Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моим прямым телефоном?

Поскольку AT&T изначально начинала как компания стационарной связи, неудивительно, что поддержание домашнего телефона все еще остается приоритетом. У них также есть варианты того, какой тип домашнего телефона вы предпочитаете, и они упрощают устранение распространенных проблем с помощью своего справочного сайта. Обслуживание клиентов также является важным ресурсом, если вы предпочитаете позвонить.

Если вы похожи на большинство людей, то имена AT&T и DirecTv были взаимозаменяемыми с момента их слияния в 2015 году. Будьте уверены, что на самом деле ничего не изменилось, единственное существенное отличие состоит в том, что если вы переедете, вы сможете объединить больше услуг в одном телефоне. вызов. AT&T по-прежнему отвечает за коммуникационный аспект от Интернета до телефона и телевидения. DirecTv по-прежнему курирует спутниковое вещание и установку. Скорее всего, если у вас есть вопросы о стационарных услугах DirecTv или цифровом домашнем телефоне, вам необходимо связаться с AT&T, чтобы решить их. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше о тарифных планах на стационарные телефоны и о том, что делать в случае возникновения проблем.

Тип вашего тарифного плана на стационарный телефон

AT&T предлагает два типа услуг мобильной телефонной связи: предоплаченный без контракта и беспроводной мобильный телефон с контрактом. Кроме того, AT&T предлагает вам войти в свою учетную запись, чтобы получать более индивидуальные решения в зависимости от вашего устройства и тарифного плана.

Цифровой домашний телефон

  1. Цифровой вариант AT&T также называется голосом U-verse, и вы можете найти его справочные страницы по адресу https://www.att.com/support в разделе «Цифровой телефон» в разделе «Домашний телефон».
  2. Как и на страницах справки по другим службам AT&T, вы найдете форум сообщества, видеоролики и возможность просмотреть все темы или увидеть лучшие решения.
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись, чтобы получить более индивидуальные решения.
  4. Если вы застряли или у вас есть вопросы, щелкните вкладку «Связаться с нами», чтобы перейти к параметрам связи; чат, социальные сети или телефон.
  5. Вы также можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов AT&T U-Verse по техническим вопросам или вопросам оплаты. По одному и тому же номеру телефона вы можете связаться с обоими отделами.

Стационарный домашний телефон

  1. Вы можете найти справочные страницы по адресу https://www.att.com/support в разделе «Домашний телефон» в разделе «Домашний телефон».
  2. Как и на страницах справки по другим службам AT&T, вы найдете форум сообщества, видеоролики и возможность просмотреть все темы или увидеть лучшие решения.
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись, чтобы получить более индивидуальные решения, и, нажав на вкладку «Связаться с нами», вы перейдете к параметрам связи; чат, социальные сети или телефон.
  4. В службу поддержки клиентов AT&T Home Phone можно обратиться по вопросам выставления счетов и счетов, а также за технической поддержкой.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моим прямым телефоном?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов DirecTV пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моим прямым телефоном?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с DirecTV. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как DirecTV, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моим прямым телефоном? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked месяц назад
Updated месяц назад
Viewed 38,998 times
DirecTV
Поддержка по домашнему телефону AT&T
устранение неполадок в домашнем телефоне стационарной связи AT&T

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tech support, box not working in bedroom
Channel **...ABC....has been off Directv LONG ENOUGH...fix it, we pay you enough money...
How much is it to add Fox Sports Southwest to my current channel lineup that I have?
I am a former Direct Tv customer. I would like for you to remove this huge dish that i...
Reset my Directv twice still has error code *** currently trying for a third time to ge...

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?

Since AT&T primarily began as a landline communications company, it's no wonder that maintaining home phone service is still a priority at this point. They also have options for what type of home phone you'd prefer and they make troubleshooting common issues easy with their help site. Customer service is also an important resource in case you'd rather call.

If you're like most people, AT&T and DirecTv's names have been interchangeable since their merger back in 2015. Rest assured that no much has truly changed, the only major difference is that if you move, you can bundle more services together in one phone call. AT&T is still responsible for the communications aspect from internet to phone and TV. DirecTv still oversees the satellite broadcast and installations. Chances are if you have questions about your DirecTv landline service or digital home phone, you need to contact AT&T to resolve it. Read on to learn more about what landline phone plans are offered and what to do in case there's a problem.

Your Landline Phone Plan Type

AT&T offers two types of mobile phone service, prepaid non-contract and the wireless mobile phone that has a contract. Also, AT&T suggests that you log into your account in order to receive more customized solutions based on your device and plan.

Digital Home Phone

  1. AT&T's digital option is also referred to as U-verse voice and you can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Digital Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions.
  4. If you get stuck or just have questions, clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  5. You can also reach out to AT&T U-Verse customer service for technical or billing issues as well. The same phone number gets you in touch with both departments.

Landline Home Phone

  1. You can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Landline Home Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions, and clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  4. AT&T Home Phone Customer service can be reached for billing and account issues as well as technical support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 8,445 times
DirecTV
AT&T home phone support
troubleshooting AT&T Landline Home phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to terminate DirecTV service due to move
Remote in lr wt work one in bedroom does will only let you push certain numbers
Satellite installed without authorization
My service was disconnected today and I need it back on and set it up for full payment...
This must be something that DirecTV put out so they don't have to do their job because...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!