كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي المحمول / اللاسلكي Directv؟

حتى أثناء اندماج AT&T و DirecTv ، تعمل الشركتان الفرعيتان بشكل طبيعي مع DirecTv الذي يدير البث عبر الأقمار الصناعية بينما تتعامل AT&T مع كل شيء آخر. لذلك إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات مع هاتفك الخلوي ، فمن المنطقي أن تتواصل مع AT&T. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك للعثور على حلول للمشكلات الفنية الشائعة أو استخدام المنتديات. للمشكلات المتعلقة بفاتورتك أو حسابك ، تواصل مع خدمة العملاء.

إذا كنت مثل معظم الناس ، فإن أسماء AT&T و DirecTv قابلة للتبادل منذ اندماجهم في عام 2015. كن مطمئنًا أنه لم يتغير الكثير حقًا ، والفرق الرئيسي الوحيد هو أنه إذا انتقلت ، يمكنك تجميع المزيد من الخدمات معًا في هاتف واحد مكالمة. لا تزال AT&T مسؤولة عن جانب الاتصالات من الإنترنت إلى الهاتف والتلفزيون. لا يزال DirecTv يشرف على البث الفضائي والمنشآت. هناك احتمالات إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول خدمة الهاتف المحمول DirecTv ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بشركة AT&T لحلها. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول خطط الهاتف المحمول المقدمة وماذا تفعل في حالة وجود مشكلة.

نوع خطة هاتفك المحمول

تقدم AT&T نوعين من خدمة الهاتف المحمول ، الدفع المسبق بدون عقد والهاتف المحمول اللاسلكي الذي يحمل عقدًا. أيضًا ، تقترح AT&T أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك لتلقي المزيد من الحلول المخصصة بناءً على جهازك وخطتك.

للهواتف التعاقدية

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.att.com/support/ وحدد الخيار اللاسلكي ضمن قسم اللاسلكي. إنه هذا القسم حيث يمكنك أيضًا العثور على معلومات حول استكشاف أخطاء الأجهزة المدفوعة مسبقًا وإصلاحها.
  2. مثل صفحات المساعدة الخاصة بالخدمات الأخرى لدى AT&T ، ستجد منتدى مجتمعيًا ومقاطع فيديو وخيارًا لتصفح جميع الموضوعات أو لرؤية أفضل الحلول.
  3. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها استنادًا إلى جهازك ، وهنا تحدد الصانع ونوع الطراز التقريبي لجهازك وستظهر لك AT&T النتائج التي قد تكون حلولًا ممكنة.
  4. إذا واجهتك مشكلة أو كانت لديك أسئلة ، فإن النقر فوق علامة التبويب "اتصل بنا" سينقلك إلى خيارات الاتصال ؛ الدردشة أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو الهاتف.
  5. لا يوجد دعم فني للجوال ، ولكن إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في حسابك أو فاتورتك ، فيمكنك التواصل مع خدمة عملاء AT&T Wireless من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى 9 مساءً بالتوقيت المحلي والسبت - الأحد من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 9 مساءً PM CT

للهواتف مسبقة الدفع

  1. اذهب إلى https://www.att.com/support/ وانقر على خيار مسبق الدفع ضمن قسم اللاسلكي ، أو اذهب هنا https://www.att.com/help/prepaid/
  2. يختلف التصميم قليلاً عما هو عليه في صفحات المساعدة الأخرى ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على منتديات مجتمعية ونصائح حول إصلاح المشكلات الشائعة التي تحدث مع الأجهزة المدفوعة مسبقًا.
  3. يمكنك أيضًا إدارة حسابك هنا ، من إعداد البريد الصوتي إلى تغيير رقم التعريف الشخصي إلى دفع فاتورتك. يمكنك أيضًا استبدال جهازك في حالة كسره أو فقده أو سرقته.
  4. يعد الاتصال بخدمة عملاء AT&T مسبقة الدفع أمرًا فريدًا بعض الشيء ، عندما تكون على هاتفك المدفوع مقدمًا ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ 611 والاتصال. ولكن إذا كنت تستخدم هاتفًا مختلفًا ليس من نوع AT&T مسبق الدفع ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بالرقم 9878-901-800-1.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي المحمول / اللاسلكي Directv؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي المحمول / اللاسلكي Directv؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي المحمول / اللاسلكي Directv؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 112,308 times
DirecTV
مساعدة في الهاتف الخلوي اللاسلكي AT&T
استكشاف أخطاء الهاتف الخليوي AT&T وإصلاحها

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The Receiver for our existing account needs to be moved off of the septic tank the addr...
Getting a "your TV does not support this programs content protection. Replacing the TVs...
I had a promotion of Cinemax & sports want to cancel it
Moving need service moved with me
PLEASE TRANSFER TO RETENTION DEPARTMENT**I had discounts for DIRECTV that recently expi...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Even during after the merger of AT&T and DirecTv, both subsidiaries operate normally with DirecTv managing the satellite broadcasting and AT&T handling everything else. So if you're having issues with your cell phone, getting in touch with AT&T makes sense. Just log into your account to find solutions for common technical issues or utilize the forums. For issues about your bill or account, reach out to customer service.

If you're like most people, AT&T and DirecTv names have been interchangeable since their merger back in 2015. Rest assured that no much has truly changed, the only major difference is that if you move, you can bundle more services together in one phone call. AT&T is still responsible for the communications aspect from internet to phone and TV. DirecTv still oversees the satellite broadcast and installations. Chances are if you have questions about your DirecTv mobile phone service, you need to contact AT&T to resolve it. Read on to learn more about what mobile phone plans are offered and what to do in case there's a problem.

Your Mobile Phone Plan Type

AT&T offers two types of mobile phone service, prepaid non-contract and the wireless mobile phone that has a contract. Also, AT&T suggests that you log into your account in order to receive more customized solutions based on your device and plan.

For Contract Phones

  1. Go to https://www.att.com/support/ and select the wireless option under the wireless section. It's this section where you can also find information on troubleshooting prepaid devices.
  2. Like the help pages of other services AT&T has, you will find a community forum, videos, and an option to browse all topics or to see the top solutions.
  3. You can also choose to troubleshoot based on your device, Here you select the maker and approximate model type of your device and AT&T will show you results that might be possible solutions.
  4. If you get stuck or just have questions, clicking on the Contact Us tab will take you to the contact options; chat, social media or phone.
  5. There's not a Technical Support for Mobile, but if you're having issues with your account or bill, you can reach out to AT&T Wireless Customer Service Monday - Friday, from 7 A.M. until 9 P.M. CT and Saturday – Sunday from 8 A.M. until 9 P.M. CT

For Prepaid Phones

  1. Go to https://www.att.com/support/ and click on the Prepaid option under the Wireless section, or go here https://www.att.com/help/prepaid/
  2. The layout is a bit different than it is in other help pages, but you would still find community forums and advice on fixing common problems that happen with prepaid devices.
  3. You can also manage your account here, from setting up voicemail to changing your PIN to paying your bill. You can also replace your device if it's broken or lost or stolen.
  4. Getting in touch with AT&T Prepaid customer service is a bit unique, when you're on your prepaid phone, you can call 611 and be connected. But if you're on a different phone that is not an AT&T Prepaid one, you would need to dial 1-800-901-9878.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Directv Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 556,340 times
DirecTV
Help with AT&T wireless cell phone
Troubleshooting an AT&T cell phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Violet Feather I’m a current customer and tribal housing is here replacing m...
I forgot to write down my account number no at&t app will even say hi without it, my mi...
Reactivate account *********
i need to have my wi-fi password changed...and probably the router as well...as my comp...
we received two increases in ****. cannot continue with same package service. must down...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!