Как настроить сервис с помощью Dte Energy?

Если вы переехали и вам нужно настроить сервис с DTE Energy, перед началом работы вы должны знать пару вещей. Мы подробно это ниже.

Существует множество причин для настройки службы DTE Energy. Безбумажный биллинг Ebill позволяет легко управлять ежемесячными счетами. Вы будете получать напоминания по электронной почте каждый раз, когда ваш счет будет готов для просмотра. Вам больше не придется мириться с неудобствами обычной почты. Вы также получаете важную информацию, такую как среднесуточное использование и подлежащая оплате сумма. DTE Energy позволяет связывать полезные программы и советы по энергосбережению.

Если вы переезжаете в другое место, вы можете настроить службу DTE Energy в несколько простых шагов. Выполните следующие шаги, чтобы начать новую услугу;

1. Подготовьте следующую информацию, прежде чем связываться с вашей газовой или электрической службой;

2. Ваш новый сервисный адрес

3. Дата рождения

4. Ваш штат Идентификационный номер или водительские права

5. Ваш старый адрес

6. Ваш номер телефона и адрес электронной почты

7. Номер социального страхования

8. Номер паспорта

9. Свяжитесь с DTE Energy онлайн или по телефону. Вы можете назначить новую услугу за 90 дней. Выполните следующие шаги, чтобы начать обслуживание

10. Посетите веб-сайт DTE Energy

11. Нажмите «Жилой»

12. Нажмите «Начать / остановить сервис»

13. Зарегистрируйтесь онлайн или войдите

14. Введите необходимую информацию

15. Обратитесь в DTE за 10–90 дней, если вы хотите настроить свой природный газ или электроснабжение. Если вы слишком долго ждете, чтобы связаться с ними, может не хватить времени для настройки службы, прежде чем вы переедете в свой новый дом.

16. Если ваш счетчик находится внутри вашего дома или вы хотите начать обслуживание природного газа, DTE Energy требует, чтобы на протяжении всего времени посещения службы находился взрослый человек.

Вы можете связаться с DTE Energy, чтобы перенести визит в сервис, если вы пропустите встречу.

Кто может зарегистрироваться онлайн?

Текущие жилые клиенты

Можно зарегистрировать учетную запись онлайн, если вы являетесь постоянным клиентом и использовали номер социального страхования при настройке службы DTE Energy.

новые клиенты

Если вы перемещаете свою службу, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки, чтобы помочь создать учетную запись DTE Energy и запустить службу.

Текущие бизнес-клиенты

Если вы используете Tax ID, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки по телефону, чтобы настроить свою учетную запись в Интернете.

Если вы забыли свой пароль

Если вы не помните свой пароль, нажмите на ссылку «Проблемы со входом?» Вы найдете ссылку прямо на экране входа. Введите адрес электронной почты, и вы получите ссылку для сброса пароля. Используйте ссылку как можно скорее, поскольку срок ее действия истекает через восемь часов. Вы можете запросить новую ссылку, если ваша истекает.

Если вы забыли свое имя пользователя

Адрес электронной почты, связанный с вашей учетной записью, является вашим именем пользователя. Если вы этого не помните, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки DTE Energy и попросить о помощи.

Если вам нужна помощь от DTE Energy, лучший способ связаться со службой поддержки по телефону. Когда вы подключитесь к агенту поддержки, объясните проблему, с которой вы столкнулись, и тип помощи, которую вы надеетесь получить. Если поддержка по телефону вам не подходит, вы можете поговорить с агентом в чате.

Справочный форум DTE Energy содержит множество целевых советов и тематических вопросов, которые могут помочь вам решить некоторые из наиболее распространенных проблем. Вам следует обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки, прежде чем пытаться напрямую связаться со службой поддержки. Обращаясь за поддержкой в службу поддержки, агенты службы поддержки могут направить вас на продолжение разговора на другой платформе.

Как настроить сервис с помощью Dte Energy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как настроить сервис с помощью Dte Energy?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов DTE Energy пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как настроить сервис с помощью Dte Energy?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с DTE Energy. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DTE Energy Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как DTE Energy, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как настроить сервис с помощью Dte Energy? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

DTE Energy

Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 632,355 times
DTE Energy
DTE Energy сервис настройки
Начать обслуживание
Стоп Сервис
Проблемы с обслуживанием
Услуги по настройке
Настройка службы
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Service with Dte Energy?

If you moved and need to setup service with DTE Energy, there are a couple of things that you should know before you start. We detail it below.

There are plenty of reasons to set up the DTE Energy service. The Ebill Paperless Billing makes it easy to manage your monthly bills. You will receive an email reminder every time your bill is ready for viewing. You no longer have to put up with the inconvenience of snail mail. You also get important information such as your average daily use and the amount due. DTE Energy allows you to link with helpful programs and energy-saving tips.

If you are moving to a new place, you can set up your DTE Energy service in a few simple steps. Follow these steps to start your new service;

1. Prepare the following information before contacting your gas or electric service;

2. Your new service address

3. Date of birth

4. Your state Identification number or driver's license

5. Your old address

6. Your phone number and email address

7. Social Security number

8. Passport number

9. Contact DTE Energy online or on the phone. You may schedule your new service up to 90 days in advance. Follow these steps to start your service

10. Visit the DTE Energy website

11. Click 'residential'

12. Click 'Start/stop service'

13. Register online or sign in

14. Enter the required information

15. Contact DTE 10 to 90 days in advance when you want to set up your natural gas or electric service. If you wait too long to contact them, there may not be enough time to set up service before you move to your new house.

16. If your meter is inside your home or you wish to start a natural gas service, DTE Energy demands that there be an adult for the whole time of the service visit

You may contact DTE Energy to reschedule your service visit if you miss an appointment.

Who Can Register Online?

Current Residential Customers

It is possible to register an account online if you are a current residential customer and you used a Social Security number when setting up your DTE Energy service.

New Customers

If you are moving your service, you may contact the support team to help create a DTE Energy account and start your service.

Current Business Customers

If you are using a Tax ID, you may contact the support team on the phone to set up your account online.

If You Forgot Your Password

If you do not remember your password, tap on the link 'Problems Signing In?' You will find the link right on the Sign In screen. Enter your email and you will receive a link to reset your password. Use the link as soon as you can as it expires in eight hours. You may request a new link if yours expires.

If You Forgot Your Username

The email address associated with your account is your username. If you don't remember it, you may contact the DTE Energy support team and ask for help.

If you need help from DTE Energy, the best way to contact the support team is on the phone. When you are connected with a support agent, explain the issue you are experiencing and the type of help you hope to receive. If phone support is not appropriate for you, you may speak to an agent on live chat.

The DTE Energy help forum has lots of targeted tips and issue-specific topics that may help you address some of the most common problems. You should seek help from the help desk before trying to contact the support team directly. When seeking support on the help desk, the support agents may direct you to continue the conversation on a different platform.

How Do I Set Up Service with Dte Energy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Service with Dte Energy?"?

After thousands of DTE Energy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Service with Dte Energy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DTE Energy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DTE Energy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DTE Energy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Service with Dte Energy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DTE Energy

Asked a year ago
Viewed 660,043 times
DTE Energy
DTE Energy setup service
Start Service
Stop Service
Service Issues
Setup Services
Setup Service

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!