Как я могу отменить мой рейс Delta Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит?

В этой статье мы покажем вам, как правильно отменить свой рейс авиакомпании Delta Airlines. Это будет представлено в простом пошаговом руководстве. Следуя этим инструкциям, вы заметите, что сможете легко отменить свой рейс и запросить возврат средств или кредит после того, как прочитаете это руководство. Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это перейти на сайт Delta Airlines. После входа в систему нажмите белую кнопку «Управление моими поездками» в верхней средней части веб-страницы. После того, как ваше бронирование появится на следующей веб-странице, вы заметите, что у вас есть возможность отменить или изменить свое бронирование. Если вы хотите отменить бронирование, просто нажмите кнопку «Отменить мое бронирование». У вас будет возможность узнать, есть ли какие-либо сборы за отмену бронирования, прежде чем подтвердить свое решение об отмене вашего рейса. Важно отметить, что вы получите возмещение, если отмените свой рейс в течение 24 часов с момента покупки в Соединенных Штатах.

Возможно, вы являетесь клиентом Delta Airlines, который приобрел рейс, который вам не подходит. Если это описывает вашу ситуацию, возможно, вы захотите узнать, как отменить свой рейс Delta Airlines, да? Если это так, мы определенно понимаем! Мы написали для вас руководство, которое было создано, чтобы помочь таким же людям, как вы.

В этой статье мы покажем вам, как правильно отменить свой рейс авиакомпании Delta Airlines. Это будет представлено в простом пошаговом руководстве. Следуя этим инструкциям, вы заметите, что сможете легко отменить свой рейс и запросить возврат средств или кредит после того, как прочитаете это руководство.

Delta Airlines - одна из крупнейших авиакомпаний США. Они обслуживают 325 направлений в более чем 50 странах. Их площадь охватывает шесть разных континентов, включая дочерние компании Delta Airlines и региональные филиалы, такие как Delta Connection. Delta Airlines является одним из основателей альянса SkyTeam. Ежедневно авиакомпания Delta выполняет более 5400 рейсов.

Вы готовы начать? Это великолепно! Давайте начнем с руководства сейчас:

1) Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это перейти на сайт Delta Airlines. После того, как вы приехали, пожалуйста, уделите некоторое время, чтобы изучить все варианты, которые у вас есть на главной странице.

2) Следующее, что вам нужно сделать, - это нажать красную кнопку «Войти» в правом верхнем углу главной страницы Delta Airlines, чтобы войти в свою учетную запись.

3) На следующей странице вы сможете ввести свой номер Delta SkyMiles или ваше имя пользователя вместе с вашим паролем. После ввода этой информации, нажмите красную кнопку «Войти» внизу веб-страницы.

4) После входа в систему нажмите белую кнопку «Управление моими поездками» в верхней средней части веб-страницы. Вам нужно будет найти свою поездку, используя свой номер подтверждения, имя и фамилию.

5) После того, как ваше бронирование появится на следующей веб-странице, вы заметите, что у вас есть возможность отменить или изменить свое бронирование. Если вы хотите отменить бронирование, просто нажмите кнопку «Отменить мое бронирование». У вас будет возможность узнать, есть ли какие-либо сборы за отмену бронирования, прежде чем подтвердить свое решение об отмене вашего рейса.

6) Важно отметить, что вы получите возмещение, если отмените свой рейс в течение 24 часов с момента покупки в Соединенных Штатах. Это политика Delta Airlines. Если вы отменяете рейс за пределами 24 часов, может взиматься плата за отмену.

7) Если вам все еще требуется помощь в этой процедуре, нажмите здесь, чтобы перейти на нашу специальную страницу поддержки клиентов Delta Airlines . На этой странице мы познакомим вас с человеком, который очень быстро поможет вам по телефону.

Как я могу отменить мой рейс Delta Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отменить мой рейс Delta Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Delta пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отменить мой рейс Delta Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Delta. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Delta, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отменить мой рейс Delta Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Delta

Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 166,749 times
Delta
как отменить рейс авиакомпании Delta
Delta Авиакомпании отменяют мой рейс
отменить мой рейс Delta Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm flying to Hawaii from Costa Rica (LIR) what is the Covid ** test I need in order no...
Traveler understands requirement regarding Covid testing ** hrs prior to flight*Travele...
change a existing flight reservation
Trying to book a ticket for my daughter tomorrow flight at *:** from Fort Myers to Min...
There is a $**.** charge on my husband's credit card from Delta Airlines and we don't k...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

In this article, we are going to show you how to properly cancel your Delta Airlines flight. This will be presented in an easy, step-by-step guide. As you follow along, you will notice that you will be able to easily cancel your flight and request a refund or credit after you are finished reading this guide. The first thing you will want to do is to navigate on over to the Delta Airlines website. After you have logged in, click the white "Manage My Trips" button in the upper-middle portion of the web page. After your reservation appears on the next web page, you will notice that you have an option to cancel or modify your reservation. If you would like to cancel your reservation, simply click the "Cancel My Reservation" button. You will have an opportunity to see if there are any cancellation fees involved before you confirm your decision to cancel your flight. It is important to note that you will receive a refund if you are canceling your flight within 24 hours of purchase in the United States.

It might be that you are a Delta Airlines customer who purchased a flight that does not properly work for you. If that describes your situation, you might want to know how you can go about canceling your Delta Airlines flight, yes? If that is the case, we definitely understand! We have written a guide for you here that was created to help people exactly like yourself.

In this article, we are going to show you how to properly cancel your Delta Airlines flight. This will be presented in an easy, step-by-step guide. As you follow along, you will notice that you will be able to easily cancel your flight and request a refund or credit after you are finished reading this guide.

Delta Airlines is one of the largest airlines in the United States. They serve 325 destinations in over 50 countries. Their footprint spans six different continents when including Delta Airlines' subsidiaries and regional affiliates like Delta Connection. Delta Airlines is a SkyTeam airline alliance founding member. Over 5,400 flights every day are operated by Delta Airlines.

Are you ready to get going? That is great! Let's begin with the guide now:

1) The first thing you will want to do is to navigate on over to the Delta Airlines website. After you have arrived, please take some time to examine all of the options you have available to you on the home page.

2) The next thing you will want to do is to click the red "Log In" button at the top-right portion of the Delta Airlines home page to log in to your account.

3) On the next page, you will be able to enter your Delta SkyMiles number or your username along with your password. After entering that information, click the red "Log In" button at the bottom of the web page.

4) After you have logged in, click the white "Manage My Trips" button in the upper-middle portion of the web page. You will need to locate your trip using your confirmation number, first name, and last name.

5) After your reservation appears on the next web page, you will notice that you have an option to cancel or modify your reservation. If you would like to cancel your reservation, simply click the "Cancel My Reservation" button. You will have an opportunity to see if there are any cancellation fees involved before you confirm your decision to cancel your flight.

6) It is important to note that you will receive a refund if you are canceling your flight within 24 hours of purchase in the United States. This is the policy of Delta Airlines. If you are canceling flights outside of 24 hours, there may be a cancellation fee involved.

7) If you still require assistance with this procedure, please click here to go to our dedicated customer support page for Delta Airlines. On this page, we will put you in touch with a human who can help you on the phone very quickly.

How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?"?

After thousands of Delta customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Delta if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Delta in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Delta

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 332,464 times
Delta
how to cancel Delta Airlines flight
Delta Airlines cancel my flight
cancel my Delta Airlines flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to pick seats for flight but can’t
I made a reservation for *persons last night. Their names are Carl Daron Raynor II and...
I booked a reservation. I was told I could add my skymiles friend during booking and i...
I'm locked out of my account because i can't remember my password and tried to many times.
your service is really bad or obsolite,i been * day contact many numbers no one answer...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!