我如何在我的Directv帐单上处理费用?

如果您是DirecTV的当前客户,并想对账单上的费用提出异议,请按照以下简单步骤操作。

DirectTV是美国直接卫星服务提供商,是AT&T的子公司。该公司最初于1994年开始提供服务,现在已经扩展到拥有超过2100万订户。该公司以前称为DirecTV Group Inc.,直到2015年更名为DirecTV。如果您当前是DirecTV的客户,并且需要对帐单上的费用提出异议,请按照以下概述的步骤进行操作。

在线争议处理

DirecTV提供了一种在线表格,您可以用来在线质疑您的费用。

  1. 前往https://billing.directv.com/

  2. 填写所有联系信息。

  3. 在主题选择下,选择“未经授权的费用”“付款争议”。

  4. 在说明文本框下,提供尽可能多的信息。请务必注明您要退款的确切金额以及交易日期。您提供的信息越多,就越有可能迅速解决该问题。

  5. 您需要以表格形式提供银行信息。如果这让您感到不舒服,则可以选择致电DirecTV的客户服务专线。

  6. 如果有任何支持文件,则可以附加文件。

  7. 选择“继续”。

  8. 您将收到一封电子邮件,确认您的请求已提交。 DirecTV最多可能需要10个工作日才能审核您的请求。

通过电话联系DirecTV的客户服务

对于不想在线输入帐户信息或不想等待10个工作日的用户,可以尝试致电DirecTV的客户服务热线。您将需要提供您的DirecTV帐户信息,一些个人信息以验证您的身份以及纠纷的详细信息(交易日期和退款金额)。客户服务代理有时可能无法当场批准退款。如果需要审核争议请求,请要求客户服务代理向您发送一封电子邮件确认您已提出该请求。保持座席在电话上,直到您收到电子邮件。

通过实时聊天联系DirecTV的客户服务

如果您不想讲电话,也可以尝试通过实时聊天功能DirecTV的客户服务团队联系。您将需要提供一些信息以确认您作为帐户持有人的身份。如果客户服务代表告诉您需要审核您的请求,请要求他们向您发送一封电子邮件,以确认该请求已发送。让该代表保持聊天状态,直到您收到电子邮件并可以对其进行审阅。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何在我的Directv帐单上处理费用?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何在我的Directv帐单上处理费用?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何在我的Directv帐单上处理费用?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 169,479 times
DirecTV
支付DirecTV费用
反对DirecTV帐单
退还DirecTV费用
退还DirecTV账单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Dermot: For the past two nights we are not getting ABC World News - WHAT'S G...
I want to contact u, about wanting to instal direct tv on my house, we live in tijuana...
My screen on my tv shows no signal and I’m not sure why and it won’t go away
I need to change the date for my auto pay and have not had any luck finding someone who...
I have HBO already, I want to have you to fix the HBO*MAX to work since if i understand...

为电缆支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill?

If you're a current customer with DirecTV and want to dispute a charge on your bill, follow these simple steps.

DirectTV is an American direct satellite service provider that is a subsidiary of AT&T. Originally launching its services in 1994, the company has expanded to now have over 21 million subscribers. The company was formerly known as The DirecTV Group Inc. until changing its name to DirecTV in 2015. If you are currently a customer with DirecTV and need to dispute charges on your bill, follow the steps outlined below.

Dispute Charges Online

DirecTV provides an online form you can use to dispute your charges online.

  1. Go to https://billing.directv.com/

  2. Fill out all the contact information.

  3. Under the topic choices, select 'Unauthorized Charge' or 'Payment Dispute.'

  4. Under the explanation text box, provide as much information as possible. Make sure to mention the exact amount you want to be refunded and the date of the transaction. The more information you provide, the more likely it is the issue will be resolved quickly.

  5. You will need to provide your banking information in the form. If this makes you uncomfortable, you can choose to call into DirecTV's customer service line instead.

  6. You can attach files if you have any supporting documents.

  7. Select 'Continue.'

  8. You will receive an email confirming your request has been submitted. It can take up to 10 business days for DirecTV to review your request.

Contact DirecTV's Customer Service Via Phone

For those who don't want to enter their account information online or don't want to wait 10 business days, you can try calling into DirecTV's customer service line. You will need to provide your DirecTV account information, some personal information to verify your identity, and the details of the dispute (transaction date and refund amount). The customer service agent sometimes may not be able to approve a refund on the spot. If the dispute request needs to be reviewed, ask the customer service agent to send you an email confirmation that the request has been placed. Keep the agent on the phone until you receive the email.

Contact DirecTV's Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak on the phone, you can also try to reach out to DirecTV's customer service team via the live chat function. You will need to provide some information to confirm your identity as the account holder. If the customer service agent tells you that your request needs to be reviewed, ask them to send you an email confirming the request has been sent in. Keep the agent on the chat until you receive the email and can review it.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute Charges on My Directv Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated 19 days ago
Viewed 613,383 times
DirecTV
Dispute DirecTV charge
Dispute DirecTV bill
refund DirecTV charge
Refund DirecTV bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I never get a physical bill in the mail. You cut my tv off periodically and say I owe...
Sign up for DirecTV and internet
I ordered channel *** the SEC network. It still hasn’t come on.
How can I recover a deleted recorded show.*I have one main box & two mini boxes
remote is not working on main tv button not working need to get a new one

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!