Как я могу переключить свою учетную запись Directv на безбумажную?

Как клиент, вы можете переключить свою учетную запись DirecTV на безбумажную, выполнив шаги, указанные выше. Безбумажный биллинг выгоден тем, что вы можете в любое время просматривать свой счет в любом месте и даже одним щелчком мыши получить доступ к прошлым счетам.

Как я могу переключить свою учетную запись DirecTV на безбумажную?

Многие клиенты хотели снизить свои счета DirecTV. Тем не менее, это не сработало для них, потому что они делают это неправильно. Даже будучи новым клиентом, вы должны знать, что бумажные счета стоят дорого. Вы берете на себя все, что вы должны сэкономить в первую очередь. Как мне сохранить? Будучи умным и начав использовать способы оплаты, перечисленные на основном сайте DirecTV.

Например, вместо выбора бумажных счетов, вы можете перейти на безбумажные счета. Это более удобная и простая в управлении система, которая позволяет получать обновления и счета вовремя и прямо на вашу электронную почту. Кроме того, вы можете проверить свой счет онлайн, зайдя на сайт DirecTV.

Как я могу переключить свою учетную запись DirecTV на безбумажную?

Чтобы перейти на безбумажный, выполните следующие действия.

  1. Зайдите на сайт DirecTV и создайте аккаунт
  2. Проверьте учетную запись DirecTV, указав свою фамилию, последние цифры своей кредитной карты или номер телефона, затем нажмите «Продолжить».
  3. Выберите секретный вопрос и создайте пароль. Секретный вопрос помогает в случае, если вы забыли свой пароль
  4. Нажмите создать учетную запись, чтобы завершить процесс.

Вы можете найти номер своего счета в верхней части ежемесячного счета, который вы получаете. После создания учетной записи DirecTV в Интернете, вы можете пойти дальше и подписаться на безбумажные счета. Настройка безбумажного биллинга позволяет получать оповещения по электронной почте каждый раз, когда ваш счет готов. Вы можете просмотреть свой счет онлайн или распечатать его. Кроме того, вы можете распечатать текущие или прошлые счета DirecTV непосредственно из учетной записи.

Чтобы подписаться на DirecTV без бумаги, следуйте инструкциям ниже.

  1. Зайдите в свою учетную запись DirecTV и войдите в систему
  2. Перейти к оплате и выставлению счетов
  3. Выберите безбумажный биллинг
  4. Подтвердите свою информацию как адрес электронной почты
  5. Включить безбумажный биллинг, чтобы принять безбумажный биллинг
  6. Проверьте ваш адрес электронной почты для подтверждения, когда закончите

Вы можете повторить процесс для других своих учетных записей, если у вас есть больше, чтобы убедиться, что все они переведены на безбумажный биллинг.

Как узнать, что я переключил свою учетную запись DirecTV на безбумажную?

Письмо с подтверждением уведомит вас об изменениях. Если вы получили подтверждение по электронной почте от DirecTV, знайте, что оно от компании, и ваш коммутатор завершен и подтвержден. Так что не беспокойся об этом.

Вы можете просмотреть свой текущий или прошлый счет в любое время. Кроме того, в качестве клиента вы можете скачать свои счета. Помните, что вы можете просматривать счета не более 16 периодов. Теперь ваша почта не будет получать счета DirecTV. Вы всегда будете получать оповещения по электронной почте, когда ваш новый счет будет готов, и вы сможете приступить к оплате указанного счета, чтобы продолжить пользоваться бесперебойным обслуживанием. Тем не менее, вы можете в любое время принять решение о прекращении безбумажного выставления счетов, и ваши счета будут отправлены вам почтой США. Тем не менее, вы не можете остановить безбумажный биллинг, если этого требует кредитный статус или тип услуги.

Могу ли я изменить свой платежный адрес учетной записи DirecTV для безбумажного биллинга?

Да. Рекомендуется использовать самый последний адрес электронной почты, чтобы обеспечить своевременное получение информации и любой другой новой информации, которую DirecTV может пожелать передать своим клиентам. Чтобы изменить адрес электронной почты, выполните следующие действия.

  1. Зайдите в свой аккаунт DirecTV, авторизуйтесь
  2. Перейти на безбумажный биллинг
  3. Выберите обновление адреса электронной почты для выставления счетов.
  4. Введите новый адрес электронной почты и нажмите Сохранить
  5. Проверьте свой новый почтовый ящик, чтобы подтвердить адрес электронной почты и завершить обновление безбумажных платежных данных.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу переключить свою учетную запись Directv на безбумажную?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу переключить свою учетную запись Directv на безбумажную?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов DirecTV пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу переключить свою учетную запись Directv на безбумажную?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с DirecTV. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как DirecTV, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу переключить свою учетную запись Directv на безбумажную? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 105,461 times
DirecTV
Переключить аккаунт DirecTV на безбумажный
контакт DirecTV
идти безбумажной директ

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I' SIGNED UP FOR THE DISH PACKAGE WHATARE THE NO. TO GET IN ?
Technician correctly diagnosed the problem as a defective remote control and sent a rep...
wont take my password anymore
The price of my account is to high!!!*Any promotion going on right now to keep this cus...
Why is my bill so High?...*Is there any promotion going on to help me with the cost?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?

As a customer, you can switch your DirecTV account to paperless by following the steps given above. Paperless billing is advantageous as you can view your bill anywhere any time and even access past bills in a click of the mouse.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

Many customers have desired to lower their DirecTV bills. However, it hasn't worked for them because they are doing it wrong. Even as a new customer, you ought to know that paper billing is expensive. You get charged everything which is money you should be saving in the first place. How do I save? By being smart and starting to use the payment options listed on the main DirecTV website.

For instance, instead of opting for paper bills, you can go for paperless bills. This is a more convenient and easy to manage system that enables you to get updates and your bills on time and straight to your email. Besides, you can check your bill online by logging in to the DirecTV site.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

To switch to paperless, follow the steps given below.

  1. Go to DirecTV website and create an account
  2. Verify the DirecTV account on file by entering your last name, last digits of your credit card or your phone number, then click continue
  3. Choose your security question and create your password. The security question helps in case you forget your password
  4. Click create account to finish the process.

You can find your account number on top of the monthly bill you receive. After creating a DirecTV account online, you can go ahead and sign up for paperless billing. Setting up paperless billing enables you to get an email alert each time your bill is ready. You can view your bill online or choose to print the bill. Besides, you can print your current or past DirecTV bills directly from the account.

Top sign up for DirecTV paperless follow the instructions below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account and log in
  2. Go to payment and billing
  3. Choose paperless billing
  4. Confirm your info like email address
  5. Toggle paperless billing ON to accept paperless billing
  6. Check your email address for confirmation when done

You can repeat the process for your other accounts if you have more to ensure they are all switched to paperless billing.

How Do I Know I Have Switched My DirecTV Account to Paperless?

The confirmation email will alert you of the changes. If you receive an email confirmation from DirecTV, know that it's from the company and your switch is complete and confirmed. So, don't worry about it.

You can view your current bill or past bills anytime you want. Plus, as a customer you can download your bills. Remember, you can only view bills for a maximum of 16 bill periods. Now, your mail won't be receiving DirecTV bills. You will always get an email alert whenever your new bill is ready and you can proceed to make the payment of the stated bill to continue enjoying uninterrupted service. Nevertheless, you can decide to stop paperless billing anytime you want and your bills will be sent to you via US mail. However, you can't stop paperless billing if the credit status or service type demands it.

Can I Change My DirecTV Account Billing Address for Paperless Billing?

Yes. It's advisable that you use the most current email address to ensure that you get the information on time and any other new information DirecTV may wish to pass onto its customers. To change your email address, follow the steps below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account, log in
  2. Go to paperless billing
  3. Choose update billing email address
  4. Enter the new email address and click save
  5. Check your new email inbox to confirm the email address and to finish updating the paperless billing details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 days ago
Updated 5 days ago
Viewed 7,767 times
DirecTV
Switch DirecTV account to paperless
contact DirecTV
go paperless directv

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I turned on my TV I saw the message "No Servers Detected" I rebooted both my Wirel...
I need a cheaper package. i cannot afford the one i have now. i am paying approximate...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I need to remove one box for one of my TVs and wonder how much I would save.

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Anytime: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!