Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Directv?

DirecTV offre des services de télévision par satellite et Internet à des résidences dans les 50 États. Tous les clients ne sont pas en mesure d'effectuer leurs paiements chaque mois comme prévu en raison des différentes circonstances. Si vous êtes l'un d'entre eux, vous pouvez conclure un accord de paiement avec DirecTV pour payer plus tard que la date d'échéance de votre facture d'origine. Vous pouvez effectuer le paiement directement en ligne, via l'application myAT & T ou en appelant les représentants du service client de l'entreprise. Cependant, tous les clients ne sont pas éligibles au service d'arrangement de paiement.

DirecTV est un fournisseur de services de diffusion par satellite en Amérique. C'est une filiale d'AT & T et son siège est à El Segundo, en Californie. DirecTV a été fondée en 1994 et propose la télévision numérique par satellite et l'audio aux personnes aux États-Unis, dans les Caraïbes et en Amérique latine. La télévision par satellite DirecTV est une excellente option, que vous recherchiez un bouquet TV de base ou un bouquet avec des stations premium, des chaînes sportives et plus encore. De plus, la télévision par satellite offre des images et un son de haute qualité, une technologie DVR de pointe et une disponibilité exceptionnelle.

DirecTV offre aux clients de multiples options pour gérer leurs paiements. Les clients peuvent facilement prendre des dispositions de paiement s'ils ont besoin de plus de temps pour payer leurs factures. Dans cet article, nous examinons comment vous pouvez conclure un accord de paiement avec DirecTV.

Faire un arrangement de paiement avec DirecTV

Suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour planifier un accord de paiement, afin d'éviter les interruptions de service.

  1. Ouvrez votre compte myAT & T
  2. Sélectionnez Faire un arrangement de paiement pour révéler vos options de paiement disponibles. Si aucun choix n'est répertorié après la date d'échéance du calendrier myAT & T, vous n'êtes pas admissible à un arrangement de paiement. De plus, votre historique de paiement peut laisser de côté certains modes de paiement. Les modes de paiement incluent en ligne (America Express, MasterCard, carte de débit / crédit Visa et Discover), par téléphone, physiquement, par courrier ou par service de paiement de factures
  3. Saisissez les informations de paiement et la date.
  4. Cliquez sur Continuer
  5. Parcourez vos informations de paiement et cliquez sur Soumettre
  6. Vous devriez faire un point pour prendre une capture d'écran ou noter le numéro de confirmation que vous recevez

Si vous ne parvenez pas à conclure un accord de paiement avec DirecTV, veuillez contacter leur service client . DirecTV est une filiale d'AT & T, donc lorsque vous contactez le service client de DirecTV, vous pouvez recevoir des messages AT&T. Faire un arrangement de paiement dès le début vous aidera à éviter toute interruption de service.

Lorsque vous effectuez un accord de paiement avec DirecTV, vous vous engagez à payer via le mode et la date de paiement choisis. Les paiements commencent à être traités à 12 h, heure de l'Est, le jour prévu du paiement.

De plus, si vous êtes inscrit sur AutoPay, assurez-vous de le mettre en attente pour le mois en cours. AutoPay est une fonctionnalité qui vous permet de payer automatiquement votre facture DirecTV tous les mois via un compte chèque / épargne ou une carte de crédit / débit.

Puis-je annuler ou modifier un arrangement de paiement?

Vous ne pouvez modifier ou annuler un paiement planifié que jusqu'à un jour avant la date de facturation initiale. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas annuler ou modifier un arrangement de paiement prévu après la date d'échéance initiale.

Si vous souhaitez afficher ou modifier votre paiement planifié, accédez simplement à myAT & T et cliquez sur Facturation et paiement . Après cela, sélectionnez Afficher ma facture pour voir votre activité de paiement. Choisissez Paiements planifiés pour modifier la date, le montant ou le mode de paiement. Les modifications doivent être terminées avant la date d'échéance de la facture.

Vous pouvez également utiliser l'application DirecTV / AT & T pour modifier votre mode de paiement lors de vos déplacements.

Quels sont les frais potentiels pour conclure un arrangement de paiement?

Vous pouvez encourir des frais de retard si vous effectuez le paiement de votre facture après la date d'échéance. De plus, vous pouvez faire face à des frais de commodité si vous parlez ou discutez avec le fournisseur de services pour créer ou planifier des modalités de paiement. Enfin, vous pourriez encourir des frais de reconnexion si vous n'effectuez pas les paiements à la date que vous avez sélectionnée et que le service est suspendu.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Directv?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Directv?"?

Après que des milliers de DirecTV clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Directv? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter DirecTV si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme DirecTV afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Directv? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 238,118 times
DirecTV
conclure un accord de paiement avec DirecTV
contacter leur service client

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Volume on my remote not working
We have a remote that doesn't work half of the time, so we want to see about having a n...
I am considering adding another genie to my account, but I was told there is a $** fee...
My name is Dermot: For the past two nights we are not getting ABC World News - WHAT'S G...
I want to contact u, about wanting to instal direct tv on my house, we live in tijuana...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv?

DirecTV offers satellite TV and internet services to residences in all the 50 states. Not all customers are able to make their payments every month as expected due to the different circumstances. If you are one of them, you can make a payment arrangement with DirecTV to pay later than your original bill due date. You can make the payment arrangement directly online, through the myAT&T app or by calling the company's customer support representatives. However, not every customer is eligible for the payment arrangement service.

DirecTV is a broadcast satellite service provider in America. It is a subsidiary of AT&T and its headquarters is in El Segundo, California. DirecTV was founded in 1994 and offers digital satellite TV and audio to people in the US, the Caribbean, and Latin America. DirecTV satellite TV is an excellent option whether you are seeking a basic TV package or a stacked one with premium stations, sports channels and more. Additionally, the satellite TV delivers high quality images and audio, cutting edge DVR technology and outstanding availability.

DirecTV offers customers multiple options for managing their payments. Clients can easily make payment arrangements if they need extra time to pay their bills. In this article, we look at how you can make a payment arrangement with DirecTV.

Making a Payment Arrangement with DirecTV

Follow the steps below to schedule a payment arrangement, so that you can avoid service interruptions.

  1. Open your myAT&T account
  2. Select Make A Payment Arrangement to reveal your available payment options. If no choices are listed after the myAT&T calendar due date, you do not qualify for a payment arrangement. Additionally, your payment history might leave out some payment methods. The payment modes include online (America Express, MasterCard, Visa debit/credit card, and Discover), by phone, physically, mail, or bill paying service
  3. Input the payment information and date.
  4. Click on Continue
  5. Go through your payment details and click Submit
  6. You should make a point to take a screenshot or jot down the confirmation number you receive

If you are unable to make a payment arrangement with DirecTV, please contact their customer service team. DirecTV is a subsidiary of AT&T, so when you contact the DirecTV customer service, you might get AT&T messaging. Making a payment arrangement early on will help to ensure you do not experience a service interruption.

When you make a payment arrangement with DirecTV, you make a commitment to paying through the chosen payment method and date. The payments start to process at 12 a.m. Eastern Time on the scheduled day of payment.

Furthermore, if you are enrolled on AutoPay, ensure to put it on hold for the current month. AutoPay is a feature that allows you to automatically pay your DirecTV bill every month via a checking/savings account, or credit/debit card.

Can I Cancel or Change a Payment Arrangement?

You can only modify or cancel a scheduled payment up to one day before the initial bill date is due. However, you cannot cancel or change any payment arrangement scheduled after the original due date.

If you want to view or change your scheduled payment, simply go to myAT&T and click on Billing & payment. After that, select View my bill to see your payment activity. Choose Scheduled payments to modify the date, amount or payment mode. The changes should be completed before the bill due date.

You can also use the DirecTV/AT&T app to modify your payment arrangement on the go.

What Are The Potential Fees For Making a Payment Arrangement?

You may incur a late fee if you make your bill payment after the due date. Additionally, you can face a convenience fee if you talk or chat with the service provider to create or schedule payment arrangements. Lastly, you might incur a reconnection fee if you fail make payments by the date you selected and the service is suspended.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 11 days ago
Viewed 16,167 times
DirecTV
make a payment arrangement with DirecTV
contact their customer service team

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't even begin to understand how we cannot watch WISN Channel ** in Milwaukee. We pa...
Directv Error code is what I am receiving on my main box air code *** is the actual cod...
My name is Melvin Manuel. When I signed up for the promotion through DirecTv I was told...
I want to cancel my account.
I'm being over charged on my bill
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!