Как я могу получить доступ к своему счету Directv и настройкам онлайн?

DIRECTV является одной из самых подписанных сетей спутникового телевидения благодаря качественному обслуживанию, фантастическим предложениям и пакетам. Ваше развлечение будет дополнено подпиской DIRECTV на пакет по вашему выбору. Свяжитесь со службой поддержки DIRECTV для любых запросов или насущных проблем. Своевременно оплачивайте счета, чтобы продолжать пользоваться выбранным вами тарифным планом.

Как я могу получить доступ к своему счету DIRECTV и настройкам онлайн?

DIRECTV является поставщиком услуг спутниковой сети со всеми необходимыми каналами. Каналы включают премиальные каналы, такие как Showtime и HBO. Ваш пакет услуг поставляется с видеорегистратором Genie с разрешением 4K и большим объемом памяти. Плюс 72-часовая перемотка.

На самом деле, не больно знать, что вы имеете дело со спутниковой сетью с более высоким уровнем обслуживания клиентов, чем большинство поставщиков услуг кабельного телевидения на рынке. Если вы хотите поставщика спутниковой сети, то DIRECTV является тем, чтобы рассмотреть. Кроме того, пользователи получают бесплатный воскресный билет НФЛ.

Как вы можете получить доступ к своему счету DIRECTV и настройкам онлайн

  1. Перейти в раздел заголовка главной страницы DIRECTV
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись DIRECTV, используя свой пароль и имя пользователя, чтобы открыть свою учетную запись.
  3. Иди к моему Биллу. Если у вас есть другая услуга, выберите счет, который вы хотите увидеть
  4. На странице отображаются как прошлые, так и текущие счета.
  5. Разверните раздел, чтобы увидеть более подробную информацию или оплатить счет DIRECTV.
  6. Нажмите «Внести платеж» и выберите способ оплаты.

Единственное, что мне нравится в DIRECTV - это то, что у него есть четкие настройки, которым легко следовать. DIRECTV имеет мобильное приложение, которое помогает вам управлять своей учетной записью и счетами со своего телефона без необходимости заходить в киберкафе или получать доступ к компьютеру для доступа к своей учетной записи, чтобы оплатить счет или просмотреть свой счет.

Вы также можете использовать свою телефонную службу, чтобы связаться со службой поддержки клиентов DIRECTV, набрав номер службы поддержки на вашем экране. Следуйте голосовым инструкциям, чтобы получить необходимую помощь.

Кроме того, вы можете общаться со службой поддержки онлайн.

Я использую DIRECTV уже год, и я могу вам сказать, что он имеет ценность и потенциал. Сделки потрясающие, потоковое видео, фильмы и т. Д. Просто фантастические. Если вы зарегистрируетесь сегодня, вы получите бесплатную пробную версию и сможете наслаждаться просмотром любимых шоу, не выходя из гостиной. Вы можете использовать потоковые устройства, такие как планшеты, смартфоны, ПК и потоковое телевидение.

За 35 долларов в месяц вы получаете доступ к более чем 100 каналам. Это фантастическое предложение, поскольку вы платите 60 долларов в месяц за те же каналы в других сетях потокового обслуживания. Вы можете использовать сэкономленные деньги для других бюджетов.

Более того, вы можете подписаться на HBO и смотреть свои любимые шоу и фильмы за 5 долларов каждый месяц. Помните все эти удивительные шоу, такие как «Анатомия Грея», «Империя» или «Ходячие мертвецы»? Вы, конечно, не хотите пропустить ни один из них или ваши любимые каналы. Кроме того, теперь вы можете смотреть канал Red Zone.

Какие пакеты DIRECTV предлагаются?

Я могу сказать вам одну вещь наверняка. В DIRECTV нет недостатка в развлечениях. Ниже приведены отличные пакеты, из которых вы можете выбрать.

  • SELECT - лучшее для экономных пользователей, которые хотят всего понемногу.
  • РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ - План дает любителям спорта что-то с нетерпением ожидаемое ESPN и AMC.
  • EXTRA - дает вам новости и лучшие спортивные и развлекательные каналы за небольшую дополнительную плату.
  • ВЫБОР - Пакет дает вам отличный бонус в NFL Sunday Ticket на весь сезон и HBO на весь год.
  • ULTIMATE - поставляется с каналами на бис и сетями фильмов. Если вы хотите обновить фильмы, вам понравится.
  • PREMIER - это универсальный канал, который включает популярные каналы, такие как SHOWTIME, HBO, STARZ и CINEMAX.

Выберите ваши предпочтения и наслаждайтесь абсолютным развлечением в зависимости от ваших потребностей и предпочтений. Цены по-прежнему доступны, и вы будете управлять бюджетом.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу получить доступ к своему счету Directv и настройкам онлайн?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу получить доступ к своему счету Directv и настройкам онлайн?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов DirecTV пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу получить доступ к своему счету Directv и настройкам онлайн?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с DirecTV. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как DirecTV, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу получить доступ к своему счету Directv и настройкам онлайн? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 542,202 times
DirecTV
настройки онлайн-аккаунта
доступ к аккаунту
Настройки аккаунта
Доступ DIRECTV Билл онлайн
связаться с DIRECTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I' SIGNED UP FOR THE DISH PACKAGE WHATARE THE NO. TO GET IN ?
Technician correctly diagnosed the problem as a defective remote control and sent a rep...
wont take my password anymore
The price of my account is to high!!!*Any promotion going on right now to keep this cus...
Why is my bill so High?...*Is there any promotion going on to help me with the cost?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?

DIRECTV is one of the most subscribed satellite TV networks because of the quality service, fantastic offers and packages. Your entertainment will be complete with a DIRECTV subscription of a package of your preference. Contact DIRECTV customer support for any inquiries or pressing issues. Pay your bills on time to ensure that you continue to enjoy the package plan you choose.

How Can I Access My DIRECTV Bill and Settings Online?

DIRECTV is a satellite network service provider with all the channels you need. The channels include premium channels like Showtime and HBO. Your service package comes with Genie DVR that has a 4K resolution and plenty of storage. Plus, a 72-hour rewind.

Actually, it doesn't hurt to know that you are dealing with a satellite network with a higher customer service score than most cable TV service providers in the market. If you want a satellite network provider, then DIRECTV is the one to consider. Plus, users get a free NFL Sunday ticket.

How You Can Access Your DIRECTV Bill and Settings Online

  1. Go to the DIRECTV homepage header section
  2. Log in to your DIRECTV account using your password and username to open your account
  3. Go to My Bill. If you have another service, select the bill you want to see
  4. The page displays both past and current bills.
  5. Expand the section to see more details or to pay your DIRECTV bill.
  6. Click on Make Payment and choose a payment option.

The one thing I love about DIRECTV is that it has clear settings that are easy to follow. DIRECTV has a mobile app that helps you manage your account and bills from your phone without having to go to a cybercafé or access your computer to access your account to pay the bill or view your bill.

You can also use your phone service to contact DIRECTV customer support by dialing the customer care number on your screen. Follow the voice prompts to get the help you need.

Alternatively, you can chat with customer support online.

I have been using DIRECTV for a year now, and I can tell you that it has value and potential. The deals are amazing, and the online streaming of videos, movies, etc. is fantastic. If you sign up today, you get a free trial and can enjoy watching your favorite shows at the comfort of your living room. You can use streaming devices like tablets, smartphones, PCs, and TV streaming.

The $35 price per month package gives you access to over 100 channels. It is a fantastic offer as you will pay $60 per month for those same channels in other streaming service networks. You can use the money you save for other budgets.

Even better, you get to subscribe to HBO and watch your favorite shows and movies for $5 extra every month. Remember all those amazing shows like Grey's Anatomy, Empire, or The Walking Dead? You certainly don't want to miss any of them or your favorite channels. Besides, you can now watch the Red Zone channel.

Which DIRECTV Packages Are in Offer?

I can tell you one thing for sure. There is no shortage of entertainment options in DIRECTV. Below are great packages, you can choose from.

  • SELECT - The best for budget-conscious users who want a bit of everything.
  • ENTERTAINMENT - The plan gives sports lovers something to look forward to like ESPN and AMC.
  • EXTRA - Gives you news and top sports and entertainment channels for a little extra money.
  • CHOICE - The package gives you a great bonus in NFL Sunday Ticket for a whole season and HBO for the entire year.
  • ULTIMATE - Comes with encore channels and movie networks. If you want an upgrade from films, you will enjoy it.
  • PREMIER - It is a one-stop channel that includes popular channels like SHOWTIME, HBO, STARZ, and CINEMAX.

Pick your preference and enjoy absolute entertainment based on your needs and likes. The prices are still affordable, and you will manage the budget.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 71,898 times
DirecTV
Access DIRECTV Bill online
contact DIRECTV
customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Techs could not fix problem over the phone, sent a tech out, he said he fixed it. Prob...
When Direct TV upgraded system,. it was moved and installed OVER septic tank. Now Sept...
I need to schedule someone to come and put our dish back up. We had work done to our ho...
Can I get different channels from one package to another package.?
Lower my bill. Loyalty department* retention
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!