so.

DPD is an international parcel carrier that delivers packages that weigh less than 30kg. DPD delivers over 5 million parcels daily mainly to the express road based market.

With so many packages being delivered worldwide each and every single day, there are bound to be missteps. Missing deliveries from DPD are the exception and not the norm.

If you missed a parcel delivery from DPD, the first step you should take is to look for the parcel on your premises for a safe location where the driver might have left the package track the parcel. If you don't find it, you should track it. You can use DPD's tracking tool to find out the exact location of your delivery.

All you have to do when tracking and tracing a delivery from DPD is to type the parcel label number or reference number into the tracking tool and you should see where your parcel is. If the tracker states that your package is delivered but you have not received it, then you should find out where your package is.

A reason why you may have missed a DPD delivery is if your address is difficult to find. In such a case there are two courses of action that you can take. The first is to call the sender and change your delivery address to a more locatable one. The other is to choose a local pick up shop and pick up the parcel as soon as you can.

One of the main reasons why you may miss a DPD delivery is if you were not home to receive the delivery. When you are not home to receive a package from DPD, you can tell a close friend or neighbor to sign for the package and you will collect the package from them.

If your neighbors are not at home either, the package can be still be delivered. In such a scenario, DPD will leave you a card letting you know that they tried to deliver the package.

You should call the card and organize for the delivery to be made when you or a trusted neighbor is around. If you do not call them, DPD will try to deliver the package to the same address for two consecutive days.

If the driver is still not able to deliver the package after the third try, DPD will hold on to the package for the following week. If the week lapses without you contacting DPD, they will contact you and organize a redelivery of the parcel.

If you find the card and call the number, you should be able to notify DPD of a delivery time or day when you will be available to receive the package. The parcel can also be left with a neighbor or you can collect the parcel from a local DPD depot.

The opening times, contact details and address of your nearest depot will be on the card DPD leave at your door. To collect the order from a DPD depot, you must call DPD in advance before collecting the parcel so they can make the necessary arrangements. You also must allow at least 48 hours grace period between when you call DPD and when you collect the parcel. The final thing you must do is to provide photo ID and also present the card left by DPD at your door.

Royal Mail delivers items for DPD that are worth less than £50. Your may miss your delivery if the parcel does not fit in your mailbox. In this case you should organize for a redelivery or a refund within seven days.

You can find DPD's contact information on GetHuman.

What Do I Do If I Missed My Dpd Delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Missed My Dpd Delivery?"?

After thousands of DPD customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Missed My Dpd Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DPD if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DPD Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DPD in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Missed My Dpd Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DPD

Asked a year ago
Viewed 670,423 times
DPD
DPD missing delivery
Missed delivary
Order issues
Delivary issues
DPD phone number
Missed Delivery

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!