Wie storniere ich meinen Delta Airlines-Flug und erhalte eine Rückerstattung oder Gutschrift?

In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihren Delta Airlines-Flug ordnungsgemäß stornieren können. Dies wird in einer einfachen, schrittweisen Anleitung dargestellt. Wenn Sie folgen, werden Sie feststellen, dass Sie Ihren Flug problemlos stornieren und eine Rückerstattung oder Gutschrift beantragen können, nachdem Sie diesen Leitfaden gelesen haben. Das erste, was Sie tun möchten, ist, zur Delta Airlines-Website zu navigieren. Nachdem Sie sich angemeldet haben, klicken Sie auf die weiße Schaltfläche "Meine Reisen verwalten" im oberen mittleren Bereich der Webseite. Nachdem Ihre Reservierung auf der nächsten Webseite angezeigt wird, werden Sie feststellen, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre Reservierung zu stornieren oder zu ändern. Wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung stornieren möchten, klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche "Meine Reservierung stornieren". Sie haben die Möglichkeit zu prüfen, ob Stornierungsgebühren anfallen, bevor Sie Ihre Entscheidung zur Stornierung Ihres Fluges bestätigen. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass Sie eine Rückerstattung erhalten, wenn Sie Ihren Flug innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach dem Kauf in den USA stornieren.

Möglicherweise sind Sie ein Kunde von Delta Airlines, der einen Flug gekauft hat, der für Sie nicht ordnungsgemäß funktioniert. Wenn dies Ihre Situation beschreibt, möchten Sie vielleicht wissen, wie Sie Ihren Delta Airlines-Flug stornieren können, ja? Wenn das der Fall ist, verstehen wir definitiv! Wir haben hier einen Leitfaden für Sie geschrieben, der erstellt wurde, um Menschen genau wie Ihnen zu helfen.

In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihren Delta Airlines-Flug ordnungsgemäß stornieren können. Dies wird in einer einfachen, schrittweisen Anleitung dargestellt. Wenn Sie folgen, werden Sie feststellen, dass Sie Ihren Flug problemlos stornieren und eine Rückerstattung oder Gutschrift beantragen können, nachdem Sie diesen Leitfaden gelesen haben.

Delta Airlines ist eine der größten Fluggesellschaften in den Vereinigten Staaten. Sie bedienen 325 Ziele in über 50 Ländern. Ihre Präsenz erstreckt sich über sechs verschiedene Kontinente, einschließlich der Tochtergesellschaften von Delta Airlines und regionaler Tochterunternehmen wie Delta Connection. Delta Airlines ist Gründungsmitglied der SkyTeam Airline Alliance. Täglich werden über 5.400 Flüge von Delta Airlines durchgeführt.

Bist du bereit loszulegen? Das ist großartig! Beginnen wir jetzt mit der Anleitung:

1) Das erste, was Sie tun möchten, ist, zur Delta Airlines-Website zu navigieren. Nehmen Sie sich nach Ihrer Ankunft etwas Zeit, um alle Optionen zu prüfen, die Ihnen auf der Startseite zur Verfügung stehen.

2) Als nächstes möchten Sie auf die rote Schaltfläche "Anmelden" oben rechts auf der Delta Airlines-Startseite klicken, um sich bei Ihrem Konto anzumelden.

3) Auf der nächsten Seite können Sie Ihre Delta SkyMiles-Nummer oder Ihren Benutzernamen zusammen mit Ihrem Passwort eingeben. Klicken Sie nach Eingabe dieser Informationen auf die rote Schaltfläche "Anmelden" unten auf der Webseite.

4) Nachdem Sie sich angemeldet haben, klicken Sie auf die weiße Schaltfläche "Meine Reisen verwalten" im oberen mittleren Bereich der Webseite. Sie müssen Ihre Reise anhand Ihrer Bestätigungsnummer, Ihres Vor- und Nachnamens lokalisieren.

5) Nachdem Ihre Reservierung auf der nächsten Webseite angezeigt wird, werden Sie feststellen, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre Reservierung zu stornieren oder zu ändern. Wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung stornieren möchten, klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche "Meine Reservierung stornieren". Sie haben die Möglichkeit zu prüfen, ob Stornierungsgebühren anfallen, bevor Sie Ihre Entscheidung zur Stornierung Ihres Fluges bestätigen.

6) Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass Sie eine Rückerstattung erhalten, wenn Sie Ihren Flug innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach dem Kauf in den USA stornieren. Dies ist die Richtlinie von Delta Airlines. Wenn Sie Flüge außerhalb von 24 Stunden stornieren, kann eine Stornierungsgebühr anfallen.

7) Wenn Sie weiterhin Unterstützung bei diesem Verfahren benötigen, klicken Sie hier, um zu unserer speziellen Kundensupport-Seite für Delta Airlines zu gelangen . Auf dieser Seite setzen wir Sie mit einem Menschen in Verbindung, der Ihnen am Telefon sehr schnell helfen kann.

Wie storniere ich meinen Delta Airlines-Flug und erhalte eine Rückerstattung oder Gutschrift?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie storniere ich meinen Delta Airlines-Flug und erhalte eine Rückerstattung oder Gutschrift?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Delta Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie storniere ich meinen Delta Airlines-Flug und erhalte eine Rückerstattung oder Gutschrift? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Delta aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Delta, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie storniere ich meinen Delta Airlines-Flug und erhalte eine Rückerstattung oder Gutschrift? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Delta

Asked vor 10 Monaten
Updated vor 9 Monaten
Viewed 678,321 times
Delta
So stornieren Sie den Flug von Delta Airlines
Delta Fluggesellschaften stornieren meinen Flug
storniere meinen Delta Airlines Flug

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Booked a flight on March *st of **** with the final leg of the trip to Montego Bay, Jam...
add checked bag to reservation and find out how to login to skymiles
I need to change my flight reservation for tomorrow. I would like to get an earlier fli...
need help applying existing ecredit to new flight reservation.
Need Delta customer service to change an existing flight.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

In this article, we are going to show you how to properly cancel your Delta Airlines flight. This will be presented in an easy, step-by-step guide. As you follow along, you will notice that you will be able to easily cancel your flight and request a refund or credit after you are finished reading this guide. The first thing you will want to do is to navigate on over to the Delta Airlines website. After you have logged in, click the white "Manage My Trips" button in the upper-middle portion of the web page. After your reservation appears on the next web page, you will notice that you have an option to cancel or modify your reservation. If you would like to cancel your reservation, simply click the "Cancel My Reservation" button. You will have an opportunity to see if there are any cancellation fees involved before you confirm your decision to cancel your flight. It is important to note that you will receive a refund if you are canceling your flight within 24 hours of purchase in the United States.

It might be that you are a Delta Airlines customer who purchased a flight that does not properly work for you. If that describes your situation, you might want to know how you can go about canceling your Delta Airlines flight, yes? If that is the case, we definitely understand! We have written a guide for you here that was created to help people exactly like yourself.

In this article, we are going to show you how to properly cancel your Delta Airlines flight. This will be presented in an easy, step-by-step guide. As you follow along, you will notice that you will be able to easily cancel your flight and request a refund or credit after you are finished reading this guide.

Delta Airlines is one of the largest airlines in the United States. They serve 325 destinations in over 50 countries. Their footprint spans six different continents when including Delta Airlines' subsidiaries and regional affiliates like Delta Connection. Delta Airlines is a SkyTeam airline alliance founding member. Over 5,400 flights every day are operated by Delta Airlines.

Are you ready to get going? That is great! Let's begin with the guide now:

1) The first thing you will want to do is to navigate on over to the Delta Airlines website. After you have arrived, please take some time to examine all of the options you have available to you on the home page.

2) The next thing you will want to do is to click the red "Log In" button at the top-right portion of the Delta Airlines home page to log in to your account.

3) On the next page, you will be able to enter your Delta SkyMiles number or your username along with your password. After entering that information, click the red "Log In" button at the bottom of the web page.

4) After you have logged in, click the white "Manage My Trips" button in the upper-middle portion of the web page. You will need to locate your trip using your confirmation number, first name, and last name.

5) After your reservation appears on the next web page, you will notice that you have an option to cancel or modify your reservation. If you would like to cancel your reservation, simply click the "Cancel My Reservation" button. You will have an opportunity to see if there are any cancellation fees involved before you confirm your decision to cancel your flight.

6) It is important to note that you will receive a refund if you are canceling your flight within 24 hours of purchase in the United States. This is the policy of Delta Airlines. If you are canceling flights outside of 24 hours, there may be a cancellation fee involved.

7) If you still require assistance with this procedure, please click here to go to our dedicated customer support page for Delta Airlines. On this page, we will put you in touch with a human who can help you on the phone very quickly.

How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?"?

After thousands of Delta customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Delta if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Delta Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Delta in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Delta Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Delta

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 332,464 times
Delta
how to cancel Delta Airlines flight
Delta Airlines cancel my flight
cancel my Delta Airlines flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to pick seats for flight but can’t
I made a reservation for *persons last night. Their names are Carl Daron Raynor II and...
I booked a reservation. I was told I could add my skymiles friend during booking and i...
I'm locked out of my account because i can't remember my password and tried to many times.
your service is really bad or obsolite,i been * day contact many numbers no one answer...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!