我如何向特拉华州劳工部索取失业救济金?

您可以通过特拉华州劳工局的网站申请失业救济。首先,您必须申请失业救济金。为此,您可以使用其免费电话直接联系特拉华州劳动部门。确保您符合资格要求,包括您的基本期间收入和失业原因。该部门会进行后续跟踪,这意味着您必须整理好文档。如有任何疑问,请联系特拉华州劳工部门客户支持。

我如何向特拉华州劳工部索取失业救济金?

您最近在特拉华州失业了吗?如果是,您可能有资格申请失业救济。福利适用于因无过错而暂时失业的员工。但是,失业索赔的基本规则是相同的,并且在处理索赔时会考虑资格规则,福利金额和先前的收入。

我如何向特拉华州劳工部索取失业救济金?

要申请失业救济金,您必须首先向部门提出索赔。请与特拉华州劳工部联系并提出索赔。该部门负责处理失业救济金,并确定申请人的资格。

作为申请人,您必须满足资格要求才能收集您的福利。这些资格福利是什么?

  1. 在失业之前,您的基本期间收入必须达到最低限额
  2. 您不得为自己的失业负责,例如因不当行为而被解雇
  3. 您必须准备工作或积极寻找工作

后期收入由特拉华州劳工部门检查。这包括您在基准期间的收入历史记录。这有助于确定您是否有资格享受这些福利。

要申请特拉华州的失业救济金,您的收入必须是基准期内每周收入的36倍。

您失业的原因是什么?

您必须出于不当行为以外的其他原因失业。不当行为会使您的申请无效,您将不会获得任何好处。

因此,公认的原因是裁员,如裁员或雇主裁员。在这种情况下,您有资格获得福利。

一些员工因没有执行任务所需的技能或不适合他们而被解雇。特拉华州不会禁止您获得失业救济金。但是,如果您因与工作有关的正当理由而被解雇,您可能没有资格享受这些福利。特拉华州的正当理由包括违反公司规定,无故缺勤,迟到或滥用药物和药物。

你辞职了吗仅当您有正当理由,例如因受伤,残疾或疾病照料生病的亲人时,您才能获得福利。否则,您将失去获得福利的资格。

一个好的原因是使您离开或退出的理由是您别无选择。例如,您可以辞职,因为工作条件很危险,性骚扰是雇主未能停止的。在这种情况下,您有资格收取利益。

我必须在特拉华州工作吗?

是的,您必须愿意在特拉华州工作或正在寻找工作才能有资格领取失业救济金。如果您找到合适的职位,则必须根据您的培训,技能,教育程度和工作经历来做好准备,确定工作是否合适。

特拉华州劳动部门希望您做出合理的努力以重新站起来,包括每周联系至少一个工作机会。在搜索日志中跟踪您的工作联系方式,因为它将由部门审核。

我如何向特拉华州劳工部索取失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向特拉华州劳工部索取失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向特拉华州劳工部索取失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向特拉华州劳工部索取失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 590,472 times
Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance
向特拉华州申请失业救济
联系特拉华州劳工部
失业救济要求
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?

You can claim unemployment benefits with the Delaware department of labor via their website. First you must file for unemployment benefits. To do that, you can contact Delaware department of labor directly using their toll-free phone number. Ensure you meet the eligibility requirements including your base period earnings and reasons for job loss. The department makes follow-ups which means you must have your documentation in order. Contact Delaware department of labor customer support for any clarification.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with The Delaware Department of Labor?

Have you recently lost your job in Delaware? if yes, you may qualify for unemployment claim. The benefits are available to employees who are out of work temporarily due to no fault of theirs. However, basic rules of unemployment claims are the same across and the eligibility rules, benefit amounts, prior earnings are taken into consideration during the claim processing.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?

To claim unemployment benefits, you must first file for the claim with the department. Contact Delaware department of labor and file your claim. The department handles unemployment benefits and also determines eligibility of applicants.

As an applicant, you must meet the eligibility requirements to collect your benefits. What are these eligibility benefits?

  1. Your base period earnings must meet the minimum threshold before you lost your job
  2. You must not be responsible for your own unemployment like being fired for misconduct
  3. You must be ready to work or actively searching for work

Post earnings are examined by the Delaware department of labor. This includes your earnings history in the base period. This helps determine whether you are eligible for the benefits or not.

To claim unemployment benefits in Delaware, your earnings must be 36 times the weekly benefits you receive during the base period.

What Are Your Reasons for Unemployment?

You must be out of work for other reasons other than misconduct. Misconduct renders your application null and you won't be receiving the benefits.

Therefore, accepted reasons are layoffs like reduction of workforce or downsizing by the employer. You are eligible for the benefits if this is the case.

Some employees get fired for not having the skills necessary to perform the tasks or because they are not a good fit. The state of Delaware will not bar you from receiving your unemployment benefits. However, if you are fired for just cause in relation to the job, you may not be eligible for the benefits. A just cause in Delaware includes violating company rules, unexcused absences, lateness or drug and substance abuse.

Did you quit your job? You only receive the benefits if you had a good cause like taking care of your sick loved ones due to injury, disability or disease. otherwise, you are disqualified from receiving the benefits.

A good cause is one that makes your leaving or quitting compelling that you had no other choice left. For instance, you can quit because the working conditions are dangerous, sexual harassment that the employer failed to stop. In this case, you are eligible to collect benefits.

Must I Be Available to Work in Delaware?

Yes, you must be willing to work or s be searching for work in Delaware to qualify for unemployment benefits. If you get a suitable position, you must be ready to take it whether the work is suitable according to your training, skills, education and work history.

Delaware department of labor wants to see you make a reasonable effort to get back on your feet including contacting at least one job opportunity a week. Keep track of your job contacts in the search log as it will be audited by the department.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 152,340 times
Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance
Claim unemployment benefits with Delaware
contact Delaware department of labor
unemployment claim delaware
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!