Как настроить автооплату для моего Directv Bill?

DirecTV работает по подписке. Вы можете настроить автооплату на свой счет DirecTV, используя относительно простой процесс. Есть много преимуществ для этого. Вы можете изменить его, используя свой рабочий стол или мобильное приложение. Вы также можете изменить способ оплаты для автооплаты. По любым вопросам, не стесняйтесь обращаться в службу поддержки клиентов.

Как настроить автооплату для моего счета DirecTV?

DirecTV - это телевизионный и киносервис, материнской организацией которого является AT & T. Сервис работает по подписке, когда вы подписываетесь на определенные телевизионные пакеты и платите за пакет каждый месяц.

DirecTV имеет функцию, которая позволяет автоматически оплачивать платежи по подписке с выбранной вами платежной платформы, будь то ваша кредитная карта, дебетовая карта или банковский счет. Функция точно называется Autopay.

Есть множество преимуществ для ваших платежей DirecTV от Autopay. Прежде всего, это самое важное преимущество, которое заключается в том, что вам не нужно беспокоиться об оплате счетов.

Как только наступает дата выставления счета, система автоматически удаляет остаток задолженности из вашего метода оплаты, и после этого вам отправляется отчет об оплате. Вам будет выслана копия вашего счета, когда платежный цикл закончится, как и любой другой клиент DirecTV.

Еще одним преимуществом DirecTV при автоматической оплате является то, что вы получаете уведомление, когда ваш платежный цикл подходит к концу, поэтому вы не отключаете свой пакет во время важного события. Ваша подписка внезапно заканчивается во время важной игры или захватывающего фильма, это очень неудобно.

Autopay также отлично подходит для планирования. Поскольку вам не нужно ждать окончания подписки, чтобы оплатить счет, вам придется планировать заранее и убедиться, что на вашей дебетовой карте или на банковском счете достаточно средств для оплаты счета.

Вы будете избегать уплаты сборов за несвоевременную оплату, если ваша подписка DirecTV на автооплату, поскольку средства будут зачисляться точно в одну и ту же дату каждый месяц. Таким образом, в долгосрочной перспективе вы можете сэкономить много денег в виде просроченных платежей, если ваши платежи DirecTV будут оплачиваться автоматически.

Как настроить Autopay

Процесс настройки автооплаты для вашей учетной записи DirecTV является относительно простым процессом. Он включает в себя следующие шаги:

  1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте веб-сайт DirecTV.
  2. Введите необходимые данные и войдите в свою учетную запись DirecTV.
  3. Перейти к «Автоплате».
  4. Если у вас есть несколько учетных записей DirecTV, выберите учетную запись, которую вы хотите включить в автооплату.
  5. Выберите, чтобы включить автооплату.
  6. Следуйте инструкциям на экране для настройки автооплаты.
  7. Если вы хотите поставить более одной учетной записи DirecTV на автооплату, выполните описанные выше шаги для каждой учетной записи и нажмите «Сохранить», когда закончите.

Обратите внимание, что для вступления в силу обновления автооплаты может потребоваться до двух расчетных периодов. Вы должны продолжать платить как обычно, пока не увидите, что Autopay был активирован. Вы можете управлять своей функцией Autopay и способами оплаты через приложение myAT & T.

Несмотря на то, что вы настроили автоматическую оплату, вы можете добавить способ оплаты, с помощью которого будут производиться автоматические платежи. Процесс таков:

  1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте веб-сайт DirecTV.
  2. Введите необходимые данные и войдите в свою учетную запись DirecTV.
  3. Перейти к «Автоплате».
  4. Выберите учетную запись, которую вы хотите поставить на автооплату, если у вас есть несколько учетных записей.
  5. Выберите «Изменить способ оплаты».
  6. Выберите «Новый чековый / сберегательный счет» или «Новая дебетовая / кредитная карта».
  7. Введите необходимые данные в пустые поля и нажмите «Продолжить».

Если выбранный вами способ оплаты такой же, как и предыдущий, но новый, изменения должны вступить в силу немедленно. С другой стороны, если это другой способ оплаты, показ может занять до 2 рабочих дней.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с выставлением счета на Autopay, обратитесь в службу поддержки DirecTV.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как настроить автооплату для моего Directv Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как настроить автооплату для моего Directv Bill?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов DirecTV пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как настроить автооплату для моего Directv Bill?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с DirecTV. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как DirecTV, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как настроить автооплату для моего Directv Bill? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 26,284 times
DirecTV
Настройка Autopay directv
Мой DirecTV счет

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Technician correctly diagnosed the problem as a defective remote control and sent a rep...
wont take my password anymore
The price of my account is to high!!!*Any promotion going on right now to keep this cus...
Why is my bill so High?...*Is there any promotion going on to help me with the cost?
trying to watch mizzou vs florida game on SEC Network alternate channel ***-* but it i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Directv Bill?

DirecTV works on a subscription basis. You can set up autopay on your DirecTV bill using a relatively straightforward process. There are plenty of advantages for doing so. You can change it using your desktop or through the mobile app. You can also change the payment method for autopay. For any issues, feel free to contact customer service.

How Do I Set up Autopay for My DirecTV Bill?

DirecTV is a television and movie service whose parent organization is AT&T. The service works on a subscription basis where you subscribe to certain TV packages and pay for the package each month.

DirecTV has a feature that allows you to put your subscription payments to automatically be paid from a payment platform of your choosing be it your credit card, debit card or bank account. The feature is aptly called Autopay.

There are plenty of advantages for having your DirecTV payments of Autopay. First and foremost is the most important benefit which is not having to worry about paying your bills.

Once the billing date arrives, the system automatically removes the balance you owe from your payment method and you are sent a fee statement thereafter. You will be sent a copy of your bill when the billing cycle ends just like every other DirecTV customer.

Another advantage of having DirecTV on autopay is that you are notified whenever your billing cycle is about to end so you do not have your package switched off during an important event. Your subscription ending abruptly during an important game or exciting movie is very inconvenient.

Autopay is also great for planning purposes. Since you do not have to wait until your subscription ends to pay the bill, you will have to plan ahead and ensure your debit card or bank account has enough funds to pay the bill.

You will avoid paying any late payment fees if your DirecTV subscription is on autopay since the funds will be credited on exactly the same date every month. Therefore, in the long run you may be saving a lot of money in late fees by having your DirecTV payments on autopay.

How to Set up Autopay

The process of setting up autopay for your DirecTV account is a relatively straightforward process. It includes the following steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the DirecTV website.
  2. Input the necessary detail and log in to your DirecTV account.
  3. Go to ‘Autopay.'
  4. If you have several DirecTV accounts, select the account that you would like to put on autopay.
  5. Select to turn on autopay.
  6. Follow the onscreen instructions to set up autopay.
  7. If you want to put more than one DirecTV account on autopay, follow the above steps for each account and click ‘Save' when done.

You should note that it can take up to two billing periods for the autopay update to take effect. You should continue paying as usual until you see that Autopay has been activated. You can manage your Autopay feature and payment methods through the myAT&T app.

Though you have set up autopay, you may want to add a payment method through which the autopay payments will be made. The process of doing so is as follows:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the DirecTV website.
  2. Input the necessary details and log in to your DirecTV account.
  3. Go to ‘Autopay.'
  4. Select the account that you would like to put on autopay if you have multiple accounts.
  5. Select ‘Change Payment Method.'
  6. Select ‘New Checking/Savings account' or ‘New Debit/credit card.'
  7. Input the requisite details in the empty fields and then click ‘Continue.'

If the payment method you choose is the same as the previous one albeit a new one, the changes should take effect immediately. On the other hand, if it is a different payment method, it can take up to 2 business days to show.

If you are having any trouble putting your bill on Autopay, you should contact DirecTV customer service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Directv Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Directv Bill?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Directv Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Directv Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 42,674 times
DirecTV
Set up Autopay directv
My DirecTV Bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancel service. Not going to pay $*** because I am moving.
i want to save a recording that is labelled "last chance"
you want to text to a landline? who is that dumb?
how do i save a recording that has a "last chance" triangle next to it?
last week power went out. now error code ***. i have reset it. called directv and waite...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!