如何使用Directv进行付款安排?

DirecTV为所有50个州的居民提供卫星电视和互联网服务。由于情况不同,并非所有客户都能按预期每月付款。如果您是其中之一,则可以与DirecTV进行付款安排,以在原始账单到期日之后付款。您可以通过myAT&T应用程序或致电公司的客户支持代表直接在线进行付款安排。但是,并非每个客户都有资格使用付款安排服务。

DirecTV是美国的广播卫星服务提供商。它是AT&T的子公司,总部位于加利福尼亚州的El Segundo。 DirecTV成立于1994年,为美国,加勒比海地区和拉丁美洲的人们提供数字卫星电视和音频。无论您是要寻找基本的电视节目包,还是需要付费电视台,体育频道等等的叠加电视节目,DirecTV卫星电视都是一个绝佳的选择。此外,卫星电视还提供高质量的图像和音频,先进的DVR技术和出色的可用性。

DirecTV为客户提供了多种管理付款的选择。如果客户需要额外的时间来支付帐单,则可以轻松地进行付款安排。在本文中,我们介绍了如何使用DirecTV进行付款安排。

使用DirecTV进行付款安排

请按照以下步骤安排付款安排,以便避免服务中断。

  1. 开设您的myAT&T帐户
  2. 选择进行付款安排以显示可用的付款选项。如果在myAT&T日历到期日之后未列出任何选择,则您不符合付款安排的条件。此外,您的付款历史记录可能会遗漏某些付款方式。付款方式包括在线(美国运通卡,万事达卡,维萨借记卡/信用卡和发现卡),电话,实物,邮件或账单支付服务
  3. 输入付款信息和日期。
  4. 点击继续
  5. 浏览您的付款详细信息,然后单击提交
  6. 您应该记点截图或记下收到的确认号码

如果您无法通过DirecTV进行付款安排,请联系其客户服务团队 。 DirecTV是AT&T的子公司,因此当您联系DirecTV客户服务时,您可能会收到AT&T消息。尽早进行付款安排将有助于确保您不会遇到服务中断的情况。

当您使用DirecTV进行付款安排时,您将承诺通过选择的付款方式和日期进行付款。付款将在计划的付款日美国东部时间上午12点开始处理。

此外,如果您注册了自动付款,请确保将其保留为当月。自动付款是一项功能,可让您每月通过支票/储蓄帐户或信用卡/借记卡自动支付DirecTV账单。

我可以取消或更改付款安排吗?

您最多只能在初始帐单日期到期前一天修改或取消计划的付款。但是,您不能取消或更改在原始到期日之后安排的任何付款安排。

如果您想查看或更改计划的付款,只需转到myAT&T并点击结算与付款 。之后,选择查看我的账单以查看您的付款活动。选择计划的付款以修改日期,金额或付款方式。更改应在账单到期日之前完成。

您还可以使用DirecTV / AT&T应用程序随时随地修改付款方式。

进行付款安排的潜在费用是多少?

如果您在到期日之后付款,可能会产生滞纳金。此外,如果您与服务提供商交谈或聊天以创建或安排付款安排,则可能需要支付便利费。最后,如果您未能在选择的日期之前付款并暂停服务,则可能需要支付重新连接费。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何使用Directv进行付款安排?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Directv进行付款安排?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Directv进行付款安排?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Directv进行付款安排?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 mesi fa
Updated 9 mesi fa
Viewed 657,492 times
DirecTV
与DirecTV进行付款安排
联系他们的客户服务团队

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change the date for my auto pay and have not had any luck finding someone who...
I have HBO already, I want to have you to fix the HBO*MAX to work since if i understand...
we have lost our local channels,,am not happy,,after around ** years,,am thinking of sw...
I do not have any issue, I'm just trying to get service.
Hi Last week I ordered a new **Volt receiver with HDMI and composit outputs for my moto...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv?

DirecTV offers satellite TV and internet services to residences in all the 50 states. Not all customers are able to make their payments every month as expected due to the different circumstances. If you are one of them, you can make a payment arrangement with DirecTV to pay later than your original bill due date. You can make the payment arrangement directly online, through the myAT&T app or by calling the company's customer support representatives. However, not every customer is eligible for the payment arrangement service.

DirecTV is a broadcast satellite service provider in America. It is a subsidiary of AT&T and its headquarters is in El Segundo, California. DirecTV was founded in 1994 and offers digital satellite TV and audio to people in the US, the Caribbean, and Latin America. DirecTV satellite TV is an excellent option whether you are seeking a basic TV package or a stacked one with premium stations, sports channels and more. Additionally, the satellite TV delivers high quality images and audio, cutting edge DVR technology and outstanding availability.

DirecTV offers customers multiple options for managing their payments. Clients can easily make payment arrangements if they need extra time to pay their bills. In this article, we look at how you can make a payment arrangement with DirecTV.

Making a Payment Arrangement with DirecTV

Follow the steps below to schedule a payment arrangement, so that you can avoid service interruptions.

  1. Open your myAT&T account
  2. Select Make A Payment Arrangement to reveal your available payment options. If no choices are listed after the myAT&T calendar due date, you do not qualify for a payment arrangement. Additionally, your payment history might leave out some payment methods. The payment modes include online (America Express, MasterCard, Visa debit/credit card, and Discover), by phone, physically, mail, or bill paying service
  3. Input the payment information and date.
  4. Click on Continue
  5. Go through your payment details and click Submit
  6. You should make a point to take a screenshot or jot down the confirmation number you receive

If you are unable to make a payment arrangement with DirecTV, please contact their customer service team. DirecTV is a subsidiary of AT&T, so when you contact the DirecTV customer service, you might get AT&T messaging. Making a payment arrangement early on will help to ensure you do not experience a service interruption.

When you make a payment arrangement with DirecTV, you make a commitment to paying through the chosen payment method and date. The payments start to process at 12 a.m. Eastern Time on the scheduled day of payment.

Furthermore, if you are enrolled on AutoPay, ensure to put it on hold for the current month. AutoPay is a feature that allows you to automatically pay your DirecTV bill every month via a checking/savings account, or credit/debit card.

Can I Cancel or Change a Payment Arrangement?

You can only modify or cancel a scheduled payment up to one day before the initial bill date is due. However, you cannot cancel or change any payment arrangement scheduled after the original due date.

If you want to view or change your scheduled payment, simply go to myAT&T and click on Billing & payment. After that, select View my bill to see your payment activity. Choose Scheduled payments to modify the date, amount or payment mode. The changes should be completed before the bill due date.

You can also use the DirecTV/AT&T app to modify your payment arrangement on the go.

What Are The Potential Fees For Making a Payment Arrangement?

You may incur a late fee if you make your bill payment after the due date. Additionally, you can face a convenience fee if you talk or chat with the service provider to create or schedule payment arrangements. Lastly, you might incur a reconnection fee if you fail make payments by the date you selected and the service is suspended.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 11 days ago
Viewed 16,167 times
DirecTV
make a payment arrangement with DirecTV
contact their customer service team

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't even begin to understand how we cannot watch WISN Channel ** in Milwaukee. We pa...
Directv Error code is what I am receiving on my main box air code *** is the actual cod...
My name is Melvin Manuel. When I signed up for the promotion through DirecTv I was told...
I want to cancel my account.
I'm being over charged on my bill
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!