Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Directv-Festnetz?

Da AT & T in erster Linie als Festnetzkommunikationsunternehmen begann, ist es kein Wunder, dass die Aufrechterhaltung des Telefondienstes zu Hause zu diesem Zeitpunkt immer noch Priorität hat. Sie haben auch Optionen für die Art des Heimtelefons, die Sie bevorzugen, und sie erleichtern die Behebung häufiger Probleme auf ihrer Hilfeseite. Der Kundenservice ist auch eine wichtige Ressource für den Fall, dass Sie lieber anrufen möchten.

Wenn Sie wie die meisten Menschen sind, sind die Namen von AT & T und DirecTv seit ihrer Fusion im Jahr 2015 austauschbar. Seien Sie versichert, dass sich nicht viel geändert hat. Der einzige große Unterschied besteht darin, dass Sie bei einem Umzug mehr Dienste in einem Telefon bündeln können Anruf. AT & T ist weiterhin für den Kommunikationsaspekt vom Internet über Telefon und Fernsehen verantwortlich. DirecTv überwacht weiterhin die Satellitenübertragung und -installationen. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihrem DirecTv-Festnetzdienst oder Ihrem digitalen Telefon zu Hause haben, müssen Sie sich möglicherweise an AT & T wenden, um das Problem zu lösen. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, welche Festnetz-Telefonpläne angeboten werden und was bei Problemen zu tun ist.

Ihr Festnetz-Telefontyp

AT & T bietet zwei Arten von Mobiltelefondiensten an: Prepaid-Verträge ohne Vertrag und Mobiltelefone mit Vertrag. Außerdem schlägt AT & T vor, dass Sie sich in Ihrem Konto anmelden, um individuellere Lösungen zu erhalten, die auf Ihrem Gerät und Ihrem Plan basieren.

Digitales Telefon zu Hause

  1. Die digitale Option von AT & T wird auch als U-Vers-Sprache bezeichnet. Die Hilfeseiten finden Sie unter https://www.att.com/support unter Digital Phone im Bereich Home Phone.
  2. Wie auf den Hilfeseiten anderer Dienste von AT & T finden Sie ein Community-Forum, Videos und eine Option zum Durchsuchen aller Themen oder zum Anzeigen der Top-Lösungen.
  3. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem Konto an, um individuellere Lösungen zu erhalten.
  4. Wenn Sie nicht weiterkommen oder nur Fragen haben, gelangen Sie durch Klicken auf die Registerkarte Kontakt zu den Kontaktoptionen. Chat, Social Media oder Telefon.
  5. Sie können sich auch an den Kundendienst von AT & T U-Verse wenden, wenn technische oder Rechnungsprobleme auftreten. Die gleiche Telefonnummer bringt Sie in Kontakt mit beiden Abteilungen.

Festnetztelefon

  1. Sie finden die Hilfeseiten unter https://www.att.com/support unter Festnetz zu Hause im Bereich Heimtelefon.
  2. Wie auf den Hilfeseiten anderer Dienste von AT & T finden Sie ein Community-Forum, Videos und eine Option zum Durchsuchen aller Themen oder zum Anzeigen der Top-Lösungen.
  3. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem Konto an, um individuellere Lösungen zu erhalten. Wenn Sie auf die Registerkarte Kontakt klicken, gelangen Sie zu den Kontaktoptionen. Chat, Social Media oder Telefon.
  4. Der Kundendienst von AT & T Home Phone ist für Abrechnungs- und Kontoprobleme sowie für technischen Support erreichbar.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Directv-Festnetz?"?

Nachdem Tausende von DirecTV Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Directv-Festnetz? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit DirecTV aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie DirecTV, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Directv-Festnetz? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Monat
Updated vor einem Monat
Viewed 292 times
DirecTV
AT & T Telefonunterstützung zu Hause
Fehlerbehebung bei AT & T Festnetz-Telefon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to set up an on line account and having trouble. I want to pay the balance...
Direct TV Can you send me a email of the address to send my equipment back to! Thanks G...
I need to get a list of all the channels in my package I have.*How do I get a list of m...
wanting to hAVE MY DIRECT TV BILL LOWERED.......need to speak with loyalty department
Hello I have some equipment that needs returned from when I had service from you over a...

Zu viel für Ihren Plan bezahlen?

Nachdem wir den Verbrauchern 10 Jahre lang geholfen hatten, stellten wir fest, dass Sie eine unparteiische, lebende Person benötigen, mit der Sie über den Vergleich der verschiedenen TV-, Kabel-, Internet- und Telefonpläne in Ihrer Region sprechen können - jemanden, der die besten Angebote zwischen Telekommunikationsanbietern vergleichen kann. Deshalb haben wir einen kostenlosen Concierge-Service eingerichtet, den Sie unter der unten angegebenen Telefonnummer anrufen können.

Jederzeit anrufen: 888-379-2546Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?

Since AT&T primarily began as a landline communications company, it's no wonder that maintaining home phone service is still a priority at this point. They also have options for what type of home phone you'd prefer and they make troubleshooting common issues easy with their help site. Customer service is also an important resource in case you'd rather call.

If you're like most people, AT&T and DirecTv's names have been interchangeable since their merger back in 2015. Rest assured that no much has truly changed, the only major difference is that if you move, you can bundle more services together in one phone call. AT&T is still responsible for the communications aspect from internet to phone and TV. DirecTv still oversees the satellite broadcast and installations. Chances are if you have questions about your DirecTv landline service or digital home phone, you need to contact AT&T to resolve it. Read on to learn more about what landline phone plans are offered and what to do in case there's a problem.

Your Landline Phone Plan Type

AT&T offers two types of mobile phone service, prepaid non-contract and the wireless mobile phone that has a contract. Also, AT&T suggests that you log into your account in order to receive more customized solutions based on your device and plan.

Digital Home Phone

  1. AT&T's digital option is also referred to as U-verse voice and you can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Digital Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions.
  4. If you get stuck or just have questions, clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  5. You can also reach out to AT&T U-Verse customer service for technical or billing issues as well. The same phone number gets you in touch with both departments.

Landline Home Phone

  1. You can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Landline Home Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions, and clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  4. AT&T Home Phone Customer service can be reached for billing and account issues as well as technical support.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 42,558 times
DirecTV
AT&T home phone support
troubleshooting AT&T Landline Home phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to cancel my free three months of premium channels
Paid bill in full still no service
Hello. My husband Tom and I just spoke with a lovely CSR name of Shine, who advised us...
I am not a happy customer. First you and channel ** stop my shows because your disagre...
Tech support, box not working in bedroom

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!