Как я могу оспорить сборы за мой счет Directv?

Если вы являетесь действующим клиентом DirecTV и хотите оспорить оплату по вашему счету, выполните следующие простые действия.

DirectTV - американский поставщик услуг прямого спутникового вещания, являющийся дочерней компанией AT & T. Первоначально запустив свои услуги в 1994 году, компания расширилась и теперь насчитывает более 21 миллиона абонентов. Ранее эта компания была известна как The DirecTV Group Inc., пока в 2015 году не сменила название на DirecTV. Если вы в настоящее время являетесь клиентом DirecTV и вам необходимо оспорить платежи по вашему счету, выполните действия, описанные ниже.

Споры Обвинения Онлайн

DirecTV предоставляет онлайн-форму, которую вы можете использовать для оспаривания ваших платежей онлайн.

  1. Перейдите на https://billing.directv.com/

  2. Заполните всю контактную информацию.

  3. Под выбором темы выберите «Несанкционированный платеж » или «Спор об оплате».

  4. Под текстовым полем объяснения укажите как можно больше информации. Обязательно укажите точную сумму, которую вы хотите вернуть, и дату транзакции. Чем больше информации вы предоставите, тем больше вероятность того, что проблема будет решена быстро.

  5. Вам нужно будет предоставить свою банковскую информацию в форме. Если вас это не устраивает, вы можете вместо этого позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов DirecTV.

  6. Вы можете прикрепить файлы, если у вас есть какие-либо подтверждающие документы.

  7. Выберите «Продолжить».

  8. Вы получите электронное письмо с подтверждением вашего запроса. DirecTV может рассмотреть ваш запрос до 10 рабочих дней.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки DirecTV по телефону

Для тех, кто не хочет вводить данные своей учетной записи онлайн или не хочет ждать 10 рабочих дней, вы можете попробовать позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов DirecTV. Вам необходимо будет предоставить информацию о вашей учетной записи DirecTV, некоторую личную информацию для подтверждения вашей личности и детали спора (дата транзакции и сумма возврата). Агент по обслуживанию клиентов иногда может не иметь возможности утвердить возврат на месте. Если запрос на рассмотрение спора необходимо пересмотреть, попросите агента по обслуживанию клиентов отправить вам электронное подтверждение о том, что запрос был размещен. Держите агента по телефону, пока не получите электронное письмо.

Связаться со службой поддержки DirecTV через чат

Если вы предпочитаете не разговаривать по телефону, вы также можете попытаться связаться с отделом обслуживания клиентов DirecTV через функцию живого чата. Вам нужно будет предоставить некоторую информацию, чтобы подтвердить вашу личность как владельца учетной записи. Если агент по обслуживанию клиентов говорит вам, что ваш запрос должен быть рассмотрен, попросите его отправить вам электронное письмо, подтверждающее, что запрос был отправлен. Держите агента в чате, пока вы не получите электронное письмо и не сможете его просмотреть.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу оспорить сборы за мой счет Directv?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов DirecTV пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу оспорить сборы за мой счет Directv?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с DirecTV. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как DirecTV, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу оспорить сборы за мой счет Directv? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 585,327 times
DirecTV
Спор DirecTV взимается
Спор DirecTV счет
Возврат DirecTV заряда
Возврат DirecTV счета

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I' SIGNED UP FOR THE DISH PACKAGE WHATARE THE NO. TO GET IN ?
Technician correctly diagnosed the problem as a defective remote control and sent a rep...
wont take my password anymore
The price of my account is to high!!!*Any promotion going on right now to keep this cus...
Why is my bill so High?...*Is there any promotion going on to help me with the cost?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill?

If you're a current customer with DirecTV and want to dispute a charge on your bill, follow these simple steps.

DirectTV is an American direct satellite service provider that is a subsidiary of AT&T. Originally launching its services in 1994, the company has expanded to now have over 21 million subscribers. The company was formerly known as The DirecTV Group Inc. until changing its name to DirecTV in 2015. If you are currently a customer with DirecTV and need to dispute charges on your bill, follow the steps outlined below.

Dispute Charges Online

DirecTV provides an online form you can use to dispute your charges online.

  1. Go to https://billing.directv.com/

  2. Fill out all the contact information.

  3. Under the topic choices, select 'Unauthorized Charge' or 'Payment Dispute.'

  4. Under the explanation text box, provide as much information as possible. Make sure to mention the exact amount you want to be refunded and the date of the transaction. The more information you provide, the more likely it is the issue will be resolved quickly.

  5. You will need to provide your banking information in the form. If this makes you uncomfortable, you can choose to call into DirecTV's customer service line instead.

  6. You can attach files if you have any supporting documents.

  7. Select 'Continue.'

  8. You will receive an email confirming your request has been submitted. It can take up to 10 business days for DirecTV to review your request.

Contact DirecTV's Customer Service Via Phone

For those who don't want to enter their account information online or don't want to wait 10 business days, you can try calling into DirecTV's customer service line. You will need to provide your DirecTV account information, some personal information to verify your identity, and the details of the dispute (transaction date and refund amount). The customer service agent sometimes may not be able to approve a refund on the spot. If the dispute request needs to be reviewed, ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirmation that the request has been placed. Keep the agent on the phone until you receive the email.

Contact DirecTV's Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak on the phone, you can also try to reach out to DirecTV's customer service team via the live chat function. You will need to provide some information to confirm your identity as the account holder. If the customer service agent tells you that your request needs to be reviewed, ask them to send you an email confirming the request has been sent in. Keep the agent on the chat until you receive the email and can review it.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated 19 days ago
Viewed 613,383 times
DirecTV
Dispute DirecTV charge
Dispute DirecTV bill
refund DirecTV charge
Refund DirecTV bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I never get a physical bill in the mail. You cut my tv off periodically and say I owe...
Sign up for DirecTV and internet
I ordered channel *** the SEC network. It still hasn’t come on.
How can I recover a deleted recorded show.*I have one main box & two mini boxes
remote is not working on main tv button not working need to get a new one

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!