ما هي الخطوط الجوية التي حصلت على أفضل تقييمات رضا العملاء؟

وفقًا لاستطلاعات الرأي المتعددة للمستهلكين ، تشمل أفضل شركات الطيران من حيث إرضاء المسافرين العديد من شركات الطيران ذات الميزانية المحدودة ، بما في ذلك Allegiant و JetBlue و Southwest ، إلى جانب شركات الطيران التقليدية مثل Delta و Alaska Airlines. لا يزال العملاء قلقين بشأن سلامة الطيران وكذلك سهولة تسجيل الوصول ومجاملة المضيفات وتكلفة التذاكر.

يسافر ملايين الأشخاص إلى شركات طيران تجارية كل عام ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنهم سعداء بذلك. بينما يستمتع العديد من الأشخاص بقضاء الإجازات وزيارة الأصدقاء والعائلة ، فإن الوصول إلى وجهة وإليها قد يكون أمرًا مزعجًا. سواء كانت أسعارًا مرتفعة مع قيود متعددة ، أو طوابير طويلة في أمن المطار ، أو قضاء ساعات في مقصورة ضيقة ، فإن المستهلكين لديهم الكثير ليشتكوا منه.

ومع ذلك ، تبذل العديد من شركات الطيران قصارى جهدها لجعل تجربة الركاب ممتعة قدر الإمكان. في معظم الحالات ، هناك عدد من العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على كيفية تفاعل المسافر مع شركة الطيران وعملية السفر الفعلية.

عوامل رضا شركات الطيران

تأخذ مجموعات البحث الخاصة بالمستهلك والدعاة العديد من العوامل في الاعتبار عند تحديد مستويات رضا العملاء. فيما يلي أهم المجالات:

الطائرات: يرغب المستهلكون في الطيران في طائرة نظيفة ومريحة وحسنة الصيانة. الأساطيل القديمة أو الضيقة أو التي تشعر بعدم الأمان تقلل من تجربة الركاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح المستهلكون أكثر وعياً بالنظافة ويريدون معرفة أن الكبائن يتم تنظيفها وتعقيمها بانتظام.

الأمتعة: تعتبر رسوم الأمتعة الخاصة بشركات الطيران من الاعتبارات ، وكذلك الطريقة التي تتعامل بها شركة الطيران مع الأمتعة. المستهلكون أيضًا قلقون بشأن تأخيرات الأمتعة ومدى جودة شركة الطيران في جمع شمل المسافرين وأمتعتهم. أخيرًا ، في حين أن المسافرين يفهمون أنه يمكن تجريف الأمتعة أثناء عملية السفر ، فإن الحوادث المتكررة للأضرار الجسيمة للأمتعة ومحتوياتها ستقلل من رضا المسافر.

الصعود: يمكن أن يكون الصعود إلى الطائرة مرهقًا للركاب. يقدر المستهلكون شركات الطيران التي تقدم عمليات صعود سريعة وفعالة. في الحالات التي يتم فيها تأخير الرحلات أو إلغاؤها ، يرغب الركاب في أن يظلوا على اطلاع بحالة رحلاتهم ، بالإضافة إلى خيارات الوصول إلى وجهتهم.

تسجيل الوصول: يقدّر المستهلكون قدرتهم على تسجيل الوصول في رحلاتهم بسرعة. في أغلب الأحيان ، يقوم الركاب بتسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت ، مما يعني أن جودة موقع الويب الخاص بشركات الطيران تلعب دورًا في مدى رضا المسافرين عن شركة الطيران. من المحتمل أن تتسبب مواقع الويب التي تتعطل بشكل متكرر أو بطيئة الاستجابة في إحباط الركاب الذين يرغبون في شراء التذاكر وتسجيل الوصول بسرعة.

التكلفة والرسوم: يريد المسافرون الذين يهتمون بالأسعار تذاكر سفر منخفضة ويفضلون ألا تثقل كاهلهم برسوم مفاجئة متعددة. هناك بعض الأشياء المحبطة أكثر من دفع مئات الدولارات للحصول على تذكرة فقط لتفاجأ برسوم إضافية متعددة في المطار.

طاقم الرحلة: يتوقع الطيارون أن يكون طاقم الرحلة مهذبًا ومتواصلًا جيدًا وقادرًا على التعامل مع تحديات الطيران مثل مشكلات الطقس والتأخير والركاب المشاغبين. يمكن للمضيفات المدربة تدريباً جيداً أن تحدث فرقاً كبيراً حتى عندما تسوء الأمور أثناء الرحلة.

الخدمات على متن الطائرة: تختلف الخدمات على متن الطائرة ، مثل الوجبات والمشروبات ، بين شركات الطيران وفئات الركاب. ومع ذلك ، يتوقع العملاء الاستمتاع بخدمة عالية الجودة ضمن فئة التذاكر الخاصة بهم.

الحجوزات: يريد المسافرون من شركات الطيران أن تسهل عليهم اختيار الرحلات التي تلبي احتياجاتهم وميزانياتهم المجدولة.

شركات الطيران ذات أعلى تقييمات رضا

وفقًا لـ JD Power & Associates ، بالإضافة إلى منشورات المستهلكين الأخرى ، حصلت شركات الطيران التالية على أعلى معدلات رضا العملاء:

خطوط جيت بلو الجوية : تحتل جت بلو إيروايز مرتبة عالية في معظم الاستطلاعات ، بما في ذلك الدرجة الأولى ودرجة رجال الأعمال والاقتصاد المتميز والخدمات الاقتصادية القياسية. يلاحظ المستهلكون أن كل جانب من جوانب خدمة JetBlue Airways غالبًا ما يكون متفوقًا على شركات الطيران الأخرى. من جانبها ، تستخدم JetBlue التكنولوجيا لمراقبة كل جانب من جوانب عملياتها ، ولإجراء تغييرات سريعة عندما تشير التكنولوجيا إلى وجود فشل في الخدمة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن JetBlue تعتبر شركة طيران ذات قيمة عالية ، إلا أن معايير الخدمة الخاصة بها تعتبر أعلى من العديد من شركات الطيران "القياسية".

ساوثويست إيرلاينز : ساوثويست إيرلاينز هي شركة طيران اقتصادية من فئة واحدة وغالبًا ما تحتل المرتبة الأولى ، حتى فوق خطوط جيت بلو الجوية ، عندما يتم استطلاع آراء العملاء حول خدمة الدرجة الاقتصادية. تعمل خطوط ساوث ويست الجوية في 42 ولاية ، مع رحلات من وإلى 100 مدينة. تشمل وسائل الراحة حقيبتين مسجّلتين مجانًا ، وإمكانية تسجيل الوصول قبل أقل من 10 دقائق من الرحلة بدون رسوم ، ومشروبات غير كحولية مجانية أثناء الرحلة.

خطوط ألاسكا الجوية : خطوط ألاسكا الجوية هي شركة طيران تقليدية تطير إلى 117 وجهة. تحصل شركة الطيران على درجات عالية من حيث الراحة والسلامة في المقصورة ، فضلاً عن الخدمة المقدمة من قبل موظفيها. يقدّر المسافرون أيضًا خدمة Wi-Fi على متن الطائرة من Alaska Airline والتي يُقال إنها ذات جودة عالية جدًا.

دلتا إيرلاينز : دلتا هي شركة طيران تقليدية أخرى تحظى بتقدير كبير من قبل المسافرين. يُشار إليه بشكل خاص بتقديم خدمة عملاء ممتازة ، فضلاً عن موقع ويب سهل الاستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استثمرت دلتا أيضًا في تقنية التعرف على الوجه في مركزها في أتلانتا مما يتيح سهولة الصعود إلى الطائرة.

Allegiant Air : Allegiant Air هي شركة طيران منخفضة التكلفة تخدم 133 وجهة. معظم المطارات التي تخدمها مطاراتنا ورحلاتنا الإقليمية لا يتم إجراؤها إلى هذه الوجهات يوميًا ، ولكن ربما عدة مرات في الأسبوع. تشتهر شركة الطيران باتخاذ خطوات لخفض التكاليف ، مثل شراء الطائرات المستعملة وتجديدها بدلاً من طلب طائرات جديدة للشركة. تفرض شركة الطيران رسومًا على العديد من "الإضافات" مثل اختيار مقعدك أو إحضار حقائب يد على متن الطائرة. يتيح ذلك للمسافرين شراء تذاكر رخيصة جدًا ودفع مقابل الخدمات التي يرغبون فيها ويستخدمونها فقط.

اعتبارات أخرى

بالإضافة إلى المعايير التي يتم تطبيقها غالبًا في استبيانات المستهلكين ، هناك بعض المشكلات الأخرى التي قد ترغب في أخذها في الاعتبار عند اختيار شركة طيران.

  • برامج الولاء: يمكن أن توفر لك برامج ولاء شركات الطيران ، التي تُعرف أحيانًا باسم "برامج الأميال" ، مزايا مهمة مثل السفر المجاني بالإضافة إلى الامتيازات ، مثل الترقيات ، والوصول إلى صالات المطارات ، ووسائل الراحة المجانية مثل فحص الأمتعة مجانًا. بعض شركات الطيران لديها برامج أفضل من غيرها ، لذلك من المفيد مراجعتها وتحديد أيها أكثر منطقية بالنظر إلى عادات السفر الخاصة بك.
  • الوجهات والمواقع: تتمتع بعض شركات الطيران بصمة أكبر من غيرها. قد يكون من المنطقي أن تسافر مع شركة طيران لها وجود في مطار قريب منك وتطير إلى وجهات تسافر فيها كثيرًا أكثر من اختيار شركة طيران رفيعة المستوى أقل ملاءمة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن معظم شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة تطير من المطارات الأصغر ، والتي قد تكون في بعض الحالات أكثر ملاءمة حسب المكان الذي تعيش فيه. قد توفر المطارات الأصغر أيضًا بيئة صعود أقل إرهاقًا.
  • شراكات بطاقات الائتمان: لدى بعض شركات الطيران شراكات مع شركات بطاقات الائتمان التي تتيح لك كسب الأميال والامتيازات باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان في عمليات الشراء اليومية. ترتبط هذه الشراكات ببرامج الولاء ، لكنها تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار في حد ذاتها.
  • باستخدام وكيل سفر: إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة معقدة ، أو تعيش في منطقة بها عدد قليل من الرحلات المباشرة أو لا توجد بها رحلات مباشرة إلى وجهتك ، فقد ترغب في العمل مع وكيل سفر لحجز التذاكر الخاصة بك. يتقاضى وكلاء السفر عادةً رسومًا إضافية مقابل حجز تذاكر الطيران ، ولكن قد يتمكن الوكيل من البحث عن خياراتك والحصول على صفقة جيدة لك على أكبر رحلة طيران مباشرة ممكنة.

كلمة أخيرة

أصبح السفر الجوي أقل راحة وراحة في السنوات الأخيرة ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يجب تجنب الطيران. يمكن أن يؤدي تخصيص الوقت الكافي لاختيار شركة الطيران ودرجة الأجرة المناسبة إلى إحداث فرق كبير في تجربة سفرك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي الخطوط الجوية التي حصلت على أفضل تقييمات رضا العملاء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Delta Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي الخطوط الجوية التي حصلت على أفضل تقييمات رضا العملاء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Delta Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Delta Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي الخطوط الجوية التي حصلت على أفضل تقييمات رضا العملاء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Delta Airlines

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 1,991 times
Delta Airlines
دلتا
خطوط ألاسكا الجوية
اليجيانت ايرلاين
جيت بلو
جنوب غرب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked Delta Comfort Plus but the seat choices seem to be pretty far back in the plan...
I booked Delta Comfort Plus but the seat choices seem to be pretty far back in the plan...
name change delta airline ticket, ATL to NAS
Did not recieve promised invoice for flight change upcharge from **.**.** for $***.** f...
Given wrong flight information
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Which Airlines Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings?

According to multiple consumer surveys, the top airlines in terms of flyer satisfaction include several budget airlines, including Allegiant, JetBlue, and Southwest, along with traditional air carriers such as Delta and Alaska Airlines. Customers remain concerned about flight safety as well as ease of check-in, the courtesy of flight attendants, and the cost of tickets.

Millions of people fly commercial airlines every year, but that doesn't mean that they are happy about it. While many people enjoy taking vacations and visiting friends and family, getting to and from a destination can be a hassle. Whether it is high fares with multiple restrictions, long lines at airport security, or spending hours in a cramped cabin, consumers have a lot to complain about.

Still, many airlines do their best to make the passenger experience as pleasant as possible. In most cases, there are a number of factors that can influence how a passenger experiences interactions with the airline and the actual process of travel.

Airline Satisfaction Factors

Consumer research groups and advocates take many factors into consideration when determining customer satisfaction levels. Here are the most important areas:

Aircraft: Consumers want to fly in clean, comfortable, well-maintained aircraft. Fleets that are older, cramped or that feel unsafe diminish the passenger experience. In addition, consumers have become more aware of cleanliness and want to know that cabins are regularly cleaned and sanitized.

Baggage: Airline baggage charges are a consideration, as is the way luggage is handled by the airline. Consumers are also concerned about baggage delays and how good an airline is about reuniting flyers and their luggage. Finally, while travelers do understand that baggage can be scuffed during the travel process, frequent incidences of significant damage to luggage and its contents will diminish flyer satisfaction.

Boarding: Boarding can be stressful for passengers. Consumers appreciate airlines that offer fast, efficient boarding processes. In cases where flights are delayed or cancelled, passengers want to be kept informed of their flight status, as well as options for getting to their destination.

Check-in: Consumers appreciate being able to check into their flights quickly. Most often, passengers check in online, which means that the quality of an airlines website plays a role in how satisfied flyers are with an airline. Websites that crash frequently, or that are slow to respond are likely to frustrate passengers who wish to purchase tickets and check in quickly.

Cost and fees: Price-conscious flyers want low airfares and prefer to not be burdened by multiple surprise fees. There are a few things more frustrating than paying hundreds of dollars for a ticket only to be surprised by multiple additional charges at the airport.

Flight crew: Flyers expect flight crew to be courteous, good communicators, and capable of handing in-flight challenges such as weather issues, delays, and unruly passengers. Well trained flight attendants can make a significant difference even when things go wrong during a flight.

In-flight services: In-flight services, such as meals and beverages, vary between airlines and passenger classes. Still, customers expect to enjoy quality service within their ticket category.

Reservations: Flyers want airlines to make it easy for them to select flights that meet their scheduling needs and budgets.

Airlines With Highest Satisfaction Ratings

According to J.D. Power & Associates, as well as other consumer publications, the following airlines have the highest customer satisfaction ratings:

JetBlue Airways: JetBlue Airways ranks high in most surveys, including first class, business class, premium economy and standard economy services. Consumers remark that every aspect of JetBlue Airways service is often superior to other airlines. For its own part, JetBlue uses technology to monitor every aspect of its operations, and to make quick changes when the technology indicates that there is a service failure. Despite the fact that JetBlue is considered to be a value airline, its service standards are considered to be above many so-called "standard" airlines.

Southwest Airlines: Southwest Airlines is a single-class economy airline that often ranks highest, even above JetBlue Airways, when customers are surveyed about economy-class service. Southwest Airlines operates within 42 states, with flights in and out of 100 cities. Amenities include two free checked bags, the ability to check in as little as 10 minutes before a flight without fees, and complimentary non-alcoholic beverages while in flight.

Alaska Airlines: Alaska Airlines is a traditional airline that flies to 117 destinations. The airline receives high marks for cabin comfort and safety, as well as the service provided by its staff. Flyers also appreciate Alaska Airline's in-flight Wi-Fi service which is said to be of very good quality.

Delta Airlines: Delta is another traditional airline that is highly regarded by travelers. It is particularly noted for offering excellent customer service, as well as a user-friendly website. In addition, Delta has also invested in facial recognition technology at its hub in Atlanta which allows for easier boarding.

Allegiant Air: Allegiant Air is a low-cost airline that serves 133 destinations. Most of the airports that it serves our regional airports and flights are not made to these destinations daily, but perhaps a few times a week. The airline is known for taking steps to reduce costs, such as by purchasing used aircraft and refurbishing them rather than ordering new aircraft for the company. The airline charges for many "extras" such as selecting your own seat or bringing carry-on bags on board. This allows travelers to purchase very inexpensive tickets and only pay for the services that they actually desire and use.

Other Considerations

In addition to the criteria often applied in consumer surveys, there are some other issues you might want to consider when choosing an airline.

  • Loyalty programs: Airline loyalty programs, sometimes also known as "mileage programs" can provide you with significant benefits such as free travel as well as perks, such as upgrades, access to airport lounges, and free amenities such as free baggage checks. Some airlines have better programs than others, so it pays to review them and decide which makes the most sense given your travel habits.
  • Destinations and locations: some airlines have a greater footprint than others. It may make more sense to fly with an airline that has a presence at an airport near you and that flies to destinations where you frequently travel than it is to select a high-ranking airline that is less convenient. It should be noted that most low-cost airlines do you fly out of smaller airports, which can, in some cases, actually be more convenient depending on where you live. Smaller airports may also offer a less stressful boarding environment.
  • Credit card partnerships: some airlines have partnerships with credit card companies that allow you to earn mileage and perks by using the credit card on every day purchases. These partnerships are connected to loyalty programs, but they offer such a wide range of benefits that they should be considered in their own right.
  • Using a travel agent: if you are planning a complex trip, or live in an area where there are a few or no direct flights to your destination, you may wish to work with a travel agent to book your tickets. Travel agents typically charge an extra fee for booking airfare, but the agent may be able to research your options and get you a good deal on the most direct flight possible.

Final Word

Air travel has become less convenient and comfortable in recent years, but that shouldn't mean that flying should be avoided. Taking time to choose the right airline and fare class can make a huge difference in your travel experience.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Which Airlines Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings?"?

After thousands of Delta Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Which Airlines Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Delta Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Delta Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Which Airlines Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Delta Airlines

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 159,101 times
Delta Airlines
Delta
Alaska Airlines
Allegiant Airline
JetBlue
Southwest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Covid vaccination i have had bot vaccinations but its saying its not valid
I am departing from Frankfurt, Germany tomorrow (** September ****) to fly to St. Louis...
incorrect times in connecting flights
issue with the connecting flight
Delta system isn't allowing me to change my flight. I need help ASAP. Kindly please con...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!