哪些航空公司的客户满意度评分最高?

根据多项消费者调查,乘客满意度最高的航空公司包括几家廉价航空公司,包括 Allegiant、JetBlue 和西南航空公司,以及达美航空公司和阿拉斯加航空公司等传统航空公司。客户仍然担心飞行安全、办理登机手续的便利性、空乘人员的礼貌以及机票费用。

每年有数百万人乘坐商业航空公司,但这并不意味着他们对此感到高兴。虽然许多人喜欢度假和拜访朋友和家人,但往返目的地可能很麻烦。无论是有多重限制的高票价、机场安检处的长队,还是在狭窄的机舱里待上几个小时,消费者都有很多抱怨。

尽管如此,许多航空公司仍尽最大努力使乘客体验尽可能愉快。在大多数情况下,有许多因素会影响乘客与航空公司互动的方式以及实际旅行过程。

航空公司满意度因素

消费者研究团体和倡导者在确定客户满意度时会考虑许多因素。以下是最重要的领域:

飞机:消费者希望乘坐干净、舒适、维护良好的飞机。较旧、拥挤或感觉不安全的机队会降低乘客体验。此外,消费者对清洁的意识越来越强,想知道客舱是否定期清洁和消毒。

行李:航空公司的行李费是一个考虑因素,航空公司处理行李的方式也是如此。消费者还担心行李延误以及航空公司在重新安排乘客和行李方面的表现如何。最后,虽然旅客确实了解行李在旅行过程中可能会磨损,但行李及其内容物严重损坏的频繁发生会降低旅客的满意度。

登机:登机会给乘客带来压力。消费者喜欢提供快速、高效登机流程的航空公司。在航班延误或取消的情况下,乘客希望随时了解他们的航班状态以及到达目的地的选择。

办理登机手续:消费者喜欢能够快速办理登机手续。大多数情况下,乘客在线办理登机手续,这意味着航空公司网站的质量会影响乘客对航空公司的满意度。频繁崩溃或响应缓慢的网站可能会让希望购买机票并快速办理登机手续的乘客感到沮丧。

成本和费用:注重价格的旅客希望获得低价机票,并且不希望被多重意外费用所累。有几件事比支付数百美元的机票更令人沮丧,但机场的多项额外费用却让他们感到惊讶。

机组人员:飞行人员希望机组人员彬彬有礼、善于沟通,并能够应对飞行中的挑战,例如天气问题、延误和不守规矩的乘客。即使在飞行过程中出现问题,训练有素的空乘人员也能发挥重要作用。

机上服务:机上服务,例如餐食和饮料,因航空公司和乘客舱位而异。尽管如此,客户仍希望在其机票类别中享受优质服务。

预订:传单希望航空公司能够让他们轻松选择满足其日程安排需求和预算的航班。

满意度最高的航空公司

根据 JD Power & Associates 以及其他消费者出版物的数据,以下航空公司的客户满意度评分最高:

捷蓝航空:捷蓝航空在大多数调查中名列前茅,包括头等舱、商务舱、高级经济舱和标准经济舱服务。消费者表示,捷蓝航空服务的各个方面通常都优于其他航空公司。就其本身而言,JetBlue 使用技术来监控其运营的各个方面,并在技术表明存在服务故障时进行快速更改。尽管捷蓝航空被认为是一家价值航空公司,但其服务标准被认为高于许多所谓的“标准”航空公司。

西南航空公司:西南航空公司是一家单舱经济航空公司,在对客户进行经济舱服务调查时,通常排名最高,甚至高于捷蓝航空公司。西南航空公司在 42 个州运营,航班进出 100 个城市。便利设施包括两件免费托运行李,可在航班起飞前 10 分钟免费办理登机手续,以及在飞行中免费提供非酒精饮料。

阿拉斯加航空公司:阿拉斯加航空公司是一家传统航空公司,飞往 117 个目的地。该航空公司在客舱舒适性和安全性以及员工提供的服务方面获得了很高的评价。传单也很欣赏阿拉斯加航空公司的机上 Wi-Fi 服务,据说质量非常好。

达美航空:达美航空是另一家深受旅客推崇的传统航空公司。它以提供出色的客户服务和用户友好的网站而著称。此外,达美航空还在其位于亚特兰大的枢纽投资了面部识别技术,以方便登机。

Allegiant Air :Allegiant Air 是一家低成本航空公司,服务于 133 个目的地。它为我们的区域机场和航班提供服务的大多数机场不是每天飞往这些目的地,而是每周几次。该航空公司以采取措施降低成本而闻名,例如购买旧飞机并对其进行翻新,而不是为公司订购新飞机。航空公司会收取许多“额外费用”,例如选择您自己的座位或携带随身行李登机。这使得旅行者可以购买非常便宜的机票,并且只为他们真正想要和使用的服务付费。

其他注意事项

除了消费者调查中经常应用的标准外,您在选择航空公司时可能还需要考虑其他一些问题。

  • 忠诚度计划:航空公司忠诚度计划,有时也称为“里程计划”,可为您提供免费旅行等重大福利,以及升级、使用机场贵宾室等福利,以及免费行李托运等免费便利设施。一些航空公司的计划比其他航空公司更好,因此有必要对其进行审查并根据您的旅行习惯确定最有意义的计划。
  • 目的地和地点:一些航空公司的足迹比其他航空公司更大。与在您附近的机场设有业务并飞往您经常旅行的目的地的航空公司一起飞行可能比选择不太方便的高级航空公司更有意义。应该注意的是,大多数低成本航空公司都会从较小的机场起飞,在某些情况下,这实际上可能更方便,具体取决于您居住的地方。较小的机场也可能提供压力较小的登机环境。
  • 信用卡合作伙伴关系:一些航空公司与信用卡公司建立了合作伙伴关系,允许您通过在日常购物中使用信用卡来赚取里程和津贴。这些合作伙伴关系与忠诚度计划相关联,但它们提供了如此广泛的好处,因此应该单独考虑它们。
  • 使用旅行社:如果您计划进行复杂的旅行,或者居住在有几个或没有直达目的地的航班的地区,您可能希望与旅行社合作预订机票。旅行社通常会在预订机票时收取额外费用,但旅行社可能会研究您的选择并为您提供最直飞航班的优惠。

最后一句话

近年来,航空旅行变得不那么方便和舒适,但这并不意味着应该避免飞行。花时间选择合适的航空公司和票价等级可以极大地改变您的旅行体验。

Why Did GetHuman Write "哪些航空公司的客户满意度评分最高?"?

在成千上万的Delta Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将哪些航空公司的客户满意度评分最高?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Delta Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Delta Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的哪些航空公司的客户满意度评分最高?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Delta Airlines

Asked il y a 6 mois
Updated il y a 6 mois
Viewed 375,555 times
Delta Airlines
三角洲
阿拉斯加航空公司
忠诚航空公司
捷蓝航空
西南

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t do online checkin for my flight to the Bahamas tomorrow morning. My travel compan...
Can’t do online checkin for my flight to the Bahamas tomorrow morning. My travel compan...
need to use voucher for a child ticket and buy adult ticket at the same time
How do i do with my rental, Allianze says since i am not US citizien i cant get the ins...
damaged luggage on trip to Dubai in October. Would like to file a claim. I understand f...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Which Airlines Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings?

According to multiple consumer surveys, the top airlines in terms of flyer satisfaction include several budget airlines, including Allegiant, JetBlue, and Southwest, along with traditional air carriers such as Delta and Alaska Airlines. Customers remain concerned about flight safety as well as ease of check-in, the courtesy of flight attendants, and the cost of tickets.

Millions of people fly commercial airlines every year, but that doesn't mean that they are happy about it. While many people enjoy taking vacations and visiting friends and family, getting to and from a destination can be a hassle. Whether it is high fares with multiple restrictions, long lines at airport security, or spending hours in a cramped cabin, consumers have a lot to complain about.

Still, many airlines do their best to make the passenger experience as pleasant as possible. In most cases, there are a number of factors that can influence how a passenger experiences interactions with the airline and the actual process of travel.

Airline Satisfaction Factors

Consumer research groups and advocates take many factors into consideration when determining customer satisfaction levels. Here are the most important areas:

Aircraft: Consumers want to fly in clean, comfortable, well-maintained aircraft. Fleets that are older, cramped or that feel unsafe diminish the passenger experience. In addition, consumers have become more aware of cleanliness and want to know that cabins are regularly cleaned and sanitized.

Baggage: Airline baggage charges are a consideration, as is the way luggage is handled by the airline. Consumers are also concerned about baggage delays and how good an airline is about reuniting flyers and their luggage. Finally, while travelers do understand that baggage can be scuffed during the travel process, frequent incidences of significant damage to luggage and its contents will diminish flyer satisfaction.

Boarding: Boarding can be stressful for passengers. Consumers appreciate airlines that offer fast, efficient boarding processes. In cases where flights are delayed or cancelled, passengers want to be kept informed of their flight status, as well as options for getting to their destination.

Check-in: Consumers appreciate being able to check into their flights quickly. Most often, passengers check in online, which means that the quality of an airlines website plays a role in how satisfied flyers are with an airline. Websites that crash frequently, or that are slow to respond are likely to frustrate passengers who wish to purchase tickets and check in quickly.

Cost and fees: Price-conscious flyers want low airfares and prefer to not be burdened by multiple surprise fees. There are a few things more frustrating than paying hundreds of dollars for a ticket only to be surprised by multiple additional charges at the airport.

Flight crew: Flyers expect flight crew to be courteous, good communicators, and capable of handing in-flight challenges such as weather issues, delays, and unruly passengers. Well trained flight attendants can make a significant difference even when things go wrong during a flight.

In-flight services: In-flight services, such as meals and beverages, vary between airlines and passenger classes. Still, customers expect to enjoy quality service within their ticket category.

Reservations: Flyers want airlines to make it easy for them to select flights that meet their scheduling needs and budgets.

Airlines With Highest Satisfaction Ratings

According to J.D. Power & Associates, as well as other consumer publications, the following airlines have the highest customer satisfaction ratings:

JetBlue Airways: JetBlue Airways ranks high in most surveys, including first class, business class, premium economy and standard economy services. Consumers remark that every aspect of JetBlue Airways service is often superior to other airlines. For its own part, JetBlue uses technology to monitor every aspect of its operations, and to make quick changes when the technology indicates that there is a service failure. Despite the fact that JetBlue is considered to be a value airline, its service standards are considered to be above many so-called "standard" airlines.

Southwest Airlines: Southwest Airlines is a single-class economy airline that often ranks highest, even above JetBlue Airways, when customers are surveyed about economy-class service. Southwest Airlines operates within 42 states, with flights in and out of 100 cities. Amenities include two free checked bags, the ability to check in as little as 10 minutes before a flight without fees, and complimentary non-alcoholic beverages while in flight.

Alaska Airlines: Alaska Airlines is a traditional airline that flies to 117 destinations. The airline receives high marks for cabin comfort and safety, as well as the service provided by its staff. Flyers also appreciate Alaska Airline's in-flight Wi-Fi service which is said to be of very good quality.

Delta Airlines: Delta is another traditional airline that is highly regarded by travelers. It is particularly noted for offering excellent customer service, as well as a user-friendly website. In addition, Delta has also invested in facial recognition technology at its hub in Atlanta which allows for easier boarding.

Allegiant Air: Allegiant Air is a low-cost airline that serves 133 destinations. Most of the airports that it serves our regional airports and flights are not made to these destinations daily, but perhaps a few times a week. The airline is known for taking steps to reduce costs, such as by purchasing used aircraft and refurbishing them rather than ordering new aircraft for the company. The airline charges for many "extras" such as selecting your own seat or bringing carry-on bags on board. This allows travelers to purchase very inexpensive tickets and only pay for the services that they actually desire and use.

Other Considerations

In addition to the criteria often applied in consumer surveys, there are some other issues you might want to consider when choosing an airline.

  • Loyalty programs: Airline loyalty programs, sometimes also known as "mileage programs" can provide you with significant benefits such as free travel as well as perks, such as upgrades, access to airport lounges, and free amenities such as free baggage checks. Some airlines have better programs than others, so it pays to review them and decide which makes the most sense given your travel habits.
  • Destinations and locations: some airlines have a greater footprint than others. It may make more sense to fly with an airline that has a presence at an airport near you and that flies to destinations where you frequently travel than it is to select a high-ranking airline that is less convenient. It should be noted that most low-cost airlines do you fly out of smaller airports, which can, in some cases, actually be more convenient depending on where you live. Smaller airports may also offer a less stressful boarding environment.
  • Credit card partnerships: some airlines have partnerships with credit card companies that allow you to earn mileage and perks by using the credit card on every day purchases. These partnerships are connected to loyalty programs, but they offer such a wide range of benefits that they should be considered in their own right.
  • Using a travel agent: if you are planning a complex trip, or live in an area where there are a few or no direct flights to your destination, you may wish to work with a travel agent to book your tickets. Travel agents typically charge an extra fee for booking airfare, but the agent may be able to research your options and get you a good deal on the most direct flight possible.

Final Word

Air travel has become less convenient and comfortable in recent years, but that shouldn't mean that flying should be avoided. Taking time to choose the right airline and fare class can make a huge difference in your travel experience.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Which Airlines Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings?"?

After thousands of Delta Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Which Airlines Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Delta Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Delta Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Which Airlines Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Delta Airlines

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 159,101 times
Delta Airlines
Delta
Alaska Airlines
Allegiant Airline
JetBlue
Southwest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Covid vaccination i have had bot vaccinations but its saying its not valid
I am departing from Frankfurt, Germany tomorrow (** September ****) to fly to St. Louis...
incorrect times in connecting flights
issue with the connecting flight
Delta system isn't allowing me to change my flight. I need help ASAP. Kindly please con...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!