كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع مع Directv؟

تقدم DirecTV تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية وخدمات الإنترنت للمساكن في جميع الولايات الخمسين. ليس كل العملاء قادرين على تسديد مدفوعاتهم كل شهر كما هو متوقع بسبب الظروف المختلفة. إذا كنت واحدًا منهم ، فيمكنك إجراء ترتيب دفع مع DirecTV للدفع بعد تاريخ استحقاق فاتورتك الأصلي. يمكنك إجراء ترتيبات الدفع مباشرة عبر الإنترنت ، من خلال تطبيق myAT & T أو عن طريق الاتصال بممثلي دعم عملاء الشركة. ومع ذلك ، ليس كل عميل مؤهل لخدمة ترتيب الدفع.

DirecTV هو مزود خدمة البث الفضائي في أمريكا. وهي شركة تابعة لـ AT&T ومقرها في El Segundo ، كاليفورنيا. تأسست DirecTV في عام 1994 وتقدم تلفزيونًا رقميًا عبر الأقمار الصناعية وصوتًا إلى الأشخاص في الولايات المتحدة ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي وأمريكا اللاتينية. يعد DirecTV الفضائيات خيارًا ممتازًا سواء كنت تبحث عن حزمة تلفزيون أساسية أو حزمة مكدسة مع محطات متميزة وقنوات رياضية والمزيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر تلفزيون الأقمار الصناعية صورًا وصوتًا بجودة عالية وتقنية DVR المتطورة وتوفرًا متميزًا.

تقدم DirecTV للعملاء خيارات متعددة لإدارة مدفوعاتهم. يمكن للعملاء إجراء ترتيبات الدفع بسهولة إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى وقت إضافي لدفع فواتيرهم. في هذه المقالة ، ننظر في كيفية إجراء ترتيبات الدفع مع DirecTV.

إجراء ترتيب الدفع مع DirecTV

اتبع الخطوات أدناه لجدولة ترتيبات الدفع ، بحيث يمكنك تجنب انقطاع الخدمة.

  1. افتح حساب myAT & T الخاص بك
  2. حدد إجراء ترتيب الدفع للكشف عن خيارات الدفع المتاحة. إذا لم يتم سرد أي خيارات بعد تاريخ استحقاق تقويم myAT & T ، فأنت غير مؤهل لترتيب الدفع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يترك سجل الدفع الخاص بك بعض طرق الدفع. تتضمن طرق الدفع عبر الإنترنت (America Express و MasterCard و Visa الخصم / بطاقة الائتمان و Discover) ، عبر الهاتف أو فعليًا أو عبر البريد أو خدمة دفع الفواتير
  3. أدخل معلومات الدفع والتاريخ.
  4. انقر فوق متابعة
  5. راجع تفاصيل الدفع الخاصة بك وانقر فوق إرسال
  6. يجب عليك تحديد نقطة لأخذ لقطة شاشة أو تدوين رقم التأكيد الذي تتلقاه

إذا كنت غير قادر على إجراء ترتيبات الدفع مع DirecTV ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء . DirecTV هي شركة تابعة لـ AT&T ، لذلك عند الاتصال بخدمة عملاء DirecTV ، قد تحصل على رسائل AT&T. سيساعدك إجراء ترتيبات الدفع مبكرًا على ضمان عدم تعرضك لانقطاع في الخدمة.

عندما تقوم بترتيب دفع مع DirecTV ، فإنك تلتزم بالدفع من خلال طريقة الدفع والتاريخ المختارين. تبدأ معالجة الدفعات في الساعة 12 صباحًا بالتوقيت الشرقي في يوم الدفع المحدد.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت مسجلاً في الدفع التلقائي ، فتأكد من تعليقه للشهر الحالي. AutoPay هي ميزة تسمح لك بدفع فاتورة DirecTV الخاصة بك تلقائيًا كل شهر عبر حساب الشيكات / التوفير أو بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم.

هل يمكنني إلغاء أو تغيير ترتيب الدفع؟

يمكنك فقط تعديل أو إلغاء دفعة مجدولة حتى يوم واحد قبل تاريخ استحقاق الفاتورة الأولية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك إلغاء أو تغيير أي ترتيب دفع مجدول بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق الأصلي.

إذا كنت ترغب في عرض أو تغيير الدفعة المجدولة ، فما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى myAT & T والنقر على الفوترة والدفع . بعد ذلك ، حدد عرض فاتورتي لرؤية نشاط الدفع الخاص بك. اختر الدفعات المجدولة لتعديل التاريخ أو المبلغ أو وضع الدفع. يجب استكمال التغييرات قبل تاريخ استحقاق الفاتورة.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق DirecTV / AT & T لتعديل ترتيبات الدفع أثناء التنقل.

ما هي الرسوم المحتملة لإجراء ترتيبات الدفع؟

قد تتحمل رسومًا متأخرة إذا قمت بسداد فاتورتك بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك مواجهة رسوم راحة إذا كنت تتحدث أو الدردشة مع مزود الخدمة لإنشاء أو جدولة ترتيبات الدفع. أخيرًا ، قد تتحمل رسوم إعادة الاتصال إذا فشلت في إجراء الدفعات بحلول التاريخ الذي حددته وتم تعليق الخدمة.

كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع مع Directv؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع مع Directv؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع مع Directv؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع مع Directv؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 360,212 times
DirecTV
إجراء ترتيب دفع مع DirecTV
الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our monthly discount is no longer applied. It must be renewed of service will have to...
I am calling to make sure that I am not being charged for Cinemax.
I am calling to make sure that I am not being charged for Cinemax.
Got a new roof put on, now i need my dish reset.
DirecTV Stream is buffering and freezing when watching live TV. I have ***mbps down fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv?

DirecTV offers satellite TV and internet services to residences in all the 50 states. Not all customers are able to make their payments every month as expected due to the different circumstances. If you are one of them, you can make a payment arrangement with DirecTV to pay later than your original bill due date. You can make the payment arrangement directly online, through the myAT&T app or by calling the company's customer support representatives. However, not every customer is eligible for the payment arrangement service.

DirecTV is a broadcast satellite service provider in America. It is a subsidiary of AT&T and its headquarters is in El Segundo, California. DirecTV was founded in 1994 and offers digital satellite TV and audio to people in the US, the Caribbean, and Latin America. DirecTV satellite TV is an excellent option whether you are seeking a basic TV package or a stacked one with premium stations, sports channels and more. Additionally, the satellite TV delivers high quality images and audio, cutting edge DVR technology and outstanding availability.

DirecTV offers customers multiple options for managing their payments. Clients can easily make payment arrangements if they need extra time to pay their bills. In this article, we look at how you can make a payment arrangement with DirecTV.

Making a Payment Arrangement with DirecTV

Follow the steps below to schedule a payment arrangement, so that you can avoid service interruptions.

  1. Open your myAT&T account
  2. Select Make A Payment Arrangement to reveal your available payment options. If no choices are listed after the myAT&T calendar due date, you do not qualify for a payment arrangement. Additionally, your payment history might leave out some payment methods. The payment modes include online (America Express, MasterCard, Visa debit/credit card, and Discover), by phone, physically, mail, or bill paying service
  3. Input the payment information and date.
  4. Click on Continue
  5. Go through your payment details and click Submit
  6. You should make a point to take a screenshot or jot down the confirmation number you receive

If you are unable to make a payment arrangement with DirecTV, please contact their customer service team. DirecTV is a subsidiary of AT&T, so when you contact the DirecTV customer service, you might get AT&T messaging. Making a payment arrangement early on will help to ensure you do not experience a service interruption.

When you make a payment arrangement with DirecTV, you make a commitment to paying through the chosen payment method and date. The payments start to process at 12 a.m. Eastern Time on the scheduled day of payment.

Furthermore, if you are enrolled on AutoPay, ensure to put it on hold for the current month. AutoPay is a feature that allows you to automatically pay your DirecTV bill every month via a checking/savings account, or credit/debit card.

Can I Cancel or Change a Payment Arrangement?

You can only modify or cancel a scheduled payment up to one day before the initial bill date is due. However, you cannot cancel or change any payment arrangement scheduled after the original due date.

If you want to view or change your scheduled payment, simply go to myAT&T and click on Billing & payment. After that, select View my bill to see your payment activity. Choose Scheduled payments to modify the date, amount or payment mode. The changes should be completed before the bill due date.

You can also use the DirecTV/AT&T app to modify your payment arrangement on the go.

What Are The Potential Fees For Making a Payment Arrangement?

You may incur a late fee if you make your bill payment after the due date. Additionally, you can face a convenience fee if you talk or chat with the service provider to create or schedule payment arrangements. Lastly, you might incur a reconnection fee if you fail make payments by the date you selected and the service is suspended.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 11 days ago
Viewed 16,167 times
DirecTV
make a payment arrangement with DirecTV
contact their customer service team

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't even begin to understand how we cannot watch WISN Channel ** in Milwaukee. We pa...
Directv Error code is what I am receiving on my main box air code *** is the actual cod...
My name is Melvin Manuel. When I signed up for the promotion through DirecTv I was told...
I want to cancel my account.
I'm being over charged on my bill
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!