Как переместить службу Directv на новый адрес?

Если вы планируете переехать в ближайшее время, DirecTV поможет вам перенести ваши телевизионные услуги на новый адрес. Просто сообщите компании о том, когда и куда вы переезжаете. После того, как вы окажетесь в вашей новой резиденции, DirecTV отправит вам и квалифицирует новую спутниковую антенну для вас. Обязательно возьмите с собой пульт дистанционного управления, приемник и инструкцию DirecTV в новый дом.

Вы планируете переехать? Благодаря DirecTV Movers Deal, переместить ваши услуги очень легко. Когда вы будете готовы уйти, просто позвоните поставщику, чтобы записаться на прием к специалисту по установке по новому адресу вашей семьи. Самое главное, что перемещение услуг DirecTV идет с нулевой оплатой.

Если вы спрашивали, как я могу переместить мои услуги DirecTV на новый адрес? Пожалуйста, прочитайте ниже для более подробной информации.

Как мне сообщить DirecTV о моем намерении переместить мои услуги на новый адрес?

Связаться с DirecTV на их номер для планирования передачи услуги, когда вы определили дату вашего приезда в новое место жительства.

Хотя компания не взимает плату за перевод услуг, вам потребуется заключить новый однолетний контракт на новый адрес. 12-месячная договоренность является дополнением к тому, что осталось в вашем предыдущем контракте. Поэтому убедитесь, что вы полностью удовлетворены своим обслуживанием.

Если позднее вы решите досрочно расторгнуть договор, с вас будет взиматься плата в размере 20 долларов США за каждый оставшийся месяц в соглашении. Подумайте о стоимости отмены, прежде чем вы начнете получать дополнительные услуги по новому адресу.

Профессиональная установка против самостоятельной установки

Телевизионный сервис Movers Deal поставляется с дополнительной экспертной установкой по новому адресу. Хотя самостоятельная установка также возможна, преимущества профессиональных услуг по установке не имеют себе равных, особенно если они бесплатны. Когда вы связываетесь с DirecTV, чтобы запланировать переезд ваших услуг, вы также назначаете встречу с техническим специалистом из компании.

Если вы предпочитаете устанавливать службы самостоятельно, есть множество руководств, которые помогут вам в этом процессе. Но, если что-то пойдет не так, как вы выполняете самостоятельную установку по новому адресу, вы будете платить за профессиональный ремонт.

Что если мой новый адрес не имеет доступа к услугам DirecTV?

Услуги спутникового телевидения DirecTV доступны в большинстве столичных и сельских регионов. Однако, если услуги DirecTV не доступны по новому адресу, вам придется отменить эти услуги и найти доступного поставщика в этом районе.

Учитывая, что ваш контракт с DirecTV все еще действует, вам придется платить 20 долларов за каждый оставшийся месяц по соглашению. Поэтому лучше запланировать запрос на перевод службы ближе к дате окончания действия вашего контракта.

Сколько времени потребуется, чтобы получить услугу DirecTV по новому адресу?

Услуги DirecTV будут доступны по вашему новому адресу, как только установка будет завершена. Если вы переезжаете в квартиру или квартиру, не забудьте заранее заполнить документ об одобрении арендодателем для установки DirecTV.

Можно ли активировать услуги DirecTV в новой резиденции до переезда?

Да, вы можете активировать услуги по вашему новому адресу, когда будете готовы. Но вы должны убедиться, что ваш день въезда и дата установки находятся рядом друг с другом. Это связано с тем, что услуги по вашему прежнему адресу останавливаются после запланированного дня перевода. Тем не менее, даже если даты установки и переезда далеко не совпадают, вы все равно можете транслировать телепрограммы через приложение DirecTV.

Что произойдет, если мне придется перенести дату въезда?

Если у вас нет выбора, кроме как изменить дату приезда, просто позвоните в DirecTV прямо сейчас, чтобы перенести установку эксперта. Календарь техник заполняется довольно быстро. Таким образом, чем раньше вы сможете перенести передачу, тем больше шансов, что ваша встреча совпадет с вашей новой датой заезда.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как переместить службу Directv на новый адрес?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как переместить службу Directv на новый адрес?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов DirecTV пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как переместить службу Directv на новый адрес?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с DirecTV. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как DirecTV, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как переместить службу Directv на новый адрес? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 13,813 times
DirecTV
переместить мои DirecTV сервисы на новый адрес
контакт DirecTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I' SIGNED UP FOR THE DISH PACKAGE WHATARE THE NO. TO GET IN ?
Technician correctly diagnosed the problem as a defective remote control and sent a rep...
wont take my password anymore
The price of my account is to high!!!*Any promotion going on right now to keep this cus...
Why is my bill so High?...*Is there any promotion going on to help me with the cost?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My Directv Service to a New Address?

If you are planning to move soon, DirecTV makes it easy for you to transfer your TV services to your new address. Just inform the company about when and where you are moving. After you are at your new residence, DirecTV will send over and expertly setup a new satellite dish for you. Just be sure to carry your DirecTV remote control, receiver and instructions manual to the new home.

Are you planning to move? Thanks to DirecTV Movers Deal, moving your services is extremely easy. When you're prepared to leave, simply call the provider to book an appointment for expert installation at your family's new address. Most importantly, moving DirecTV services comes with zero fees.

If you've been asking how do I move my DirecTV services to a new address? Please read on below for more details.

How Do I Inform DirecTV About My Intention to Move My Services to a New Address?

Contact DirecTV at their number to schedule the service transfer when you've determined your move-in date to the new residence.

While the company doesn't charge a fee for transferring services, you will need to take up a new one-year contract for your new address. The 12-month arrangement is in addition to what remained in your previous contract. Therefore, ensure that you are fully satisfied with your service.

If you opt to prematurely terminate your contract later on, you will incur a fee of $20 for every remainder month in the in the agreement. Think about the cancellation cost before you take up an extra year of the services at the new address.

Professional Installation vs. Self-installation

The TV service Movers Deal comes with an optional expert installation at the new address. While self-installation is an option too, the advantages of professional installation services are unmatched, particularly when they are free of charge. As you contact DirecTV to schedule a move of your services, you'll also book an appointment with a technician from the company.

If you prefer to install the services yourself, there's a myriad of guides to assist you in the process. But, if something goes wrong as you perform a self-installation at your new address, you'll be charged for professional repairs.

What If My New Address Does Not Have Access to DirecTV Services?

DirecTV satellite TV services are accessible in a majority of metropolitan and rural regions. However, if DirecTV services aren't available at the new address, you will have to cancel the services and look for an available provider in the area.

Given that your contract with DirecTV is still active, you will need to pay $20 for each remaining month on the agreement. Therefore, it's better to schedule your service transfer request closer to your contract's end date.

How Long Will it Take to Get the DirecTV Service at The New Address?

The DirecTV services will be accessible at your new address as soon as the installation is finished. If you are relocating to a condo or apartment, don't forget to fill out the landlord approval document beforehand for DirecTV installation.

Is it Possible to Activate DirecTV Services at the New Residence before Moving in?

Yes, you can activate the services at your new address whenever you are ready. But, you ought to ensure your move-in day and installation date are near each other. That's because the services at your former address will stop after the scheduled day of transfer. Nonetheless, even if the installation and move-in dates are far apart, you can still stream TV programs through the DirecTV App.

What Happens If I Have to Reschedule My Move-in Date?

If you have no choice but to change your move-in date, simply call DirecTV straight away to reschedule the expert's installation. The calendar of a technician fills up rather fast. So, the earlier you can reschedule the transfer, the higher the chances of your appointment coinciding with your new move-in date.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My Directv Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My Directv Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My Directv Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 14 days ago
Viewed 11,542 times
DirecTV
move my DirecTV services to a new address
contact DirecTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to cancel. There is nothing they can do to fix their problems.
I need a lot of help with rewind and pausing. It says I have a business account.I need...
I can not pause or rewind my channels. I have been working on this since last week
My receiver for Directv has died..will not “boot up”. I need a new receiver, this one...
I am a direct tv customer as well as a few family and friends living in Orlando, as of...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!