Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe Directv?

Étant donné qu'AT & T a commencé principalement en tant qu'entreprise de communications fixes, il n'est pas étonnant que le maintien du service de téléphonie résidentielle reste une priorité à ce stade. Ils ont également des options pour le type de téléphone résidentiel que vous préférez et ils facilitent le dépannage des problèmes courants avec leur site d'aide. Le service client est également une ressource importante au cas où vous préféreriez appeler.

Si vous êtes comme la plupart des gens, les noms d'AT & T et de DirecTv sont interchangeables depuis leur fusion en 2015. Soyez assuré que rien n'a vraiment changé, la seule différence majeure est que si vous déménagez, vous pouvez regrouper plus de services dans un même téléphone appel. AT&T est toujours responsable de l'aspect des communications d'Internet au téléphone et à la télévision. DirecTv supervise toujours la diffusion et les installations du satellite. Il est fort probable que si vous avez des questions sur votre service de ligne fixe DirecTv ou votre téléphone résidentiel numérique, vous devez contacter AT&T pour les résoudre. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur les forfaits de téléphonie fixe proposés et sur les mesures à prendre en cas de problème.

Votre type de forfait téléphonique fixe

AT&T propose deux types de service de téléphonie mobile, le prépayé sans contrat et le téléphone mobile sans fil avec un contrat. En outre, AT&T vous suggère de vous connecter à votre compte afin de recevoir des solutions plus personnalisées en fonction de votre appareil et de votre forfait.

Téléphone résidentiel numérique

  1. L'option numérique d'AT & T est également appelée voix U-verse et vous pouvez trouver ses pages d'aide sur https://www.att.com/support sous Digital Phone dans la section Home Phone.
  2. Comme les pages d'aide d'autres services d'AT & T, vous trouverez un forum communautaire, des vidéos et une option pour parcourir tous les sujets ou voir les meilleures solutions.
  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte pour des solutions plus personnalisées.
  4. Si vous êtes bloqué ou si vous avez simplement des questions, cliquez sur l'onglet Contactez-nous pour accéder aux options de contact; chat, médias sociaux ou téléphone.
  5. Vous pouvez également contacter le service client d' AT & T U-Verse pour des problèmes techniques ou de facturation. Le même numéro de téléphone vous permet de contacter les deux services.

Téléphone fixe à domicile

  1. Vous pouvez trouver ses pages d'aide sur https://www.att.com/support sous Téléphone résidentiel fixe dans la section Téléphone résidentiel.
  2. Comme les pages d'aide d'autres services d'AT & T, vous trouverez un forum communautaire, des vidéos et une option pour parcourir tous les sujets ou voir les meilleures solutions.
  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte pour des solutions plus personnalisées et cliquez sur l'onglet Contactez-nous pour accéder aux options de contact; chat, médias sociaux ou téléphone.
  4. Le service client AT&T Home Phone peut être joint pour les problèmes de facturation et de compte ainsi que pour le support technique.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe Directv?"?

Après que des milliers de DirecTV clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe Directv? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter DirecTV si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme DirecTV afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un problème avec ma ligne fixe Directv? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

DirecTV

Asked il y a 10 mois
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 383,008 times
DirecTV
Assistance téléphonique AT&T
dépannage Téléphone fixe AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am looking for disounts to lower down my bill
Cambiar correo electrnico de midirectv
I ordered the Red Zone now my Channel is Black
We were told we would have free Sunday ticket due to MULTIPLE issues with our move. *We...
I am not receiving all my channels
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?

Since AT&T primarily began as a landline communications company, it's no wonder that maintaining home phone service is still a priority at this point. They also have options for what type of home phone you'd prefer and they make troubleshooting common issues easy with their help site. Customer service is also an important resource in case you'd rather call.

If you're like most people, AT&T and DirecTv's names have been interchangeable since their merger back in 2015. Rest assured that no much has truly changed, the only major difference is that if you move, you can bundle more services together in one phone call. AT&T is still responsible for the communications aspect from internet to phone and TV. DirecTv still oversees the satellite broadcast and installations. Chances are if you have questions about your DirecTv landline service or digital home phone, you need to contact AT&T to resolve it. Read on to learn more about what landline phone plans are offered and what to do in case there's a problem.

Your Landline Phone Plan Type

AT&T offers two types of mobile phone service, prepaid non-contract and the wireless mobile phone that has a contract. Also, AT&T suggests that you log into your account in order to receive more customized solutions based on your device and plan.

Digital Home Phone

  1. AT&T's digital option is also referred to as U-verse voice and you can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Digital Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions.
  4. If you get stuck or just have questions, clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  5. You can also reach out to AT&T U-Verse customer service for technical or billing issues as well. The same phone number gets you in touch with both departments.

Landline Home Phone

  1. You can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Landline Home Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions, and clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  4. AT&T Home Phone Customer service can be reached for billing and account issues as well as technical support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 8,445 times
DirecTV
AT&T home phone support
troubleshooting AT&T Landline Home phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to terminate DirecTV service due to move
Remote in lr wt work one in bedroom does will only let you push certain numbers
Satellite installed without authorization
My service was disconnected today and I need it back on and set it up for full payment...
This must be something that DirecTV put out so they don't have to do their job because...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!