كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خدمة Directv Internet الخاصة بي؟

على الرغم من اندماج DirecTv و AT&T في عام 2015 ، لا يزال من المفترض أن تتلقى نفس المستوى من خدمة العملاء والدعم الفني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بغض النظر عن نوع خدمة الإنترنت التي لديك في منزلك ، فإن AT&T تقوم بتغطيتك. من مقاطع الفيديو والمنتديات ومعظم الموضوعات المقترحة إلى جانب حقل البحث ، يجب أن يكون العثور على الإجابات التي تحتاجها سريعًا.

DirecTv هي شركة بث مباشر عبر الأقمار الصناعية تأسست عام 1994 وتقدم برامج تتراوح بين القنوات المحلية والرياضية والأفلام والأفلام الوثائقية عن الطبيعة والمزيد. مع الاندماج مع AT&T في عام 2015 ، يتم تقديم خدمات الإنترنت أيضًا ولكن فقط في حزمة الإنترنت DirecTv plus. لذا ، بمن تتصل عندما تواجهك مشكلة؟ سيوضح لك هذا الدليل كيف.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه للحصول على مزيد من الحلول المخصصة لحل المشكلات ، يوصى بتسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب المشار إليه في بيان الإنترنت الخاص بك.

AT&T أو DirecTv

يعتمد موقع الويب الذي يتعين عليك تسجيل الدخول إليه على ما إذا كانت خدمتك قد سبقت عملية الدمج أم أنها جاءت بعد ذلك. إذا كان قد سبق الاندماج ، فستكون قد تلقيت اتصالات على بياناتك أو تم إرسالها إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. نظرًا لعدم وضوح أي من AT&T أو DirecTv ، فمن التخمين المتعلم أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع AT&T نظرًا لأنهما مزود الإنترنت الخاص بك.

حل مشكلة الإنترنت الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت

  1. اذهب إلى https://www.att.com/support/ وانتقل لأسفل إلى القسم المحدد للإنترنت وحدد نوع الإنترنت لديك ، مثل الاتصال الهاتفي أو DSL أو اللاسلكي الثابت. سيؤدي النقر فوق خيار الإنترنت إلى نقلك إلى صفحة AT&T U-verse.
  2. مرة أخرى ، يوصى بتسجيل الدخول قبل التعمق في صفحات المساعدة. بغض النظر عن نوع خدمة الإنترنت لديك ، سيظل بإمكانك الوصول إلى المنتديات المجتمعية ومقاطع الفيديو المفيدة. لديك أيضًا خيار تصفح جميع الموضوعات أو الموضوعات المقترحة فقط أو أفضل الحلول.

التواصل مع الخبراء

إذا قمت بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب "اتصل بنا" ، فسيتم نقلك إلى قسم بالقرب من أسفل الصفحة. هنا يمكنك التواصل عبر الدردشة أو الهاتف أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

يمكن الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء DirecTv و AT&T يوميًا ، بما في ذلك عطلات نهاية الأسبوع من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 مساءً بشكل مركزي لقضايا الدعم الفني. للأسئلة المتعلقة بالفوترة والحساب ، من الأفضل التواصل من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، من 8 صباحًا إلى 10 مساءً خلال التوقيت المحلي. في أوقات ارتفاع حجم المكالمات ، من الأفضل استخدام ميزة الدردشة أو تصفح صفحات المساعدة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خدمة Directv Internet الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خدمة Directv Internet الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خدمة Directv Internet الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 52,726 times
DirecTV
الإبلاغ عن مشكلات الإنترنت إلى AT&T و DirecTv
مساعدة دعم الإنترنت DirecTv و AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The Receiver for our existing account needs to be moved off of the septic tank the addr...
Getting a "your TV does not support this programs content protection. Replacing the TVs...
I had a promotion of Cinemax & sports want to cancel it
Moving need service moved with me
PLEASE TRANSFER TO RETENTION DEPARTMENT**I had discounts for DIRECTV that recently expi...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Internet Service?

Although DirecTv and AT&T merged in 2015, you should still receive the same level of customer service and technical support. Plus, regardless of what type of internet service you have at your home, AT&T has you covered. From videos, forums, and most suggested topics along with search field, finding the answers you need should be quick.

DirecTv is a direct broadcast satellite company founded in 1994 and they offer programming ranging from local channels, sports, movies, nature documentaries and more. With the merger with AT&T in 2015, internet services are also offered but only in a DirecTv plus internet bundle. So, who do you call when you have a problem? This guide will show you how.

Please note that for more customized trouble-shooting, it's recommended you sign into the account referenced on your internet statement.

AT&T or DirecTv

Which website you have to log into depends on if your service predated the merger or if it came after. If it predated the merger, then you would have received communication on your statements or emailed to you. Since neither AT&T or DirecTv are clear, it's an educated guess that you log into the AT&T website since they are your internet provider.

Resolving Your Internet Issue online

  1. Go to https://www.att.com/support/ and scroll down to the section marked internet and select the type of internet you have, i.e. dial-up, DSL, or fixed wireless. Clicking on the Internet option will take you to the AT&T U-verse page.
  2. Again, it's recommended to sign in before you go any deeper in the help pages. Regardless of which type of internet service you have, you will still have access to community forums and helpful videos. You also have the option of browsing all topics, the suggested topics only or the top solutions.

Getting in Touch with the Experts

If you click on the Contact Us tab, it will take you to a section near the bottom of the page. Here you can reach out via chat, phone or social media.

DirecTv and AT&T customer service can be reached every day, including weekends from 6 A.M. until 10 P.M. central for tech support issues. For billing and account questions, it's best to reach out Monday - Friday, 8 A.M. – 10 P.M. during your local time. In times of high call volume, it's best to use the chat feature or browse the help pages.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Internet Service?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 44,744 times
DirecTV
Reporting internet issues to AT&T and DirecTv
DirecTv and AT&T internet support help

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

GRUPO EDITE TALARRUBIAS, perteneciente al Puesto de la Guardia Civil de Talarrubias (Ba...
My stepfather passed recently and we are trying to settle all his accounts, one being D...
I need a new remote…the one I have is damaged
My direct tv account is in my wifes name she left * years ago in july i would like to c...
My name is Violet Feather I’m a current customer and tribal housing is here replacing m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!