我如何向特拉华州劳工部申请失业救济金?

本文将帮助您在特拉华州提出失业要求。请记住立即提出索赔,以便您可以尽快获得利益。您将需要在申请之前将以下各项放在一起:前雇主的联系信息,失业原因,当前电话号码,当前接收邮件的地址,社会保险号,DD军人表格214(如果适用于您),您所在州的驾驶执照号码或身份证号,您的最新工资信息,您的家庭住址,您可能已收到的任何遣散费的金额(如果适用),您所拥有的其他任何州在过去的18个月中曾工作过,需要提供银行信息(如果您想直接存款),外国人身份证明或注册号(非美国公民)以及您的电子邮件地址。收集完这些重要项目后,您可以在特拉华州劳工部的网站上申请。

特拉华州是美国第一个州。如果您是特拉华州的居民,那么现在或将来可能会有一段时间您需要向劳工部申请失业救济金。如果是这样,我们当然会理解。我们将在下面的指南中为您提供帮助。

1.如果您在特拉华州工作,但不幸的是失业,我们建议您尽快提出失业要求。这将使您迅速获得收益。

2.在特拉华州彻底处理了您的索赔之后,您将获得您的利益。您必须在基期内赚取至少720美元,才能获得特拉华州的失业救济金。

3.在特拉华州,您至少有资格获得每周20美元的费用。目前,您有资格获得的最高金额是$ 400。您将在基本期间将收入的前两个季度除以46。收入7,000美元的人每周将获得大约150美元。

4.特拉华州目前允许居民申请失业救济最多26个工作周。但是,当失业率很高时,特拉华州的确会扩大失业率。

5.如果您不是因为自己的过错而失业,就可以在特拉华州领取失业救济金。

6.在特拉华州申请失业救济之前,您需要汇总以下各项:您以前的雇主的联系信息,失业原因,当前的电话号码,当前的住所邮件,您的社会保险号,DD军事表格214(如果适用于您),您的州驾驶执照号或身份证号,您的最新工资信息,您的家庭住址,您可能已收到的任何遣散费的金额(如果(如果适用),您在过去18个月内曾工作的其他州,想要直接存款的银行信息,外国人身份证或注册号(非美国公民)以及您的电子邮件地址。

7.创建帐户后,您可以在特拉华州劳工局的网站上申请失业救济。

8.如果您的失业要求不获批准或被拒绝,则您可以在10个日历日内提出上诉。您应以书面形式提出上诉,并在处理上诉时提出每周索赔。

9.如果在提出索赔的过程中仍然需要帮助,可以单击此处转到我们创建的专门支持页面,该页面将帮助您很快与特拉华州劳工局的人员取得联系。

我如何向特拉华州劳工部申请失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向特拉华州劳工部申请失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向特拉华州劳工部申请失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向特拉华州劳工部申请失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 574,441 times
Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance
如何在特拉华州申请失业救济
在特拉华州申请失业救济
特拉华州失业救济金申请流程

付电视太多钱了吗?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?

This article will help you file an unemployment claim in the state of Delaware. Please remember to file your claim promptly so you can receive your benefits as soon as possible. You're going to want to put together these items before you apply: your previous employer's contact information, the reason you lost your job, your current phone number, the address at which you currently receive mail, your social security number, a DD Military Form 214 (if it applies to you), your state driver's license number or identification number, your latest wage information, your home address, the amount of any severance pay you may have received (if that is applicable), any other states you have worked in during the last 18 months, your banking information if you would like direct deposit, an alien identification or registration number (non-US citizens) and your email address. After you have gathered these important items, you can apply on the Delaware Department of Labor's website.

Delaware is the first state in the nation. If you're a resident of Delaware, there may be a time now or in the future that you need to apply for unemployment benefits with the Department of Labor. If that is the case, we certainly understand. We are going to help you with that in the guide below.

1. If you were employed in Delaware and you have unfortunately lost your job, we do recommend that you file your claim for unemployment as soon as possible. This will allow you to receive your benefits quickly.

2. After your claim is processed thoroughly by the state of Delaware, you will receive your benefits. You must have earned at least $720 during your base period to qualify for unemployment benefits in Delaware.

3. The least you will qualify for in Delaware is $20 a week. The most you will qualify for is $400 currently. You are going to divide the top two quarters you earned money in during your base period by 46. Someone who earned $7,000 would receive about $150 per week.

4. Delaware allows residents to claim unemployment benefits for up to 26 business weeks currently. However, when unemployment is high, the state of Delaware does extend unemployment.

5. If you have lost your job because of a reason that is not your fault, you are eligible for unemployment benefits in the state of Delaware.

6. You are going to want to put together the following items before you file for unemployment benefits in the state of Delaware: your previous employer's contact information, the reason you lost your job, your current phone number, the address at which you currently receive mail, your social security number, a DD Military Form 214 (if it applies to you), your state driver's license number or identification number, your latest wage information, your home address, the amount of any severance pay you may have received (if that is applicable), any other states you have worked in during the last 18 months, your banking information if you would like direct deposit, an alien identification or registration number (non-US citizens) and your email address.

7. You are able to apply for unemployment benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor on their website after you create an account.

8. If your unemployment claim is not honored or if it is denied, you are able to submit an appeal within 10 calendar days. You should submit your appeal in writing and file weekly claims as your appeal is processed.

9. If you still need help during the process of filing your claim, you can click here to go to the dedicated support page we created that will help you get in touch with a human at the Delaware Department of Labor very quickly.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,019,787 times
Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance
how to claim unemployment benefits in Delaware
applying for unemployment benefits in Delaware
Delaware unemployment benefits application process
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!