如何将Directv帐户切换为无纸化?

作为客户,您可以按照上述步骤将DirecTV帐户切换为无纸化帐户。无纸化账单是有利的,因为您可以随时随地查看账单,甚至单击鼠标即可访问过去的账单。

如何将我的DirecTV帐户切换为无纸化?

许多客户希望降低自己的DirecTV账单。但是,它对他们没有用,因为他们做错了。即使是新客户,您也应该知道纸质账单是昂贵的。首先,您将得到应有的积蓄,这是金钱。我该如何保存?通过变得精明并开始使用DirecTV主网站上列出的付款方式。

例如,您可以选择无纸票据而不是选择纸质票据。这是一个更加方便,易于管理的系统,可让您按时直接将更新和帐单发送到电子邮件。此外,您可以登录DirecTV网站在线检查账单。

如何将我的DirecTV帐户切换为无纸化?

要切换到无纸化,请执行以下步骤。

  1. 转到DirecTV网站并创建一个帐户
  2. 输入您的姓氏,信用卡的最后一位数字或电话号码,以验证文件上的DirecTV帐户,然后单击继续
  3. 选择您的安全问题并创建密码。如果您忘记密码,安全问题会有所帮助
  4. 单击创建帐户以完成该过程。

您可以在收到的每月帐单上找到您的帐号。在线创建DirecTV帐户后,您可以继续并注册无纸化账单。设置无纸化账单可使您在每次账单准备就绪时收到电子邮件警报。您可以在线查看帐单,也可以选择打印帐单。此外,您可以直接从帐户中打印当前或过去的DirecTV帐单。

请按照以下说明顶部注册DirecTV无纸化。

  1. 转到您的DirecTV帐户并登录
  2. 转到付款和帐单
  3. 选择无纸账单
  4. 确认您的信息,例如电子邮件地址
  5. 开启无纸化帐单以接受无纸化帐单
  6. 完成后检查您的电子邮件地址以进行确认

如果您还有其他帐户,则可以重复此过程,以确保它们都已切换为无纸计费。

我怎么知道我已将DirecTV帐户切换到无纸化?

确认电子邮件将通知您有关更改。如果您收到来自DirecTV的电子邮件确认,请确认该确认来自公司,并且您的切换已完成并得到确认。所以,不用担心。

您可以随时查看当前的帐单或过去的帐单。另外,作为客户,您可以下载帐单。请记住,您最多只能查看16个账单期间的账单。现在,您的邮件将不再收到DirecTV帐单。每当您的新账单准备就绪时,您始终会收到一封电子邮件警报,您可以继续支付规定的账单,以继续享受不间断的服务。不过,您可以决定随时停止无纸化账单,账单将通过美国邮件发送给您。但是,如果信用状态或服务类型需要无纸化账单,您将无法停止。

我可以将我的DirecTV帐户帐单地址更改为无纸帐单吗?

是。建议您使用最新的电子邮件地址,以确保及时获取信息以及DirecTV希望传递给其客户的任何其他新信息。要更改您的电子邮件地址,请按照以下步骤操作。

  1. 转到您的DirecTV帐户,登录
  2. 转到无纸化账单
  3. 选择更新帐单电子邮件地址
  4. 输入新的电子邮件地址,然后点击保存
  5. 检查新的电子邮件收件箱,以确认电子邮件地址并完成更新无纸化账单详细信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何将Directv帐户切换为无纸化?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将Directv帐户切换为无纸化?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将Directv帐户切换为无纸化?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将Directv帐户切换为无纸化?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 57,973 times
DirecTV
将DirecTV帐户切换为无纸化帐户
与DirecTV联系
直接无纸化

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have HBO already, I want to have you to fix the HBO*MAX to work since if i understand...
we have lost our local channels,,am not happy,,after around ** years,,am thinking of sw...
I do not have any issue, I'm just trying to get service.
Hi Last week I ordered a new **Volt receiver with HDMI and composit outputs for my moto...
Want to add showtime to my accounty

付电视太多钱了吗?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?

As a customer, you can switch your DirecTV account to paperless by following the steps given above. Paperless billing is advantageous as you can view your bill anywhere any time and even access past bills in a click of the mouse.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

Many customers have desired to lower their DirecTV bills. However, it hasn't worked for them because they are doing it wrong. Even as a new customer, you ought to know that paper billing is expensive. You get charged everything which is money you should be saving in the first place. How do I save? By being smart and starting to use the payment options listed on the main DirecTV website.

For instance, instead of opting for paper bills, you can go for paperless bills. This is a more convenient and easy to manage system that enables you to get updates and your bills on time and straight to your email. Besides, you can check your bill online by logging in to the DirecTV site.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

To switch to paperless, follow the steps given below.

  1. Go to DirecTV website and create an account
  2. Verify the DirecTV account on file by entering your last name, last digits of your credit card or your phone number, then click continue
  3. Choose your security question and create your password. The security question helps in case you forget your password
  4. Click create account to finish the process.

You can find your account number on top of the monthly bill you receive. After creating a DirecTV account online, you can go ahead and sign up for paperless billing. Setting up paperless billing enables you to get an email alert each time your bill is ready. You can view your bill online or choose to print the bill. Besides, you can print your current or past DirecTV bills directly from the account.

Top sign up for DirecTV paperless follow the instructions below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account and log in
  2. Go to payment and billing
  3. Choose paperless billing
  4. Confirm your info like email address
  5. Toggle paperless billing ON to accept paperless billing
  6. Check your email address for confirmation when done

You can repeat the process for your other accounts if you have more to ensure they are all switched to paperless billing.

How Do I Know I Have Switched My DirecTV Account to Paperless?

The confirmation email will alert you of the changes. If you receive an email confirmation from DirecTV, know that it's from the company and your switch is complete and confirmed. So, don't worry about it.

You can view your current bill or past bills anytime you want. Plus, as a customer you can download your bills. Remember, you can only view bills for a maximum of 16 bill periods. Now, your mail won't be receiving DirecTV bills. You will always get an email alert whenever your new bill is ready and you can proceed to make the payment of the stated bill to continue enjoying uninterrupted service. Nevertheless, you can decide to stop paperless billing anytime you want and your bills will be sent to you via US mail. However, you can't stop paperless billing if the credit status or service type demands it.

Can I Change My DirecTV Account Billing Address for Paperless Billing?

Yes. It's advisable that you use the most current email address to ensure that you get the information on time and any other new information DirecTV may wish to pass onto its customers. To change your email address, follow the steps below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account, log in
  2. Go to paperless billing
  3. Choose update billing email address
  4. Enter the new email address and click save
  5. Check your new email inbox to confirm the email address and to finish updating the paperless billing details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 days ago
Updated 5 days ago
Viewed 7,767 times
DirecTV
Switch DirecTV account to paperless
contact DirecTV
go paperless directv

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I turned on my TV I saw the message "No Servers Detected" I rebooted both my Wirel...
I need a cheaper package. i cannot afford the one i have now. i am paying approximate...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I need to remove one box for one of my TVs and wonder how much I would save.

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Anytime: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!