كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى فاتورة Directv وإعداداتي عبر الإنترنت؟

DIRECTV هي واحدة من أكثر شبكات التلفزيون الفضائية اشتراكًا بسبب جودة الخدمة والعروض والحزم الرائعة. سوف تكتمل وسائل الترفيه الخاصة بك مع اشتراك DIRECTV لمجموعة من تفضيلاتك. اتصل بدعم عملاء DIRECTV لأية استفسارات أو مشاكل ملحة. ادفع فواتيرك في الوقت المحدد لضمان استمرار الاستمتاع بخطة الباقات التي تختارها.

كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى فاتورة DIRECTV وإعدادات الإنترنت الخاصة بي؟

DIRECTV هو مزود خدمة شبكة الأقمار الصناعية مع جميع القنوات التي تحتاجها. تتضمن القنوات قنوات متميزة مثل Showtime و HBO. تأتي حزمة الخدمة الخاصة بك مع Genie DVR بدقة 4K ومساحة تخزين كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ترجيع لمدة 72 ساعة.

في الواقع ، لا يضر أن تعرف أنك تتعامل مع شبكة الأقمار الصناعية بدرجة أعلى من خدمة العملاء من معظم مزودي خدمة تلفزيون الكابل في السوق. إذا كنت تريد مزود شبكة قمر صناعي ، فإن DIRECTV هو الذي يجب مراعاته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحصل المستخدمون على تذكرة NFL Sunday مجانًا.

كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى فاتورة DIRECTV وإعداداتك عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى قسم رأس الصفحة الرئيسية DIRECTV
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب DIRECTV الخاص بك باستخدام كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم لفتح حسابك
  3. انتقل إلى فاتورتي. إذا كانت لديك خدمة أخرى ، فحدد الفاتورة التي تريد رؤيتها
  4. تعرض الصفحة فواتير سابقة وحالية.
  5. قم بتوسيع القسم لرؤية المزيد من التفاصيل أو لدفع فاتورة DIRECTV الخاصة بك.
  6. انقر فوق إجراء الدفع وحدد خيار الدفع.

الشيء الوحيد الذي أحبه في DIRECTV هو أنه يحتوي على إعدادات واضحة يسهل متابعتها. يحتوي DIRECTV على تطبيق محمول يساعدك على إدارة حسابك والفواتير من هاتفك دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى مقهى إنترنت أو الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للوصول إلى حسابك لدفع الفاتورة أو عرض فاتورتك.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خدمة الهاتف للاتصال بدعم عملاء DIRECTV عن طريق طلب رقم خدمة العملاء على الشاشة. اتبع التعليمات الصوتية للحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاج إليها.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الدردشة مع دعم العملاء عبر الإنترنت.

لقد كنت أستخدم DIRECTV منذ عام الآن ، ويمكنني أن أخبرك أن له قيمة وإمكانيات. إن الصفقات مدهشة ، وتدفق مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام وما إلى ذلك أمر رائع. إذا قمت بالتسجيل اليوم ، فستحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية ويمكنك الاستمتاع بمشاهدة برامجك المفضلة براحة في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك. يمكنك استخدام أجهزة البث مثل الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وبث التلفزيون.

يمنحك سعر 35 دولارًا شهريًا الوصول إلى أكثر من 100 قناة. إنه عرض رائع حيث ستدفع 60 دولارًا شهريًا لتلك القنوات نفسها في شبكات خدمة البث الأخرى. يمكنك استخدام الأموال التي توفرها لميزانيات أخرى.

والأفضل من ذلك ، يمكنك الاشتراك في HBO ومشاهدة برامجك وأفلامك المفضلة مقابل 5 دولارات إضافية كل شهر. هل تتذكر كل تلك العروض المدهشة مثل Grey's Anatomy أو Empire أو The Walking Dead؟ أنت بالتأكيد لا تريد أن تفوت أيًا منها أو قنواتك المفضلة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك الآن مشاهدة قناة Red Zone.

ما هي باقات DIRECTV المعروضة؟

استطيع ان اقول لكم شيئا واحدا بالتأكيد. لا يوجد نقص في خيارات الترفيه في DIRECTV. فيما يلي حزم رائعة ، يمكنك الاختيار من بينها.

  • SELECT - الأفضل للمستخدمين المهتمين بالميزانية الذين يريدون القليل من كل شيء.
  • الترفيه - تمنح الخطة عشاق الرياضة شيئًا يتطلعون إليه مثل ESPN و AMC.
  • EXTRA - يمنحك أخبارًا وقنوات رياضية وترفيهية عالية مقابل القليل من المال الإضافي.
  • الاختيار - تمنحك الحزمة مكافأة رائعة في NFL Sunday Ticket لموسم كامل و HBO طوال العام.
  • ULTIMATE - يأتي مع قنوات الظهور وشبكات الأفلام. إذا كنت تريد ترقية من الأفلام ، فسوف تستمتع بها.
  • PREMIER - إنها قناة وقفة واحدة تتضمن قنوات شائعة مثل SHOWTIME و HBO و STARZ و CINEMAX.

اختر ما تفضله واستمتع بالترفيه المطلق بناءً على احتياجاتك وإعجاباتك. الأسعار لا تزال بأسعار معقولة ، وسوف تدير الميزانية.

كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى فاتورة Directv وإعداداتي عبر الإنترنت؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى فاتورة Directv وإعداداتي عبر الإنترنت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى فاتورة Directv وإعداداتي عبر الإنترنت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى فاتورة Directv وإعداداتي عبر الإنترنت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 526,075 times
DirecTV
إعدادات الحساب عبر الإنترنت
الوصول للحساب
إعدادت الحساب
الوصول إلى فاتورة DIRECTV عبر الإنترنت
الاتصال DIRECTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to terminate DirecTV service due to move
Remote in lr wt work one in bedroom does will only let you push certain numbers
Satellite installed without authorization
My service was disconnected today and I need it back on and set it up for full payment...
This must be something that DirecTV put out so they don't have to do their job because...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?

DIRECTV is one of the most subscribed satellite TV networks because of the quality service, fantastic offers and packages. Your entertainment will be complete with a DIRECTV subscription of a package of your preference. Contact DIRECTV customer support for any inquiries or pressing issues. Pay your bills on time to ensure that you continue to enjoy the package plan you choose.

How Can I Access My DIRECTV Bill and Settings Online?

DIRECTV is a satellite network service provider with all the channels you need. The channels include premium channels like Showtime and HBO. Your service package comes with Genie DVR that has a 4K resolution and plenty of storage. Plus, a 72-hour rewind.

Actually, it doesn't hurt to know that you are dealing with a satellite network with a higher customer service score than most cable TV service providers in the market. If you want a satellite network provider, then DIRECTV is the one to consider. Plus, users get a free NFL Sunday ticket.

How You Can Access Your DIRECTV Bill and Settings Online

  1. Go to the DIRECTV homepage header section
  2. Log in to your DIRECTV account using your password and username to open your account
  3. Go to My Bill. If you have another service, select the bill you want to see
  4. The page displays both past and current bills.
  5. Expand the section to see more details or to pay your DIRECTV bill.
  6. Click on Make Payment and choose a payment option.

The one thing I love about DIRECTV is that it has clear settings that are easy to follow. DIRECTV has a mobile app that helps you manage your account and bills from your phone without having to go to a cybercafé or access your computer to access your account to pay the bill or view your bill.

You can also use your phone service to contact DIRECTV customer support by dialing the customer care number on your screen. Follow the voice prompts to get the help you need.

Alternatively, you can chat with customer support online.

I have been using DIRECTV for a year now, and I can tell you that it has value and potential. The deals are amazing, and the online streaming of videos, movies, etc. is fantastic. If you sign up today, you get a free trial and can enjoy watching your favorite shows at the comfort of your living room. You can use streaming devices like tablets, smartphones, PCs, and TV streaming.

The $35 price per month package gives you access to over 100 channels. It is a fantastic offer as you will pay $60 per month for those same channels in other streaming service networks. You can use the money you save for other budgets.

Even better, you get to subscribe to HBO and watch your favorite shows and movies for $5 extra every month. Remember all those amazing shows like Grey's Anatomy, Empire, or The Walking Dead? You certainly don't want to miss any of them or your favorite channels. Besides, you can now watch the Red Zone channel.

Which DIRECTV Packages Are in Offer?

I can tell you one thing for sure. There is no shortage of entertainment options in DIRECTV. Below are great packages, you can choose from.

  • SELECT - The best for budget-conscious users who want a bit of everything.
  • ENTERTAINMENT - The plan gives sports lovers something to look forward to like ESPN and AMC.
  • EXTRA - Gives you news and top sports and entertainment channels for a little extra money.
  • CHOICE - The package gives you a great bonus in NFL Sunday Ticket for a whole season and HBO for the entire year.
  • ULTIMATE - Comes with encore channels and movie networks. If you want an upgrade from films, you will enjoy it.
  • PREMIER - It is a one-stop channel that includes popular channels like SHOWTIME, HBO, STARZ, and CINEMAX.

Pick your preference and enjoy absolute entertainment based on your needs and likes. The prices are still affordable, and you will manage the budget.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 71,898 times
DirecTV
Access DIRECTV Bill online
contact DIRECTV
customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Techs could not fix problem over the phone, sent a tech out, he said he fixed it. Prob...
When Direct TV upgraded system,. it was moved and installed OVER septic tank. Now Sept...
I need to schedule someone to come and put our dish back up. We had work done to our ho...
Can I get different channels from one package to another package.?
Lower my bill. Loyalty department* retention
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!