Wie kann ich online auf meine Directv-Rechnung und -Einstellungen zugreifen?

DIRECTV ist aufgrund des hochwertigen Service, der fantastischen Angebote und Pakete eines der am meisten abonnierten Satellitenfernsehnetzwerke. Ihre Unterhaltung wird mit einem DIRECTV-Abonnement eines Pakets Ihrer Wahl abgeschlossen. Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen oder dringenden Problemen an den DIRECTV-Kundendienst. Zahlen Sie Ihre Rechnungen pünktlich, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie weiterhin den von Ihnen gewählten Paketplan genießen.

Wie kann ich online auf meine DIRECTV-Rechnung und -Einstellungen zugreifen?

DIRECTV ist ein Satellitennetzdienstanbieter mit allen Kanälen, die Sie benötigen. Die Kanäle umfassen Premium-Kanäle wie Showtime und HBO. Ihr Servicepaket enthält einen Genie DVR mit einer 4K-Auflösung und viel Speicherplatz. Plus, ein 72-stündiger Rücklauf.

Eigentlich schadet es nicht zu wissen, dass Sie es mit einem Satellitennetzwerk zu tun haben, dessen Kundenservice höher ist als das der meisten Kabelfernsehanbieter auf dem Markt. Wenn Sie einen Satellitennetzwerkanbieter suchen, sollten Sie DIRECTV in Betracht ziehen. Außerdem erhalten Benutzer ein kostenloses NFL-Sonntags-Ticket.

So können Sie online auf Ihre DIRECTV-Rechnung und -Einstellungen zugreifen

  1. Gehen Sie zum Abschnitt DIRECTV-Homepage-Header
  2. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Passwort und Benutzernamen bei Ihrem DIRECTV-Konto an, um Ihr Konto zu eröffnen
  3. Gehe zu meiner Rechnung. Wenn Sie einen anderen Dienst haben, wählen Sie die Rechnung aus, die Sie sehen möchten
  4. Auf der Seite werden sowohl vergangene als auch aktuelle Rechnungen angezeigt.
  5. Erweitern Sie den Abschnitt, um weitere Details anzuzeigen oder Ihre DIRECTV-Rechnung zu bezahlen.
  6. Klicken Sie auf Zahlung ausführen und wählen Sie eine Zahlungsoption.

Das einzige, was ich an DIRECTV liebe, ist, dass es klare Einstellungen hat, die leicht zu befolgen sind. DIRECTV verfügt über eine mobile App, mit der Sie Ihr Konto und Ihre Rechnungen von Ihrem Telefon aus verwalten können, ohne in ein Cybercafé gehen oder auf Ihren Computer zugreifen zu müssen, um auf Ihr Konto zuzugreifen, um die Rechnung zu bezahlen oder Ihre Rechnung anzuzeigen.

Sie können auch Ihren Telefonservice verwenden, um den DIRECTV-Kundendienst zu kontaktieren, indem Sie die Kundenbetreuungsnummer auf Ihrem Bildschirm wählen. Befolgen Sie die Sprachanweisungen, um die Hilfe zu erhalten, die Sie benötigen.

Alternativ können Sie online mit dem Kundensupport chatten.

Ich benutze DIRECTV seit einem Jahr und kann Ihnen sagen, dass es Wert und Potenzial hat. Die Angebote sind fantastisch und das Online-Streaming von Videos, Filmen usw. ist fantastisch. Wenn Sie sich noch heute anmelden, erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Testversion und können Ihre Lieblingssendungen bequem in Ihrem Wohnzimmer ansehen. Sie können Streaming-Geräte wie Tablets, Smartphones, PCs und TV-Streaming verwenden.

Mit dem monatlichen Preis von 35 US-Dollar haben Sie Zugriff auf über 100 Kanäle. Es ist ein fantastisches Angebot, da Sie für dieselben Kanäle in anderen Streaming-Service-Netzwerken 60 US-Dollar pro Monat zahlen. Sie können das Geld, das Sie sparen, für andere Budgets verwenden.

Noch besser ist, dass Sie HBO abonnieren und Ihre Lieblingssendungen und Filme jeden Monat für 5 USD zusätzlich ansehen können. Erinnerst du dich an all die tollen Shows wie Grey's Anatomy, Empire oder The Walking Dead? Sie möchten auf keinen Fall einen von ihnen oder Ihre Lieblingssender verpassen. Außerdem können Sie jetzt den Kanal der Roten Zone sehen.

Welche DIRECTV-Pakete werden angeboten?

Eines kann ich Ihnen sicher sagen. An Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten mangelt es in DIRECTV nicht. Unten finden Sie großartige Pakete, aus denen Sie auswählen können.

  • SELECT - Das Beste für preisbewusste Benutzer, die von allem etwas wollen.
  • UNTERHALTUNG - Der Plan bietet Sportliebhabern etwas, auf das sie sich freuen können, wie ESPN und AMC.
  • EXTRA - Bietet Ihnen Nachrichten und Top-Sport- und Unterhaltungskanäle für ein wenig mehr Geld.
  • WAHL - Das Paket bietet Ihnen einen großartigen Bonus im NFL Sunday Ticket für eine ganze Saison und im HBO für das ganze Jahr.
  • ULTIMATE - Kommt mit Zugabe-Kanälen und Filmnetzwerken. Wenn Sie ein Upgrade von Filmen wünschen, werden Sie es genießen.
  • PREMIER - Dies ist ein One-Stop-Kanal, der beliebte Kanäle wie SHOWTIME, HBO, STARZ und CINEMAX enthält.

Wählen Sie Ihre Präferenz und genießen Sie absolute Unterhaltung basierend auf Ihren Bedürfnissen und Vorlieben. Die Preise sind immer noch erschwinglich und Sie verwalten das Budget.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie kann ich online auf meine Directv-Rechnung und -Einstellungen zugreifen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich online auf meine Directv-Rechnung und -Einstellungen zugreifen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von DirecTV Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich online auf meine Directv-Rechnung und -Einstellungen zugreifen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit DirecTV aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie DirecTV, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich online auf meine Directv-Rechnung und -Einstellungen zugreifen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 881,807 times
DirecTV
Online-Kontoeinstellungen
Kontozugriff
Kontoeinstellungen
Greifen Sie online auf DIRECTV Bill zu
Wenden Sie sich an DIRECTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I change the batteries in my remote?*What size batteries does my remote take?
How do I change the batteries?*What size batteries does my remote take?
How do I change the batteries?*What size batteries does my remote take?
Need to know what channel Newsmax is on direct tv o live in poplar bluff MO
Either my receiver or remote control is bad
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?

DIRECTV is one of the most subscribed satellite TV networks because of the quality service, fantastic offers and packages. Your entertainment will be complete with a DIRECTV subscription of a package of your preference. Contact DIRECTV customer support for any inquiries or pressing issues. Pay your bills on time to ensure that you continue to enjoy the package plan you choose.

How Can I Access My DIRECTV Bill and Settings Online?

DIRECTV is a satellite network service provider with all the channels you need. The channels include premium channels like Showtime and HBO. Your service package comes with Genie DVR that has a 4K resolution and plenty of storage. Plus, a 72-hour rewind.

Actually, it doesn't hurt to know that you are dealing with a satellite network with a higher customer service score than most cable TV service providers in the market. If you want a satellite network provider, then DIRECTV is the one to consider. Plus, users get a free NFL Sunday ticket.

How You Can Access Your DIRECTV Bill and Settings Online

  1. Go to the DIRECTV homepage header section
  2. Log in to your DIRECTV account using your password and username to open your account
  3. Go to My Bill. If you have another service, select the bill you want to see
  4. The page displays both past and current bills.
  5. Expand the section to see more details or to pay your DIRECTV bill.
  6. Click on Make Payment and choose a payment option.

The one thing I love about DIRECTV is that it has clear settings that are easy to follow. DIRECTV has a mobile app that helps you manage your account and bills from your phone without having to go to a cybercafé or access your computer to access your account to pay the bill or view your bill.

You can also use your phone service to contact DIRECTV customer support by dialing the customer care number on your screen. Follow the voice prompts to get the help you need.

Alternatively, you can chat with customer support online.

I have been using DIRECTV for a year now, and I can tell you that it has value and potential. The deals are amazing, and the online streaming of videos, movies, etc. is fantastic. If you sign up today, you get a free trial and can enjoy watching your favorite shows at the comfort of your living room. You can use streaming devices like tablets, smartphones, PCs, and TV streaming.

The $35 price per month package gives you access to over 100 channels. It is a fantastic offer as you will pay $60 per month for those same channels in other streaming service networks. You can use the money you save for other budgets.

Even better, you get to subscribe to HBO and watch your favorite shows and movies for $5 extra every month. Remember all those amazing shows like Grey's Anatomy, Empire, or The Walking Dead? You certainly don't want to miss any of them or your favorite channels. Besides, you can now watch the Red Zone channel.

Which DIRECTV Packages Are in Offer?

I can tell you one thing for sure. There is no shortage of entertainment options in DIRECTV. Below are great packages, you can choose from.

  • SELECT - The best for budget-conscious users who want a bit of everything.
  • ENTERTAINMENT - The plan gives sports lovers something to look forward to like ESPN and AMC.
  • EXTRA - Gives you news and top sports and entertainment channels for a little extra money.
  • CHOICE - The package gives you a great bonus in NFL Sunday Ticket for a whole season and HBO for the entire year.
  • ULTIMATE - Comes with encore channels and movie networks. If you want an upgrade from films, you will enjoy it.
  • PREMIER - It is a one-stop channel that includes popular channels like SHOWTIME, HBO, STARZ, and CINEMAX.

Pick your preference and enjoy absolute entertainment based on your needs and likes. The prices are still affordable, and you will manage the budget.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 20,312 times
DirecTV
online account settings
account access
account settings
Access DIRECTV Bill online
contact DIRECTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to add showtime to my accounty
Want to add showtime to my accounty
Had a new roof put on. Dish is out of line and need a service call. Ext *** on the screen
I was given an excellent discount last year from the Loyalty Dept. which allowed me to...
I did not subscribe to NFL TV package. Why am I getting it? I expect it will be cancele...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!