Как поменять владельца учетной записи Dte Energy?

В этой статье описывается, как изменить владельца учетной записи DTE Energy, если вы переезжаете в или из дома в районе Детройта. Предоставляются подробные инструкции по самостоятельному изменению владельца учетной записи, если арендодатель не подписался на автоматическую передачу обслуживания DTE Energy.

Если вы переезжаете из квартиры или дома в Детройте, вам может потребоваться передать право собственности на учетную запись DTE Energy. Есть два способа сделать это. Ваш арендодатель может справиться с этим, в зависимости от того, подписаны ли они на Автоматическую передачу обслуживания DTE Energy. Если нет, вам придется самостоятельно удалить учетную запись, если вы покидаете ее, а затем попросить нового жильца или соседа по комнате зарегистрировать свою учетную запись. Если вы переезжаете, уходящий арендатор должен будет закрыть свою учетную запись, а затем попросить вас зарегистрировать новую. Если ваш арендодатель не справился с этим для вас, используйте следующие инструкции.

Остановить или перенести услугу

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу DTE Energy.
  2. Нажмите на кнопку Войти в верхнем правом углу.
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  4. Нажмите на Перемещение? Ссылка «Запуск или остановка службы» в середине страницы.
  5. Нажмите кнопку «Остановить службу» или «Служба передачи».
  6. Введите свой адрес, номер телефона и всю другую необходимую информацию в предоставленных текстовых полях.
  7. Если вы переводите услугу на новый адрес в Детройте, вы также должны заполнить информацию об адресе места, куда вы будете перемещаться.
  8. Нажмите на кнопку Отправить.

Для запуска службы

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу DTE Energy.
  2. Нажмите на Перемещение? Ссылка «Запуск или остановка службы» в середине страницы.
  3. Нажмите на кнопку «Начать обслуживание».
  4. Появится список различных допустимых идентификаторов. Убедитесь, что у вас есть один из них.
  5. Нажмите на кнопку «Начать обслуживание».
  6. Если у вас уже есть учетная запись в DTE Energy, заполните текстовые поля «Электронная почта» и «Пароль» слева и нажмите кнопку «Войти». Если вы этого не сделаете, нажмите кнопку «Продолжить» справа и зарегистрируйте новую учетную запись.
  7. Заполните поля адреса, телефона, электронной почты, личной информации и платежа.
  8. Отправить в подтверждение вашей личности, например, фотографию вашего удостоверения личности.
  9. Нажмите кнопку Отправить. Если вам отказывает DTE Energy, вам сообщат. Если нет, вам будет предоставлена дополнительная информация о вашей новой услуге.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с выполнением этих процедур, вам необходимо позвонить в DTE Energy или воспользоваться их справочным форумом или живым чатом. Вы можете найти контактную информацию для всех этих вариантов здесь .

Как поменять владельца учетной записи Dte Energy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как поменять владельца учетной записи Dte Energy?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов DTE Energy пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как поменять владельца учетной записи Dte Energy?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с DTE Energy. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DTE Energy Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как DTE Energy, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как поменять владельца учетной записи Dte Energy? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

DTE Energy

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,065,416 times
DTE Energy
изменить аккаунт DTE
перевод счета DTE

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i got disconnected, AGAIN. IM OUT OF TOWN, BUT MY DISABLED DAUGHTERS HOME WITH NO POWER...
I need an extension on my payment. Until Tuesday December **th
Extension on payment until Tuesday December **.
cancel services from account (zoom)
I am looking into buildings within a mall to set up a studio. I would like an estimated...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch Ownership of a Dte Energy Account?

This article describes how to change the ownership of a DTE Energy account if you are moving into or out of a home in the Detroit area. Detailed instructions are provided for changing the account ownership yourself if your landlord has not signed up for DTE Energy's Automatic Transfer of Service.

If you are moving out of an apartment or house in Detroit, then you may need to transfer ownership of a DTE Energy account. There are two ways you can do this. Your landlord may handle it, depending on whether or not they are signed up with DTE Energy's Automatic Transfer of Service. If not, you will have to cancel the account yourself, if you are moving out, and then have the new occupant or roommate sign up for their own account. If you are moving in, the outgoing tenant will have to cancel his or her account and then have you sign up for a new one. If your landlord does not handle this for you, then use the following instructions.

To Stop or Transfer Service

  1. Go to DTE Energy's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In button in the upper right hand corner.
  3. Log in to your account.
  4. Click on the Moving? Start or Stop Service link in the middle of the page.
  5. Click on either the Stop Service or Transfer Service button.
  6. Enter your address, phone number, and all other required information in the text fields provided.
  7. If you are transferring service to a new address in Detroit, you must also fill out the address information for the place you will be moving into.
  8. Click on the Submit button.

To Start Service

  1. Go to DTE Energy's home page.
  2. Click on the Moving? Start or Stop Service link in the middle of the page.
  3. Click on the Start Service button.
  4. A list of various acceptable IDs will appear. Make sure that you have one of them.
  5. Click on the Start Service button.
  6. If you already have an account with DTE Energy, fill out the Email and Password text fields on the left and click on the Sign In button. If you do not, click on the Continue button on the right, and sign up for a new account.
  7. Fill out the address, phone, email, personal information, and payment fields.
  8. Send in proof of your identity, such as a picture of your ID.
  9. Click the Submit button. If you are turned down by DTE Energy, you will be informed. If not, you will be given additional information about your new service.

If you have some kind of problem following these procedures, then you will need to call DTE Energy, or use their help forum or live chat. You can find contact information for all of these options here.

How Do I Switch Ownership of a Dte Energy Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch Ownership of a Dte Energy Account?"?

After thousands of DTE Energy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch Ownership of a Dte Energy Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DTE Energy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DTE Energy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DTE Energy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch Ownership of a Dte Energy Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DTE Energy

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 132,149 times
DTE Energy
change DTE account
transfer DTE account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was trying to see if I could get on the LSP program
I contacted a DTE representative last month about correcting my address which is...
Who at DTE can I contact regarding a power shut off so a tree trimming service can cut...
Your company came out to my house today while I was at work and trimmed back many trees...
I've dialed *** times-- been on hold *** minutes- transferred * times-- pleased for cal...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!
Call anytime: 888-959-6783
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!