ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به مع دلتا؟

تقدم هذه المقالة للقراء ملخصًا لأوزان الأمتعة المسموح بها على خطوط دلتا الجوية. تنقسم المقالة إلى ثلاثة أقسام: الأمتعة المسجلة ، والأمتعة المحمولة ، والأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها. تقدم المقالة حدود الأمتعة على رحلات دلتا جنبًا إلى جنب مع معلومات حول تكلفة فحص الحقائب لكل حقيبة في اتجاه واحد ولمسات الأمتعة كبيرة الحجم / الوزن الزائد والبدلات العسكرية.

نظرًا لأن شركات الطيران تفتح المزيد من فرص السفر ، فقد تكون تخطط لرحلتك القادمة. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالعمل أو السفر الشخصي ، من المهم معرفة مقدار الأمتعة التي يمكنك حملها وما هي سياسات شركة الطيران. إذا كنت قد حجزت رحلتك على خطوط دلتا الجوية ، فقد تسأل نفسك ما هو وزن الأمتعة المسموح به مع دلتا؟ يمكنك الحصول على هذه الإجابات أدناه ، أو يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Delta هنا .

الحقائب المفحوصة

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تدفعك إلى فحص حقائبك بدلاً من مجرد حمل حقيبة يد. إذا كانت رحلتك تشمل عدة أيام في وجهة أو كنت تأخذ هدايا أو معدات عمل أو أشياء أخرى لا يمكن أن تكون في أمتعة محمولة ، فسوف تقوم بفحص حقائبك مع دلتا عند وصولك إلى المطار. يجب ألا يزيد حجم الأمتعة المسجلة عن 62 بوصة (158 سم) عندما يكون الطول الإجمالي بالإضافة إلى العرض والارتفاع. يجب أن يكون وزن الأمتعة 50 رطلاً (23 كجم) أو أقل. ستدفع 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا مقابل أول حقيبة قياسية مسجلة (والتي تتضمن حقيبة يد واحدة وعنصرًا شخصيًا واحدًا). ستكلف حقيبتك القياسية الثانية 40 دولارًا. رسوم الأمتعة المفحوصة لكل اتجاه ؛ لذلك ، سيتعين عليك دفع نفس المبلغ في رحلة العودة الخاصة بك. تختلف رسوم الأمتعة وبدلاتها بناءً على المسار ودرجة السعر التي تحجزها. يمكن لأعضاء ميدالية دلتا سكاي مايلز وأعضاء بطاقة دلتا سكاي مايلز أمريكان إكسبريس التحقق من حقائبهم الأولى مجانًا.

حقائب محمولة

يُسمح لركاب دلتا بحقيبة يد واحدة وعنصر شخصي واحد لكل تذكرة بدون رسوم إضافية. يمكن أن تشمل العناصر الشخصية حقيبة يد أو حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول أو شيء مشابه. لا يمكن أن يتجاوز الطول والارتفاع والعرض الإجمالي 45 بوصة (114 سم). لا يمكن أن تزيد أبعاد حقائب اليد عن 22 بوصة × 14 بوصة × 9 بوصة (56 سم × 35 سم × 23 سم) في الأبعاد. يجب أن تكون الحقيبة المحمولة أو العنصر الشخصي مناسبًا بشكل آمن أسفل مقعد الراكب. لا توجد قيود على الوزن على الحقائب المحمولة ما عدا في مواقع محددة. تأكد من أن جميع العناصر الموجودة في حقائب اليد الخاصة بك مسموح بها.يجب تعبئة زجاجات السوائل أو المواد الهلامية الكبيرة في الأمتعة المسجلة.

أشياء للإعتبار

عندما تحلق في دلتا ، يمكنك فحص ما يصل إلى 10 حقائب لكل عميل على الرحلات التي تديرها دلتا أو دلتا شاتل. رحلات دلتا كونيكشن الناقل لها 4 حقائب مسجلة كحد أقصى. تعد الحقائب ذات الوزن الزائد والمتضخم أكثر تكلفة للتحقق ، حيث تتراوح أسعار الحقائب الزائدة من 100 دولار إلى 200 دولار للحقائب التي يزيد وزنها عن 50 رطلاً (23 كجم) ولكن أقل من 100 رطل (45.25 كجم). يتم أيضًا تقييم الحقائب كبيرة الحجم بمعدل أعلى عند تسجيل الوصول. ستكلف الحقيبة القياسية الثالثة التي تم فحصها 150 دولارًا إضافيًا ، وتكلف الحقائب من 4 إلى 10 200 دولارًا لكل منها للسفر المحلي. تختلف الأسعار الدولية حسب الوجهة والقيود في بعض المطارات. تقدم دلتا أيضًا بدلات للأمتعة المسجلة للأفراد العسكريين في الخدمة الفعلية الذين يسافرون بناءً على أوامر سفر رسمية.

عند الذهاب في رحلة ، فإن معرفة ما يمكنك وما لا يمكنك تحمله في رحلة دلتا الخاصة بك سواء كحقيبة يد أو حقيبة مسجلة سيساعد في تخفيف بعض ضغوط السفر. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Delta هنا .

كلمات مفتاحية: دلتا، دلتا ايرلاينز، أمتعة

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به مع دلتا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Delta Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به مع دلتا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Delta Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Delta Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به مع دلتا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Delta Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 103,502 times
Delta Airlines
سياسة الأمتعة دلتا
Delta Airlines وزن الأمتعة المسموح به

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our flight is at ***am tomorrow. Is there an early check in and could we check bag tonight?
Our flight is at ***am tomorrow. Is there an early check in and could we check bag tonight?
Help me make a reservation now
I booked Delta Comfort Plus but the seat choices seem to be pretty far back in the plan...
I booked Delta Comfort Plus but the seat choices seem to be pretty far back in the plan...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is the Baggage Allowance with Delta?

This article gives readers a rundown of the baggage allowances on Delta Airlines. The article is divided into three sections: Checked Baggage, Carry-on Baggage, and Things to Consider. The article gives the limits for luggage on Delta flights along with information on how much checking bags will cost per bag one way and touches on oversize/overweight baggage and military allowances.

As airlines are opening up more travel opportunities, you may be planning your next trip. Whether it is for business or personal travel, it's important to know how much baggage you can take and what the airline policies are. If you have booked your flight on Delta Airlines, you may be asking yourself what is the baggage allowance with Delta? You can get those answers below, or you can call Delta customer support here.

Checked Baggage

There are many reasons you may want to check your bags rather than just have a carry-on. If you are trip includes several days at a destination or you are taking gifts, business equipment or other items that cannot be in carry-on luggage, you will check your bags with Delta when you arrive at the airport. Checked luggage should not be more than 62 inches (158 cm) when you total length plus width plus height. Baggage should be 50 pounds (23 kg) in weight or less. You will pay $30 for the first standard checked bag (which includes one carry-on bag and one personal item). Your second standard checked bag will cost $40. Checked baggage fees are for each way; therefore, you will have to pay the same amount on your return trip. Baggage fees and allowances vary based on the route and fare class you book. Delta SkyMiles Medallion Members and Delta SkyMiles American Express Card Members can check their first bags free of charge.

Carry-on Baggage

Delta passengers are allowed one carry-on bag and one personal item per ticket with no additional fees. Personal items can include a purse, a laptop bag or a similar item. Length plus height plus width cannot exceed 45 inches (114 cm) total. Carry-on bags cannot be more than 22"x14"x9" (56cm x 35cm x 23cm) in dimensions. The carry-on bag or personal item must securely fit under the passenger's seat. There are no weight restrictions on carry-on bags except in select locations. Make sure all items in your carry-on bags are allowed. Large bottles of liquids or gels should be packed in checked luggage.

Things to Consider

When flying Delta, you can check up to 10 bags per customer on flights operated by Delta or Delta Shuttle. Delta Connection carrier flights have a 4 checked bag limit. Overweight and oversized bags are more expensive to check, with overweight bags ranging from $100 to $200 for bags over 50 pounds (23 kg) but under 100 pounds (45.25 kg). Oversize bags are also assessed at a higher rate at check-in. The third checked standard bag will cost an additional $150, and bags four through 10 will cost $200 each for domestic travel. International rates vary depending on destination and restrictions at certain airports. Delta also makes allowances for checked baggage for active-duty military members traveling on official travel orders.

When going on a trip, knowing what you can and cannot take on your Delta flight either as a carry-on or checked bag will help alleviate some of the stress of traveling. For more information, you can contact Delta here.

Keywords: Delta, Delta Airlines, baggage

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is the Baggage Allowance with Delta?"?

After thousands of Delta Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is the Baggage Allowance with Delta? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Delta Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Delta Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is the Baggage Allowance with Delta? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Delta Airlines

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 841,625 times
Delta Airlines
Delta baggage policy
Delta Airlines baggage allowance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I haven't received a confirmation on my flight after booking:**Susanne Miriam Peters**P...
Hi*I need urgently a travel Itinerary for a past travel and unable to locate in my inbo...
I have an emergency at home and need to change flight immediately please.
I have an emergency at home and need to change flight immediately please.
I have an emergency at home and need to change flight immediately please.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!