كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خطي الأرضي Directv؟

منذ أن بدأت AT&T في المقام الأول كشركة اتصالات أرضية ، فلا عجب أن الحفاظ على خدمة الهاتف المنزلي لا يزال يمثل أولوية في هذه المرحلة. لديهم أيضًا خيارات لنوع هاتف المنزل الذي تفضله ويسهلون استكشاف المشكلات الشائعة وإصلاحها من خلال موقع المساعدة الخاص بهم. خدمة العملاء هي أيضًا مورد مهم في حال كنت تفضل الاتصال.

إذا كنت مثل معظم الناس ، فإن أسماء AT&T و DirecTv قابلة للتبادل منذ اندماجهم في عام 2015. كن مطمئنًا أنه لم يتغير الكثير حقًا ، والفرق الرئيسي الوحيد هو أنه إذا انتقلت ، يمكنك تجميع المزيد من الخدمات معًا في هاتف واحد مكالمة. لا تزال AT&T مسؤولة عن جانب الاتصالات من الإنترنت إلى الهاتف والتلفزيون. لا يزال DirecTv يشرف على البث الفضائي والمنشآت. هناك احتمالات إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول خدمة الخط الأرضي DirecTv أو هاتف المنزل الرقمي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بشركة AT&T لحلها. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول خطط الهاتف الأرضي المقدمة وماذا تفعل في حالة وجود مشكلة.

نوع خطة الهاتف الأرضي

تقدم AT&T نوعين من خدمة الهاتف المحمول ، الدفع المسبق بدون عقد والهاتف المحمول اللاسلكي الذي يحمل عقدًا. أيضًا ، تقترح AT&T أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك لتلقي المزيد من الحلول المخصصة بناءً على جهازك وخطتك.

هاتف المنزل الرقمي

  1. يُشار أيضًا إلى خيار AT & T الرقمي باسم U-verse voice ويمكنك العثور على صفحات المساعدة الخاصة به على https://www.att.com/support ضمن Digital Phone ضمن قسم Home Phone.
  2. مثل صفحات المساعدة الخاصة بالخدمات الأخرى لدى AT&T ، ستجد منتدى مجتمعيًا ومقاطع فيديو وخيارًا لتصفح جميع الموضوعات أو لرؤية أفضل الحلول.
  3. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك للحصول على حلول مخصصة أكثر.
  4. إذا واجهتك مشكلة أو كانت لديك أسئلة ، فإن النقر فوق علامة التبويب "اتصل بنا" سينقلك إلى خيارات الاتصال ؛ الدردشة أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو الهاتف.
  5. يمكنك أيضًا التواصل مع خدمة عملاء AT&T U-Verse أيضًا للمشكلات الفنية أو المتعلقة بالفواتير. يجعلك رقم الهاتف نفسه على اتصال بكلا الإدارتين.

هاتف المنزل الأرضي

  1. يمكنك العثور على صفحات المساعدة الخاصة به على https://www.att.com/support أسفل هاتف المنزل الأرضي أسفل قسم هاتف المنزل.
  2. مثل صفحات المساعدة الخاصة بالخدمات الأخرى لدى AT&T ، ستجد منتدى مجتمعيًا ومقاطع فيديو وخيارًا لتصفح جميع الموضوعات أو لرؤية أفضل الحلول.
  3. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك لمزيد من الحلول المخصصة ، وسيؤدي النقر فوق علامة التبويب "اتصل بنا" إلى خيارات الاتصال ؛ الدردشة أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو الهاتف.
  4. يمكن الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء AT&T Home Phone لحل مشكلات الفواتير والحساب بالإضافة إلى الدعم الفني.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خطي الأرضي Directv؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خطي الأرضي Directv؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خطي الأرضي Directv؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 360,006 times
DirecTV
دعم الهاتف المنزلي من AT&T
استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لهاتف AT&T Landline Home

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our monthly discount is no longer applied. It must be renewed of service will have to...
I am calling to make sure that I am not being charged for Cinemax.
I am calling to make sure that I am not being charged for Cinemax.
Got a new roof put on, now i need my dish reset.
DirecTV Stream is buffering and freezing when watching live TV. I have ***mbps down fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?

Since AT&T primarily began as a landline communications company, it's no wonder that maintaining home phone service is still a priority at this point. They also have options for what type of home phone you'd prefer and they make troubleshooting common issues easy with their help site. Customer service is also an important resource in case you'd rather call.

If you're like most people, AT&T and DirecTv's names have been interchangeable since their merger back in 2015. Rest assured that no much has truly changed, the only major difference is that if you move, you can bundle more services together in one phone call. AT&T is still responsible for the communications aspect from internet to phone and TV. DirecTv still oversees the satellite broadcast and installations. Chances are if you have questions about your DirecTv landline service or digital home phone, you need to contact AT&T to resolve it. Read on to learn more about what landline phone plans are offered and what to do in case there's a problem.

Your Landline Phone Plan Type

AT&T offers two types of mobile phone service, prepaid non-contract and the wireless mobile phone that has a contract. Also, AT&T suggests that you log into your account in order to receive more customized solutions based on your device and plan.

Digital Home Phone

  1. AT&T's digital option is also referred to as U-verse voice and you can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Digital Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions.
  4. If you get stuck or just have questions, clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  5. You can also reach out to AT&T U-Verse customer service for technical or billing issues as well. The same phone number gets you in touch with both departments.

Landline Home Phone

  1. You can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Landline Home Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions, and clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  4. AT&T Home Phone Customer service can be reached for billing and account issues as well as technical support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 8,445 times
DirecTV
AT&T home phone support
troubleshooting AT&T Landline Home phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to terminate DirecTV service due to move
Remote in lr wt work one in bedroom does will only let you push certain numbers
Satellite installed without authorization
My service was disconnected today and I need it back on and set it up for full payment...
This must be something that DirecTV put out so they don't have to do their job because...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!