Как оформить платеж с помощью Directv?

DirecTV предлагает спутниковое телевидение и интернет-услуги для резиденций во всех 50 штатах. Не все клиенты могут совершать свои платежи каждый месяц, как ожидается, из-за различных обстоятельств. Если вы один из них, вы можете договориться об оплате с DirecTV, чтобы заплатить позже, чем ваш первоначальный срок оплаты счета. Вы можете оформить платеж напрямую через Интернет, через приложение myAT & T или позвонив в службу поддержки клиентов компании. Однако не каждый клиент имеет право на услугу по организации платежей.

DirecTV является поставщиком услуг спутникового вещания в Америке. Это дочерняя компания AT & T, а ее штаб-квартира находится в Эль-Сегундо, штат Калифорния. DirecTV была основана в 1994 году и предлагает цифровое спутниковое телевидение и аудио людям в США, Карибском бассейне и Латинской Америке. Спутниковое телевидение DirecTV - отличный вариант, если вы ищете базовый пакет ТВ или пакетный телевизор с платными станциями, спортивными каналами и многим другим. Кроме того, спутниковое телевидение обеспечивает высокое качество изображения и звука, передовые технологии DVR и выдающуюся доступность.

DirecTV предлагает клиентам несколько вариантов управления своими платежами. Клиенты могут легко договориться об оплате, если им нужно дополнительное время для оплаты счетов. В этой статье мы рассмотрим, как вы можете договориться об оплате с DirecTV.

Согласование оплаты с DirecTV

Следуйте приведенным ниже инструкциям, чтобы составить план оплаты, чтобы избежать перерывов в обслуживании.

  1. Откройте учетную запись myAT & T
  2. Выберите « Сделать договоренность об оплате», чтобы просмотреть доступные варианты оплаты. Если после даты оплаты в календаре myAT & T не указан ни один вариант, вы не можете участвовать в платежном соглашении. Кроме того, в вашей истории платежей могут отсутствовать некоторые способы оплаты. Способы оплаты включают в себя онлайн (America Express, MasterCard, Visa дебетовую / кредитную карту и Discover), по телефону, физически, по почте или через службу оплаты счетов.
  3. Введите информацию об оплате и дату.
  4. Нажмите на Продолжить
  5. Просмотрите данные вашего платежа и нажмите « Отправить»
  6. Вы должны сделать снимок экрана или записать полученный номер подтверждения

Если вы не можете договориться об оплате с DirecTV, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с их службой поддержки . DirecTV является дочерней компанией AT & T, поэтому при обращении в службу поддержки DirecTV вы можете получать сообщения AT & T. Согласование оплаты на раннем этапе поможет вам избежать перерыва в обслуживании.

Когда вы заключаете соглашение об оплате с DirecTV, вы берете на себя обязательство оплачивать с помощью выбранного способа оплаты и даты. Платежи начинают обрабатываться в 12 часов по восточному времени в назначенный день оплаты.

Кроме того, если вы зарегистрированы в системе AutoPay, не забудьте приостановить ее на текущий месяц. AutoPay - это функция, которая позволяет автоматически оплачивать счета DirecTV каждый месяц с помощью чекового / сберегательного счета или кредитной / дебетовой карты.

Могу ли я отменить или изменить порядок оплаты?

Вы можете изменить или отменить запланированный платеж только за один день до даты первоначального выставления счета. Однако вы не можете отменить или изменить любое платежное соглашение, запланированное после первоначального срока оплаты.

Если вы хотите просмотреть или изменить запланированный платеж, просто перейдите на страницу myAT & T и нажмите « Оплата и оплата» . После этого выберите Просмотреть мой счет, чтобы увидеть свою платежную активность. Выберите Запланированные платежи, чтобы изменить дату, сумму или режим оплаты. Изменения должны быть внесены до даты оплаты счета.

Вы также можете использовать приложение DirecTV / AT & T, чтобы изменить порядок оплаты на ходу.

Каковы возможные сборы за организацию платежа?

Вы можете понести плату за опоздание, если внесете оплату по счету после установленного срока. Кроме того, вы можете столкнуться с удобной платой, если вы поговорите или пообщаетесь с поставщиком услуг, чтобы создать или запланировать условия оплаты. И, наконец, вы можете понести плату за повторное подключение, если вы не выполните платежи к выбранной вами дате и услуга будет приостановлена.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как оформить платеж с помощью Directv?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как оформить платеж с помощью Directv?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов DirecTV пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как оформить платеж с помощью Directv?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с DirecTV. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как DirecTV, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как оформить платеж с помощью Directv? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 247,838 times
DirecTV
договориться об оплате с DirecTV
связаться с их командой обслуживания клиентов

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I' SIGNED UP FOR THE DISH PACKAGE WHATARE THE NO. TO GET IN ?
Technician correctly diagnosed the problem as a defective remote control and sent a rep...
wont take my password anymore
The price of my account is to high!!!*Any promotion going on right now to keep this cus...
Why is my bill so High?...*Is there any promotion going on to help me with the cost?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv?

DirecTV offers satellite TV and internet services to residences in all the 50 states. Not all customers are able to make their payments every month as expected due to the different circumstances. If you are one of them, you can make a payment arrangement with DirecTV to pay later than your original bill due date. You can make the payment arrangement directly online, through the myAT&T app or by calling the company's customer support representatives. However, not every customer is eligible for the payment arrangement service.

DirecTV is a broadcast satellite service provider in America. It is a subsidiary of AT&T and its headquarters is in El Segundo, California. DirecTV was founded in 1994 and offers digital satellite TV and audio to people in the US, the Caribbean, and Latin America. DirecTV satellite TV is an excellent option whether you are seeking a basic TV package or a stacked one with premium stations, sports channels and more. Additionally, the satellite TV delivers high quality images and audio, cutting edge DVR technology and outstanding availability.

DirecTV offers customers multiple options for managing their payments. Clients can easily make payment arrangements if they need extra time to pay their bills. In this article, we look at how you can make a payment arrangement with DirecTV.

Making a Payment Arrangement with DirecTV

Follow the steps below to schedule a payment arrangement, so that you can avoid service interruptions.

  1. Open your myAT&T account
  2. Select Make A Payment Arrangement to reveal your available payment options. If no choices are listed after the myAT&T calendar due date, you do not qualify for a payment arrangement. Additionally, your payment history might leave out some payment methods. The payment modes include online (America Express, MasterCard, Visa debit/credit card, and Discover), by phone, physically, mail, or bill paying service
  3. Input the payment information and date.
  4. Click on Continue
  5. Go through your payment details and click Submit
  6. You should make a point to take a screenshot or jot down the confirmation number you receive

If you are unable to make a payment arrangement with DirecTV, please contact their customer service team. DirecTV is a subsidiary of AT&T, so when you contact the DirecTV customer service, you might get AT&T messaging. Making a payment arrangement early on will help to ensure you do not experience a service interruption.

When you make a payment arrangement with DirecTV, you make a commitment to paying through the chosen payment method and date. The payments start to process at 12 a.m. Eastern Time on the scheduled day of payment.

Furthermore, if you are enrolled on AutoPay, ensure to put it on hold for the current month. AutoPay is a feature that allows you to automatically pay your DirecTV bill every month via a checking/savings account, or credit/debit card.

Can I Cancel or Change a Payment Arrangement?

You can only modify or cancel a scheduled payment up to one day before the initial bill date is due. However, you cannot cancel or change any payment arrangement scheduled after the original due date.

If you want to view or change your scheduled payment, simply go to myAT&T and click on Billing & payment. After that, select View my bill to see your payment activity. Choose Scheduled payments to modify the date, amount or payment mode. The changes should be completed before the bill due date.

You can also use the DirecTV/AT&T app to modify your payment arrangement on the go.

What Are The Potential Fees For Making a Payment Arrangement?

You may incur a late fee if you make your bill payment after the due date. Additionally, you can face a convenience fee if you talk or chat with the service provider to create or schedule payment arrangements. Lastly, you might incur a reconnection fee if you fail make payments by the date you selected and the service is suspended.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Directv? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 11 days ago
Viewed 16,167 times
DirecTV
make a payment arrangement with DirecTV
contact their customer service team

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't even begin to understand how we cannot watch WISN Channel ** in Milwaukee. We pa...
Directv Error code is what I am receiving on my main box air code *** is the actual cod...
My name is Melvin Manuel. When I signed up for the promotion through DirecTv I was told...
I want to cancel my account.
I'm being over charged on my bill
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!