Wie schalte ich mein Directv-Konto auf papierlos um?

Als Kunde können Sie Ihr DirecTV-Konto auf papierlos umstellen, indem Sie die oben angegebenen Schritte ausführen. Die papierlose Abrechnung ist von Vorteil, da Sie Ihre Rechnung jederzeit und überall anzeigen und sogar mit einem Mausklick auf frühere Rechnungen zugreifen können.

Wie schalte ich mein DirecTV-Konto auf papierlos um?

Viele Kunden haben sich gewünscht, ihre DirecTV-Rechnungen zu senken. Es hat jedoch nicht für sie funktioniert, weil sie es falsch machen. Selbst als Neukunde sollten Sie wissen, dass die Papierabrechnung teuer ist. Ihnen wird alles in Rechnung gestellt, was Geld ist, das Sie zuerst sparen sollten. Wie spare ich? Indem Sie klug sind und die auf der DirecTV-Hauptwebsite aufgeführten Zahlungsoptionen nutzen.

Anstatt sich beispielsweise für Papierrechnungen zu entscheiden, können Sie sich auch für papierlose Rechnungen entscheiden. Dies ist ein bequemeres und einfacher zu verwaltendes System, mit dem Sie Aktualisierungen und Ihre Rechnungen pünktlich und direkt an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse senden können. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Rechnung online überprüfen, indem Sie sich auf der DirecTV-Website anmelden.

Wie schalte ich mein DirecTV-Konto auf papierlos um?

Führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um zu papierlos zu wechseln.

  1. Gehen Sie zur DirecTV-Website und erstellen Sie ein Konto
  2. Überprüfen Sie das hinterlegte DirecTV-Konto, indem Sie Ihren Nachnamen, die letzten Ziffern Ihrer Kreditkarte oder Ihre Telefonnummer eingeben und dann auf Weiter klicken
  3. Wählen Sie Ihre Sicherheitsfrage und erstellen Sie Ihr Passwort. Die Sicherheitsfrage hilft, falls Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen haben
  4. Klicken Sie auf Konto erstellen, um den Vorgang abzuschließen.

Sie finden Ihre Kontonummer zusätzlich zu der monatlichen Rechnung, die Sie erhalten. Nachdem Sie online ein DirecTV-Konto erstellt haben, können Sie sich für die papierlose Abrechnung anmelden. Durch das Einrichten der papierlosen Abrechnung erhalten Sie jedes Mal eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung, wenn Ihre Rechnung fertig ist. Sie können Ihre Rechnung online anzeigen oder die Rechnung ausdrucken. Außerdem können Sie Ihre aktuellen oder früheren DirecTV-Rechnungen direkt vom Konto aus drucken.

Wenn Sie sich oben für DirecTV papierlos anmelden, befolgen Sie die nachstehenden Anweisungen.

  1. Gehen Sie zu Ihrem DirecTV-Konto und melden Sie sich an
  2. Gehen Sie zur Zahlung und Abrechnung
  3. Wählen Sie papierlose Abrechnung
  4. Bestätigen Sie Ihre Daten wie E-Mail-Adresse
  5. Schalten Sie die papierlose Abrechnung ein, um die papierlose Abrechnung zu akzeptieren
  6. Überprüfen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zur Bestätigung, wenn Sie fertig sind

Sie können den Vorgang für Ihre anderen Konten wiederholen, wenn Sie mehr haben, um sicherzustellen, dass alle auf papierlose Abrechnung umgestellt werden.

Woher weiß ich, dass ich mein DirecTV-Konto auf papierlos umgestellt habe?

Die Bestätigungs-E-Mail benachrichtigt Sie über die Änderungen. Wenn Sie eine E-Mail-Bestätigung von DirecTV erhalten, wissen Sie, dass diese vom Unternehmen stammt und Ihr Wechsel abgeschlossen und bestätigt ist. Also mach dir keine Sorgen.

Sie können Ihre aktuelle oder vergangene Rechnung jederzeit anzeigen. Außerdem können Sie als Kunde Ihre Rechnungen herunterladen. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie Rechnungen nur für maximal 16 Rechnungsperioden anzeigen können. Jetzt erhält Ihre E-Mail keine DirecTV-Rechnungen mehr. Sie erhalten immer eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung, wenn Ihre neue Rechnung fertig ist, und Sie können mit der Zahlung der angegebenen Rechnung fortfahren, um weiterhin einen ununterbrochenen Service zu genießen. Sie können jedoch jederzeit die papierlose Abrechnung einstellen und Ihre Rechnungen werden Ihnen per US-Post zugesandt. Sie können die papierlose Abrechnung jedoch nicht beenden, wenn der Kreditstatus oder die Serviceart dies erfordert.

Kann ich die Abrechnungsadresse meines DirecTV-Kontos für die papierlose Abrechnung ändern?

Ja. Es ist ratsam, dass Sie die aktuellste E-Mail-Adresse verwenden, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die Informationen rechtzeitig erhalten und alle anderen neuen Informationen, die DirecTV möglicherweise an seine Kunden weitergeben möchte. Führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu ändern.

  1. Gehen Sie zu Ihrem DirecTV-Konto und melden Sie sich an
  2. Gehen Sie zur papierlosen Abrechnung
  3. Wählen Sie "Rechnungs-E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren"
  4. Geben Sie die neue E-Mail-Adresse ein und klicken Sie auf Speichern
  5. Überprüfen Sie Ihren neuen E-Mail-Posteingang, um die E-Mail-Adresse zu bestätigen und die Aktualisierung der papierlosen Rechnungsdetails abzuschließen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie schalte ich mein Directv-Konto auf papierlos um?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie schalte ich mein Directv-Konto auf papierlos um?"?

Nachdem Tausende von DirecTV Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie schalte ich mein Directv-Konto auf papierlos um? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit DirecTV aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie DirecTV, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie schalte ich mein Directv-Konto auf papierlos um? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 5 Monaten
Updated vor 5 Monaten
Viewed 189,932 times
DirecTV
Schalten Sie das Konto DirecTV auf papierlos
Kontakt DirecTV
gehe papierlos directv

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I change the batteries in my remote?*What size batteries does my remote take?
How do I change the batteries?*What size batteries does my remote take?
How do I change the batteries?*What size batteries does my remote take?
Need to know what channel Newsmax is on direct tv o live in poplar bluff MO
Either my receiver or remote control is bad
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?

As a customer, you can switch your DirecTV account to paperless by following the steps given above. Paperless billing is advantageous as you can view your bill anywhere any time and even access past bills in a click of the mouse.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

Many customers have desired to lower their DirecTV bills. However, it hasn't worked for them because they are doing it wrong. Even as a new customer, you ought to know that paper billing is expensive. You get charged everything which is money you should be saving in the first place. How do I save? By being smart and starting to use the payment options listed on the main DirecTV website.

For instance, instead of opting for paper bills, you can go for paperless bills. This is a more convenient and easy to manage system that enables you to get updates and your bills on time and straight to your email. Besides, you can check your bill online by logging in to the DirecTV site.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

To switch to paperless, follow the steps given below.

  1. Go to DirecTV website and create an account
  2. Verify the DirecTV account on file by entering your last name, last digits of your credit card or your phone number, then click continue
  3. Choose your security question and create your password. The security question helps in case you forget your password
  4. Click create account to finish the process.

You can find your account number on top of the monthly bill you receive. After creating a DirecTV account online, you can go ahead and sign up for paperless billing. Setting up paperless billing enables you to get an email alert each time your bill is ready. You can view your bill online or choose to print the bill. Besides, you can print your current or past DirecTV bills directly from the account.

Top sign up for DirecTV paperless follow the instructions below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account and log in
  2. Go to payment and billing
  3. Choose paperless billing
  4. Confirm your info like email address
  5. Toggle paperless billing ON to accept paperless billing
  6. Check your email address for confirmation when done

You can repeat the process for your other accounts if you have more to ensure they are all switched to paperless billing.

How Do I Know I Have Switched My DirecTV Account to Paperless?

The confirmation email will alert you of the changes. If you receive an email confirmation from DirecTV, know that it's from the company and your switch is complete and confirmed. So, don't worry about it.

You can view your current bill or past bills anytime you want. Plus, as a customer you can download your bills. Remember, you can only view bills for a maximum of 16 bill periods. Now, your mail won't be receiving DirecTV bills. You will always get an email alert whenever your new bill is ready and you can proceed to make the payment of the stated bill to continue enjoying uninterrupted service. Nevertheless, you can decide to stop paperless billing anytime you want and your bills will be sent to you via US mail. However, you can't stop paperless billing if the credit status or service type demands it.

Can I Change My DirecTV Account Billing Address for Paperless Billing?

Yes. It's advisable that you use the most current email address to ensure that you get the information on time and any other new information DirecTV may wish to pass onto its customers. To change your email address, follow the steps below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account, log in
  2. Go to paperless billing
  3. Choose update billing email address
  4. Enter the new email address and click save
  5. Check your new email inbox to confirm the email address and to finish updating the paperless billing details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 days ago
Updated 5 days ago
Viewed 7,767 times
DirecTV
Switch DirecTV account to paperless
contact DirecTV
go paperless directv

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I turned on my TV I saw the message "No Servers Detected" I rebooted both my Wirel...
I need a cheaper package. i cannot afford the one i have now. i am paying approximate...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I need to remove one box for one of my TVs and wonder how much I would save.

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Anytime: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!