كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب Directv الخاص بي ليكون بلا ورق؟

كعميل ، يمكنك تبديل حساب DirecTV الخاص بك إلى ورق بدون ورق باتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. تعد الفواتير غير الورقية مفيدة حيث يمكنك عرض فاتورتك في أي مكان وفي أي وقت وحتى الوصول إلى الفواتير السابقة بنقرة واحدة على الماوس.

كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب DirecTV الخاص بي ليصبح بلا ورق؟

يرغب العديد من العملاء في خفض فواتير DirecTV الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك ، لم تنجح معهم لأنهم يفعلون ذلك بشكل خاطئ. حتى كعميل جديد ، يجب أن تعرف أن فاتورة الورق باهظة الثمن. ستحصل على كل ما هو المال الذي يجب أن تدخره في المقام الأول. كيف احفظ؟ من خلال كونك ذكيًا والبدء في استخدام خيارات الدفع المدرجة على موقع DirecTV الرئيسي.

على سبيل المثال ، بدلاً من اختيار الفواتير الورقية ، يمكنك اختيار الفواتير الورقية. هذا نظام أكثر ملاءمة وسهولة لإدارة يمكنك من الحصول على التحديثات وفواتيرك في الوقت المحدد ومباشرة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من فاتورتك عبر الإنترنت عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع DirecTV.

كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب DirecTV الخاص بي ليصبح بلا ورق؟

للتبديل إلى استخدام ورق ، اتبع الخطوات الواردة أدناه.

  1. اذهب إلى موقع DirecTV وقم بإنشاء حساب
  2. تحقق من حساب DirecTV المسجّل بإدخال اسمك الأخير أو الأرقام الأخيرة لبطاقتك الائتمانية أو رقم هاتفك ، ثم انقر فوق "متابعة"
  3. اختر سؤال الأمان وقم بإنشاء كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. يساعد سؤال الأمان في حالة نسيان كلمة المرور الخاصة بك
  4. انقر فوق إنشاء حساب لإنهاء العملية.

يمكنك العثور على رقم حسابك أعلى الفاتورة الشهرية التي تتلقاها. بعد إنشاء حساب DirecTV عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك المضي قدمًا والاشتراك في الفواتير غير الورقية. يتيح لك إعداد الفواتير غير الورقية الحصول على تنبيه عبر البريد الإلكتروني في كل مرة تكون فيها فاتورتك جاهزة. يمكنك عرض فاتورتك عبر الإنترنت أو اختيار طباعة الفاتورة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك طباعة فواتير DirecTV الحالية أو السابقة مباشرة من الحساب.

قم بالتسجيل في DirecTV بدون ورق واتبع التعليمات أدناه.

  1. انتقل إلى حساب DirecTV الخاص بك وقم بتسجيل الدخول
  2. انتقل إلى الدفع والفواتير
  3. اختر الفواتير غير الورقية
  4. قم بتأكيد معلوماتك مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
  5. قم بتبديل الفواتير غير الورقية إلى قبول الفواتير غير الورقية
  6. تحقق من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للتأكيد عند الانتهاء

يمكنك تكرار العملية لحساباتك الأخرى إذا كان لديك المزيد لضمان تحويلها جميعًا إلى الفواتير غير الورقية.

كيف أعرف أنني قمت بتبديل حساب DirecTV الخاص بي إلى بلا ورق؟

سوف ينبهك البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد بالتغييرات. إذا تلقيت تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني من DirecTV ، فاعلم أنه من الشركة وأن مفتاحك مكتمل ومؤكد. لذلك لا تقلق بشأن ذلك.

يمكنك عرض فاتورتك الحالية أو الفواتير السابقة في أي وقت تريده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كعميل يمكنك تنزيل فواتيرك. تذكر أنه يمكنك فقط عرض الفواتير لمدة أقصاها 16 فترة فاتورة. الآن ، لن يتلقى بريدك فواتير DirecTV. ستحصل دائمًا على تنبيه عبر البريد الإلكتروني عندما تكون فاتورتك الجديدة جاهزة ويمكنك المتابعة لدفع الفاتورة المعلنة للاستمتاع بالخدمة دون انقطاع. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تقرر إيقاف الفواتير غير الورقية في أي وقت تريد وسيتم إرسال الفواتير إليك عبر البريد الأمريكي. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك إيقاف الفواتير غير الورقية إذا كانت حالة الائتمان أو نوع الخدمة تتطلب ذلك.

هل يمكنني تغيير عنوان إرسال فواتير حساب DirecTV الخاص بي من أجل الفواتير غير الورقية؟

نعم. يُنصح باستخدام أحدث عنوان بريد إلكتروني لضمان حصولك على المعلومات في الوقت المحدد وأي معلومات جديدة أخرى قد ترغب DirecTV في تمريرها إلى عملائها. لتغيير عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه.

  1. انتقل إلى حساب DirecTV الخاص بك ، وقم بتسجيل الدخول
  2. انتقل إلى الفواتير غير الورقية
  3. اختر تحديث عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالفوترة
  4. أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الجديد وانقر فوق حفظ
  5. تحقق من بريدك الوارد الجديد لتأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ولإنهاء تحديث تفاصيل الفواتير غير الورقية.
كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب Directv الخاص بي ليكون بلا ورق؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب Directv الخاص بي ليكون بلا ورق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب Directv الخاص بي ليكون بلا ورق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتبديل حساب Directv الخاص بي ليكون بلا ورق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 330,258 times
DirecTV
تبديل حساب DirecTV إلى حساب بدون ورق
اتصل بـ DirecTV
تذهب مباشرة ورق

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to terminate DirecTV service due to move
Remote in lr wt work one in bedroom does will only let you push certain numbers
Satellite installed without authorization
My service was disconnected today and I need it back on and set it up for full payment...
This must be something that DirecTV put out so they don't have to do their job because...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?

As a customer, you can switch your DirecTV account to paperless by following the steps given above. Paperless billing is advantageous as you can view your bill anywhere any time and even access past bills in a click of the mouse.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

Many customers have desired to lower their DirecTV bills. However, it hasn't worked for them because they are doing it wrong. Even as a new customer, you ought to know that paper billing is expensive. You get charged everything which is money you should be saving in the first place. How do I save? By being smart and starting to use the payment options listed on the main DirecTV website.

For instance, instead of opting for paper bills, you can go for paperless bills. This is a more convenient and easy to manage system that enables you to get updates and your bills on time and straight to your email. Besides, you can check your bill online by logging in to the DirecTV site.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

To switch to paperless, follow the steps given below.

  1. Go to DirecTV website and create an account
  2. Verify the DirecTV account on file by entering your last name, last digits of your credit card or your phone number, then click continue
  3. Choose your security question and create your password. The security question helps in case you forget your password
  4. Click create account to finish the process.

You can find your account number on top of the monthly bill you receive. After creating a DirecTV account online, you can go ahead and sign up for paperless billing. Setting up paperless billing enables you to get an email alert each time your bill is ready. You can view your bill online or choose to print the bill. Besides, you can print your current or past DirecTV bills directly from the account.

Top sign up for DirecTV paperless follow the instructions below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account and log in
  2. Go to payment and billing
  3. Choose paperless billing
  4. Confirm your info like email address
  5. Toggle paperless billing ON to accept paperless billing
  6. Check your email address for confirmation when done

You can repeat the process for your other accounts if you have more to ensure they are all switched to paperless billing.

How Do I Know I Have Switched My DirecTV Account to Paperless?

The confirmation email will alert you of the changes. If you receive an email confirmation from DirecTV, know that it's from the company and your switch is complete and confirmed. So, don't worry about it.

You can view your current bill or past bills anytime you want. Plus, as a customer you can download your bills. Remember, you can only view bills for a maximum of 16 bill periods. Now, your mail won't be receiving DirecTV bills. You will always get an email alert whenever your new bill is ready and you can proceed to make the payment of the stated bill to continue enjoying uninterrupted service. Nevertheless, you can decide to stop paperless billing anytime you want and your bills will be sent to you via US mail. However, you can't stop paperless billing if the credit status or service type demands it.

Can I Change My DirecTV Account Billing Address for Paperless Billing?

Yes. It's advisable that you use the most current email address to ensure that you get the information on time and any other new information DirecTV may wish to pass onto its customers. To change your email address, follow the steps below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account, log in
  2. Go to paperless billing
  3. Choose update billing email address
  4. Enter the new email address and click save
  5. Check your new email inbox to confirm the email address and to finish updating the paperless billing details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 days ago
Updated 5 days ago
Viewed 7,767 times
DirecTV
Switch DirecTV account to paperless
contact DirecTV
go paperless directv

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I turned on my TV I saw the message "No Servers Detected" I rebooted both my Wirel...
I need a cheaper package. i cannot afford the one i have now. i am paying approximate...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I need to remove one box for one of my TVs and wonder how much I would save.

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Anytime: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!