Comment changer mon compte Directv pour qu'il soit sans papier?

En tant que client, vous pouvez basculer votre compte DirecTV sur sans papier en suivant les étapes ci-dessus. La facturation sans papier est avantageuse car vous pouvez consulter votre facture n'importe où et à tout moment et même accéder aux factures passées en un clic de souris.

Comment changer mon compte DirecTV pour qu'il soit sans papier?

De nombreux clients ont souhaité réduire leurs factures DirecTV. Cependant, cela n'a pas fonctionné pour eux parce qu'ils le font mal. Même en tant que nouveau client, vous devez savoir que la facturation papier coûte cher. Vous êtes facturé tout ce qui est de l'argent que vous devriez économiser en premier lieu. Comment enregistrer? En étant intelligent et en commençant à utiliser les options de paiement répertoriées sur le site Web principal de DirecTV.

Par exemple, au lieu d'opter pour des factures papier, vous pouvez opter pour des factures sans papier. Il s'agit d'un système plus pratique et plus facile à gérer qui vous permet d'obtenir les mises à jour et vos factures à temps et directement sur votre e-mail. De plus, vous pouvez vérifier votre facture en ligne en vous connectant au site DirecTV.

Comment changer mon compte DirecTV pour qu'il soit sans papier?

Pour passer au sans papier, suivez les étapes ci-dessous.

  1. Allez sur le site de DirecTV et créez un compte
  2. Vérifiez le compte DirecTV dans le fichier en entrant votre nom de famille, les derniers chiffres de votre carte de crédit ou votre numéro de téléphone, puis cliquez sur continuer
  3. Choisissez votre question de sécurité et créez votre mot de passe. La question de sécurité vous aide en cas d'oubli de votre mot de passe
  4. Cliquez sur créer un compte pour terminer le processus.

Vous pouvez trouver votre numéro de compte en haut de la facture mensuelle que vous recevez. Après avoir créé un compte DirecTV en ligne, vous pouvez continuer et vous inscrire à la facturation sans papier. La configuration de la facturation sans papier vous permet de recevoir une alerte par e-mail chaque fois que votre facture est prête. Vous pouvez consulter votre facture en ligne ou choisir d'imprimer la facture. De plus, vous pouvez imprimer vos factures DirecTV actuelles ou passées directement depuis le compte.

Pour vous inscrire à DirecTV sans papier, suivez les instructions ci-dessous.

  1. Accédez à votre compte DirecTV et connectez-vous
  2. Aller au paiement et à la facturation
  3. Choisissez la facturation sans papier
  4. Confirmez vos informations comme l'adresse e-mail
  5. Activer la facturation sans papier pour accepter la facturation sans papier
  6. Vérifiez votre adresse e-mail pour confirmation une fois terminé

Vous pouvez répéter le processus pour vos autres comptes si vous en avez plus pour vous assurer qu'ils sont tous passés à la facturation sans papier.

Comment savoir si j'ai changé mon compte DirecTV en mode sans papier?

L'e-mail de confirmation vous avertira des modifications. Si vous recevez un e-mail de confirmation de DirecTV, sachez que cela vient de l'entreprise et que votre changement est terminé et confirmé. Alors, ne vous en faites pas.

Vous pouvez consulter votre facture actuelle ou vos factures passées à tout moment. De plus, en tant que client, vous pouvez télécharger vos factures. N'oubliez pas que vous ne pouvez afficher les factures que pour un maximum de 16 périodes de facturation. Maintenant, votre courrier ne recevra pas de factures DirecTV. Vous recevrez toujours une alerte par e-mail chaque fois que votre nouvelle facture sera prête et vous pourrez procéder au paiement de la facture indiquée pour continuer à bénéficier d'un service ininterrompu. Néanmoins, vous pouvez décider d'arrêter la facturation sans papier à tout moment et vos factures vous seront envoyées par courrier américain. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas arrêter la facturation sans papier si l'état du crédit ou le type de service l'exige.

Puis-je modifier l'adresse de facturation de mon compte DirecTV pour une facturation sans papier?

Oui. Il est conseillé d'utiliser l'adresse e-mail la plus récente pour vous assurer d'obtenir les informations à temps et toute autre nouvelle information que DirecTV souhaitera peut-être transmettre à ses clients. Pour changer votre adresse e-mail, suivez les étapes ci-dessous.

  1. Accédez à votre compte DirecTV, connectez-vous
  2. Passez à la facturation sans papier
  3. Choisissez la mise à jour de l'adresse e-mail de facturation
  4. Entrez la nouvelle adresse e-mail et cliquez sur enregistrer
  5. Vérifiez votre nouvelle boîte de réception pour confirmer l'adresse e-mail et terminer la mise à jour des détails de facturation sans papier.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment changer mon compte Directv pour qu'il soit sans papier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer mon compte Directv pour qu'il soit sans papier?"?

Après que des milliers de DirecTV clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer mon compte Directv pour qu'il soit sans papier? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter DirecTV si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme DirecTV afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer mon compte Directv pour qu'il soit sans papier? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 82,271 times
DirecTV
Basculer le compte DirecTV sur sans papier
contacter DirecTV
aller directement sans papier

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Volume on my remote not working
We have a remote that doesn't work half of the time, so we want to see about having a n...
I am considering adding another genie to my account, but I was told there is a $** fee...
My name is Dermot: For the past two nights we are not getting ABC World News - WHAT'S G...
I want to contact u, about wanting to instal direct tv on my house, we live in tijuana...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?

As a customer, you can switch your DirecTV account to paperless by following the steps given above. Paperless billing is advantageous as you can view your bill anywhere any time and even access past bills in a click of the mouse.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

Many customers have desired to lower their DirecTV bills. However, it hasn't worked for them because they are doing it wrong. Even as a new customer, you ought to know that paper billing is expensive. You get charged everything which is money you should be saving in the first place. How do I save? By being smart and starting to use the payment options listed on the main DirecTV website.

For instance, instead of opting for paper bills, you can go for paperless bills. This is a more convenient and easy to manage system that enables you to get updates and your bills on time and straight to your email. Besides, you can check your bill online by logging in to the DirecTV site.

How Do I Switch My DirecTV Account to Be Paperless?

To switch to paperless, follow the steps given below.

  1. Go to DirecTV website and create an account
  2. Verify the DirecTV account on file by entering your last name, last digits of your credit card or your phone number, then click continue
  3. Choose your security question and create your password. The security question helps in case you forget your password
  4. Click create account to finish the process.

You can find your account number on top of the monthly bill you receive. After creating a DirecTV account online, you can go ahead and sign up for paperless billing. Setting up paperless billing enables you to get an email alert each time your bill is ready. You can view your bill online or choose to print the bill. Besides, you can print your current or past DirecTV bills directly from the account.

Top sign up for DirecTV paperless follow the instructions below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account and log in
  2. Go to payment and billing
  3. Choose paperless billing
  4. Confirm your info like email address
  5. Toggle paperless billing ON to accept paperless billing
  6. Check your email address for confirmation when done

You can repeat the process for your other accounts if you have more to ensure they are all switched to paperless billing.

How Do I Know I Have Switched My DirecTV Account to Paperless?

The confirmation email will alert you of the changes. If you receive an email confirmation from DirecTV, know that it's from the company and your switch is complete and confirmed. So, don't worry about it.

You can view your current bill or past bills anytime you want. Plus, as a customer you can download your bills. Remember, you can only view bills for a maximum of 16 bill periods. Now, your mail won't be receiving DirecTV bills. You will always get an email alert whenever your new bill is ready and you can proceed to make the payment of the stated bill to continue enjoying uninterrupted service. Nevertheless, you can decide to stop paperless billing anytime you want and your bills will be sent to you via US mail. However, you can't stop paperless billing if the credit status or service type demands it.

Can I Change My DirecTV Account Billing Address for Paperless Billing?

Yes. It's advisable that you use the most current email address to ensure that you get the information on time and any other new information DirecTV may wish to pass onto its customers. To change your email address, follow the steps below.

  1. Go to your DirecTV account, log in
  2. Go to paperless billing
  3. Choose update billing email address
  4. Enter the new email address and click save
  5. Check your new email inbox to confirm the email address and to finish updating the paperless billing details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Directv Account to Be Paperless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 days ago
Updated 5 days ago
Viewed 7,767 times
DirecTV
Switch DirecTV account to paperless
contact DirecTV
go paperless directv

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I turned on my TV I saw the message "No Servers Detected" I rebooted both my Wirel...
I need a cheaper package. i cannot afford the one i have now. i am paying approximate...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I think my whole unit may have been struck by lightning..my tv will not come on..I put...
I need to remove one box for one of my TVs and wonder how much I would save.

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Anytime: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!