如何在线访问我的Directv账单和设置?

由于优质的服务,出色的报价和套餐,DIRECTV是最受欢迎的卫星电视网络之一。您可以通过自己喜欢的套餐的DIRECTV订阅来完成娱乐。如有任何查询或紧迫问题,请联系DIRECTV客户支持。请按时付款,以确保您继续享受所选的套餐计划。

如何在线查看我的DIRECTV账单和设置?

DIRECTV是卫星网络服务提供商,提供您所需的所有频道。频道包括Showtime和HBO等高级频道。您的服务包随附具有4K分辨率和足够存储空间的Genie DVR。另外,还有72小时的倒带。

实际上,知道您正在与一个客户服务评分比市场上大多数有线电视服务提供商更高的卫星网络打交道,这并没有什么害处。如果您想要卫星网络提供商,则DIRECTV是要考虑的一个。另外,用户可以获得免费的NFL周日门票。

您如何在线访问DIRECTV账单和设置

  1. 转到DIRECTV主页标题部分
  2. 使用您的密码和用户名登录您的DIRECTV帐户以打开您的帐户
  3. 转到我的帐单。如果您还有其他服务,请选择要查看的帐单
  4. 该页面同时显示过去和当前的账单。
  5. 展开该部分以查看更多详细信息或支付DIRECTV帐单。
  6. 点击付款并选择付款方式。

我喜欢DIRECTV的一件事是它具有易于遵循的清晰设置。 DIRECTV有一个移动应用程序,可帮助您通过手机管理帐户和帐单,而不必去网吧或访问计算机即可访问帐户以支付帐单或查看帐单。

您还可以通过拨打屏幕上的客户服务电话,使用电话服务与DIRECTV客户支持联系。按照语音提示获取所需的帮助。

或者,您可以在线与客户支持聊天。

我已经使用DIRECTV一年了,我可以告诉您它具有价值和潜力。交易非常棒,视频,电影等的在线流媒体也很棒。如果您今天注册,可以免费试用,并可以在舒适的客厅观看喜欢的节目。您可以使用平板电脑,智能手机,PC和电视流媒体等流媒体设备。

每月35美元的套餐价格可让您访问100多个频道。这是一个了不起的提议,因为您将每月为其他流媒体服务网络中的那些频道支付60美元。您可以将省下来的钱用于其他预算。

更好的是,您可以订阅HBO并每月额外支付5美元观看自己喜欢的节目和电影。还记得所有类似Grey's Anatomy,Empire或The Walking Dead的惊人表演吗?您当然不想错过任何一个或您喜欢的频道。此外,您现在可以观看红色区域频道。

提供哪些DIRECTV套餐?

我可以肯定地告诉你一件事。 DIRECTV中不乏娱乐选择。以下是不错的套餐,您可以选择。

  • 选择-最适合精打细算的用户,想要一点点的东西。
  • 娱乐-该计划为体育爱好者提供了一些期待的东西,例如ESPN和AMC。
  • 额外-为您提供新闻,热门体育和娱乐频道,但需要多花一些钱。
  • 选择-此套票可为您提供整个赛季的NFL周日门票以及全年的HBO巨大奖励。
  • 终极版-随附安可频道和电影网络。如果您想从电影中升级,请尽情享受。
  • PREMIER-这是一站式频道,其中包括SHOWTIME,HBO,STARZ和CINEMAX等热门频道。

选择您的偏好,并根据您的需求和喜好享受绝对的娱乐。价格仍然可以承受,您将管理预算。

如何在线访问我的Directv账单和设置?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在线访问我的Directv账单和设置?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在线访问我的Directv账单和设置?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在线访问我的Directv账单和设置?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 59,277 times
DirecTV
在线帐户设置
帐号访问
帐号设定
在线访问DIRECTV Bill
联系DIRECTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Get help with my billing and account. I live in rulle area with little girl in school...
Get help with my billing and account. I live in rulle area with little girl in school...
Get help with my billing and account. I live in rulle area with little girl in school...
I believe I need upgraded equipment, And I’m getting charged for three tv s when only t...
I believe I need upgraded equipment, And I’m getting charged for three tv s when only t...

为互联网支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?

DIRECTV is one of the most subscribed satellite TV networks because of the quality service, fantastic offers and packages. Your entertainment will be complete with a DIRECTV subscription of a package of your preference. Contact DIRECTV customer support for any inquiries or pressing issues. Pay your bills on time to ensure that you continue to enjoy the package plan you choose.

How Can I Access My DIRECTV Bill and Settings Online?

DIRECTV is a satellite network service provider with all the channels you need. The channels include premium channels like Showtime and HBO. Your service package comes with Genie DVR that has a 4K resolution and plenty of storage. Plus, a 72-hour rewind.

Actually, it doesn't hurt to know that you are dealing with a satellite network with a higher customer service score than most cable TV service providers in the market. If you want a satellite network provider, then DIRECTV is the one to consider. Plus, users get a free NFL Sunday ticket.

How You Can Access Your DIRECTV Bill and Settings Online

  1. Go to the DIRECTV homepage header section
  2. Log in to your DIRECTV account using your password and username to open your account
  3. Go to My Bill. If you have another service, select the bill you want to see
  4. The page displays both past and current bills.
  5. Expand the section to see more details or to pay your DIRECTV bill.
  6. Click on Make Payment and choose a payment option.

The one thing I love about DIRECTV is that it has clear settings that are easy to follow. DIRECTV has a mobile app that helps you manage your account and bills from your phone without having to go to a cybercafé or access your computer to access your account to pay the bill or view your bill.

You can also use your phone service to contact DIRECTV customer support by dialing the customer care number on your screen. Follow the voice prompts to get the help you need.

Alternatively, you can chat with customer support online.

I have been using DIRECTV for a year now, and I can tell you that it has value and potential. The deals are amazing, and the online streaming of videos, movies, etc. is fantastic. If you sign up today, you get a free trial and can enjoy watching your favorite shows at the comfort of your living room. You can use streaming devices like tablets, smartphones, PCs, and TV streaming.

The $35 price per month package gives you access to over 100 channels. It is a fantastic offer as you will pay $60 per month for those same channels in other streaming service networks. You can use the money you save for other budgets.

Even better, you get to subscribe to HBO and watch your favorite shows and movies for $5 extra every month. Remember all those amazing shows like Grey's Anatomy, Empire, or The Walking Dead? You certainly don't want to miss any of them or your favorite channels. Besides, you can now watch the Red Zone channel.

Which DIRECTV Packages Are in Offer?

I can tell you one thing for sure. There is no shortage of entertainment options in DIRECTV. Below are great packages, you can choose from.

  • SELECT - The best for budget-conscious users who want a bit of everything.
  • ENTERTAINMENT - The plan gives sports lovers something to look forward to like ESPN and AMC.
  • EXTRA - Gives you news and top sports and entertainment channels for a little extra money.
  • CHOICE - The package gives you a great bonus in NFL Sunday Ticket for a whole season and HBO for the entire year.
  • ULTIMATE - Comes with encore channels and movie networks. If you want an upgrade from films, you will enjoy it.
  • PREMIER - It is a one-stop channel that includes popular channels like SHOWTIME, HBO, STARZ, and CINEMAX.

Pick your preference and enjoy absolute entertainment based on your needs and likes. The prices are still affordable, and you will manage the budget.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Access My Directv Bill and Settings Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 20,312 times
DirecTV
online account settings
account access
account settings
Access DIRECTV Bill online
contact DIRECTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to add showtime to my accounty
Want to add showtime to my accounty
Had a new roof put on. Dish is out of line and need a service call. Ext *** on the screen
I was given an excellent discount last year from the Loyalty Dept. which allowed me to...
I did not subscribe to NFL TV package. Why am I getting it? I expect it will be cancele...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!