كيف أعارض الرسوم على فاتورة Directv الخاصة بي؟

إذا كنت عميلًا حاليًا لدى DirecTV وتريد الاعتراض على رسوم على فاتورتك ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة.

DirectTV هي شركة أمريكية تقدم خدمات الأقمار الصناعية المباشرة وهي شركة تابعة لشركة AT&T. أطلقت الشركة في الأصل خدماتها في عام 1994 ، وقد توسعت الشركة لتضم الآن أكثر من 21 مليون مشترك. كانت الشركة تعرف سابقًا باسم The DirecTV Group Inc. حتى يتم تغيير اسمها إلى DirecTV في عام 2015. إذا كنت حاليًا عميلًا لدى DirecTV وتحتاج إلى الاعتراض على الرسوم في فاتورتك ، فاتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه.

نزاع رسوم على الإنترنت

توفر DirecTV نموذجًا عبر الإنترنت يمكنك استخدامه للاعتراض على الرسوم الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت.

  1. انتقل إلى https://billing.directv.com/

  2. املأ جميع معلومات الاتصال.

  3. ضمن خيارات الموضوع ، حدد "رسوم غير مصرح بها" أو "نزاع الدفع".

  4. ضمن مربع نص الشرح ، قدم أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات. تأكد من ذكر المبلغ الذي تريد استرداده بالضبط وتاريخ المعاملة. كلما زادت المعلومات التي تقدمها ، زادت احتمالية حل المشكلة بسرعة.

  5. ستحتاج إلى تقديم معلوماتك المصرفية في النموذج. إذا كان هذا يجعلك غير مرتاح ، يمكنك اختيار الاتصال بخدمة خط خدمة عملاء DirecTV بدلاً من ذلك.

  6. يمكنك إرفاق ملفات إذا كان لديك أي مستندات داعمة.

  7. حدد "متابعة".

  8. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد تقديم طلبك. قد يستغرق DirecTV ما يصل إلى 10 أيام عمل لمراجعة طلبك.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء DirecTV عبر الهاتف

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون إدخال معلومات حساباتهم عبر الإنترنت أو لا يريدون الانتظار لمدة 10 أيام عمل ، يمكنك محاولة الاتصال بخط خدمة عملاء DirecTV. ستحتاج إلى تقديم معلومات حساب DirecTV الخاص بك ، وبعض المعلومات الشخصية للتحقق من هويتك ، وتفاصيل النزاع (تاريخ المعاملة ومبلغ الاسترداد). قد لا يتمكن وكيل خدمة العملاء في بعض الأحيان من الموافقة على استرداد الأموال على الفور. إذا كان طلب النزاع بحاجة إلى المراجعة ، فاطلب من وكيل خدمة العملاء أن يرسل إليك تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بأنه قد تم تقديم الطلب. احتفظ بالوكيل على الهاتف حتى تتلقى البريد الإلكتروني.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء DirecTV عبر الدردشة المباشرة

إذا كنت تفضل عدم التحدث على الهاتف ، فيمكنك أيضًا محاولة التواصل مع فريق خدمة عملاء DirecTV عبر وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة. ستحتاج إلى تقديم بعض المعلومات لتأكيد هويتك كصاحب الحساب. إذا أخبرك وكيل خدمة العملاء بضرورة مراجعة طلبك ، فاطلب منه أن يرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد إرسال الطلب. احتفظ بالوكيل في الدردشة حتى تتلقى البريد الإلكتروني ويمكنه مراجعته.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعارض الرسوم على فاتورة Directv الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعارض الرسوم على فاتورة Directv الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعارض الرسوم على فاتورة Directv الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 53,573 times
DirecTV
منازعة رسوم DirecTV
نزاع على فاتورة DirecTV
رد مبلغ DirecTV
رد فاتورة DirecTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to terminate DirecTV service due to move
Remote in lr wt work one in bedroom does will only let you push certain numbers
Satellite installed without authorization
My service was disconnected today and I need it back on and set it up for full payment...
This must be something that DirecTV put out so they don't have to do their job because...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill?

If you're a current customer with DirecTV and want to dispute a charge on your bill, follow these simple steps.

DirectTV is an American direct satellite service provider that is a subsidiary of AT&T. Originally launching its services in 1994, the company has expanded to now have over 21 million subscribers. The company was formerly known as The DirecTV Group Inc. until changing its name to DirecTV in 2015. If you are currently a customer with DirecTV and need to dispute charges on your bill, follow the steps outlined below.

Dispute Charges Online

DirecTV provides an online form you can use to dispute your charges online.

  1. Go to https://billing.directv.com/

  2. Fill out all the contact information.

  3. Under the topic choices, select 'Unauthorized Charge' or 'Payment Dispute.'

  4. Under the explanation text box, provide as much information as possible. Make sure to mention the exact amount you want to be refunded and the date of the transaction. The more information you provide, the more likely it is the issue will be resolved quickly.

  5. You will need to provide your banking information in the form. If this makes you uncomfortable, you can choose to call into DirecTV's customer service line instead.

  6. You can attach files if you have any supporting documents.

  7. Select 'Continue.'

  8. You will receive an email confirming your request has been submitted. It can take up to 10 business days for DirecTV to review your request.

Contact DirecTV's Customer Service Via Phone

For those who don't want to enter their account information online or don't want to wait 10 business days, you can try calling into DirecTV's customer service line. You will need to provide your DirecTV account information, some personal information to verify your identity, and the details of the dispute (transaction date and refund amount). The customer service agent sometimes may not be able to approve a refund on the spot. If the dispute request needs to be reviewed, ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirmation that the request has been placed. Keep the agent on the phone until you receive the email.

Contact DirecTV's Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak on the phone, you can also try to reach out to DirecTV's customer service team via the live chat function. You will need to provide some information to confirm your identity as the account holder. If the customer service agent tells you that your request needs to be reviewed, ask them to send you an email confirming the request has been sent in. Keep the agent on the chat until you receive the email and can review it.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated 19 days ago
Viewed 613,383 times
DirecTV
Dispute DirecTV charge
Dispute DirecTV bill
refund DirecTV charge
Refund DirecTV bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I never get a physical bill in the mail. You cut my tv off periodically and say I owe...
Sign up for DirecTV and internet
I ordered channel *** the SEC network. It still hasn’t come on.
How can I recover a deleted recorded show.*I have one main box & two mini boxes
remote is not working on main tv button not working need to get a new one

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!