كيف أنقل خدمة Directv الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟

إذا كنت تخطط للانتقال قريبًا ، فإن DirecTV يجعل من السهل عليك نقل خدمات التلفزيون إلى عنوانك الجديد. ما عليك سوى إبلاغ الشركة بموعد ومكان انتقالك. بعد أن تكون في مكان إقامتك الجديد ، ستقوم DirecTV بإرسال إعداد قمر صناعي جديد لك بخبرة. تأكد فقط من حمل جهاز التحكم عن بعد وجهاز الاستقبال ودليل التعليمات الخاص بك إلى DirecTV إلى المنزل الجديد.

هل تخطط للتحرك؟ بفضل DirecTV Movers Deal ، فإن نقل خدماتك سهل للغاية. عندما تكون مستعدًا للمغادرة ، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بمقدم الخدمة لحجز موعد لتركيب خبير على عنوان عائلتك الجديد. الأهم من ذلك ، أن نقل خدمات DirecTV يأتي بدون رسوم.

إذا كنت تسأل كيف أنقل خدمات DirecTV الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ يرجى قراءة أدناه لمزيد من التفاصيل.

كيف أبلغ DirecTV عن نيتي في نقل خدماتي إلى عنوان جديد؟

الاتصال DirecTV في رقم لجدولة نقل الخدمة عند تحديد تاريخ الانتقال إلى المقر الجديد.

على الرغم من أن الشركة لا تفرض رسومًا على نقل الخدمات ، إلا أنك ستحتاج إلى الحصول على عقد جديد لمدة عام واحد لعنوانك الجديد. ترتيب 12 شهرًا بالإضافة إلى ما تبقى في عقدك السابق. لذلك ، تأكد من أنك راضٍ تمامًا عن خدمتك.

إذا اخترت إنهاء العقد قبل الأوان في وقت لاحق ، فسوف تتحمل رسومًا قدرها 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا عن كل شهر متبقٍ في الاتفاقية. فكر في تكلفة الإلغاء قبل أن تأخذ عامًا إضافيًا من الخدمات على العنوان الجديد.

التثبيت الاحترافي مقابل التثبيت الذاتي

تأتي خدمة Movers Deal TV مع تثبيت خبير اختياري على العنوان الجديد. على الرغم من أن التثبيت الذاتي هو خيار أيضًا ، إلا أن مزايا خدمات التثبيت الاحترافية لا مثيل لها ، خاصة عندما تكون مجانية. عند الاتصال بشركة DirecTV لتحديد موعد لنقل خدماتك ، ستحجز أيضًا موعدًا مع فني من الشركة.

إذا كنت تفضل تثبيت الخدمات بنفسك ، فهناك عدد لا يحصى من الأدلة لمساعدتك في هذه العملية. ولكن ، إذا حدث خطأ ما أثناء إجراء التثبيت الذاتي على عنوانك الجديد ، فسيتم محاسبتك على الإصلاحات المهنية.

ماذا لو لم يكن عنواني الجديد حق الوصول إلى خدمات DirecTV؟

يمكن الوصول إلى خدمات DirecTV للفضائيات في غالبية المناطق الحضرية والريفية. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن خدمات DirecTV متاحة على العنوان الجديد ، فسيتعين عليك إلغاء الخدمات والبحث عن مزود متاح في المنطقة.

نظرًا لأن عقدك مع DirecTV لا يزال نشطًا ، فستحتاج إلى دفع 20 دولارًا لكل شهر متبقٍ في الاتفاقية. لذلك ، من الأفضل جدولة طلب نقل الخدمة الخاص بك أقرب إلى تاريخ انتهاء العقد الخاص بك.

كم من الوقت سيستغرق الحصول على خدمة DirecTV على العنوان الجديد؟

يمكن الوصول إلى خدمات DirecTV على عنوانك الجديد بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت. إذا كنت ستنتقل إلى شقة أو شقة ، فلا تنس ملء وثيقة موافقة المالك مسبقًا لتثبيت DirecTV.

هل من الممكن تنشيط خدمات DirecTV في المقر الجديد قبل الانتقال؟

نعم ، يمكنك تفعيل الخدمات على عنوانك الجديد عندما تكون مستعدًا. ولكن ، يجب عليك التأكد من أن يوم الانتقال وتاريخ التثبيت قريبان من بعضهما البعض. ذلك لأن الخدمات في عنوانك السابق ستتوقف بعد اليوم المحدد للنقل. ومع ذلك ، حتى إذا كانت تواريخ التثبيت والانتقال متباعدة ، فلا يزال بإمكانك بث البرامج التلفزيونية من خلال تطبيق DirecTV.

ماذا يحدث إذا اضطررت إلى إعادة جدولة تاريخ الانتقال؟

إذا لم يكن لديك خيار سوى تغيير تاريخ الانتقال ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بـ DirecTV على الفور لإعادة جدولة تثبيت الخبير. تقويم فني يمتلئ بسرعة. لذلك ، كلما كان بإمكانك إعادة جدولة عملية النقل مبكرًا ، زادت فرص موعدك بالتزامن مع تاريخ الانتقال الجديد.

كيف أنقل خدمة Directv الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنقل خدمة Directv الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنقل خدمة Directv الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنقل خدمة Directv الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 926,241 times
DirecTV
نقل خدمات DirecTV الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد
اتصل بـ DirecTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our monthly discount is no longer applied. It must be renewed of service will have to...
I am calling to make sure that I am not being charged for Cinemax.
I am calling to make sure that I am not being charged for Cinemax.
Got a new roof put on, now i need my dish reset.
DirecTV Stream is buffering and freezing when watching live TV. I have ***mbps down fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My Directv Service to a New Address?

If you are planning to move soon, DirecTV makes it easy for you to transfer your TV services to your new address. Just inform the company about when and where you are moving. After you are at your new residence, DirecTV will send over and expertly setup a new satellite dish for you. Just be sure to carry your DirecTV remote control, receiver and instructions manual to the new home.

Are you planning to move? Thanks to DirecTV Movers Deal, moving your services is extremely easy. When you're prepared to leave, simply call the provider to book an appointment for expert installation at your family's new address. Most importantly, moving DirecTV services comes with zero fees.

If you've been asking how do I move my DirecTV services to a new address? Please read on below for more details.

How Do I Inform DirecTV About My Intention to Move My Services to a New Address?

Contact DirecTV at their number to schedule the service transfer when you've determined your move-in date to the new residence.

While the company doesn't charge a fee for transferring services, you will need to take up a new one-year contract for your new address. The 12-month arrangement is in addition to what remained in your previous contract. Therefore, ensure that you are fully satisfied with your service.

If you opt to prematurely terminate your contract later on, you will incur a fee of $20 for every remainder month in the in the agreement. Think about the cancellation cost before you take up an extra year of the services at the new address.

Professional Installation vs. Self-installation

The TV service Movers Deal comes with an optional expert installation at the new address. While self-installation is an option too, the advantages of professional installation services are unmatched, particularly when they are free of charge. As you contact DirecTV to schedule a move of your services, you'll also book an appointment with a technician from the company.

If you prefer to install the services yourself, there's a myriad of guides to assist you in the process. But, if something goes wrong as you perform a self-installation at your new address, you'll be charged for professional repairs.

What If My New Address Does Not Have Access to DirecTV Services?

DirecTV satellite TV services are accessible in a majority of metropolitan and rural regions. However, if DirecTV services aren't available at the new address, you will have to cancel the services and look for an available provider in the area.

Given that your contract with DirecTV is still active, you will need to pay $20 for each remaining month on the agreement. Therefore, it's better to schedule your service transfer request closer to your contract's end date.

How Long Will it Take to Get the DirecTV Service at The New Address?

The DirecTV services will be accessible at your new address as soon as the installation is finished. If you are relocating to a condo or apartment, don't forget to fill out the landlord approval document beforehand for DirecTV installation.

Is it Possible to Activate DirecTV Services at the New Residence before Moving in?

Yes, you can activate the services at your new address whenever you are ready. But, you ought to ensure your move-in day and installation date are near each other. That's because the services at your former address will stop after the scheduled day of transfer. Nonetheless, even if the installation and move-in dates are far apart, you can still stream TV programs through the DirecTV App.

What Happens If I Have to Reschedule My Move-in Date?

If you have no choice but to change your move-in date, simply call DirecTV straight away to reschedule the expert's installation. The calendar of a technician fills up rather fast. So, the earlier you can reschedule the transfer, the higher the chances of your appointment coinciding with your new move-in date.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My Directv Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My Directv Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My Directv Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 14 days ago
Viewed 11,542 times
DirecTV
move my DirecTV services to a new address
contact DirecTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to cancel. There is nothing they can do to fix their problems.
I need a lot of help with rewind and pausing. It says I have a business account.I need...
I can not pause or rewind my channels. I have been working on this since last week
My receiver for Directv has died..will not “boot up”. I need a new receiver, this one...
I am a direct tv customer as well as a few family and friends living in Orlando, as of...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!