如何报告Directv座机的问题?

由于AT&T最初是由一家座机通信公司起家的,所以毫无疑问,保持家庭电话服务仍然是目前的重点。他们还提供您希望使用哪种家庭电话的选项,并且可以通过其帮助站点轻松解决常见问题。客户服务也是重要的资源,以备不时之需。

如果您像大多数人一样,AT&T和DirecTv的名称自2015年合并以来就可以互换。请放心,实际上并没有太大改变,唯一的主要区别是,如果您搬家,可以将更多服务捆绑在一部手机中呼叫。 AT&T仍然负责从互联网到电话和电视的通信。 DirecTv仍然监督卫星广播和安装。如果您对DirecTv固定电话或数字家庭电话有疑问,则需要联系AT&T进行解决。继续阅读以了解有关提供的座机电话计划以及万一出现问题时该怎么办的更多信息。

您的座机电话计划类型

AT&T提供两种类型的移动电话服务:预付费非合同和有合同的无线移动电话。另外,AT&T建议您登录帐户,以便根据设备和计划获得更多定制的解决方案。

数字家庭电话

  1. AT&T的数字选项也称为U-verse语音,您可以在https://www.att.com/support上“家庭电话”部分的“数字电话”下找到其帮助页面。
  2. 与AT&T提供的其他服务的帮助页面一样,您将找到社区论坛,视频以及用于浏览所有主题或查看最佳解决方案的选项。
  3. 登录您的帐户以获取更多定制解决方案。
  4. 如果您陷入困境或有任何疑问,请单击“联系我们”选项卡将带您进入联系选项;聊天,社交媒体或电话。
  5. 您也可以联系AT&T U-Verse客户服务,以解决技术或帐单问题。相同的电话号码可以使您与两个部门保持联系。

座机家庭电话

  1. 您可以在位于“座机电话”部分下的“座机座机”下的https://www.att.com/support上找到其帮助页面。
  2. 与AT&T提供的其他服务的帮助页面一样,您将找到社区论坛,视频以及用于浏览所有主题或查看最佳解决方案的选项。
  3. 登录到您的帐户以获取更多自定义解决方案,然后单击“联系我们”选项卡将带您进入联系选项;聊天,社交媒体或电话。
  4. 可以联系AT&T家庭电话的客户服务,以解决帐单和帐户问题以及技术支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告Directv座机的问题?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告Directv座机的问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告Directv座机的问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 287,888 times
DirecTV
AT&T家庭电话支持
对AT&T座机家用电话进行故障排除

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

HAVE NOT RECEIVED REPLACEMENT FOR DEFECTIVE DIRECTV STREAM DEVICE AFTER * DAYS FROM ORDER.
HAVE NOT RECEIVED REPLACEMENT FOR DEFECTIVE DIRECTTV STREAM DEVICE AFTER SIX DAYS. I H...
Add channels ask about specials
I called customer service to enquire about promotions for existing customers. Since I a...
I have a promotion discount expiring I want it renewed . Can you help me with this?

为互联网支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?

Since AT&T primarily began as a landline communications company, it's no wonder that maintaining home phone service is still a priority at this point. They also have options for what type of home phone you'd prefer and they make troubleshooting common issues easy with their help site. Customer service is also an important resource in case you'd rather call.

If you're like most people, AT&T and DirecTv's names have been interchangeable since their merger back in 2015. Rest assured that no much has truly changed, the only major difference is that if you move, you can bundle more services together in one phone call. AT&T is still responsible for the communications aspect from internet to phone and TV. DirecTv still oversees the satellite broadcast and installations. Chances are if you have questions about your DirecTv landline service or digital home phone, you need to contact AT&T to resolve it. Read on to learn more about what landline phone plans are offered and what to do in case there's a problem.

Your Landline Phone Plan Type

AT&T offers two types of mobile phone service, prepaid non-contract and the wireless mobile phone that has a contract. Also, AT&T suggests that you log into your account in order to receive more customized solutions based on your device and plan.

Digital Home Phone

  1. AT&T's digital option is also referred to as U-verse voice and you can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Digital Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions.
  4. If you get stuck or just have questions, clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  5. You can also reach out to AT&T U-Verse customer service for technical or billing issues as well. The same phone number gets you in touch with both departments.

Landline Home Phone

  1. You can find its help pages at https://www.att.com/support under Landline Home Phone under the Home Phone section.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. Sign into your account for more customized solutions, and clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  4. AT&T Home Phone Customer service can be reached for billing and account issues as well as technical support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Landline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 8,445 times
DirecTV
AT&T home phone support
troubleshooting AT&T Landline Home phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to terminate DirecTV service due to move
Remote in lr wt work one in bedroom does will only let you push certain numbers
Satellite installed without authorization
My service was disconnected today and I need it back on and set it up for full payment...
This must be something that DirecTV put out so they don't have to do their job because...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!