如何报告Directv Internet服务的问题?

尽管DirecTv和AT&T在2015年合并,但您仍应获得同等水平的客户服务和技术支持。另外,无论您在家中使用哪种类型的互联网服务,AT&T都能为您提供服务。从视频,论坛和大多数建议的主题以及搜索领域,可以快速找到所需的答案。

DirecTv是一家成立于1994年的直播卫星公司,提供的节目包括本地频道,体育,电影,自然纪录片等。随着2015年与AT&T的合并,还提供了Internet服务,但仅在DirecTv plus Internet Bundle中提供。那么,遇到问题时您应该打电话给谁?本指南将告诉您如何。

请注意,要进行更多自定义的故障排除,建议您登录互联网对帐单上引用的帐户。

AT&T或DirecTv

您必须登录哪个网站取决于您的服务是在合并之前还是之后。如果在合并之前,您将已经收到对账单的通讯或通过电子邮件发送给您。由于AT&T和DirecTv都不清晰,因此您可以登录到AT&T网站是有根据的猜测,因为它们是您的互联网提供商。

在线解决您的互联网问题

  1. 转到https://www.att.com/support/并向下滚动至标记为Internet的部分,然后选择您拥有的Internet类型,即拨号,DSL或固定无线。单击Internet选项将带您进入AT&T U-verse页面。
  2. 同样,建议您先登录,然后再进入帮助页面。无论您使用哪种类型的Internet服务,您仍然可以访问社区论坛和有用的视频。您还可以选择浏览所有主题,仅建议主题或顶级解决方案。

与专家联系

如果单击“联系我们”选项卡,它将带您到页面底部附近的区域。您可以在这里通过聊天,电话或社交媒体联系。

每天都可以到达DirecTv和AT&T客户服务中心,包括周末从中午6点至晚上10点,以解决技术支持问题。有关帐单和帐户问题,最好在当地时间周一至周五上午8点至晚上10点与我们联系。在通话量大的时候,最好使用聊天功能或浏览帮助页面。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告Directv Internet服务的问题?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告Directv Internet服务的问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告Directv Internet服务的问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 13,314 times
DirecTV
向AT&T和DirecTv报告互联网问题
DirecTv和AT&T互联网支持帮助

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Billing is still not correct previous account is still being billed as well and standal...
TV is saying “having trouble communicating with satellite.”
I need box to send back * receivers been waiting hadn’t got
Power supply good but box won’t turn on
Box won’t turn on but power connection is good
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Internet Service?

Although DirecTv and AT&T merged in 2015, you should still receive the same level of customer service and technical support. Plus, regardless of what type of internet service you have at your home, AT&T has you covered. From videos, forums, and most suggested topics along with search field, finding the answers you need should be quick.

DirecTv is a direct broadcast satellite company founded in 1994 and they offer programming ranging from local channels, sports, movies, nature documentaries and more. With the merger with AT&T in 2015, internet services are also offered but only in a DirecTv plus internet bundle. So, who do you call when you have a problem? This guide will show you how.

Please note that for more customized trouble-shooting, it's recommended you sign into the account referenced on your internet statement.

AT&T or DirecTv

Which website you have to log into depends on if your service predated the merger or if it came after. If it predated the merger, then you would have received communication on your statements or emailed to you. Since neither AT&T or DirecTv are clear, it's an educated guess that you log into the AT&T website since they are your internet provider.

Resolving Your Internet Issue online

  1. Go to https://www.att.com/support/ and scroll down to the section marked internet and select the type of internet you have, i.e. dial-up, DSL, or fixed wireless. Clicking on the Internet option will take you to the AT&T U-verse page.
  2. Again, it's recommended to sign in before you go any deeper in the help pages. Regardless of which type of internet service you have, you will still have access to community forums and helpful videos. You also have the option of browsing all topics, the suggested topics only or the top solutions.

Getting in Touch with the Experts

If you click on the Contact Us tab, it will take you to a section near the bottom of the page. Here you can reach out via chat, phone or social media.

DirecTv and AT&T customer service can be reached every day, including weekends from 6 A.M. until 10 P.M. central for tech support issues. For billing and account questions, it's best to reach out Monday - Friday, 8 A.M. – 10 P.M. during your local time. In times of high call volume, it's best to use the chat feature or browse the help pages.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Internet Service?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 44,744 times
DirecTV
Reporting internet issues to AT&T and DirecTv
DirecTv and AT&T internet support help

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

GRUPO EDITE TALARRUBIAS, perteneciente al Puesto de la Guardia Civil de Talarrubias (Ba...
My stepfather passed recently and we are trying to settle all his accounts, one being D...
I need a new remote…the one I have is damaged
My direct tv account is in my wifes name she left * years ago in july i would like to c...
My name is Violet Feather I’m a current customer and tribal housing is here replacing m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!