如何报告Directv无线/移动电话的问题?

即使在AT&T和DirecTv合并之后,两家子公司都与DirecTv一起正常运营,管理卫星广播,AT&T处理其他事务。因此,如果您的手机出现问题,请与AT&T保持联系。只需登录您的帐户以找到常见技术问题的解决方案或使用论坛即可。有关帐单或帐户的问题,请联系客户服务。

如果您像大多数人一样,AT&T和DirecTv的名称自2015年合并以来就可以互换。请放心,真正的改变没有多大,唯一的不同是,如果您搬家,可以将更多服务捆绑在一部手机中呼叫。 AT&T仍然负责从互联网到电话和电视的通信。 DirecTv仍然监督卫星广播和安装。如果您对DirecTv手机服务有疑问,则需要联系AT&T来解决。请继续阅读以了解有关提供哪些手机计划以及万一出现问题该怎么办的更多信息。

您的手机套餐类型

AT&T提供两种类型的移动电话服务:预付费非合同和有合同的无线移动电话。另外,AT&T建议您登录帐户,以便根据设备和计划获得更多定制的解决方案。

对于合同电话

  1. 转到https://www.att.com/support/并在“无线”部分下选择“无线”选项。在此部分中,您还可以找到有关对预付费设备进行故障排除的信息。
  2. 与AT&T提供的其他服务的帮助页面一样,您将找到社区论坛,视频以及用于浏览所有主题或查看最佳解决方案的选项。
  3. 您还可以选择根据设备进行故障排除,在这里选择制造商和设备的近似型号,AT&T会向您显示可能是解决方案的结果。
  4. 如果您陷入困境或有任何疑问,请单击“联系我们”选项卡将带您进入联系选项;聊天,社交媒体或电话。
  5. 没有针对移动设备的技术支持,但是如果您的帐户或帐单有问题,可以在周一至周五上午7点至晚上9点CT与AT&T无线客户服务联系,周六至周日上午8点至9点与AT&T无线客户服务联系。永磁CT

对于预付费电话

  1. 转到https://www.att.com/support/并单击“无线”部分下的“预付费”选项,或转到此处https://www.att.com/help/prepaid/
  2. 布局与其他帮助页面中的布局略有不同,但是您仍然会发现社区论坛和有关解决预付费设备出现的常见问题的建议。
  3. 您还可以在此处管理帐户,从设置语音邮件到更改PIN到支付账单。如果设备损坏,丢失或被盗,也可以更换设备。
  4. 与AT&T预付费客户服务联系有点独特,当您使用预付费电话时,可以拨打611并进行连接。但是,如果您使用的电话不是AT&T预付电话,则您需要拨打1-800-901-9878。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告Directv无线/移动电话的问题?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告Directv无线/移动电话的问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告Directv无线/移动电话的问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 265,580 times
DirecTV
AT&T无线手机帮助
对AT&T手机进行故障排除

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have paid for my go TV subscription for icu number ********** name Dennis Bukata but...
I have paid for my go TV subscription for icu number ********** name Dennis Bukata but...
One of my add on boxes isn’t working anymore. Would like to set up appointment for fix
I haven’t had direct tv fir ** hours Code ***
One of my receivers, the newest one that is HD, totally quit working and I need a new o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Even during after the merger of AT&T and DirecTv, both subsidiaries operate normally with DirecTv managing the satellite broadcasting and AT&T handling everything else. So if you're having issues with your cell phone, getting in touch with AT&T makes sense. Just log into your account to find solutions for common technical issues or utilize the forums. For issues about your bill or account, reach out to customer service.

If you're like most people, AT&T and DirecTv names have been interchangeable since their merger back in 2015. Rest assured that no much has truly changed, the only major difference is that if you move, you can bundle more services together in one phone call. AT&T is still responsible for the communications aspect from internet to phone and TV. DirecTv still oversees the satellite broadcast and installations. Chances are if you have questions about your DirecTv mobile phone service, you need to contact AT&T to resolve it. Read on to learn more about what mobile phone plans are offered and what to do in case there's a problem.

Your Mobile Phone Plan Type

AT&T offers two types of mobile phone service, prepaid non-contract and the wireless mobile phone that has a contract. Also, AT&T suggests that you log into your account in order to receive more customized solutions based on your device and plan.

For Contract Phones

  1. Go to https://www.att.com/support/ and select the wireless option under the wireless section. It's this section where you can also find information on troubleshooting prepaid devices.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. You can also choose to troubleshoot based on your device, Here you select the maker and approximate model type of your device and AT&T will show you results that might be possible solutions.
  4. If you get stuck or just have questions, clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  5. There's not a Technical Support for Mobile, but if you're having issues with your account or bill, you can reach out to AT&T Wireless Customer Service Monday - Friday, from 7 A.M. until 9 P.M. CT and Saturday – Sunday from 8 A.M. until 9 P.M. CT

For Prepaid Phones

  1. Go to https://www.att.com/support/ and click on the Prepaid option under the Wireless section, or go here https://www.att.com/help/prepaid/
  2. The layout is a bit different than it is in other help pages, but you would still find community forums and advice on fixing common problems that happen with prepaid devices.
  3. You can also manage your account here, from setting up voicemail to changing your PIN to paying your bill. You can also replace your device if it's broken or lost or stolen.
  4. Getting in touch with AT&T Prepaid customer service is a bit unique, when you're on your prepaid phone, you can call 611 and be connected. But if you're on a different phone that is not an AT&T Prepaid one, you would need to dial 1-800-901-9878.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 556,340 times
DirecTV
Help with AT&T wireless cell phone
Troubleshooting an AT&T cell phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Violet Feather I’m a current customer and tribal housing is here replacing m...
I forgot to write down my account number no at&t app will even say hi without it, my mi...
Reactivate account *********
i need to have my wi-fi password changed...and probably the router as well...as my comp...
we received two increases in ****. cannot continue with same package service. must down...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!