كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية ديلاوير؟

يمكنك الحصول على إعانات البطالة من قسم العمل في ولاية ديلاوير عبر موقعهم الإلكتروني. أولا يجب عليك التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بقسم العمل في ولاية ديلاوير مباشرة باستخدام رقم هاتفهم المجاني. تأكد من استيفائك لمتطلبات الأهلية بما في ذلك أرباح فترة الأساس الخاصة بك وأسباب فقدان الوظيفة. يقوم القسم بإجراء عمليات متابعة مما يعني أنه يجب عليك الحصول على وثائقك بالترتيب. اتصل بقسم دعم العملاء في ديلاوير للحصول على أي توضيح.

كيف أطالب بإعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية ديلاوير؟

هل فقدت وظيفتك مؤخرًا في ولاية ديلاوير؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لمطالبة البطالة. المزايا متاحة للموظفين الذين هم عاطلون عن العمل مؤقتًا بسبب عدم وجود خطأ لهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن القواعد الأساسية لمطالبات البطالة هي نفسها عبر وقواعد الأهلية ومبالغ الاستحقاقات والأرباح السابقة تؤخذ في الاعتبار أثناء معالجة المطالبة.

كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية ديلاوير؟

للمطالبة بإعانات البطالة ، يجب عليك أولاً التقدم بطلب للحصول على المطالبة لدى القسم. اتصل بقسم العمل في ديلاوير وقم بتقديم طلبك. يتعامل القسم مع إعانات البطالة ويحدد أيضًا أهلية المتقدمين.

بصفتك متقدمًا ، يجب أن تستوفي شروط الأهلية لجمع المزايا الخاصة بك. ما هي مزايا الأهلية هذه؟

  1. يجب أن تحقق أرباح فترة الأساس الحد الأدنى قبل أن تفقد وظيفتك
  2. لا يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً عن بطالك مثل طردك من سوء السلوك
  3. يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للعمل أو تبحث بنشاط عن عمل

يتم فحص أرباح ما بعد من قبل قسم العمل في ولاية ديلاوير. يتضمن هذا سجل أرباحك في فترة الأساس. يساعد هذا في تحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على المزايا أم لا.

للمطالبة بإعانات البطالة في ولاية ديلاوير ، يجب أن تكون أرباحك 36 ضعفًا للمزايا الأسبوعية التي تتلقاها خلال فترة الأساس.

ما هي أسباب البطالة الخاصة بك؟

يجب أن تكون عاطلاً عن العمل لأسباب أخرى غير سوء السلوك. يؤدي سوء السلوك إلى إلغاء طلبك ولن تحصل على المزايا.

لذلك ، فإن الأسباب المقبولة هي تسريح العمال مثل تخفيض القوى العاملة أو تقليص حجم العمل من قبل صاحب العمل. أنت مؤهل للحصول على المزايا إذا كان هذا هو الحال.

يتم فصل بعض الموظفين لعدم امتلاكهم المهارات اللازمة لأداء المهام أو لأنهم ليسوا مناسبين. لن تمنعك ولاية ديلاوير من تلقي إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم فصلك لسبب عادل فيما يتعلق بالوظيفة ، فقد لا تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على المزايا. يشمل السبب العادل في ولاية ديلاوير انتهاك قواعد الشركة ، والغيابات غير المبررة ، والتأخر أو تعاطي المخدرات والمواد المخدرة.

هل تركت عملك؟ لا تحصل على المزايا إلا إذا كان لديك سبب جيد مثل رعاية أحبائك المرضى بسبب الإصابة أو الإعاقة أو المرض. خلاف ذلك ، أنت غير مؤهل لتلقي المزايا.

السبب الجيد هو الذي يجعل تركك أو تركك أمرًا مقنعًا لم يتبق لك أي خيار آخر. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الإقلاع عن التدخين لأن ظروف العمل خطيرة ، والتحرش الجنسي الذي فشل صاحب العمل في إيقافه. في هذه الحالة ، أنت مؤهل لتحصيل الفوائد.

هل يجب أن أكون متاحًا للعمل في ولاية ديلاوير؟

نعم ، يجب أن تكون على استعداد للعمل أو أن تبحث عن عمل في ولاية ديلاوير للتأهل للحصول على إعانات البطالة. إذا حصلت على منصب مناسب ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لأخذ ما إذا كان العمل مناسبًا وفقًا للتدريب والمهارات والتعليم وتاريخ العمل.

يريد قسم العمل في ولاية ديلاوير أن يراك أنك تبذل مجهودًا معقولًا للوقوف على قدميك بما في ذلك الاتصال بفرصة عمل واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع. تتبع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك في سجل البحث حيث سيتم تدقيقها من قبل القسم.

كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية ديلاوير؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية ديلاوير؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية ديلاوير؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية ديلاوير؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 535,615 times
Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Delaware
اتصل بقسم العمل في ولاية ديلاوير
طلب بطالة ديلاوير
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?

You can claim unemployment benefits with the Delaware department of labor via their website. First you must file for unemployment benefits. To do that, you can contact Delaware department of labor directly using their toll-free phone number. Ensure you meet the eligibility requirements including your base period earnings and reasons for job loss. The department makes follow-ups which means you must have your documentation in order. Contact Delaware department of labor customer support for any clarification.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with The Delaware Department of Labor?

Have you recently lost your job in Delaware? if yes, you may qualify for unemployment claim. The benefits are available to employees who are out of work temporarily due to no fault of theirs. However, basic rules of unemployment claims are the same across and the eligibility rules, benefit amounts, prior earnings are taken into consideration during the claim processing.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?

To claim unemployment benefits, you must first file for the claim with the department. Contact Delaware department of labor and file your claim. The department handles unemployment benefits and also determines eligibility of applicants.

As an applicant, you must meet the eligibility requirements to collect your benefits. What are these eligibility benefits?

  1. Your base period earnings must meet the minimum threshold before you lost your job
  2. You must not be responsible for your own unemployment like being fired for misconduct
  3. You must be ready to work or actively searching for work

Post earnings are examined by the Delaware department of labor. This includes your earnings history in the base period. This helps determine whether you are eligible for the benefits or not.

To claim unemployment benefits in Delaware, your earnings must be 36 times the weekly benefits you receive during the base period.

What Are Your Reasons for Unemployment?

You must be out of work for other reasons other than misconduct. Misconduct renders your application null and you won't be receiving the benefits.

Therefore, accepted reasons are layoffs like reduction of workforce or downsizing by the employer. You are eligible for the benefits if this is the case.

Some employees get fired for not having the skills necessary to perform the tasks or because they are not a good fit. The state of Delaware will not bar you from receiving your unemployment benefits. However, if you are fired for just cause in relation to the job, you may not be eligible for the benefits. A just cause in Delaware includes violating company rules, unexcused absences, lateness or drug and substance abuse.

Did you quit your job? You only receive the benefits if you had a good cause like taking care of your sick loved ones due to injury, disability or disease. otherwise, you are disqualified from receiving the benefits.

A good cause is one that makes your leaving or quitting compelling that you had no other choice left. For instance, you can quit because the working conditions are dangerous, sexual harassment that the employer failed to stop. In this case, you are eligible to collect benefits.

Must I Be Available to Work in Delaware?

Yes, you must be willing to work or s be searching for work in Delaware to qualify for unemployment benefits. If you get a suitable position, you must be ready to take it whether the work is suitable according to your training, skills, education and work history.

Delaware department of labor wants to see you make a reasonable effort to get back on your feet including contacting at least one job opportunity a week. Keep track of your job contacts in the search log as it will be audited by the department.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Delaware Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 152,340 times
Delaware Department of Labor: Division of Unemployment Insurance
Claim unemployment benefits with Delaware
contact Delaware department of labor
unemployment claim delaware
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!