Wie bestreite ich Gebühren auf meiner Directv-Rechnung?

Wenn Sie ein aktueller Kunde bei DirecTV sind und eine Belastung Ihrer Rechnung anfechten möchten, befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte.

DirectTV ist ein amerikanischer direkter Satellitendienstanbieter, der eine Tochtergesellschaft von AT & T ist. Das Unternehmen startete seine Dienste ursprünglich im Jahr 1994 und hat sich nun auf über 21 Millionen Abonnenten erweitert. Das Unternehmen war früher unter dem Namen The DirecTV Group Inc. bekannt, bis es 2015 in DirecTV umbenannt wurde. Wenn Sie derzeit Kunde bei DirecTV sind und Gebühren auf Ihrer Rechnung anfechten müssen, führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus.

Streitkosten online

DirecTV bietet ein Online-Formular, mit dem Sie Ihre Gebühren online anfechten können.

  1. Gehen Sie zu https://billing.directv.com/

  2. Füllen Sie alle Kontaktinformationen aus.

  3. Wählen Sie unter den Themenoptionen "Nicht autorisierte Gebühr" oder "Zahlungsstreit" aus.

  4. Geben Sie im Erklärungstextfeld so viele Informationen wie möglich an. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie den genauen Betrag, den Sie erstatten möchten, und das Datum der Transaktion angeben. Je mehr Informationen Sie bereitstellen, desto wahrscheinlicher ist es, dass das Problem schnell behoben wird.

  5. Sie müssen Ihre Bankdaten im Formular angeben. Wenn Sie sich dadurch unwohl fühlen, können Sie stattdessen den Kundendienst von DirecTV anrufen.

  6. Sie können Dateien anhängen, wenn Sie Belege haben.

  7. Wählen Sie "Weiter".

  8. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail, in der bestätigt wird, dass Ihre Anfrage gesendet wurde. Es kann bis zu 10 Werktage dauern, bis DirecTV Ihre Anfrage überprüft hat.

Wenden Sie sich per Telefon an den Kundendienst von DirecTV

Wenn Sie Ihre Kontoinformationen nicht online eingeben oder nicht 10 Werktage warten möchten, können Sie versuchen , den Kundendienst von DirecTV anzurufen. Sie müssen Ihre DirecTV-Kontoinformationen, einige persönliche Informationen zur Überprüfung Ihrer Identität und die Details des Streits (Transaktionsdatum und Rückerstattungsbetrag) angeben. Der Kundendienstmitarbeiter kann manchmal eine Rückerstattung vor Ort nicht genehmigen. Wenn die Streitbeilegung überprüft werden muss, bitten Sie den Kundendienstmitarbeiter, Ihnen eine E-Mail-Bestätigung zu senden, dass die Anfrage gestellt wurde. Behalten Sie den Agenten am Telefon, bis Sie die E-Mail erhalten.

Wenden Sie sich über den Live-Chat an den Kundendienst von DirecTV

Wenn Sie nicht telefonieren möchten, können Sie auch versuchen, das Kundendienstteam von DirecTV über die Live-Chat-Funktion zu erreichen. Sie müssen einige Informationen angeben, um Ihre Identität als Kontoinhaber zu bestätigen. Wenn der Kundendienstmitarbeiter Ihnen mitteilt, dass Ihre Anfrage überprüft werden muss, bitten Sie ihn, Ihnen eine E-Mail zu senden, in der bestätigt wird, dass die Anfrage gesendet wurde. Lassen Sie den Agenten im Chat, bis Sie die E-Mail erhalten und sie überprüfen können.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bestreite ich Gebühren auf meiner Directv-Rechnung?"?

Nachdem Tausende von DirecTV Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bestreite ich Gebühren auf meiner Directv-Rechnung? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit DirecTV aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie DirecTV, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bestreite ich Gebühren auf meiner Directv-Rechnung? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

DirecTV

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,193,952 times
DirecTV
Streit DirecTV Gebühr
Streit DirecTV Rechnung
Rückerstattung DirecTV Gebühr
Rückerstattung DirecTV Rechnung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I often receive solicitations for changing providers from Dish, which I have, to your s...
I cancelled the free hob and movie package on *-**. Now I got charged for both and I...
I already paid my cable bill, and the tv is shut off. This keeps happening when the bil...
I already paid my cable bill, and the tv is shut off. This keeps happening when the bil...
I already paid my cable bill, and the tv is shut off. This keeps happening when the bil...

Bezahlen Sie Ihre Telekommunikation zu viel?

Möchten Sie jetzt mit einer realen Person sprechen, die TV-, Internet- oder Telefonpakete in Ihrer Nähe von verschiedenen Unternehmen vergleichen kann? Unser Service verfolgt die besten Angebote der verschiedenen Anbieter in Ihrer Heimatregion.

Kostenlos anrufen: 888-379-2546Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill?

If you're a current customer with DirecTV and want to dispute a charge on your bill, follow these simple steps.

DirectTV is an American direct satellite service provider that is a subsidiary of AT&T. Originally launching its services in 1994, the company has expanded to now have over 21 million subscribers. The company was formerly known as The DirecTV Group Inc. until changing its name to DirecTV in 2015. If you are currently a customer with DirecTV and need to dispute charges on your bill, follow the steps outlined below.

Dispute Charges Online

DirecTV provides an online form you can use to dispute your charges online.

  1. Go to https://billing.directv.com/

  2. Fill out all the contact information.

  3. Under the topic choices, select 'Unauthorized Charge' or 'Payment Dispute.'

  4. Under the explanation text box, provide as much information as possible. Make sure to mention the exact amount you want to be refunded and the date of the transaction. The more information you provide, the more likely it is the issue will be resolved quickly.

  5. You will need to provide your banking information in the form. If this makes you uncomfortable, you can choose to call into DirecTV's customer service line instead.

  6. You can attach files if you have any supporting documents.

  7. Select 'Continue.'

  8. You will receive an email confirming your request has been submitted. It can take up to 10 business days for DirecTV to review your request.

Contact DirecTV's Customer Service Via Phone

For those who don't want to enter their account information online or don't want to wait 10 business days, you can try calling into DirecTV's customer service line. You will need to provide your DirecTV account information, some personal information to verify your identity, and the details of the dispute (transaction date and refund amount). The customer service agent sometimes may not be able to approve a refund on the spot. If the dispute request needs to be reviewed, ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirmation that the request has been placed. Keep the agent on the phone until you receive the email.

Contact DirecTV's Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak on the phone, you can also try to reach out to DirecTV's customer service team via the live chat function. You will need to provide some information to confirm your identity as the account holder. If the customer service agent tells you that your request needs to be reviewed, ask them to send you an email confirming the request has been sent in. Keep the agent on the chat until you receive the email and can review it.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated 19 days ago
Viewed 613,383 times
DirecTV
Dispute DirecTV charge
Dispute DirecTV bill
refund DirecTV charge
Refund DirecTV bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I never get a physical bill in the mail. You cut my tv off periodically and say I owe...
Sign up for DirecTV and internet
I ordered channel *** the SEC network. It still hasn’t come on.
How can I recover a deleted recorded show.*I have one main box & two mini boxes
remote is not working on main tv button not working need to get a new one

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!